FREE shipping on orders over $50!   (Click for details »)

Cart0Item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
Deep Sleep Revitalize Engineered Sleep Sound Alarm Clock

Deep Sleep® Revitalize Engineered Sleep Sound Alarm Clock

$99.99

(In stock)

  • Deep Sleep Revitalize Engineered Sleep Sound Alarm Clock Deep Sleep Revitalize Engineered Sleep Sound Alarm Clock
  • Deep Sleep Revitalize Engineered Sleep Sound Alarm Clock side Deep Sleep Revitalize Engineered Sleep Sound Alarm Clock side

Deep Sleep® Revitalize Engineered Sleep Sound Alarm Clock

Model: HDS-3000

Availability: In stock

$99.99

Quick Overview

Schedules are a little busier these days while everyone is working and learning from home. Rediscover how it feels to be truly rested. The HoMedics® Deep Sleep® Revitalize Engineered Sleep Sound Alarm Clock provides white, brown, pink or gray noise and sleep therapy programs that mask distractions, allowing for deeply restful sleep. Dual high-performance speakers provide room-filling sound, and even let you use your own smartphone to stream sounds via Bluetooth®.
Choose from 8 built-in relaxation and nature sounds, as well as 4 adjustable white noise tones. Use the 4 meditation sounds (mask, calm, relax, soothe) to induce the ultimate feeling of relaxation. The auto-off timer can be set for 30, 60, or 90 minutes, so you can fall asleep relaxed. Choose from Campfire, Ocean, Brook, Wind Chimes, Thunderstorm, Summer Night, Gentle Rain, or Everglades, and enjoy your most restful sleep yet.

Details

Favorite Color

Choices for everyone

Fall asleep and relax to some of your favorite relaxation and nature sounds. Choose between campfire, ocean, brook, wind chimes, thunder storm, summer night, gentle rain or everglades. None of those strike your fancy? Connect your smartphone and stream through the Bluetooth® feature.

Customization and a bonus

Set the volume and tone with the touch of a button to your desired level. Choose between 30, 60 or 90 settings for the auto-off timer. Worried about losing a plug for your phone charger? Don’t fret – there is a build in phone charger so no need to try to juggle things around in outlets.

Sounds
time
>

Sleep Therapy, Meditation and White Noise

Test out and find the perfect noise that works for you. Make the rounds between white, pink, grey or brown noise until you find your tone. Looking for a little extra to help you relax and sleep? Choose between 8 different sleep therapy programs or take advantage of the guided sleep meditation option.

Key Features

  • Dual high-performance speakers provide room filling sound
  • Bluetooth® to stream sounds from your smart device
  • 8 Sleep Therapy Programs combine Relaxation Sounds and White Noise for the deepest sleep
  • 4 Adjustable White Noise Tones
  • 8 Relaxation and Nature sounds
  • 2 Meditation Sounds to help induce the ultimate feeling of relaxation
  • Tone and volume control
  • 30, 60 or 90 minute auto-off timer
Deep Sleep® Revitalize Engineered Sleep Sound Alarm Clock is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 44.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Looks great This alarm clock has a very stylish appearance and seems well made. I really enjoy the various sounds you can drift off to sleep to, especially the brown & pink noise. However, it’s not the most user friendly device. Setting the alarms is not very straightforward and my main drawback with this alarm clock is that there’s no traditional alarm sound. The only choices for alarms are the same sounds used for relaxing. Once I fall asleep, I’m a very deep sleeper and none of the sounds will wake me up.
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lots of Features This Deep Sleep Revitalize Sleep Sound Alarm Clock definitely has a lot of bells and whistles! There is so many options on this clock that it is difficult to figure it all out. We like the different type of noise options available and found that the pink noise sounds the best. It is difficult to find the power button and also wished that the backlighting could turn off even with the noise machine on. Other than that, it is a great alarm clock!
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent features I have a hard time falling asleep. My mind races throughout the night. There’s 23 sleep sound programs on the Homedics sleep solution deep sleep revitalize engineered sleep sound alarm clock. My favorite ones are thunder storm and rain. I can sleep really good though a thunderstorm or when it’s raining. It has a Bluetooth speaker, and a phone charger, which I love. I like to listen to music while I’m applying my makeup or cleaning. It’s easy to work, has a dual alarm clock and relaxation, deep sleep and meditation sounds. If you have a hard time falling asleep and staying asleep, you can’t go wrong with this. I use it every night to help me sleep and I use it everyday to listen to my favorite music. I highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Great Sound but Glitchy LIke other reviewers have experienced, my sound machine randomly changes sounds in the middle of the night waking me up instead of helping me stay asleep. When it works, I sleep very well using the brown noise. Last night it changed from "Sleep Sounds: Brown Noise" to "Sleep Therapy: Chimes" almost every hour from 1AM- 4:30AM. Needless-to-say, I'm exhausted today. I so want to love this but I can't wake up every hour!!!!
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Stopped working after 2 weeks Purchased this product 6/7/19,Registered 6/14/19.Product worked great until 6/22/19.My wife put he music on about 11:30 PM and upon getting up in the morning the product was off completely,nothing worked,plugged it into other outlets and still did not work,product is completely dead,will be returning it to place of purchase today 6/23/19.
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing features! works great! received my Deep Sleep® Revitalize Engineered Sleep Sound Alarm Clock and love it! easy to set up and use.. provides white noise and sleep therapy programs that mask distractions,which i need. i have a hard time falling and staying asleep. ... couldnt wait to try this out .. it works so well!!! i usually toss and turn for hours before falling asleep. i put it on and used the ocean setting. so relaxing and peaceful. my husband said i was asleep in a few minutes!! there are 8 built-in relaxation and nature sounds, as well as 4 adjustable white noise tones Guided sleep meditation it has an Auto-off timer can be set for 30, 60 or 90 minutes, so you can fall asleep relaxed .. it works so well !! i havent slept this good in a long time.. i would definitely recommend this
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Needs different set buttons Love the rain setting far and above rain on other sleep machines. But and this is BIG but it is hard to set up. More often than not settings don't change when touched. Very frustrating. Need to have better way to set up and not use settings more than one function. Also set it to stay on rain woke up to white noise setting. Instruction booklet very little help. A good on-off button would be tremendously helpful.
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I can't sleep without this! The HoMedics Deep Sleep Alarm Clock conveniently replaced a need for a separate sound machine and alarm clock unit! The device has a nice, contemporary/modern look. It comes with various white noise that lull you to sleep including ocean, thunderstorm, brook, and rain. The sound quality is my favorite feature. It is just top notch and has great clarity! I can't tell you how nice it is to relax with this after a long day! It even includes an auto- off timer that can be set for 15, 30, or 60 minutes. I like to set it at 30. I find that after 30 mins I'm relaxed enough to dose off and just prefer silence. You can also control the brightness of the digital clock. I have it set to the lowest setting but you can dial it down all the way to nothing at all. I love this sound spa/clock so much I'm taking it with me when we travel!
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little device! I have always had to sleep with either the TV on or a fan, this device eliminated both of those options for me. I was able to set the sounds I preferred, thunderstorm or ocean, and also a timer. I fell asleep feeling more relaxed. The alarm clock works well and it is easy to program and set. Both my teen daughters have asked me to buy them one of these as well. I’m really impressed by this product and foresee myself using it for years. Awesome job, Homemedics!
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's a winner! We bought this unit to replace a model no longer made by Homedics. This unit works just as well as our first model. I especially like the 4 'noise' options. The 'white' noise was too harsh for me to sleep with, but the 'brown' and 'pink' noises were good enough to drown out my husband's snoring while gentle enough to allow me to sleep. I have not tried the other options since our purpose for purchasing this unit is to drown out snoring.Marr
Date published: 2020-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great I absolutely love this clock. Aside from being an alarm clock, it’s also a relaxation device that has so many different relaxation sounds to choose from. There’s a crackling campfire, soothing ocean, a babbling brook, whimsical wind chimes and several other sounds. It connects to your Bluetooth device and also has a USB port that allows you to also charge your device. I love this clock and I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helps with my pulsatile tinnitus The Deep Sleep Revitalize Sound Alarm Clock has been working very well for me. I have pulsatile tinnitus which makes it very hard to sleep when it is quiet. I have been looking for something other than a fan to help with my sleep for drowning out the sound in my ear. This has been working out very well for me. It has a nice selection of nature sounds, like a brook, rain, ocean + a few more. It also has options for white, brown, gray & pink noise, which I had no idea some of them were even a thing. As well as meditation sounds. The clock is a nice blue color and can be dimmed to where you can not even see it. It also has a timer so you can set it and it will go off after 30, 60 or 90 min. Their are settings right on the top and on the front, which makes it easy to use even in the dark once you get a feel for them. I have enjoyed using this for the sounds, the clock has been a bonus.
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this thing! Okay first off, I've used sound machines for years and they do work. This one is by far my favorite to date. My bedroom has blue neon bar signs, blue back lit computer keyboard and mouse, as well as blue lighted pc speakers. So the blue display blends in well with the ongoing color scheme in my room. Second, I like that large clock display so it's easy to see what time it is if I get up at night. Third, absolutely love the sounds this machine has to offer! I love the deeper brown noise sound but the rain, ocean, brook are my favorites. The meditation one is good but I'm not used to having someone talking even if it's a nice mellow, calming voice when I'm trying to fall asleep. The unit itself is small enough that it fits nicely on my night stand and it is visually a nice looking unit. Some may think the price is a little high but for what you get out of this little machine, it's well worth it!
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I fall asleep so easily now! I love the features of this sleep sound machine. I usually have a hard time falling asleep, but since turning this on before bed, I've been falling asleep quicker. My favorite relaxation sounds are the ocean, brook, seaside and rain. I don't really like the pink, white, gray and brown noises. They just sound like static to me. I like that there's a dual alarm clock.
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best This is one of my favorites. My older boy wanted it but daddy took it. Love how small it is so it doesn't take up a lot of room. It plays so many different sound to help you unwind relax just fall asleep. I like the clock on it but the best part about the clock light is that you can turn the light down. The volume could have a bigger range but this does work.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the Sleep Sounds I have had insomnia a majority of my adulthood. I have been on a search for a sleep sound machine for a while now. I am so happy I found this one! My sleeping habits have been improving over time little by little which I figured it wouldn’t be an overnight fix but I am getting more sleep than I have in the past. Thank you Homedics!!
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Still needs improvement The revised sound machine so far sounds good, however, all of the buttons are extremely hard to see in daylight. The buttons are impossible to see at night. Does not have an on/off button. Just a pause button. It’s a nice size, round configuration is attractive. It is smaller than it’s replacement which takes up less room on our table.
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Alarmingly Pleased The HoMedics Deep Sleep Alarm Clock is so versatile. Not only will this alarm clock wake you in the morning, it will put you to sleep with a varied collection of programmed "white" noise (thunderstorm, brook, rain etc.) or help you relax after a stressful day with guided meditation exercises. This alarm clock is located in my guest bedroom where weary travelers, using unfamiliar beds, can call upon its relaxation techniques and fussy babies can be lulled to sleep by the white noise it provides. My only complaint, although minor, is with the instruction manual. Instead of using a black font color, a medium grey color was used making reading difficult. In turn, set up was longer than it should be. Also, all "buttons" on the clock are molded into the plastic and are the same color as the clock. Sleek looking - yes. For older eyes, it's a real inconvenience. Additional perks: The ability to set two alarms as well as a timer all in one compact unit.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So many features! The HoMedics Deep Sleep Revitalize Engineered Sleep Sound Alarm Clock has so many features. This not only serves as an alarm clock, but also has a sound machine with a multitude of comforting sounds like rain, bubbling brook, ocean, seashore, white noise. The sound quality is excellent and appealing to listen to. There are also some relaxing meditation features. I love that the sound machine feature includes a timer with auto shut off after the time runs out. The screen is not overly bright where it disrupts sleep, but bright enough where the display is very easy to read. The display is also fairly large and easy to read across the room. This product was really easy to setup as well. It feels solid and well made, that it will last us years to come. Our son (7) has decided he wanted this for his room and he enjoys picking a sound each evening to drift off to sleep to. I really like this alarm clock and highly recommend this, you won't be disappointed!
Date published: 2019-07-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from snooze sounds The HoMedics Deep Sleep Revitalize Engineered Sleep Sound Alarm Clock has a huge variety of soothing sounds with which to fall asleep and would be great for insomniacs or anyone with sleep troubles. Even background white noise is a great idea. Sadly, it does not include a radio which seems odd for an alarm clock.
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Couldn't sleep with out it! I am obsessed with this product! It checks all of the boxes, alarm clock, bluetooth speaker, white noise machine, and it even has a port to charge a phone! It is great. There so many different sound features, I love the seaside it is mellow and lovely. I can't wait to try the fireside sounds in the fall and winter!
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! I have always used a fan for noise when sleeping. For the last few days I have used the different settings on this alarm clock. I fell asleep faster and slept deeper. The alarm is the perfect tone to wake up to after a good night's sleep. I will definitely recommend this to my friends and family!
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice addition I recently received this item and have really enjoyed the addition to my night stand. I think it has a clean overall look so easily blends in. Love that you can dim the face of the clock because I love a dark room. Also, love that I can connect my phone charger directly to it to minimize extra cords.
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Huge fan of this! I must have white noise at night and I typically use a noise machine for baby nurseries but they tend to break after awhile. This machine has the most amazing speakers and sound quality! I love the realistic noises, the clock backlighting is perfect for day/night and it’s Bluetooth capable.
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Clock Ever Most alarm clocks last a few years and then break, so I'm always on the look out for new clocks. The Deep Sleep Revitalize clock is the best one I've ever used. First off, it's stylish and just the right size for my night stand. Next, I have tinnitus so having all the noise options (white noise, thunderstorms, rain, waves, chimes, meditation prompts, etc...) is such a great feature. There are actually 8 sleep therapy programs with relaxation and nature sounds and: 4 meditation white noise tones so I have 12 options to choose from!!! You can even put them on a timer for up to 90 minutes! Next, I just love the whole design and look of the clock. Ever bothered by the digital lights? Well there 4 options to very bright to nothing at all. The sleek, round design is perfect too and looks great in my bedroom. Lastly, this is a very smart alarm clock. You have two alarms so you can set two different wake up times and even schedule it by day. In summary, love, love, love this clock. You will not be disappointed.
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helps you get a peaceful sleep each night . I live this clock / radio sound maker. its amazing. The sounds that it puts out are all so calming and will put you right to sleep.they are lots of different sounds you can listen to so it's sort of hard to just choose one.so I listen to a different one every night.
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice product Well this is really nice. I never thought I would need help relaxing but it is a pleasant help when some nights I can't fall asleep. There are so many features and the one in particular is the ability to use your own music as well thru the bluetooth.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So many features! I bought this deep sleep sound machine/alarm clock a week ago and I’m sleeping better already. I love all of the different sleep sounds to choose from. It also has a meditation feature! The bonus is it is a blue tooth speaker! Highly recommend!
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great night sleep This clock has helped me sleep so much better. The relaxing sounds are so nice and I love the mediation setting it's so helpful to get me relaxed and comfortable after a stressful day at work, when before it would take forever to fall asleep
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great sound therapy I just bought this sound therapy and I love it except it is difficult to set up and the buttons are not clear. I have been sincerely enjoying this product. I had to figure out how to use as the instructions in the booklet are not clear.
Date published: 2019-02-23
  • y_2020, m_5, d_29, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_HDS-3000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedics
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 63.68ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Shipping & Delivery

Our goal is to get your product to you as quickly as possible!

Most orders leave our warehouse same day if ordered before 3:00pm ET Monday thru Friday. All orders placed after 3:00pm ET ship the next business day. HoMedics ships using FedEx and offers FedEx Economy shipping, which generally takes 5-7 business days, FedEx Standard shipping, which generally takes 2-5 business days, and FedEx Priority shipping, which generally takes 1-2 business days. The arrival time of your order will be the fulfillment time PLUS the shipping time of the method you selected.

Shipping fees are calculated based on the size of the order and the shipping method chosen.

Learn more about our shipping policy and fees »

Returns

!f you're not entirely happy with your purchase, we're here to help!

Returns of merchandise purchased from this website may be made within 30 days of receipt for a full refund of cost of the merchandise. The total of your return will be credited to the charge card that you used at the time of your purchase (minus shipping and handling). If the product you received was damaged, defective, or if the wrong item was shipped to you, we'll also refund the shipping cost, but you must first contact HoMedics Consumer Relations prior to returning your product. Please see our Contact Us page for full contact information.

Learn more about our returns policy »