Buy More, Save More: 20% off $50 | 30% off $100. No code.   (Some exclusions. Click for details »)

Cart0Item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
Vibration Neck Massager with Heat

Vibration Neck Massager with Heat

$19.99

(Out of stock)

Vibration Neck Massager with Heat

Model: NMSQ-216H-2

Quick Overview


  • Invigorating vibration massage loosens tight neck and shoulder muscles

  • Soothing heat melts away tension

  • Super soft foam for added comfort

  • 2 Speeds: choose low for relaxing or high for an invigorating massage

  • Convenient integrated control lets you choose massage or massage & heat combined

  • Ergo comfort design frame flexes for the perfect fit

  • Battery and adaptor driven for added convenience and mobility, (4 AA not included)

Details


Vibration Neck Massager with Heat is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 17.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does the job! I have had the product a week and it does the job. The material is super comfortable and soft. I also like that part that the top cover unzips off for easy cleaning. The vibrations come in two modes, strong and even stronger, with there was more of a range, a lighter speed. The heating mechanism is nice, although on high speed the vibrations are quite strong that it's hard to feel the heat. Also thought the product should have a way to have the heat on without the vibration mode. I have been using it every other day, and it does help relieve tension in your neck that causes pain. Def would recommend
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Heated Massage! I received this neck massager a week ago and have used it several times. It works well. The massage works with batteries(4 AA) or with plug in. The heat only works when plugged in,which is the one thing I didn't like as the heat feature is what I liked best but it is hard to find a plug in near my chair. It is light on the neck and comfortable and nice looking. I wish that you could run just the heat feature alone but you have to have massage on to use heat feature.
Date published: 2019-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Massage with Heat. I suffer with headaches, neck and shoulder pain from fibromyalgia. I used the Massager with heat. It helped to relieve almost all the tightness and pain. I've used many different products over the years but this one has been the best for me. The heat was just the right temperature and the massager has 2 different speeds. Both speeds worked great. I preferred the highest speed because it seemed to go deeper into my muscles. I love that it has a 15 minute auto shut off due to the fact that it relaxed me so much.
Date published: 2019-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A little slice of heaven!! This neck massager is awesome. I was actually sick when it came in. Upon delivery, it got opened and used! My neck felt so relaxed after the 15 minute auto shut off time, that it popped in ways it hasn't in years. The heating element on this massager is the perfect temperature. It's just hot enough to ease the tension but not hot enough to burn your skin or anything. The low massaging setting is a little underwhelming, but the high setting is just about perfect. This massager has been a life saver for sure. I do home cleaning, so to come home after cleaning someones house to this neck massager, is just a blessing!!! It's been used every other day since I received it!!!
Date published: 2019-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very relaxing! I never used one of these before so I can tell you I have had it for a week and have now used it every night after work. I love the warmth and gentile vibrations and it's very easy to use. I fell asleep with it on the other night too.
Date published: 2019-10-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from amazing i love the homedics vibration neck massager it is perfect for me since i have alot of healh issues with my kneck and spine i would recomend this to anybody that suffer with pain like i do and the heat function is amazing
Date published: 2019-10-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I really like the heat feature I've had this for a couple of weeks now and both myself and my wife have used it many times. I especially like the heat feature it has, as I find this really helps relax the neck muscles. It has a high and low vibration setting which is nice. The only thing I wish was different is, it would be nice to be able to use the heat mode without having to have one of the vibration modes selected as well. But, it isnt a big issue. Overall I'd recommend this neck massager to anyone with a stiff or sore neck.
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very relaxing my first impression of the massager is that it was big and bulky. After using it, I realized it was actually a perfect size. I used it while sitting in my recliner, and it felt like a soft pillow behind my head. There are 2 speeds of vibration. I enjoyed the higher speed. Not only do you feel it loosening up your neck, but also your higher back. The heat feature is amazing, it’s not too hot, but warm enough to completely relax you. My wife who is much smaller than me, was able to form it around her neck also, and it stayed snug. It takes batteries for the vibrations, but you don’t need them. When you plug it in, you can use it for the heat and vibration without any batteries. I couldn’t wait to get home from work today, to sit in my chair, and use my massager again.
Date published: 2019-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Nice design and colors, the vibration neck massager is super comfortable. Additionally, the handles are very convenient. I also like the heat function. This product is very relaxing and helpful when neck/shoulders are tensed.
Date published: 2019-10-12
  • y_2019, m_12, d_13, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_NMSQ-216H-2, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedics
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 87.61ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT