FREE shipping on orders over $50!   (Click for details »)

Cart0Item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
Vibration Neck Massager with Heat

Vibration Neck Massager with Heat

$19.99

(Out of stock)

Vibration Neck Massager with Heat

Model: NMSQ-216H-2

Quick Overview


  • Invigorating vibration massage loosens tight neck and shoulder muscles

  • Soothing heat melts away tension

  • Super soft foam for added comfort

  • 2 Speeds: choose low for relaxing or high for an invigorating massage

  • Convenient integrated control lets you choose massage or massage & heat combined

  • Ergo comfort design frame flexes for the perfect fit

  • Battery and adaptor driven for added convenience and mobility, (4 AA not included)

Details


Vibration Neck Massager with Heat is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 17.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not as exciting as i thought. First it doesn’t come with batteries and unless you’re super close to a plug in ( as the cord is short) you best have batteries on hand. While yes the vibration is pretty good there is actually no massaging going on. It’s just vibration. Which is very disappointing. Did. Nothing but give me a head ache. My wife did not like it either.
Date published: 2019-10-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great massager! I got this massager about three weeks ago and I absolutely love it. It wraps nicely around the neck and shoulders and provides relief and relaxation! It has two speed settings and a heat option as well. You can plug it in or insert batteries to make it portable. I use it after I workout and it definitely helps soothe my sore muscles.
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gentle vibration This was ok. My husband and I both had a similar experience: the heat was nice but the massage/vibration almost made each of us dizzy. I was hoping for more of a massage and less vibration but the vibration IS the massage. It heats up fairly fast and stays warm which was a nice feature. It just wasn’t what I was hoping for.
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good Idea I like the idea, however the product wasn't as relaxing as I thought. There is a heat option that I had a hard time even feeling it, and to get anything out of it, I had to tie my hands up, applying pressure, which was annoying, but the idea was good. I probably wouldn't purchase it.
Date published: 2019-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warming and soothing Oh man. This vibrating heated neck massager is amazing. After a long day of work, school, traveling or just plain old soreness this would be great for you. Just put it around your neck set your vibration and turn the heat on your on your way to instant relief. I love this product.
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the heat! I received this product the same day as a snow storm rolled in. I used the neck massager after a long afternoon of shoveling and what a relief it was! The heat felt great and the vibration/massage provided just the right amount of pressure.
Date published: 2019-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very relaxing! I never used one of these before so I can tell you I have had it for a week and have now used it every night after work. I love the warmth and gentile vibrations and it's very easy to use. I fell asleep with it on the other night too.
Date published: 2019-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Nice design and colors, the vibration neck massager is super comfortable. Additionally, the handles are very convenient. I also like the heat function. This product is very relaxing and helpful when neck/shoulders are tensed.
Date published: 2019-10-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from amazing i love the homedics vibration neck massager it is perfect for me since i have alot of healh issues with my kneck and spine i would recomend this to anybody that suffer with pain like i do and the heat function is amazing
Date published: 2019-10-18
  • y_2020, m_5, d_26, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_NMSQ-216H-2, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedics
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 72.56ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT