FREE shipping on orders over $50!   (Click for details »)

Cart0Item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
Bubble Spa Elite Footbath

Bubble Spa Elite Footbath

$49.99

(Out of stock)

  • Bubble Spa Elite Footbath main Bubble Spa Elite Footbath main
  • Bubble Spa Elite Footbath top Bubble Spa Elite Footbath top
  • Bubble Spa Elite Footbath front Bubble Spa Elite Footbath front
  • Bubble Spa Elite Footbath lifestyle 1 Bubble Spa Elite Footbath lifestyle 1
  • Bubble Spa Elite Footbath lifestyle 2 Bubble Spa Elite Footbath lifestyle 2

Bubble Spa Elite Footbath

Model: FB-450H

Quick Overview

The HoMedics® Bubble Spa Elite Footbath offers an invigorating bubble massage that rejuvenates overworked feet. The Heat Boost Power setting heats cold water in minutes and maintains the temperature throughout use. The 2-in-1 removable pedicure center features a pedicure brush for cleaning and pumice stone to exfoliate. The easy tote handle aids in no-splash, no-mess carrying convenience. Sensuous sea grass provides a stimulating surface that both soothes and rejuvenates. The toe-touch control is convenient for changing functions without having to bend over.

Details

  • Invigorating bubble massage rejuvenates overworked feet
  • Heat Boost Power heats cold water in minutes and maintains temperature throughout use
  • 2-in-1 removable pedicure center: pedicure brush for cleansing, pumice stone to exfoliate
  • Sensuous sea grass surface soothes and rejuvenates
  • Integrated splash guard helps prevent splashing and spills
  • Easy tote handle for no-splash, no-mess carrying convenience
  • Toe-touch control

Additional Information

Display Name No
Bubble Spa Elite Footbath is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 41.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product! This foot spa is such a luxury to own for me especially in the summer months. I wear a lot of scandals and I like my feet to be in the best shape possible. I can bring this footbath while I am relaxing and watching tv. I find the tools do a wonderful job removing any dead skin on my feet. I like to use this before I give myself a pedicure. Wonderfully convienient to own and I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2019-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My feet feel fabulous My feet feel fabulous The bubbles make my feet feel fabulous it’s wonderful that you can turn it on and off with your toes and you don’t have to lean over and hurt your back the heat massage makes your feet feel like you never felt before I have bad feet and the heat from the bubbles make him feel better the promise I’m able to get the dead skin off my feet and which make me very happy because I have trouble leaning over trying to do my feet this is the best foot massager I have gotten in a long time and I bought may cause I have very
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My feet love this! I received this spa about a week ago. It’s a nice size and weight. The handle and splash guard are a nice feature. The little sole of the feet scrubbers feel really good to the bottom of my feet but could also be removed if you wanted to. I thought it might tickle a little but it did not. The added pumice/nail scrubber was a nice add on.
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for tires feet! The HoMedics Bubble Spa Elite Footbath is the first foot bath I have ever used. The sea grass inserts feel good when my feet rests on them. I like the pedicure tool having its spot keeping everything organized. The bubble massage feels great and the water maintains the hot temperature through the use. One thing I would like would be an option for heat since our temperatures have been in the triple digits and cooler water temperature would feel even better right now. Overall, I have happy feet from using this foot bath.
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A girl's best friend in summer! This has been a God send. I don't wear anything but flip flops and my feet get a littler worse for wear and I don't always have the time or money to get a pedicure. This has saved me both! I love it! I will definitely be recommending this to friends and family. Thank you for the great product!!!!
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Subpar quality I was excited to use this but was slightly disappointed in the quality and construction of it. The overall construction of product is cumbersome and hard to keep clean. It worked well and felt good when used. Packaging was nice but emptying it and cleaning it was a pain. Won’t be used much.
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product I just absolutely love this footbath. It warms the water so you don't have to and keeps it warm while using.The carry handle makes it easy to move once i add water and i like the squishy feet pads to rub your feet on. The removable pumice rock and cleaning brush are awesome to have too.
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from meh Must be plugged into a wall, not an extension cord. The cord is a foot too short to be convenient for me. The cord does not come out of the machine so I have to get behind my bookcase and unplug then carry the whole bath to the sink to pour out the water. It's just a hassle to use. It's noisy.
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Did not work! I just purchased this item for an early Christmas gift and was told that it did not work. It made a low humming noise when on, and did not produce any bubbles at all! When I tried to contact the service line for help at Homedics, I got a message that said they were closed, when their website says that they are open until 7pm EST! Not happy at all, especially since it is a Christmas present!! I would appreciate some help to get this problem fixed!
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spa heaven I ordered 2 spa foot baths about 3 weeks ago. It took about one week to arrive. Since all the nail salons are closed due to the COVID-19, I decided to get these for my boyfriend and I. The foot bath has heat and bubbles with a touch of one button. The heat keeps the water pretty warm. It is nice and relaxing, the pumice and brush attachment are a plus. I use this foot spa every weekend. It is definitely with the money. Beauty on a budget!
Date published: 2020-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE this foot bath! SO Refreshing!! I am super rough on my feet, so I needed something that would relax them and pamper them. This Bubble Spa Elite Footbath is amazing! It bubbles, and heat the water. Has foot shaped scrubbies in the bottom, and comes with a dual pumice/scrub brush for taking care of all the rough skin on my heels. I am so impressed...after just one foot bath, my feet felt so much better, and thanks to the pumice and brush, they were soft too!
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A gift I bought this for my girl for our 7th year of being together and let me tell ya... she loved everything about it just because she has never had or even considered owning one. Glad I did.
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! A must have. This is an amazing foot-bath bubble spa. I am so happy to have this product. I don't see why anyone would have a problem with this. You fill it to the water line, I used warm water and hit the on button. The bubbles and soft bottom makes you feel like you are at the spa. I used it right away for 20 minutes as directed and felt like I was in heaven and the water stayed hot for the whole time I used it. A must have.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Footbath This is the best product I have ever used for my achy feet. I am on my feet all day for my job and by the end of the day, they hurt so much. I filled the footbath with water and mixed in some Epsom salt. I turned on the bubble bath to massage my feet. The water stays warm with the heat boost power. You can also use it as a pedicure center because it has a removable pedicure center with attachments.
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I am completely happy with the Homedics bubble spa foot bath. It heats the water so you do not have to sorry about it getting cool on you. The bubbles are very rapid and give feet a relaxing massaged feel. My feet felt so good in it. I will be using it every evening. Also like that it has a foot brush and pumice stone with it to completely care for my feet. Best foot bath that I have ever used.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bubble Spa Elite Footbath After an long day on my feet this footbath spa works great on relieving the pain in my feet and it heats up in no time and it stays warm.love the bubbles and also the pumice stone for making my feet feel smooth while removing the dry and dead skin from my feet.it makes very little noise.I feel like I’m getting an professional treatment while in the comfort of my home.I absolutely love it.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great foot spa I stand for hours so I needed this foot spa to soak my poor feet. I add epsom salt and haven't had any issues so far. I like the "sea grass" inserts that go in the bottom. They feel really good when I move my feet back and forth. The unit also heats up the water to a nice temperature. The carrier makes it easy to transport. The heater really keeps the water hot.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! I have been looking for a foot bath for so long because I have tired achy feet. My feet also tend to get quite dry and this is exactly what I needed. I love the bubbles and the temp of the water is perfect!! The pumice stone and “sea grass” is the perfect addition for a at home pedi!!
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So relaxing and warm! I got this for Christmas and was nervous to use it when I saw some people didn’t like it, but I LOVE it. It makes the water nice and hot, and the bubbles and little feet massagers are so nice. Definitely definitely get this thing if you want to relax and help your feet feel great!
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice This foot spa feels great. Very relaxing and comfortable. The pumice/brush is also a nice touch. My only complaint was that it did not heat the water as much as I would have liked. But if you put hot water in it will extend the time it stays warm but it will not heat cold water.
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I just love this do a I love the very relaxing bubbles and the foot pads that you may on the bottom. I will most definitely recommend this product to my very close family and friends. If I ever saw this on a store I would most definitely buy for my very close family and friends
Date published: 2019-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Opinion My view and opinion of Bubble Spa Elite Footbath it is very nice and compact stores good it’s good for pampering yourself and soaking tired aching feet the water stays hot and it makes bubbles it has a handy pumice stone to help with your pedicure it’s very nice
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Being a single mother finding time for a pedicure is not only almost impossible but at times unaffordable. This foot spa is worth every penny. yes you have to put in the hard labor yourself but it softens and and relaxes your feet as good as a professional pedi
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too loud! The "seagrass" inserts are comfortable and it provides good heat, but it is so loud it is not relaxing and thus, I returned it. Too bad it doesn't give you the choice of turning on the heating element w/o the bubbles/vibration, which is the noisy part.
Date published: 2018-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality I love this product. It is amazing. After a long day, use this and your feet will thank you.! Your feet are in water and there is bubbles. It is like a hot tub. There is also a pumice stone to exfoliate all the dead, hard to remove skin off.
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Homedics bubble spa elite food bath I liked the footbath when the bubbles were on and the water got warm when the water got to the temp I wanted it to be I shut the bubbles off my feet felt so good in the footbath I would get this again
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HoMedics Bubble Spa Elite Footbath Love this! The Bubble Spa Elite is great! Easy carry handle, the heat function, the removable pedicure center - all of it! Very relaxing and a great way to end a hard day! I would recommend this to anyone who asks
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just ok item This item works fine accept it making loud noise and the bubble and heat control can not be lower . When it turns hot and bubble goes over the tub , you have to turn it COMPLETELY OFF ! Very disappointed !!
Date published: 2020-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I tried this and was so surprised how wonderful it is when I used it my feet were so soft and smooth. The water stays warm and that’s a great plus also it’s so easy to clean I’m very pleased with this .
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from first time using it today 5 3 2020 First time trying the bubble spa today. Yes it did keep the water at the warm temperature, I really enjoyed soaking me feet, I only with the bubbles were more powerful but it was relaxing anyway
Date published: 2020-05-03
  • y_2020, m_5, d_29, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_FB-450H, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedics
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 93.65ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT