FREE shipping on orders over $50!   (Click for details »)

Cart0Item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
Bubble Mate Foot Spa

Bubble Mate Foot Spa

$19.99

(In stock)

  • Bubble Mate Foot Spa main Bubble Mate Foot Spa main
  • Bubble Mate Foot Spa top Bubble Mate Foot Spa top
  • Bubble Mate Foot Spa lifestyle Bubble Mate Foot Spa lifestyle

Bubble Mate Foot Spa

Model: FB-55

Quick Overview

Treat your feet with the HoMedics® Bubble Mate Foot Spa. The invigorating bubble massage setting relaxes and soothes tired feet. The heat maintenance feature keeps water warm from start to finish. The integrated splash guard helps to prevent splashing and spills. Features like raised nodes and removable pumice stone make for a customizable experience, and the toe-touch control means not having to get your hands wet to turn it off and on.

Availability: In stock

$19.99

Details

  • Invigorating bubble massage relaxes and soothes tired feet
  • Heat maintenance helps maintain warm water temperature
  • Integrated splash guard helps prevent splashing and spills
  • Raised nodes for a gentle foot massage
  • Removable pumice stone
  • Toe-touch control
Bubble Mate Foot Spa is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 41.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I really like this foot spa. It's spacious, relaxing, and holds enough water for a nice foot soak. It bubbles up nicely and is easy to set up and use. Perfect for use after a long day on your feet. I use it all of the time!
Date published: 2019-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so relaxing The Bubble Mate Foot Spa product is so relaxing. It so soothing to your feet and your feel feel so great after you use the Bubble Mate Foot Spa. After my evening runs i look forward to coming home and putting my fee in the foot spa.
Date published: 2019-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I was super excited to start doing my own pedicures again and this product made that happen. The toe touch power button was a wonderful feature. The bubbles and nodules on the bottom of the foot spa made for a relaxing pedicure. I was a little disappointed that my water didn't stay warm as the user manual said it would, but as a working mom my feet don't get to soak long to be uncomfortable. This would not deter me from purchasing again. Very light to transport and super easy to clean. This foot spa will be getting a lot of use from me!
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I received my foot spa a couple weeks ago and couldn't wait to use it. I was not disappointed! The bubble massage is amazing and relaxed my feet after a long day at work. The removable scrub stone to smoothe you skin is an added plus! I would definitely recommend this spa!
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relaxing Tried this foot spa out for the first time a few days ago. I have never used a foot spa before and wow I love it. I use this after a long day of being on my feet. Its nice to have something to look forward to.
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Foot Soaker This is a foot spa which has a warming feature as well as a removable pumice stone. I like the warming feature as it will keep the water warm while you soak your feet. I did not find this product particularly smoothing for sore feet. It did not really feel very massage like. It felt as if I put my feet in a soak with bubbles. If you are looking for a lot a massage this is not the product for you. However if you are looking for a product with gentle massage and feet soaking ability this would work well for you purposes.
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love it!!! I absolutely love this Bubble Mate Foot Spa! It is exactly what I was looking for to help my poor, tired feet. I work on my feet for 10-12 shifts and coming home and being able to soak my feet in this spa is simply divine! The heat and bubble features are amazing and work perfectly. It is easy to set up and use and cleans easily. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great! The foot spa is a great little spa for your tired feet! It’s easy to use as all you do is add water, plug in and turn it on. There are a lot of bubbles and they feel great on my feet. If you want a warm spa, you do have to put warm water in as it will not heat cold water. It is the perfect size to fit my size 7 feet comfortably. My son has size 10 and his feet easily fit in it as well! The only con is that the full line blends in with the side of the wall so you have to look closely to keep from overfilling. I may take a marker to make it stand out a little more. Overall, it’s a very nice appliance!
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Relaxing Product I love my new Bubble Mate Foot Spa. I had it open and filled as soon as it arrived. My grandaughter was here and she had fun being my salon helper. I go barefoot much of the time and live in Florida so this will get lots of use as my feet are always rough and dry. After using this they were nice and soft and smooth--saving me $$$ going to the salon.
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So relaxing I am absolutely in love with the foot spa. It’s perfect after a long days work to come home and soak my feet in. Very easy to use just add water and whatever you would like to soak your feet in and plug up. I now look forward to my daily foot spas.
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bubble spa The foot soaker is nic to soak my feet in. I stand on my feet all day and my feet sometimes swell. I. Have to sit down and relax with my feet soaking. It is very enjoyable. I would not trade it for the world.
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So relaxing!! Oh my gosh the Bubble Mate foot spa is so relaxing. There is nothing better than soaking my feet with the bubbles working on the sore bottoms of your feet after standing at work all day. I love that it is so easy to operate and clean. The pumice stone is a added bonus.
