FREE shipping on orders over $50!   (Click for details »)

Cart0Item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
Bubble Mate Foot Spa

Bubble Mate Foot Spa

$19.99

(In stock)

  • Bubble Mate Foot Spa main Bubble Mate Foot Spa main
  • Bubble Mate Foot Spa top Bubble Mate Foot Spa top
  • Bubble Mate Foot Spa lifestyle Bubble Mate Foot Spa lifestyle

Bubble Mate Foot Spa

Model: FB-55

Availability: In stock

$19.99

Quick Overview

Treat your feet with the HoMedics® Bubble Mate Foot Spa. The invigorating bubble massage setting relaxes and soothes tired feet. The heat maintenance feature keeps water warm from start to finish. The integrated splash guard helps to prevent splashing and spills. Features like raised nodes and removable pumice stone make for a customizable experience, and the toe-touch control means not having to get your hands wet to turn it off and on.

Details

  • Invigorating bubble massage relaxes and soothes tired feet
  • Heat maintenance helps maintain warm water temperature
  • Integrated splash guard helps prevent splashing and spills
  • Raised nodes for a gentle foot massage
  • Removable pumice stone
  • Toe-touch control

Additional Information

Display Name N/A
Bubble Mate Foot Spa is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 73.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great Features I bought this about a month ago and the foot spa has helped my feet relax after a hard day at work. I would definitly recommend this foot spa to my family and friends. i think that overall a great product.
Date published: 2019-08-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ppl are complaining but come on for the price you Got this a week ago an although it doesnt remain hot it still feels good,makes it easier to cut and clean toe nails im happy with it considering i payed next to nothing i mean u get what u pay for ppl
Date published: 2018-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I'm very satisfied with my purchase. Works well and good price.
Date published: 2020-09-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Inferior product Worst product I've ever purchased. The power surges, and spits water instead of "bubbling". There isn't a place in it your feet are comfortable. Just a very awkward unit.
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful I bought this for my mom she had broke her femur bone and she couldn't wash your feet she loved it so much she said it brought her feet back to life thank you so much
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for relaxation The best food spa ever.. i use it to do my pedicures too and it works great. The only thing you can not put soap because it will create extra bubbles
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Arrived on time. Was better than expected. Pleasantly surprised on how water stayed warm and loved the bubble action. Would recommend to others.
Date published: 2020-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to operate This foot spa is perfect for my 90 year old mother. Easy to operate.
Date published: 2020-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I bought this a couple weeks ago. Very happy I made the choice to buy this one instead of the others sold.
Date published: 2020-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features and great price I bought this product a week ago for my seven-year-old grandson who wanted To soak his feet along with me he loves it
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Magic touch Good product at a reasonable price, and it works like a pro. I have to say me and my girlfriend are very satisfied.
Date published: 2020-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I was looking for I was looking for something inexpensive to soak my feet in that actually bubbled, it fit the bill perfectly.
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Foot spa I looked at stores online all the foot spas were at least $50. I googled foot spa thia popped up.
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great @ home foot spa! I brought this a couple days ago, it's absolutely amazing! I love the bubbles feature.
Date published: 2020-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great colors I am glad that i purchased it. I am impressed with the effectiveness of the bubbles.
Date published: 2020-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I wanted! All the features you would want for a great price! I’m so glad I chose this one!
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps water warm and bubbles are great Helps my feet feel great, relaxing. Thanks you for your helpful product.
Date published: 2020-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Love this. Right product for by feet. Easy to use and price is right.
Date published: 2020-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great price! Good value and good product I love it! I recommend it to anyone.
Date published: 2020-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've got happy feet again. I've had for two weeks and it's just what my feet needed thanks.
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Price and Great Soak The price is great and the soaking of tired feet was awesome.
Date published: 2019-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it! Great product! Even greater price!! I’m definitely satisfied!
Date published: 2020-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Price Its a good foot spa for a cheaper price and I love the color
Date published: 2020-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feel so good I received my foot spa and my foots feel so good and soft
Date published: 2020-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Love it, very light weight, easy to use at a great price!
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice It is nice to have feet refreshed at the end of the day
Date published: 2020-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Am very pleased with my foot spa. Very prompt delivery!
Date published: 2020-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great Had it a few days and it works great.easy on the feet.
Date published: 2019-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it. Love the bubbles and the pumise stone is pretty cool.
Date published: 2020-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Buy MINES HAS JUST ARRIVED. IT IS EXACTLY WHAT I WANTED!
Date published: 2020-08-18
  • y_2020, m_9, d_18, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_73
  • loc_en_US, sid_FB-55, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedics
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 67.71ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT