Buy More, Save More: 20% off $50 | 30% off $100. No code.   (Some exclusions. Click for details »)

Cart0Item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
On the Go Travel Kit

On the Go Travel Kit

$29.99

(In stock)

Previous

Relax & Unwind Spa Kit

On the Go Travel Kit

Model: WK-120OTG

Quick Overview

Two of the biggest names in relaxation have teamed up to bring you an extremely giftable kit containing some of our favorite travel companions. Whether you’re away on holiday or just kicking back at home, our On the Go Travel Kit helps you unwind with travel-sized goodies from HoMedics, the #1 Brand In Massage, and Ellia, home of 100% pure aromatherapy and essential oils. It’s a great addition to any itinerary — enjoy it on your next getaway or gift it to your favorite globe-trotting friend.

Availability: In stock

$29.99

Details

Kit includes: **

Combine the aromatherapy and massage items to create your own indulgent mini spa day. Apply Jet Lag Essential Oil Roll-On directly to your skin for a fresh and energizing pickup before the next leg of your journey. Its uplifting, citrusy scent provides the calm and clarity every traveler needs. Or use the portable diffuser with your favorite stress-reducing Ellia oil to create a calm, welcoming environment wherever you are. Its waterless operation provides gentle aroma, a color-changing light, and soothing humidity. Enjoy continuous or intermittent fan speeds, depending on your mood.

Once you’re all set up with your scents, close your eyes and let the vibrating Memory Foam Neck Pillow by HoMedics take you away. Its invigorating massage function allows you to unwind and de-stress. With 2 different speeds to choose from, you’re in control of your own relaxation. Plus, with bonus earplugs included, you can close out the world around you and dream of your favorite destination. Includes 2 AA batteries.

To clean your mini-diffuser, remove the tray from the diffuser base. Remove the microfiber pad from the tray. Use a soft cloth to wipe the inside and surface of the diffuser tray.

**For full details on all products see their individual product pages.

On the Go Travel Kit is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 27.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relaxing! I was very impressed by the quality of this. The pillow is silky smooth and the stitching is so good that I had a hard time finding the zipper to put the batteries in. The vibrating massage is very relaxing. I like the essential oil also. It's hard to describe the smell but it is not to strong or over whelming. I like that it has the usb so I can use it at home or in my car.
Date published: 2019-11-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good product I received this item about 2 weeks ago and so far am pleased with it, I use it daily and it really relaxes my neck and the aroma from the other product is not bad at all , I would recommend it to anyone who thinks they would benefit from something like this
Date published: 2019-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Personal Product The neck massager does a great job with 2 speeds and a soft feel.The diffuser works great and put off a good amount of scent with color changing light for relaxing. The roll-on essential oil smell good and relaxing.
Date published: 2019-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relaxing Kit This is such a fun relaxation kit. I love the memory foam vibrating neck massager pillow. It has 2 settings, but if your like a deeper massage then you will only use the second setting like I do. The portable diffuser is super cute and even changes colors. The jet lag essential oil roll on is great for those mornings that you need little more pep in your step. Cute gift set for someone who travels or for someone who needs to take time for themselves to relax.
Date published: 2019-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Combo This is the best traveling combination I have ever seen or used. I wish I had known about this sooner. The essential oil was a great perk to help eliminating nerves prior to boarding the plane. The massaging option on the neck pillow is such a wonderful feature, it made my last flight a breeze. And the diffuser made a stuffy hotel room much more pleasant. Can't wait for my next trip!!
Date published: 2019-10-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So Convenient and easy to travel with. The Homemedics On the Go travel kit offers so much in a compact package. The kit contains a foam massaging neck pillow, a portable diffuser paired with an essential oil, ear plugs, and replacement diffuser pads. I think this would be an excellent gift not just for weary travelers but the daily working warriors out there. Here is a breakdown of the features: Memory Foam Massaging neck pillow- Has a very soft covering but is very firm. Unzip to install provided 2AA batteries. A flush 3 function switch low, high, and off. The massager is vibrating so if you prefer deep massage this is not for you. The highest setting is Too fast and loud but the low setting was perfect. I used the pillow for extra support when laying down reading powered off. There is a button strap to keep pillow in place. Overall I liked it. Portable diffuser with essential oil: this little diffuser plugs into a usb power source. It emits a low, relaxing hum and changes light color. The top slides out to reveal a small white absorbent pad to which you apply 10 drops of oil. The oil bottle however is a roller ball. I had to tap it onto the pad because rolling it pulled up fibers. Amazing scent. I really enjoyed this duo and would use daily. The scent is not overpowering. Just enough to provide a soft scent. The kit came with 3 extra pads and very soft earplugs. This was so fun to use. While it is targeted to travelers I personally plan on using at home or for short stays away from home.
Date published: 2019-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Total relaxation for travelers! This kit has everything that the discerning traveler needs to wind down on the go. The memory foam pillow has two speeds that lets you choose the intensity of vibration. I wore this on my neck and napped during a recent road trip. My car has a usb port, so I also made use of the Jet Lag essential oil roller and the USB diffuser. I slept for 3.5 hours of the 5 hour ride. My husband (the driver) remarked on how relaxed the diffuser made him feel during the drive. Overall, if you want to relax while traveling, this kit is worth every penny
Date published: 2019-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well-planned for travel I have never before used a neck pillow successfully before. This one was truly the best one I have tried yet. It is made of memory foam so it's soft and supportive at the same time and conforms to any shape. the cover is really soft and has a zipper that is almost hidden for aesthetic appeal. There is a button integrated into one end of the pillow that will turn the vibration on and off and low and high setting. The vibration is strictly only at the back of the neck and more of a shaking effect and a massage. It is comfortable nonetheless. The massager needs to AA batteries. The wellness essential oil smells great and does have a calming effect whether or not you are traveling. There's a diffuser that comes with the set and it is a USB plug in for convenience. This one I did not find too useful because I could barely smell anything being diffused. the only way I could smell anything was if I went really close to it with my nose. So I probably won't be using that and plan to use the essential oil directly on my temples. I wonder if the diffuser was designed so that you can use it on your small seat in the airplane without the smell bothering other people.
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The title quickly explains the use of the product There were 3 aspects of this product: the massaging neck pillow, the Ellia essential oil, and the diffuser for the oil. The massaging pillow felt very nice especially on the lower back. If you already have a head rest it felt a little uncomfortable around the neck, but on a straight back rest chair or sofa it felt fine. The "Jet Lag" Ellia essential oil came in a roll on applicator so you can apply it directly to the skin or use it in the diffuser. The scent is quite pleasant, not too strong or too weak. The diffuser worked very well, just plug it in to your laptop and hit the power button and it starts to give a refreshing scent to the air. It also glows different colors which aren't too bright but rather soothing. I would recommend this kit for anyone who travels a lot especially by plane.
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Kit I truly loved the whole kit. The vibrating neck pillow is so soothing and relaxing to use. It made my neck feel great. I use it every day for about an hour. The aroma therapy plug in is so relaxing with the aroma of the oils. I would definitely recommend this kit for all the relaxing value it has to offer. It also comes with the batteries needed.
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific travel kit! I travel with my job weekly. This travel pillow is perfect for car and plane, it has a straight edge that really l holds your head in a more upright position (much more so than most of the travel pillows i have tried in the past). It also has the vibration feature... I love that... no more stiff neck! I was kind of unsure about the diffuser and not really sure I would use it. I have to say that it was so nice, I used the USB and plugged it straight in my computer. The scent was not overwhelming and very pleasant... loved it! Ear plugs are a must when you stay at hotels as much as I do... these have a ribbon that connects them so you don’t loose one... great idea. I would give this a thumbs up for any traveler and I think it would make a great gift for anyone!!
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great kit This set is so great. The pillow alone is great. Not to mention the tension relieving massage feature! Turn it on pop in the earplugs and relax. Not to mention the essential oil. Which comes with a diffuser. My first use I just rubbed the oil on the back of my neck. I was relaxed in no time. With it and the neck pillow. Once in my room I plugged the portable Diffuser into my computer. The effects of this helped me to have a great night sleep! In my opinion you cannot go wrong with this kit. I would recommend it for your next trip. Or to just use at home after a long day at work. Oh did I mention the pillow comes with batteries so it's ready to use.
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most Relaxing Affect!! This Go Wellness Kit came in so handy after a long day hunched over my desk. I deal with a lot of tension around the neck/shoulder area. The type you wish you has a personal masseuse. This travel kit comes with a vibrating neck pillow that works on 2 double AA batteries, ear plugs, essential oil roller ball for the essential oil diffuser that has a USB port to plug into your PC or anywhere you can plug a USB port. I plugged in the infuser in my laptop and turned it on by pushing a button and the scent emanating from it is very relaxing while having the neck massaging pillow wrapped around my neck and fastened it in place and turned on low speed and let it do it's thing. It felt so good and very relaxing that I can feel the tension ease in the neck/shoulder area. If you need more intense massage feeling, you can click the button on the second setting and it give you more intense vibrations. It isn't bulky, feels very soft, and very portable!! Really an excellent product for yourself and makes a wonderful gift!! Anyone can use this travel kit whether away from home, at the office, taking a break in your car or while at home.You won't want to be with out it once you use it!!!
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great way to relax not just on the go at home too The neck pillow is amazing and not only did I wear it on my neck but I also sat with it it on my back and it felt amazing. The roll on helped me feel more energized during the day. The portable diffuser I used in the car and it is not overpowering. I loved the changing light colors.
Date published: 2019-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from On the Go Wellness Great I got this product recently for upcoming trip. It has a massaging neck pillow that feels so good, I want to sit with it on my neck all the itme! It has 2 levels too. Includes the batteries to run it. The car diffuser is a good way to use essential oils in your car, making it smell nice. It also has a roll-on jet lag remedy made of essential oils. I haven't had jet lag yet to try it, but it smells good. Overall, a good value for the money.
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect little relaxer Got this a few days ago, i started using it right away, I am a home nurse and one of my clients is in the hospital, I stay there with him for over 12 hours sometimes, this travel kit came in handy, I plugged in the infuser in my laptop which btw the scent is wonderful.. while having the neck massager it felt so good. Isn’t bulky, the portable diffuser fits in your bag easy and the memory foam massaging nick pillow is easy to carry. Wonderful product! I will be buying another one for my Client.
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great holiday or birthday gift! Holiday season is upon us and with it comes travel for many folks. This On The Go Wellness Kit would make a great gift. The massaging neck pillow is soooooo soft. The roller ball has great therapeutic grade essential oils for calming and immunity. The USB plug in diffuser makes it easy to plug into a car or room. I've grown accustomed to diffusing essential oils while I'm sleeping, but hate to bring a whole diffuser on vacation. This is the best of both worlds with a handheld option.
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I got to try this I was so happy how well it works on my neck. I travel a lot and my neck hurts so bad. But I used the neck massage and the oils and I felt so comfortable that I sleep so good. I suggest EVERYONE try you will be amazed
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very soft Very soft i love it. Feels like high quality materials was used. Great for a gift! Great for on-the-go trips and also great for a ride home. Also just because it says on the go does not mean you can't use it at home. Great for at home!
Date published: 2019-10-18
  • y_2019, m_12, d_13, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_WK-120OTG, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedics
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 8.14ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Holiday Shipping Cutoff Dates

Order by these dates for guaranteed delivery before Christmas:
Sunday, December 15, 2019 - Ground shipping cutoff
Thursday, December 19, 2019 - Expedited shipping cutoff on orders placed before 12:00pm ET.

Shipping & Delivery

Our goal is to get your product to you as quickly as possible!

Most orders leave our warehouse same day if ordered before 3:00pm ET Monday through Friday. All orders placed after 3:00pm ET ship the next business day. HoMedics ships using FedEx and offers FedEx Ground shipping, which generally takes 2-5 business days, and FedEx Expedited shipping, which generally takes 1-2 business days. The arrival time of your order will be the fulfillment time PLUS the shipping time of the method you selected.

Shipping fees are calculated based on the size of the order and the shipping method chosen.

Learn more about our shipping policy and fees »

Returns

!f you're not entirely happy with your purchase, we're here to help!

Returns of merchandise purchased from this website may be made within 30 days of receipt for a full refund of cost of the merchandise. The total of your return will be credited to the charge card that you used at the time of your purchase (minus shipping and handling). If the product you received was damaged, defective, or if the wrong item was shipped to you, we'll also refund the shipping cost, but you must first contact HoMedics Consumer Relations prior to returning your product. Please see our Contact Us page for full contact information.

Learn more about our returns policy »