FREE shipping on orders over $50!   (Click for details »)

Cart0Item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
TotalComfort 2-in-1 Humidifier main

TotalComfort® 2-in-1 Humidifier

$69.99

(In stock)

  • TotalComfort 2-in-1 Humidifier main TotalComfort 2-in-1 Humidifier main
  • TotalComfort 2-in-1 Humidifier with top TotalComfort 2-in-1 Humidifier with top
  • TotalComfort 2-in-1 Humidifier remote TotalComfort 2-in-1 Humidifier remote
  • TotalComfort 2-in-1 Humidifier life 3 TotalComfort 2-in-1 Humidifier life 3

TotalComfort® 2-in-1 Humidifier

Model: UHE-WM10

Availability: In stock

$69.99

Quick Overview

Whether you are working or studying from home, you should be comfortable. The TotalComfort® 2-in-1 Warm & Cool Mist Ultrasonic Humidifier is so versatile; you’ll wonder what you did without it. It easily converts from floor use to table use with a mist extension wand, and includes an essential oil tray so you can disperse your favorite essential oils into the air while humidifying your space. Choose between cool and warm mist to complement the comfort in your home. The included remote control helps you choose the settings from across the room, and the whisper-quiet operation means you can sleep peacefully. The TotalComfort Humidifier also features auto shut-off protection when the water tank runs low, and has a runtime of 26 hours, which means you don’t have to worry about a thing. Includes demineralization cartridge.

Details

Visible results and night time approved

The motor on the TotalComfort™ Plus 2-in-1 Humidifier is whisper-quiet so no trying to block out the sounds of a loud humming motor. A visible micro-fine mist can either be cold or warm so there is a visible result. The 360 degree nozzle makes sure every angle of the room is hit so no need to turn it for maximum coverage.

“Quiet”

Favorite scent approved

Take your humidifier up a notch and allow it to double as a diffuser of your favorite essential oil scent. Remove the essential oil tray, pop in one of the three provided scent pads into the tray and trickle on 5-10 drops of your favorite essential oil scent and relax.

“oil”

Features with everyone in mind

Control features like the three different mist settings and the auto-off timer with the included remote control. The removable mist extension wand makes it perfect for floor or tabletop use while the auto-shut off protection when the unit is empty means you can set it and forget it. Clean Tank Technology helps to protect the tank from mold and mildew between cleanings.

“features”

Key Features

  • Visible, micro-fine warm or cool mist
  • Easy to remove and fill 0.5 gallon / 2 L tank
  • Up to 25 hours runtime
  • Auto-off timer, up to 12 hours
  • 360 degree mist nozzle
  • 3 mist settings
  • Removable mist extension wand for floor or table use
  • Auto shut-off protection when unit is empty
  • Essential oil tray with 3 pads
  • Remote control
  • Whisper-quiet operation for nighttime use
  • Clean Tank Technology helps protect the tank from mold and mildew
  • Includes 1 demineralization cartridge
TotalComfort® 2-in-1 Humidifier is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 43.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Completely versatile! This humidifier is amazing! It’s 2 in 1, which means it can be warm or cool mist, which is awesome! I’m loving using it now but I really can’t wait to use it in fall and winter. It has three different mist settings so you can control how much humidity is coming out of it. I personally love that it can be used on the floor or a table. I’ve used it on the floor in my kids rooms and on my bedside table. It’s so easy to set up and to maneuver around the house. I especially love that it comes with a place for essential oils and a remote control! Those are two awesome, luxurious features that I use every time I use this thing. This humidifier is quality made, easy to put together and it’s perfect for every season!
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another Great Homedics Product! I love Homedics products and this one didn’t disappoint. It’s easy to put together, fast working and easy to maintain. I love the 2 in 1, giving me the option of warm and cool mist. The additional feature to add oil is perfect, as I love having oil diffused in my house. The pads that are included with the machine are appreciated!The extension nozzle is perfect for floor use (as it is how I mostly use it). I especially like the ability to put a timer on it so it can shut off in my desired time in the night. I can also adjust the mist temperature! I love this humidifier!
Date published: 2019-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is awesome@! The homedics total comfort 2 in 1 humidifier is great. It can be used as cool mist or warm mist. It comes with a remote so that is a total plus. I also like that you can use it on a table, or it has an extender that you can use for extra flow, and you can put it on the floor. There is a 12 hour auto shut off, and that's great for me because I would probably leave it on when I leave for work, as forgetful as I am. There is a place to add your essential oils, and that makes this a great product. You can have your cool or warm mist, and have it smell great as well.
Date published: 2019-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product Love this 2-1 Humidifier not only is it cool or warm it's got a remote and you can set it to time how long it runs and it also has a cool feature to add essential oils in it and has a thing if you use regular water to add in so it doesn't cause buildup but I just use distilled water but it's nice to have in case you don't have any on hand and need to use it..It looks great and has a extender piece you can add on to it to extend the flow it's very quiet and doesn't disturb your sleep that's always a plus since most are fairly noisy this one is ultra quiet..
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I have this humidifier primarily for my indoor plants and I (and they) LOVE it! It’s easy to fill and works really well. I had a plant perk up within two days of using it
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it and it is so easy to use ! I love this humidifier !! Everything about it is easy. Easy to assemble and easy to operate. It has a great design and could be used anywhere in a room . It does not take up much space at all . You can either use it on the floor or on a table top. This humidifier has so many great features. You can add your favorite essential oils to it . Being able to choose if you want warm or cool mist. It comes with a remote control so that you can change the settings without going near it. The best feature to me is the auto shut-off when the water level gets low, so that gives you piece of mind. I can not hear the machine at all , it is so quiet. It is easy to clean . Like I said before, everything about this machine is easy . I love it and think it is defintely worth it .
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It works I don't think it was enough value for the cost. The rubber connector came off so I can only use the bottom part. Could not get it back into the hole provided (But it still works.) The element cleaning light came on after only a few uses - but easy to clean and reset.
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid Humidifier I’ve been using and trialing this for about three weeks. So far, it seems to work great. It fills easily and the mist control allows for much better control depending on need. The auto shutoff is a nice feature that (hopefully) will prevent damage to the unit. Easy to clean and operate. Sits easily on the floor. There is a built in tray area on the bottom to add essential oil to help create just the right aroma for your mood. Seems like a solid product that will perform well over time. Two thumbs up.
Date published: 2019-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Design, Reliable Comfort I don't think I have ever seen a humidifier that was aesthetically pleasing enough to keep it outside of my bedroom until I received my HoMedics Total Comfort 2 in 1! But, pretty packages are often just that, but in in instance the Total Comfort was the complete package. I am very impressed. Love that you can not hear it, and I have found it very easy to fill. The timer function gives me a lot of comfort from having to worry if empties while I am asleep or otherwise. I haven't tried any essential oils in the machine, but I love that is a feature. I have primarily used it on the cool setting, but i have tested the warm, and it works just fine. I expect to use that function in the winter months. If you're looking for a dependable humidifier that doesn't look like a medical device, this is is a great little machine.
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the look and the relaxation it provides! The TotalComfort 2-in-1 Humidifier is the absolute best humidifier I have owned! I am so excited that I have been able to add my favorite essential oils to it. This allows me to pick what oils to use depending on how I am feeling. This humidifier is also very pleasant looking. It can be used on the floor or a table or desk top and looks very nice in either location. I love how quiet it is. This humidifier also offers warm or cool mist along with a remote for convenience. There are a whole lot of extra features with this! I am also super happy that this can have a time set to shut off or will shut off automatically when it runs out. This gives me peace of mind. This is a wonderful product. It maximizes space too since I no longer have to have a humidifier and a diffuser. I would definitely recommend this!
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works well and easy to use This humidifier is easy to use and works well. I appreciate that there is a remote. I think the item is a bit tall when you add the extension but seeing as this is for floor use, its probably needed. I like the slot for the essential oil to be added. I typically have just added it directly to the water. Also, there are three mist settings. I believe i will be taking this into work for the essential oil aspect as we are not allowed to have plug ins or oil burners.
Date published: 2019-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort again During the winter our house is so dry that me and the kids get nose bleeds. the only thing that helps is if we run a humidifier during the night while we sleep. I purchased the HoMedics - TotalComfort 2-in-1 Humidifier and we can finally get through the season without nose bleeds. I have one for each room and I love it. it is quiet but still hums softly and helps kids get to sleep quicker and deeper. I recommend HoMedics - TotalComfort 2-in-1 Humidifier.
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tall humidifier! What I liked about this humidifier was that it emitted both a warm and cool mist, plus I was able to add my favorite essential oil to it. That helped provide a delicate scent into the room. My room wasn't large, in fact, I took it to work and installed it at my office. The door closes so I'm able to saturate myself with the humidifier and scent. I like that it has an auto off timer, because I've discovered that sometimes I forget to turn it off. This does it for the forgetful me. The 2 in 1 is that it can be used for both the floor or your table. There is an extension piece that elongates the misting. However, I did notice that the misting from some a large piece does leave excess moisture around. In turn, my forgetfulness in not turning it off has been fixed. I use it for a little while and then turn it off, otherwise I have 12 hours of misting collecting at the base. A wet floor is not something that I really want. So the 12 hour shut off is nice, as long as you place it in an area where it can collect the excess water that mists out and down the piece. That would be my main negative about it. I've since put it into a bowl where it collects the water so I don't end up with a wet floor and table again. That wasn't pleasant. Thus, the reduction of one star. All in all, I'm pretty satisfied with it and would consider another.
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Humidifier! I received my TotalComfort 2-in-1 Humidifier last week. It can be used on the floor or on a table top. It is a warm and cool humidifier. It comes with an essential oil tray and pads, which I can change different aromas in my room. It comes in two different colors (white and black). It includes a remote control which I can use to choose different settings. Thank you Try it Sampling for sending me this wonderful TotalComfort 2-in-1 Humidifier!
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile humidifier What I like the most about this humidifier is that it works on table top or on the floor. I have not had a small humidifier that could sit on the floor before. The choices for mist volume and great are clear and easy to use and allow for adjusting to the situation or different seasons. It comes with ample and clear instructions. I feel like must home appliances these days have no instructions and require a visit to the website, but this humidifier has great instructions with it. The remote is great since I Put it on the floor- it saves me from bending down to turn it on. The system is so quiet I used to always double check that out was actually on. The exhaust port swivels, making it easy to redirect without rotating the while unit. I could not smell anything when we put oil in the diffuser. My wife got a slight smell, but this is not replacing her dedicated diffuser.
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Choices I love the versatility of this product. I have used this for a couple weeks now with the cool mist although not using the heat this actually helps to keep the room cool and from being stuffy with the windows closed with the air conditioner running. It was easy to set up and use. I like that it can convert from floor to table. I especially live the remote control and the essential oil tray.
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so easy to use and best sleep I got this Ho Medics humidifier/ diffuser around a week ago and was kinda skeptical to use but am so glad i got it. I used in my bedroom upstairs where it always feels stuffy and doesn't help i have asthma. I noticed a difference the first night. Woke up next morning not stuffy and got amazing sleep. Thinking about getting another one for my kids room. Definitely worth it
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features and pretty design Wow, wow, wow for this HoMedics humidifier! I finally got rid of my clunky, heavy humidifier because this one is awesome and works great for several uses. It's warm, it's cool, I can add fragrance or not. I can set it on a timer, it has a remote! And most important for me - it's soooo quiet. I also love the extension piece on top that can be used or removed depending on where I need it to sit in a particular room. Probably the best and most recent experience I had with this humidifier is helping with my son's dry cough that started about a month ago. I realized our home was probably dry due to using the A/C this summer, so I started putting this humidifier in my son's room at night and it drastically cut down on his cough - and it's all but completely gone now (He still coughs at school - maybe I should suggest this humidifier to the school nurse. :-) If not at school, I highly recommend this humidifier be a staple in every home!
Date published: 2019-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2 in 1 humifiet I got my 2 in 1 humifier about a week ago I love it.throws a cool mist very quiet and compact small.Brings aroma therapy oils that abplus.Has my bedroom smelling relaxing to help fall asleep.Cool coontrol cilor changing ligths and temperture control. And amont of mist.you can change it from cool to warm mist.Excellent product.
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great This 2 n 1 is great. Love being able to use essential oils with. Nice and quiet A little hard to have to hold the tank and try to pour distilled water from gallon size bottle into it. Would be nicer if could set it down and fill it. Love it’s slim and narrow design makes it easier to put it places.
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Many choices This is by far the nicest humidifier I’ve ever owned. The design is simple and blends in with the house. The option of using cool mist or warm mist is great to have depending on your needs. The remote is a luxury and the essential oil tray is my favorite feature. My house smells amazing!
Date published: 2019-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful humidifier This humidifier is amazing! Not only can you choose between warm and cool mist but you can also add your favorite essential oils to the added essential oil tray! What an amazing idea! Now, not only can I add moisture to the air but I can make my house smell good at the same time!
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's okay. I got this to use in my daughter's bedroom. We have set this up pretty close to her bed, and I don't know that it's making much of a difference. I was hoping that this would create more steam. We have very high ceilings, so that may make a difference, but I was expecting more.
Date published: 2019-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice effective Humidifier A very competent, nice looking humidifier from the stable of successful Homedics brand. Bought this owing to a nice tall space saver design and ability to work with both hot and cold mist. Good to plug and let it run during hot season. Hoping it'll do wonders in winter too.
Date published: 2019-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Little Wizard My kitten got an Upper Respiratory Infection two days after I received my humidifier. The Veterinarian suggested a warm air humidifier along with the antibiotic treatment and I couldn’t be more pleased. My sweet kitten is on the road to recovery in less than 24 hours!
Date published: 2019-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! I received this total comfort 2in1 humidifier to review, just love the features, we all have allergies so it helps a lot the remote is also a great feature, also love that I can put essential oils in and my house smells amazing, I highly recommend this product!!
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great and easy to fill. I’ve had this humidifier for 3 weeks now and I am very happy w/it. It is easy to fill and is quiet so I am able to have it in the bedroom. I also like the style of the unit. I use this everyday for at least 14 hours and longer on weekends.
Date published: 2020-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features I bought this humidifier a few weeks ago and I am very happy with it. The features are nice. The LED Indicators tell you when to clean, it is quiet; no noise at all and the diffuser is a nice addition. It's easy to clean.
Date published: 2020-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The nicest and fanciest humidifier I’ve ever had This humidifier looks great and works flawlessly. It’s very quiet and having a remote is a nice feature. It’s really easy it fill and looks great in our room.
Date published: 2020-01-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great humidifier Just set this up and the air is not as dry. It is quiet and sleek looking. Will see when it's time to clean.
Date published: 2019-12-14
  • y_2020, m_5, d_29, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_UHE-WM10, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedics
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 45.59ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Shipping & Delivery

Our goal is to get your product to you as quickly as possible!

Most orders leave our warehouse same day if ordered before 3:00pm ET Monday thru Friday. All orders placed after 3:00pm ET ship the next business day. HoMedics ships using FedEx and offers FedEx Economy shipping, which generally takes 5-7 business days, FedEx Standard shipping, which generally takes 2-5 business days, and FedEx Priority shipping, which generally takes 1-2 business days. The arrival time of your order will be the fulfillment time PLUS the shipping time of the method you selected.

Shipping fees are calculated based on the size of the order and the shipping method chosen.

Learn more about our shipping policy and fees »

Returns

!f you're not entirely happy with your purchase, we're here to help!

Returns of merchandise purchased from this website may be made within 30 days of receipt for a full refund of cost of the merchandise. The total of your return will be credited to the charge card that you used at the time of your purchase (minus shipping and handling). If the product you received was damaged, defective, or if the wrong item was shipped to you, we'll also refund the shipping cost, but you must first contact HoMedics Consumer Relations prior to returning your product. Please see our Contact Us page for full contact information.

Learn more about our returns policy »