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fulfills need I was super excited to start doing my own pedicures again and this product made that happen. The toe touch power button was a wonderful feature. The bubbles and nodules on the bottom of the foot spa made for a relaxing pedicure. I was a little disappointed that my water didn't stay warm as the user manual said it would, but as a working mom my feet don't get to soak long to be uncomfortable. This would not deter me from purchasing again. Very light to transport and super easy to clean. This foot spa will be getting a lot of use from me!
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So good This is such a great product to have especially for hard working people that stand on their feet for 8 hours at a time this is so relaxing and works great it’s a spa for your feet, makes my feet rejuvenated and fresh and real easy to remove calluses with the pumice it comes with.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Using it as I type this! I am in love with this foot spa! I love the bubbles it forms as it relaxes my feet from day-long stranding&walking. The temperature is maintained - as promised, and the pumice stone is a huge plus! It is super easy to maintain and clean, which is a blessing. I can’t wait to use it again.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works good! I received the HoMedics Bubble Mate Foot Spa and used it on my husband that very night. He works 12hr days and his feet hurt often. He really enjoyed relaxing his feet and likes the pumice stone on top. The bubbles were good except he wished the pressure of the bubbles were stronger. But, overall he highly recommends it and will purchase more products from the company.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Masseging Got this for my daughter who is on her feet all day she loved the masseging affect on her feet.uses it every day when she gets home im telling every one to get one for themselves the bubble mate foot spa is the best one i have ever owned
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Features Thanks for the opportunity to try this product. Since my teen son is on his feet more then me, I let him try it out. Overall he liked it. It was a pain to have to fill it up and heat the water before you put it in, but once it was in there it worked well and was easy to use. His complaint was the water did not hold the heat long--which could be why it also specifies to only use it for 30 minutes at a time. Thanks for the opportunity to try this item. We will use this item, and would recommend it to a friend, but let them know to not use it too long because it cools down.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Product Ever! I received this product for free in exchange for my honest review and it is amazing! After coming home from a long day at work and being on my feet, this product works wonders. So relaxing and amazing! I would definitely recommend this product.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome!!! Wow. This thing feels amazing. I like that it has automatic bubbles that you can turn on or off. It feels great and leaves my feet feeling so good. Like having your own spa at home. I would definitely recommend this product.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent My feet felt so good after soaking it in the BubbleMateFootSpa. I like how the water is just right and the speed of it makes your feet feel so good and you will find your self soaking your feet for a while.
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best I always wanted to get one of these because I love to pamper myself at home. When like how the jets makes my feet nice and smooth.The only problem that I have that when I turn the machine on the jets doesn't work as well as I thought. But its a great product and would recommend this to anyone who wants top pamper themselves
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Only one complaint I like this spa, as I've liked all Homedics stuff. But it's lacking a feature these use to have. You use to be able to select if you had heat on or off, and still have bubbles. And select what temp you wanted the heat to be. This gets too hot for me. And I sometimes only want the bubbles. Especially in the summer.
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relaxation I am so happy with my BubbleMate Foot Spa, my feet have never looked or felt so good and smooth after using, thanks to the pumice stone that really helped to remove all that dead skin. This is something that I will use often, thank you for a great item.
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bubble mate foot spa My experience with the bubble mate foot spa has been great I really liked the color of the foot spa I also liked the bubbles and how comfortable it made my feet feel after using it I felt more relaxed I was very impressed with everything about this amazing product and I’m very glad that I got the opportunity to try it out it’s truly the best product ever and I would highly recommend for anyone and everyone that might want to give this amazing product a try to do so it’s absolutely awesome
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I was looking for I was looking for something inexpensive to soak my feet in that actually bubbled, it fit the bill perfectly.
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features and great price I bought this product a week ago for my seven-year-old grandson who wanted To soak his feet along with me he loves it
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great Had it a few days and it works great.easy on the feet.
Date published: 2019-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Price and Great Soak The price is great and the soaking of tired feet was awesome.
Date published: 2019-03-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product I bought it actually for a gift for my cousin after seeing her work two jobs and suffers from swollen ankles and feet. She loves this product and I will be ordering one for my self Friday. Lol
Date published: 2019-01-16
  • y_2020, m_1, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_FB-55, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedics
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 8.56ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT