FREE shipping on orders over $50!   (Click for details »)

Cart0Item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
FB-300 HoMedics Pedicure Spa Footbath with Heat

Pedicure Spa Footbath with Heat

Regular Price: $49.99

Special Price $34.99

(Out of stock)

  • FB-300 main image FB-300 main image
  • FB-300 topp FB-300 topp
  • FB-300 accessories FB-300 accessories
  • FB-300 jets FB-300 jets
  • FB-300 HoMedics Pedicure Spa Footbath with Heat box FB-300 HoMedics Pedicure Spa Footbath with Heat box
  • FB-300 inuse FB-300 inuse

Pedicure Spa Footbath with Heat

Model: FB-300

Availability: Out of stock

Regular Price: $49.99

Special Price $34.99

Quick Overview

The HoMedics® Pedicure Spa Footbath With Heat gives your feet a soothing bubble foot massage with rejuvenating water jets for total relaxation. Raised nodes provide a gentle foot massage as the heat further relaxes your feet. The Pedicure Spa Footbath offers a convenient toe-touch control and integrated splash guard to help prevent splashing and spills. The built-in spinning pedicure center comes with 3 removable attachments, including a pumice stone, cleansing brush, and additional massage roller.

Details

  • Soothing bubble massage
  • Rejuvenating water jets
  • Spinning pedicure center with 3 attachments:
    • Pumice stone
    • Cleansing brush
    • Massage roller
  • Raised nodes for gentle foot massage
  • Heat maintenance technology
  • Convenient toe-touch control
  • Integrated splash guard helps prevent splashing and spills
Pedicure Spa Footbath with Heat is rated 2.4 out of 5 by 36.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from DO NOT BUY! THIS PRODUCT DO NOT HEAT, ONLY CAN KEEP THE WARM WATER FOR 10 MIN, ACTUALLY IT IS THE WATER TEMPERATURE FORM TAP AND TURN TO COLD SOON! THIS IS THE WOREST I BROUGHT! IF YOU BROUGHT FROM STORE, THEY DO NOT ACCEPT FOR RETURN!
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pretty Average Jets are ok, not very powerful. Bubbles feel good but not as good as vibration would feel. Water gets cold pretty quickly. Basically a basin to put heated water in and have some neat bubbles.
Date published: 2016-12-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not satisfied Horrible with heating element water doesn't stay hot for long!!! Need to be fixed ASAP!!
Date published: 2015-09-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Heating system I tried and not feeling happy. Heat isn't working.
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from bought this item in a bought this item in a store and it would have been great if the heat actually worked. I took it back and got another one and the same thing, no heat, decided I would go another route then get a third one
Date published: 2014-08-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from No heat but otherwise good Like other reviewers, I noticed my water became cold, the heat was not maintained at all. But I enjoy the bubbling action and the massager in the middle with 3 attachments works really well.
Date published: 2017-12-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No heat super noisy Wife bought me this for Valentine’s Day this year and we followed instructions. Would not heat up and water would get colder fast. On top of it this product is super noisy when in use.
Date published: 2019-02-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from rt button does not work rt button does not work looks like it is rusting on inside, rust coming out of bottom where water comes out just got it xmas not very happy no heat ever
Date published: 2015-03-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from NO heat, water cold within NO heat, water cold within 10 minutes. Bubble action is weak and provides NO massage effect. Very disappointed. I will be returning it.
Date published: 2015-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pedicure Foot Spa The foot spa is wonderful. I really love the heating element, as well as the massage and pumice stone features.
Date published: 2016-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So far so good! Great So far so good! Great product. I prefer a cooler water for my feet so the mild heat that I do feel is okay.
Date published: 2015-05-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No heat at all. I No heat at all. I will be assuming this product will be taken off the shelves.
Date published: 2015-04-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No heat. Same conplaints as No heat. Same conplaints as above. Put in warm water and cold within minutes.
Date published: 2015-05-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Baby Bliss Used TWO times & now doesn't bublble or heat. Hear motor but that's it.
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Does NOT heat - as Does NOT heat - as a matter of fact, I don't get the bubbles either
Date published: 2015-02-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Shoulda Listened To The Reviews. This thing is great, up the heat is really a non-existent feature.
Date published: 2015-12-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A little happy with. I have had this about two years. I would pull it out more if the spinning thing had ever worked. If I had known I would have exchanged. My feet ok after words but better if spinning messaging thing worked.
Date published: 2018-08-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from no power Purchased the earlier model hl300 and after perhaps a year the power no longer worked. Originally loved the bubbling and the cushion pads on bottom but too much to pay for a nonelectric foot bath.
Date published: 2015-07-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it Purchased this one to replace the one my husband bought me two years ago. I love the spinning brush on this model (which is what wore out on the old one). I do wish the spinner lasted longer.
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it!!! I was forced into a store credit due to a recall on one of the other products, best thing that could have happened. Noisy, but relaxing. Downside, water has to be already at desired temp.
Date published: 2018-04-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Leaks everywhere! Soaked my carpet Leaks everywhere! Soaked my carpet within minutes of using it. Horrible product!
Date published: 2015-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it and all the Love it and all the other products I have tried from your company!
Date published: 2016-10-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Save your time & money! Save your time & money! This is Too Small and VERY shallow!
Date published: 2014-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Product Fast shipping!!! My husband and I love this gadget!
Date published: 2016-07-03
  • y_2020, m_8, d_9, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_FB-300, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedics
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 67.72ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT