FREE shipping on orders over $50!   (Click for details »)

Cart0Item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
Thera-P™ Heated Neck & Shoulder Massager

Thera-P™ Heated Neck & Shoulder Massager

$29.99

(In stock)

  • Thera-P™ Heated Neck & Shoulder Massager main Thera-P™ Heated Neck & Shoulder Massager main

Thera-P™ Heated Neck & Shoulder Massager

Model: HCM-325H-THP

Availability: In stock

$29.99

Quick Overview

The HoMedics® Thera-P™ Heated Neck and Shoulder Massager provides a relaxing vibration massage for tense neck, shoulders and back muscles. soothing heat is offered for added relaxation. Two speeds allow for perfect massage customization alongside two massage styles of steady and pulse. The customized control allows you to use vibration, heat or combined. Soft, plush fabric envelops you in luxurious comfort while integrated controls allow for convenience and ease of use.

Details

  • Vibration massage relaxes tense neck, shoulders and back
  • Soothing heat throughout the wrap provides comfort for tired muscles
  • 2 Speeds for the perfect massage
  • 2 Massage styles: steady or pulse
  • Customized control: use vibration, heat, or combined
  • Soft, plush fabric envelops you in luxurious comfort
  • Integrated controls for convenience and ease of use
Thera-P™ Heated Neck & Shoulder Massager is rated 2.9 out of 5 by 17.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not as effective as expected. I was disappointed in the heating part of the massager. It barely warms up and so I’m not feeling the soothing warmth on my neck. And when I plug it in, it sparks at the entry of the outlet.
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Over the shoulders messager with heat Works great. Just wish it had closer neck message. But just move it up a bit and it will.. very satisfied with the product.
Date published: 2020-05-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great price great product for cost and don't like being required to have a certain number of characters before review can be accepted
Date published: 2020-02-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn't heat up Bought this weekend and returning to the store asap. Doesn't heat up and vibration is a horrible excuse for "massage"
Date published: 2019-12-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not effective Definitely not worth the purchase. A disappointing wrap with minimal vibrations and effect on shoulders and neck
Date published: 2020-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful product I bought this two weeks ago and It is a wonderful product and I loved it. It is worth the money spend.
Date published: 2020-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features Had this a couple of weeks now. Really nice and works great.
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shoulder/back heat and varied massager I am awaiting a Reverse Shoulder Replacement for fracture.
Date published: 2019-12-26
  • y_2020, m_10, d_19, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_HCM-325H-THP, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedics
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 53.32ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Document Gallery


Contact Support

Visit our Contact Us page for contact information.

Shipping & Delivery

Our goal is to get your product to you as quickly as possible!

Most orders leave our warehouse same day if ordered before 3:00pm ET Monday thru Friday. All orders placed after 3:00pm ET ship the next business day. HoMedics ships using FedEx and offers FedEx Economy shipping, which generally takes 5-7 business days, FedEx Standard shipping, which generally takes 2-5 business days, and FedEx Priority shipping, which generally takes 1-2 business days. The arrival time of your order will be the fulfillment time PLUS the shipping time of the method you selected.

Shipping fees are calculated based on the size of the order and the shipping method chosen.

Learn more about our shipping policy and fees »

Returns

!f you're not entirely happy with your purchase, we're here to help!

Returns of merchandise purchased from this website may be made within 30 days of receipt for a full refund of cost of the merchandise. The total of your return will be credited to the charge card that you used at the time of your purchase (minus shipping and handling). If the product you received was damaged, defective, or if the wrong item was shipped to you, we'll also refund the shipping cost, but you must first contact HoMedics Consumer Relations prior to returning your product. Please see our Contact Us page for full contact information.

Learn more about our returns policy »