FREE shipping on orders over $50!   (Click for details »)

Cart0Item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
Soundspa® Recharged

Soundspa® Recharged

$39.99

(In stock)

  • Soundspa® Recharged main Soundspa® Recharged main
  • Soundspa® Recharged with light Soundspa® Recharged with light
  • Soundspa® Recharged back Soundspa® Recharged back
  • Soundspa® Recharged top Soundspa® Recharged top

Soundspa® Recharged

Model: SS-5080

Availability: In stock

$39.99

Quick Overview

Fall asleep peacefully and wake up charged with the HoMedics® SoundSpa® Recharged sound machine. Choose from any of the 8 unique and different relaxation and nature sounds to soothe you to sleep, and keep your phone nearby with the integrated smartphone holder. The 5 sleep modes range from off, 15, 30, 45 or 60 minutes, allowing for easy customization for your sleep style. Time is displayed through the digital FM clock radio with LCD display and time projection that shows up either on the ceiling or wall. Wake up to your choice of radio, nature sounds, or peep tone alarms, and check the indoor temperature with built-in indoor temperature sensor.

National Sleep Foundation - Official Sound Conditioner

Details

  • Projection alarm clock with temperature sensor
  • Projects time on ceiling or wall
  • 8 relaxation and nature sounds
  • Digital FM clock radio with LCD display
  • Wake up to radio, nature sounds, or beep tone
  • Cycle through 5 sleep modes: OFF, 15, 30, 45 or 60 minutes
  • Indoor temperature sensor
  • Integrated smartphone holder
Soundspa® Recharged is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 47.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality product I was exposed to this product at an upscale hotel and had to have one. The sleep sounds seem to work better than any other I have experienced, and the look and feel of the product is exceptional.
Date published: 2019-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Generation is Better than Last I had the original HoMedics sound machine/clock, which I loved until the alarm off button finally failed. I bought this new generation Soundspa after determining it was the closest replacement. It is very good, 2 alarm clock with selection of sounds. I only liked the 'rain' sound on the old one, but this one is different and I don't like it as much, but overall it is excellent.
Date published: 2018-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enjoying my new alarm! I went from using my basic phone alarm that was dull and boring to using this sound spa recharged clock. I LOVE it! Not only is the display a nice size it has a light that reflects the time on my ceiling at night so i can see it well. My phone fits perfectly in the phone holder. It reads the temperature which is a nice feature. My favorite part is the sounds that you can put on. I enjoy the rain sound when I’m falling asleep and you can also choose to wake up to one of these soothing sounds or an alarm sound or the radio. The sound is clear and it is very easy to set up and use.
Date published: 2020-01-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from a good clock radio that could be better A unique projector clock radio offering many features but sadly lackin an AM radio band. This feature would make the radio versatile.
Date published: 2018-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome little Soundspa!! This little HoMedics soundspa is such a welcome addition to my bedroom! I normally use my phone to listen to rain sounds for help with falling asleep. The 8 different sound modes on this sound spa are so great and the rain sound is so real sounding, making it so easy to fall asleep listening to it. Bonus is that you can set the timer for 15-60 minutes to automatically turn the sound off. Using my phone would always run the battery down. I love the display for the time and especially that you can project it on the ceiling, wall or wherever you please. The phone holder is such a great feature as well. I am so happy to recommend this little machine to anyone that has been considering purchasing a sound spa machine!
Date published: 2020-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features! This little HoMedics soundspa is such a welcome addition to my bedroom! A lot of times I will use my phone to listen to rain sounds for help with falling asleep. The 8 different sound modes on this sound spa are so great and the rain sound is so real sounding, making it so easy to fall asleep listening to it. Bonus is that you can set the timer for 15-60 minutes to automatically turn the sound off. Using my phone would always run the battery down. I love the display for the time and especially that you can project it on the ceiling, wall or wherever you please. The phone holder is such a great feature as well. I am so happy to recommend this little machine to anyone that has been considering purchasing a sound spa machine!
Date published: 2020-02-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good features I had a previous model and love it so I bought this one for my son. He likes it except the projection light is way too bright. It would be better if it could could be dimmed. The older version has a blue light and is much nicer.
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product especially for the price! I just bought two of these...what a value...I bought for the sound to sleep but I got a radio, temperature of my room & an alarm clock. I am putting one still in it's box in my suitcase to carry on trips.
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great all around everything clock. I love everything about this alarm clock.It has so many functions and I especially like the time that is on the ceiling so you don’t have to get up to see what time it is.
Date published: 2018-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT PRODUCT! Best invention after S3X So relaxing! Helps get thru the night easily!
Date published: 2018-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features and Sleek Design Bought this about a month ago and couldn't be happier. If provides a pull out compartment to put your phone into at night, has an optional light that you can use to flash time on the ceiling and many other wonderful features, . Sleek design means that it doesn't take up much room on nighttable. I have an extra big lamp, an eyeglass holder and a bedside/phone heart monitor system as well as other things and this sleek alarm clock makes it all possible. Great value and function. And best of all, it has everything. It's the greatest find!
Date published: 2020-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid Sound Spa! I love it! HoMedics has totally made the perfect alarm clock with sound machine. I can not sleep with out white sound in the background and I love every one of the 8 nature sounds. They have a good quality speaker with the sounds coming out sounding perfect. the alarm clock is easy to use and you can even project the time on the ceiling or wall. I have this feature turned off but it is a option. I'm extremely happy with the sound spa. Because I'm a heavy sleeper I usually have my phone and alarm clock set to wake up in the morning. You get a lot of bang for your buck in the small little black box. I would totally recommend to anyone who still likes to use a alarm clock and loves to go to sleep with the sounds of nature or even the sound of a fan for white noise.
Date published: 2020-01-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good replacement Had an older model sound system and wanted a similar replacement when the light that illuminated the time on the projector started acting up. Yes the newer model has a much brighter light for the illumination in white and not blue, but it works well.
Date published: 2019-10-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Bright and loud! This clock has a number of attractive features. It tells time with precision. The radio reception is incredibly good for a small alarm clock. The white noise sound choices are varied. The ceiling projection is actually useful and effective. And the USB charging port is a nice bonus. That said, the quality of the product seems lacking and the numbers are very bright. Regarding the first, the volume switch on mine turns up but doesn’t turn down. As a result, you better like your white noise and/or alarm loud. Regarding the second, the lumens on the numbers have to be nearly equivalent to that of a bright nightlight. The clock basically emits so much light that I can see everything in my room at night. This is a great feature if you don’t like the dark, but not the best if you actually like a dark room to sleep in.
Date published: 2020-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soundspa I bought a week ago for Christmas and we already tried it. I like the time on the ceiling.
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE this!!! I absolutely LOVE this product!! It has great sounds, a fire crackling, rain... it is VERY calming! Love that you can charge your phone with it too!!! The projector works great.. it's a fun little feature! I also really like that it tells the temp of the room! That comes in handy when you have a little one and you are worried the room is too hot or cold!! It just has great features! Oh and let's not forget the radio! I highly recommend this product!!
Date published: 2020-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is super cool, very innovative This arrived and I immediately set it up. I really love the variety of sounds, especially the waves. I tried it for a few nights and it put me to sleep quickly. The time can be projected to the ceiling which is so cool because at night I can see what time it is with no trouble. It has a radio so anyone will enjoy using this! I also moved it into my kitchen so I could use the radio so it can go anywhere you want. Would make a super gift!
Date published: 2020-02-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poorly designed It appears to be of good quality but once we turned the power on and clicked the sound options we realized the lowest volume level was way too loud for us. We tried but failed to turn the volume down repeatedly. I read online reviews confirming that this is a known flaw of this product that the lowest volume is quite high rather than a defect/malfunction. As a result this is of no use to us and will be trashed.
Date published: 2020-01-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from All in one clock When we were traveling in Europe one of the hotels had a sound machine to plug in if we wanted. Great to drown out the day noise if we wanted to recoup and we used it at night to cover the late street activities. I saw this clock with the sound options included and thought it would be great to get and throw it in my travel bag. It has several other pluses, alarm/time/radio etc. plus the projection time light!
Date published: 2020-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice product I suprised my wife with this as sort of I love you babe gift. She stated that she had been wanting one for sometime. I think what we both enjoy best is the time projection on the ceiling. Bright enough to be seen during the day, but not over whelming in the dark. Next would be the variety of features, from the USB port to the various sooth you to sleep sounds. This product has been a superb hit at our house.
Date published: 2020-01-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from You can project the time on your ceiling or wall! The things I loved about this device were that the temp is listed on the display, along with the capability to set the alarm with either a sound, radio, or beep. The projector is also an amazing feature. However, the device I received had issues with the volume key and scan key. Neither one or the down keys works. The volume will not turn down, which makes using the sound machine, or radio unusable.
Date published: 2020-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nature sounds, clock and phone charger in one This unit compact and the projection light is a cool blue/white. You can decide whether to project on ceiling on the wall. The ":" in between the numbers blink in the projection - that could be an issue for some. The gentle nature sounds are relaxing and you can choose from several of them. You can charge your phone on the machine or as experts say keep it away and wake up to the sounds of nature!
Date published: 2020-01-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice clock by the bedside Nice clock with sound spa features. I love that you can dim the time so that you don’t have to be kept awake by all that blue light. The sounds themselves are OK, and I can’t seem to adjust the volume for white noise. The projection feature with the time is fun, and I like that it can flip depending on position. Radio works well, but wall plug is cumbersome and doesn’t fit my power strip.
Date published: 2020-02-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Functional! Homedics soundspa recharged device is functional. The settings are easy. The projector is fine and this is what I liked the most about this product also the phone holder at the back is the bonus. The fm works well too. The alarms are easy to set up. The nature sounds are good. It is very light and easy to handle. The only thing is the volume key doesn’t work sometimes.
Date published: 2020-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great all in one design Lots of great features in this clock. The sound options are perfect and actually sound like nature created them, very relaxing. Love that you can set not one, but two alarms and they stay set-you don’t have to remember to turn them on every night. Finally, the projection display is handy but it would be nice if it weren’t so bright.
Date published: 2020-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features! I got this soundspa alarm clock a couple of weeks ago and I absolutely love it! It has great features and I love how you can pick from soothing sounds to help you go to sleep at night. It lights up just perfect so there is not too much light coming from it. I would definitely recommend this to anyone looking for a new alarm clock!
Date published: 2020-01-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great features This is a great spa sound clock! It has various features that I enjoy as a clock,radio,and spa sounds for a wonderful night's sleep. It has a dome light I can adjust for the time so I don't have to look at the clock itself. I will recommend this clockwork to my family and friends that have trouble falling asleep at night!
Date published: 2020-01-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great clock This clock is really nice. I purchased it to replace a HoMedics Soundspa Clock that I had purchased years ago. I would have given this 5 stars but the sound on this could have been better. The older version I had was more realistic. It's still a great clock though. Love the fact that you can charge your phone on it.
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is awesome!!! I really really love this clock!! The projector feature is so neat and useful. My bedside nightstand sets at an angle that makes my old clock to where I had to set up in bed and bend over to see it. Now all I do is look up! The sleeping sounds are wonderful and the added bonus to hold you’re cell phone!! Perfect!!
Date published: 2020-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great alarm clock I received this alarm clock a week ago. I’ve never thought that listening to nature’s sounds would help me to fall asleep, but what a difference it makes to hear those quiet sounds in the background. The ceiling projector is perfect to check the time without ever having to move around.
Date published: 2020-01-26
  • y_2020, m_9, d_17, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_SS-5080, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedics
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 83.02ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT