FREE Turtle Mini Massager on all orders with code: FREEMASSAGER   (Click for details »)

Cart0Item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
HoMedics Bubble Bliss® Deluxe Foot Spa

Bubble Bliss® Deluxe Footspa

$19.99

(In stock)

  • HoMedics Bubble Bliss® Deluxe Foot Spa HoMedics Bubble Bliss® Deluxe Foot Spa
  • HoMedics Bubble Bliss® Deluxe Foot Spa HoMedics Bubble Bliss® Deluxe Foot Spa
  • HoMedics Bubble Bliss® Deluxe Foot Spa HoMedics Bubble Bliss® Deluxe Foot Spa

Bubble Bliss® Deluxe Footspa

Model: FB-50

Quick Overview

The HoMedics® Bubble Bliss® Deluxe Foot Spa surrounds your feet with massaging bubbles to relax and rejuvenate. This stimulating foot spa has raised nodes to provide the comfort of a gentle foot massage with heat maintenance technology. The Bubble Bliss Deluxe Foot Spa has a convenient toe-touch control and an integrated splash guard to prevent excess splashing and spills. Create a personal, customized massage experience as you choose from 3 acupressure attachments.

Availability: In stock

$19.99

Details

  • Invigorating bubble massage relaxes and soothes tired feet
  • Heat maintenance helps maintain warm water temperature
  • Integrated splash guard helps prevent splashing and spills
  • Raised nodes for a gentle foot massage
  • 3 interchangeable attachments
  • Toe-touch control
Bubble Bliss® Deluxe Footspa is rated 2.5 out of 5 by 35.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works as described My product was clearly labeled to be used with warm water, stating the spa doesn't heat it for you. It worked great for an elderly person, and from what I read online, you're not supposed to use foot baths for the elderly for longer than 10 minutes. The water was warm that long. For the money, this is a good product.
Date published: 2017-06-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's ok for the price. The product is ok, but the price doesn't leave room for much. I bought it at Walmart for a good feet soak after my long 14 hour days. It works well and soaks your feet fine but that's about it. It doesn't really massage, the bubbles aren't strong enough. The massage attachments are located in a weird spot for use. Also, the max fill line doesn't come up very high, so it barely gets the bottom of your ankles. It does heat, but only the bottom plastic area..not the water. I'll be looking into buying a better one for my needs.
Date published: 2017-03-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst product ever Does NOT heat up. Instructions say won't heat cold water but it doesn't heat at all. Massage attachments useless. Very disappointed
Date published: 2017-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product and moderately priced. Great product and moderately priced. Very pleased with my purchase.
Date published: 2017-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT PURCHASE Needed something to soak my feet. This was great for the money and has plenty of extras. Works as described.
Date published: 2016-06-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lots of Bubbles First time using. Reading reviews as I get started and I may not have bought if I read them first. Mine had tons of strong bubbles, unlike some reviews. Also the description says heat maintenance, and directions are clear about adding heated water. Will write another review in a month or so, but first impressionsafter 10 minutes, the water is still warm and I don't intend to soak longer than 15 minutes. My only complaint is the loud hum, but at this price point I am not surprised..
Date published: 2016-04-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It gets the work done... The bubbles feel great, especially if you add bath salts. Unfortunately the water doesn't stay at set temperature, but its worth the asking price...
Date published: 2016-01-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Within 5 minutes of having Within 5 minutes of having this turned on the motor was overheating. I dont recommend this product at all.
Date published: 2015-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Run the hot water in Run the hot water in the tub a few seconds-place the spa beneath it-fill up to the fill-line (not over or you will not have bubbles). Take it out of tub, mix in soak powder-plug in and turn on. The heat elemnt DOES keep the wateer temp the same for 20 min.--any soak powder I'vwe seen says soak 15-20 min. The bubbles did feel like a message. The soles of my feet were tingling when I finished. It is a little too loud. I put it on the carpet I put it on the rug I put on the floor for when you come out of the shower-that helped. I don't know why all the bad vibes-maybe it was improved and I got an improved one. All I know is I like it!
Date published: 2015-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I disagree with many of I disagree with many of the other reviews. Old units heated water hotter-but also using 750W. I put the hot water on in the tub, after a bit, I place this under and fill it and It's hot. Once you turn on the heat, it does hold the temp for 20 minutes. Every footsoak powder I've seen says soak for 15-20 min. Be sure not to fill above the fill line or the water will be above the holes where the air comes out to make bubbles. The depth covers your foot. The bubbles feel messaging. When I was finished, the soles of my feet were tingling--they felt great. The directions inside are not that good--read the box, also and the rest is common sense.
Date published: 2015-04-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible product. Everything everyone has Horrible product. Everything everyone has said is true- cools too quickly, doesn't hold heat, and the bubbles are barely even there. NOT worth the money. And I was looking forward to relaxingn after a tough day at work...
Date published: 2015-03-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Inferior product and not recommended Inferior product and not recommended at all. doesn't retain heat and very little bubbles. Should not advertise "with Heat" as it is misleading and cannot be filled with cool water to be heated. Repacking for prompt return. Should give a "-1" but the scoring doesn't go that low.
Date published: 2015-03-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Inferior product and not recommended Inferior product and not recommended at all. doesn't retain heat and very little bubbles. Should not advertise "with Heat" as it is misleading and cannot be filled with cool water to be heated. Repacking for prompt return. Should give a "-1" but the scoring doesn't go that low.
Date published: 2015-03-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This is horrible. doesn't maintain This is horrible. doesn't maintain the water warm and I don't see any bubbles.
Date published: 2015-03-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The only thing this footbath The only thing this footbath does is make a humming noise as if it wants to produce bubbles. It's been on for 10+ minutes and hasn't bubbled once. The water has already turned cold and I was definitely misled by the advertising on the outside of the box. Pitiful product. Returning this immediately.
Date published: 2015-03-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Never again, waste of Money...It Never again, waste of Money...It should Not say heated, if It's Not going to Heat..It is Loud, & Not worth buying, It's going back to the store for a REFUND!!!!
Date published: 2015-01-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Mechanically it works well but, Mechanically it works well but, as other reviews have noted, the warming element is inadequate and the water gets cold quickly - no matter whether you use warm or hot water to begin with. Also, I find the instructions booklet sparse and inadequate.
Date published: 2015-01-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Pretty upset that it does Pretty upset that it does not keep the water warm, & I don't notice a difference with the 3 different acupressure attachments.
Date published: 2014-12-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from What a piece of junk. What a piece of junk. Its "with heat" is a joke. Seems to me they put that on the boxing to cover what little heat comes off the pump. If the big box store I got it from carried anything else I would exchange it.
Date published: 2014-12-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from works good but doesnt keep works good but doesnt keep water warm.have to change water every 10 min. to have it hot
Date published: 2014-12-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Overall this is a decent Overall this is a decent product, but you definitely get what you pay for. Even though it says 'with heat' it doesn't actually heat. I've tried filling it with both lukewarm water and hot water and both times the water goes cold within minutes. It is also very loud.
Date published: 2014-05-24
  • y_2019, m_11, d_7, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_FB-50, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedics
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 45.85ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT