FREE Shipping on all orders over $50!   (Click for details »)

Cart0Item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
HoMedics Warm and Cool Mist Ultrasonic Tower Humidifier

TotalComfort® Humidifier Deluxe

$129.99

(In stock)

  • HoMedics Warm and Cool Mist Ultrasonic Tower Humidifier HoMedics Warm and Cool Mist Ultrasonic Tower Humidifier
  • HoMedics Warm and Cool Mist Ultrasonic Tower Humidifier in Bedroom HoMedics Warm and Cool Mist Ultrasonic Tower Humidifier in Bedroom
  • tower by chair tower by chair
  • tower by table tower by table
  • tower with tank being removed tower with tank being removed
  • Total Comfort Deluxe Package Total Comfort Deluxe Package

TotalComfort® Humidifier Deluxe

Model: UHE-WM85

Quick Overview

The HoMedics® TotalComfort™ Humidifier Deluxe uses an ultrasonic technology for whisper-quiet, visible, micro-fine mist with warm or cool mist options. The 1.5-gallon tank is easy to remove and fill, and runs up to 65 hours per filling. Includes auto shut-off protection when tank is empty and a built-in timer up to 8 hours. Clean-tank technology helps protect the tank from mold and mildew. LCD digital readout displays room humidity level, programmed humidity target, timer setting, mist intensity, and mist temperature. Adjustable mist control, programmable humidistat, nightlight, and demineralization cartridge included.

Availability: In stock

$129.99

Details

  • Easy to remove and fill 1.5 gallon tank
  • Choose warm or cool mist
  • Runs up to 65 hours per filling
  • Programmable humidistat
  • Built-in timer, up to 8 hours
  • Adjustable mist control
  • LCD digital readout displays room humidity level, programmed humidity target, timer setting, mist intensity, and mist temperature
  • Ultrasonic technology for whisper-quiet, visible, micro-fine mist
  • Clean Tank Technology helps protect the tank from mold and mildew
  • Built-in on/off nightlight and auto shut-off protection when tank is empty
  • Demineralization cartridge included
TotalComfort® Humidifier Deluxe is rated 3.6 out of 5 by 77.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Can't wait for winter... did i just say that???? I'll use it much more come winter however I did test it and what I like is it is easy to fill and easy to use. The controls tell you what you are doing and it really does work per the humidity you are looking for. My favorite things is that it's a warm or cool mist, I have read different things on this but for me personally I will probably use the warm mist more because it will get used more in the winter. I feel it would be nice to keep the air warm and moist in the winter and this gives me that option!
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The BEST humidifier! There isn't enough room to type how much I love the TotalComfort Humidifier Deluxe. Let me start by saying that it is both a cool and warm mist humidifier--it's easy to toggle between the two depending on what you're trying to accomplish. Also, I loved the fact that I didn't have to refill it every 8 hours--I didn't have to refill it for over 2 days. Also, it does larger rooms. I'm going to buy a second one for the other side of my house. Highly, highly recommended!
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works great I have been using Total Comfort Humidifier by Homedics and I love it. It’s compact and easy to conceal in my bedroom. I love that I can program to turn off. Best humidifier I have owned. I plan on getting one for my daughter and son in law.
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great humidifier! I received my humidifier quickly and i just love it. It was easy to set up. It was bigger then I thought but not huge so it's just the right size and it does large room. It doesn't need a filter either. I can see the mist and it does cool or warm which is awesome to have the option of either. the tank that holds the water is 1.5 gallons.
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! This has been a very good product for us. My baby has been sick, and I used this humidifier on both settings to get him to feel better. It's nice and quiet, works very well.. Nothing bad to say about it. I already recommended to family and friends.
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features! The TotalComfort Humidifier Deluxe has the best features! I love the timer function as well as the option of adjusting the mist output. Living in the dry weather, it’s not always the same moisture everyday. This humidifier is a game changer! My family and I are loving this product and all that it is doing for our health! Definitely recommend for all types of households.
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works great This humidifier works great and adds an abundance of moisture to the air. I think this will be the perfect addition to our bedroom in the winter. It is very quiet and you can barely tell it's running. I am very happy with the HoMedics Humidifier.
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I really love the design and how easy to use this great humidifier is! It feels so good in my bedroom and it helps with my respiratory problems. I highly recommend it!! The quality and the value is excellent!
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This was a great find not what I exspected !!!!! The Total Comfort TM Humidifier Deluxe is Digital Readout and Ultrasonic Technology Digital read out programmable humidistat Built in timer and a night light, Auto shut off protection holds 1.5 gallons -1.7 liters run time up to 65 hours depending how much mist is used cool or warm and naturalhumidity in the room always carry with two hands the blue cap on tank has a white button to start push white button 15 times and when water is gone starting all over again cleaning with50/50 water and white vinegar empty wipe with soft cloth Never have your hands touch inside tank your oils on your skin cause damage use cool water not cold and warm not hot and this does not make any noise make sure always on level surface, the - button decreases mist =+ raises the mist spray coming out!!!!!!!
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Breathing Free I recently started using this HoMedics Total Comfort Humidifier Deluxe, and what a difference! It helps me Breathe better, without the dry, and scratchy feeling you get by living in a dry area, and relieves the bloody nose you can sometimes get, which also helps me sleep better, it is also very quiet.
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looking forward to winter! As it will be hard to review a true review for this product as where I live we are in the middle of summer and the last thing we need is more humidity in the air. But I did start it and it wasn't that noisy and I really loved the ease of switching from warm air mist to cold air mist. So I know this will be a quality product.
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great humidifier The humidifier has wonderful features in that it has hot/cold settings to adjust for your comfort. The container is light weight and is easley refillable and setting is for up to 8 hours long so not too many trips to fill it. The settings include hot/cold,the length of the mist,and the strength of the mist from low to high. It was easy to assemble and includes instructions. Highly recommended this to everyone that wants this dual humidifier.
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ever Love this humidifier. First it’s very easy to use and operate. Love how quiet it is and the fact it has a light in it that you can turn on or off. It’s great if you have little kids or just want a night light in your room. Another great feature is the timer. Great for those that forget to turn it off. Highly recommend
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Humidifier I received this humidifier yesterday and put it to work right away love all the features it has. I used the cool mist setting last night and was the first time in along time i did'nt wake up with dry and sore nasal passages will be nice to use this winter when house seals up and furnace starts to run say goodbye to Dry air in my house ,Thank you HoMEDICS for Awesome Product!
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sleek and works great! Our house tends to be pretty dry, and we don't have a full house humidifier, so we tend to run humidifiers in the bedroom for a good part of the year. This product has a large capacity 1.5 gallon water tank which means fewer refills and longer continuous run times, which we definitely need. I like the programable humidistat to set the humidity level to a desired setting to give me more control over how humid it gets. It has a digital display, which is easily readable and the design is sleek. My only complaint is that when I unpacked the humidifier the odor from the new plastic was strong but after I let it air out a bit, it was fine.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Many great features! I wanted a humidifier that would have both cool and warm mist, have a shut off feature, and that has a large enough tank for water, so I wouldn’t have to constantly be filling it. This model has everything I wanted. I especially like the digital display that tells you the humidity level. You can also set the humidity level as well so that when it has been reached it will shut off. I have allergies and am breathing easier since putting this in our room.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HoMedics-TotalComfort Humidifier Deluxe HoMedics- Totalcomfort Humidifier Deluxe is one of the best Humidifier on the market. It has many settings, Visible mist, Whisper quiet and no filters. Relieves dryness. Makes it easier to breathe. I sleep much better. It is very quiet. Has a slim and stylish design. I highly recommend this.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product The Total Comfort Humidifier Deluxe is a great product. I've owed several humidifers in the past and this one far exceeds the others. It has very quiet operation and puts out the perfect amount of mist. I love that it's 1.5 gallons and runs for 65 hours before needing refilling.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased! I am very pleased with this humidifier. First of all, I like the warm/cool mist. I am sensitive to dust and I can already feel the difference in our air quality! The mist is perfect for dry air too. It is a nice size and attractive looking and gets the job done! It is easy to lift and fill and quiet. I also like the easy directions. Having a timer is great and I like the digital numbers! Also the night light feature is great - soothing and I like seeing the halo on the ceiling! It has a humidity level and it will turn on/off automatically to maintain that level. Gives lots of mist.. A full tank has last been lasting a long time, . I have been very pleased with this so far!
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Impressive My son gets croup and needs cold mist humidifier every night. This one is perfect with elegant design and color. The best part is that it’s both hot and cold humidifier so it’s 2 in 1 don’t need to buy two separate humidifiers. I really like it and if someone has a kid who suffers from croup this humidifier really helps do try.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great This air humidifier is very good me and my daughter we will die of asthma and allergy and it worked to me fantastic I have it in my room and I feel the air so clean and fresh I no longer have to sneeze and my asthma to improve incredible for me and mija I recommend them you will see how the air in your house will change to a clean one
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I absolutely love this humidifier. For one it holds 2 nights worth of water the tank is huge. It smells like fresh clean air coming out. The night light feature is rather dim wouldn't call it a night light. But it's very quite all the feature hot cold so forth are awesome and it looks very nice overall in my room. I would so reccomend this.
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Warm and cool mist feature I bought this from Bed Bath and Beyond Difficult to fill as the opening is on bottom . I had used this a couple of times and have to fill it in bathtub. It slipped from my hand and cracked and started leaking so had to order the container again
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed The setting for warm mist does not work, the mist still is cool.
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Motor Failing Unfortunately I am waiting for the motor to stop working, and I haven’t had it for a full winter season. 4 months straight of use and the motor is starting to get loud giving off unusual sounds. Prior to this it was doing a nice job putting moisture into the room, but at this price look elsewhere for a better quality motor, and one that is easier to clean.
Date published: 2019-02-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from works well, easy to fill, fragile tank I was very happy with the function of this even though it requires a lot of cleaning for our hard water. That is until I bumped the tank while cleaning after only a month of use and it shattered. No help from the website as the tank is not in stock and the phone is either closed or too many calls and can't leave a message. Grateful BB and Beyond replaced it broken tank and all with no hassle.
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Its supposed to have a setting for warm Its supposed to have a setting for warm and cold. No matter what i set it to the steam coming out stayed COLD
Date published: 2018-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Water capacity requiring very few refills vice per Have had the unit only two weeks. Have had many humidifiers over the past twenty years...none comparable!
Date published: 2018-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It! After my Vick's vaporizer gave out I figure I needed a real humidifier since my sinuses are such a mess. I live in the southwest where it's always dry. I am so happy with this since I use it nearly 24/7 all year long! Love the big easy to fill tank and that it has both warm and cool mist. Since I have really hard water I just make sure to clean it with vinegar as instructed. The blue night light is added bonus
Date published: 2018-11-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good product I have mine for few years and it works well the only thing will be to clean up could be easier
Date published: 2018-11-12
  • y_2019, m_10, d_19, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_77
  • loc_en_US, sid_UHE-WM85, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedics
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 12.75ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT