FREE shipping on orders over $50!   (Click for details »)

Cart0Item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
HoMedics Bubble Bliss® Deluxe Foot Spa

Bubble Bliss® Deluxe Footspa

$19.99

(Out of stock)

  • HoMedics Bubble Bliss® Deluxe Foot Spa HoMedics Bubble Bliss® Deluxe Foot Spa
  • HoMedics Bubble Bliss® Deluxe Foot Spa HoMedics Bubble Bliss® Deluxe Foot Spa
  • HoMedics Bubble Bliss® Deluxe Foot Spa HoMedics Bubble Bliss® Deluxe Foot Spa

Bubble Bliss® Deluxe Footspa

Model: FB-50

Quick Overview

The HoMedics® Bubble Bliss® Deluxe Foot Spa surrounds your feet with massaging bubbles to relax and rejuvenate. This stimulating foot spa has raised nodes to provide the comfort of a gentle foot massage with heat maintenance technology. The Bubble Bliss Deluxe Foot Spa has a convenient toe-touch control and an integrated splash guard to prevent excess splashing and spills. Create a personal, customized massage experience as you choose from 3 acupressure attachments.

Details

  • Invigorating bubble massage relaxes and soothes tired feet
  • Heat maintenance helps maintain warm water temperature
  • Integrated splash guard helps prevent splashing and spills
  • Raised nodes for a gentle foot massage
  • 3 interchangeable attachments
  • Toe-touch control
Bubble Bliss® Deluxe Footspa is rated 2.7 out of 5 by 46.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The only thing this footbath The only thing this footbath does is make a humming noise as if it wants to produce bubbles. It's been on for 10+ minutes and hasn't bubbled once. The water has already turned cold and I was definitely misled by the advertising on the outside of the box. Pitiful product. Returning this immediately.
Date published: 2015-03-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst product ever Does NOT heat up. Instructions say won't heat cold water but it doesn't heat at all. Massage attachments useless. Very disappointed
Date published: 2017-01-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dissappointed Misleading product description. It doesn't have the heating feature as claimed on product description and spec. When I received the product, the brochure said warm water had to be added, the product cannot heat room temp water up but the product can keep the water warm. Again disappointed me as the warm water cold down pretty fast (maybe due to the water circulation). This is when I tried it in the summer in room temp about 70-72F. I asked customer service whether it is normal that the water will turn cold so fast (less than 10 minutes). No reply after 5 days or 3 working days. The wire is attached permanently to the product. So it is hard to fill and dump the water away. It should use the design like a kettle which the wire can be detached from the main product.
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Inferior product and not recommended Inferior product and not recommended at all. doesn't retain heat and very little bubbles. Should not advertise "with Heat" as it is misleading and cannot be filled with cool water to be heated. Repacking for prompt return. Should give a "-1" but the scoring doesn't go that low.
Date published: 2015-03-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Mechanically it works well but, Mechanically it works well but, as other reviews have noted, the warming element is inadequate and the water gets cold quickly - no matter whether you use warm or hot water to begin with. Also, I find the instructions booklet sparse and inadequate.
Date published: 2015-01-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible product. Everything everyone has Horrible product. Everything everyone has said is true- cools too quickly, doesn't hold heat, and the bubbles are barely even there. NOT worth the money. And I was looking forward to relaxingn after a tough day at work...
Date published: 2015-03-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lots of Bubbles First time using. Reading reviews as I get started and I may not have bought if I read them first. Mine had tons of strong bubbles, unlike some reviews. Also the description says heat maintenance, and directions are clear about adding heated water. Will write another review in a month or so, but first impressionsafter 10 minutes, the water is still warm and I don't intend to soak longer than 15 minutes. My only complaint is the loud hum, but at this price point I am not surprised..
Date published: 2016-04-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Waste of money It says foot spa with heat but it doesn't even have heat. Doesn't heat or massage, All it does is literally make bubbles.
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No bubbles Haven’t bought one of these in years and really hoped it would help my plantar fasciitis. No bubbles :(
Date published: 2019-02-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Useless I bought this a few years ago when I was very pregnant and in need of relief. There were very few bubbles then, if any, and the massage pieces were less than appealing. Used it once and never again as I was too pregnant to be bothered. Fast forward to now, I’m reminded as to how terrible a purchase this is. No bubbles at all and it barely maintains the heat. Waste of closet space. Would not buy again.
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No heat Purchased this thinking it would be nice, warm bubbles etc.The bubbles work fine just no heat. Very disspointed!
Date published: 2019-03-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Inferior product and not recommended Inferior product and not recommended at all. doesn't retain heat and very little bubbles. Should not advertise "with Heat" as it is misleading and cannot be filled with cool water to be heated. Repacking for prompt return. Should give a "-1" but the scoring doesn't go that low.
Date published: 2015-03-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Overall this is a decent Overall this is a decent product, but you definitely get what you pay for. Even though it says 'with heat' it doesn't actually heat. I've tried filling it with both lukewarm water and hot water and both times the water goes cold within minutes. It is also very loud.
Date published: 2014-05-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from What a piece of junk. What a piece of junk. Its "with heat" is a joke. Seems to me they put that on the boxing to cover what little heat comes off the pump. If the big box store I got it from carried anything else I would exchange it.
Date published: 2014-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I received this foot spa about two weeks ago and I love it!! Of course I broke it in immediately, the bubbling is soo soothing. It’s very relaxing and easy to clean. Great product!!
Date published: 2020-04-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too small Got this for Christmas. Went to use it and my size 12 feet won't fit without squeezing my toes. Guess it was just to much to make it fit everyone. Should have been listed on the box.
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from No bubbles I bought this foot bath back in July when i injured my ankle. I decided to use it now that i am pregnant but it does not bubble anymore. How can i fix this issue ?
Date published: 2018-02-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Never again, waste of Money...It Never again, waste of Money...It should Not say heated, if It's Not going to Heat..It is Loud, & Not worth buying, It's going back to the store for a REFUND!!!!
Date published: 2015-01-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It gets the work done... The bubbles feel great, especially if you add bath salts. Unfortunately the water doesn't stay at set temperature, but its worth the asking price...
Date published: 2016-01-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Pretty upset that it does Pretty upset that it does not keep the water warm, & I don't notice a difference with the 3 different acupressure attachments.
Date published: 2014-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this This is perfect for my dry achy feet. It is as described and I love using it. I would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT PURCHASE Needed something to soak my feet. This was great for the money and has plenty of extras. Works as described.
Date published: 2016-06-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Within 5 minutes of having Within 5 minutes of having this turned on the motor was overheating. I dont recommend this product at all.
Date published: 2015-06-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn’t work I just bought a product that doesn’t work just makes noise. Doesn’t heat up the water or make bubbles
Date published: 2020-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I was looking for Does exactly what it says and is reliable. I have one already and bought this one as a gift.
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from works good but doesnt keep works good but doesnt keep water warm.have to change water every 10 min. to have it hot
Date published: 2014-12-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This is horrible. doesn't maintain This is horrible. doesn't maintain the water warm and I don't see any bubbles.
Date published: 2015-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bubble bliss I love it it’s great the delivery was quick I love it keeps the water hot
Date published: 2020-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick ship during quarantine Perfect delivery. Highly recommended. Better price than other stores.
Date published: 2020-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product and moderately priced. Great product and moderately priced. Very pleased with my purchase.
Date published: 2017-01-07
  • y_2020, m_5, d_31, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_FB-50, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedics
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 36.21ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT