FREE shipping on orders over $50!   (Click for details »)

Cart0Item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
SoundSpa® Sunrise

SoundSpa® Sunrise

$79.99

(In stock)

SoundSpa® Sunrise

Model: SS-WL100

Quick Overview

Tired of being jolted awake every morning by loud music or an unpleasant alarm? Give yourself the gentle, gradual wakeup you deserve with the SoundSpa® Sunrise from HoMedics®. It produces simulated natural sunlight that feels just like the morning sun gradually rising in your window, gently stimulating your brain and easing you through the wake-up process — so when your desired wakeup time hits, you’ll feel refreshed and ready for the day.
The HoMedics® SoundSpa® Sunrise even has great nighttime features to help you ease off to a restful slumber. Create the perfect calming environment at night with 9 relaxing light colors to help ease you on your way. You can also enjoy 4 relaxation sounds, or choose Bluetooth streaming to enjoy your favorite music, podcasts, and more. Set the auto-off timer for 30, 60, or 90 minutes to ensure you’re fully asleep before your sounds fade. Whether waking up or drifting off, it’s the perfect sleep accessory.

Availability: In stock

$79.99

Details

  • Alarm with simulated natural sunlight for comfortable wake up
  • Bluetooth speaker
  • 4 relaxation sounds
  • 4 wake up sounds
  • 30-, 60-, 90-min auto-off timer
  • Snooze feature
  • 7 flashing light colors
SoundSpa® Sunrise is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 30.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the soundspa It was very easy to set up and use. Instruction was easy to read . I love all the Features and my favorite sound to sleep to is the rain sound and my kids love the bird chirping. I have been enjoying this sound spa every night whenever , my kids do not take it in the middle of the night. The alarm clock is wonderful but i haven't tried the bluetooth yet. Great for little kids who is afraid of the dark.
Date published: 2020-01-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bedtime This is a great product. I can't sleep without it. If you have a hard time going to sleep and stay that way like me you need this product. I love the rain sound' It makes me relax.It has 8 sounds so if you get tired of one you can easily change it. It has 9 different colors for any decor. It has a sleep timer and bluetooth speaker. It's just a all around great product. I would recommend it to anyone.
Date published: 2020-01-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great features We received this a couple of weeks ago and began using it immediately. We really like the selection of night lights and ability to control the brightness. Similarly the sleep noise selection is very good and allows for choices. The alarm function with use of light and sound works very well. I'm still trying to get the timing of the light with my wake time, but that is coming with use. The bluetooth pairing works well and is nice for listening to podcasts of music, I would give the SoundSpa five stars if the controls were easier to get to and use. The controls on the side would make it so much easier. As they are on the bottom it is difficult to see the display to know what level or function you are working with and it's modern and nice design don't make it the easiest to hold and manipulate. Still, I am going to sleep faster and waking more soundly and enjoying all the features.
Date published: 2020-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nightlight,alarm clock, and sound machine in one I received this item and I have to say its awesome. first it has a built in light that has several colors you can choose from and you can control how dim or bright you want it,and you can use the light to wake you up as an alarm function. it gradually brightens when used as an alarm(like a sunrise hence the name).Then there is the sound machine. it has a few different sounds from birds,to water to ASMR which you can control the volume of,. the sounds can be activated just by a slight pause when tapping on the speaker(on top) the light only needs a quick tap to turn on or off. its also a bluetooth speaker which I have yet to try out.(setting buttons are on the bottom).The clock has soft orange colored numbers.I keep it by the bedside for when I need a light that is not too bright as to wake up my spouse. overall its a great product and worth the price.it would be awesome in a nursery or little kids room
Date published: 2020-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soothing!!! This sound spa is FABULOUS!!! Not only does it have a nice variety of sounds to choose from, you also have some really neat colors.to.choose from.for the nightlight! The volume can be adjusted but it's never really "too loud"...my only complaint would be that the brightness of the clock is very dim... But that may be something I need to figure out and adjust!
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sound sleep and gentle wake HoMedics SoundSpa Sunrise Simulation Wake Light is absolutely life changing. The soft gentle light and the relaxing sounds simulate a pleasant early wake and slowly get you in a great mood to start the day off right. It is very easy to program the time, light and sounds. The Bluetooth feature can be connected to your device as well. I greatly recommend this!!
Date published: 2020-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this light alarm clock I really like this alarm clock. I love getting up to light and soft sounds vs. loud abrupt noises or loud music. It is pretty easy to use, once you get the hang of the buttons. The instructions are pretty good, but read them! It is small and does not waste a lot of space. The light can be set to various amounts of brightness to wake you up. Love this!
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great idea I like the sound spa it has different light color settings maybe 5 different sound to fall asleep to I like the crackling fire one also there is chimes,rain,2 different white noise. It also displays the time which is really nice. It connects bluetooth has great sound . I had a little trouble programming it but I'm sure I will get the hang of it
Date published: 2020-01-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great alarm clock I got this a month or so ago and love it. Love the different levels of brightness and color you can choose for the light. The tough feature to turn the lights and noise off is great. The different sounds and even being able to sync it to your own music is nice. I do wish the buttons were on the top instead of the bottom though.
Date published: 2020-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love This little thing is amazing. It is Bluetooth capable so it can play music. I use it every evening to go to sleep and morning to wake up. I need some sort of noise in order to fall asleep at night. And I think this is so much better than having my TV on which is what I was doing. I love this little thing.
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! I really didn't know what to expect with this little soundspa but it has far exceeded any expectations I could have had! It has a light and a clock and is voice activated, which is super cool! My kids love the sounds it makes, especially the birds - my daughter uses that one to fall asleep every night.
Date published: 2020-01-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Finally I Can Sleep I work at night's and I sleep during the day and where I live there is a lot of noise and the sound of the traffic when I am trying to get some sleep during the day. This Sound Machine is a definite God send it blocks out all the loud noise that occurs outside of my house and inside so I can get a good night sleep. The Sound Machine has many great features it is an alarm clock. Sound Machine, Bluetooth speaker,a regular clock and a night light all in one. It is super easy to use you just press the top of the machine for a few seconds to hear your relaxing sound you choose - there are 8 sounds to choose from and with just a short tap you can turn on the nightlight which allows you to have a dimming light or you can light up your room with the bright night light. This machine is a MUST have for people who work at night and sleep during the day I am so much more productive after a good night sleep and thanks to this sound machine I am able to get a good night sleep and enjoy the rest of my day.
Date published: 2020-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I absolutely love this sound spa! It is so relaxing and soothing. It has so many extra features, making it a must have for any home! It is a bluetooth speaker, sound machine,alarm clock and light all in one! It replaces all of your other devices. It makes an excellent gift.
Date published: 2020-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sleep tight! The Soundspa sunrise has turned out to be a very welcome addition in our home. We started out getting one for our daughter. She loved the sounds and soft light so much she convinced us to get one as well. I really does help you fall asleep and very peacefully wake up.
Date published: 2020-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Product My husband always has sleeping issues and he was so excited to try this. Well, he sleeps alot better. It has a couple of different sounds including rain but we love the wave sound the most. I would recommend this if you like sound when you are trying to sleep.
Date published: 2020-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome This is just the neatest thing! I am so pleased with the SoundSpa Sunrise. I wake to the light and sounds feeing good and relaxed about waking, this is what I have been missing forever. So happy to have a pleasant way to wake up
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it This sound spa is so awesome and just gives you peace and tranquility.. i love the bluetooth so i can play my morning music while im getting ready for work.. i also love the colors of the lights you get to chose from.
Date published: 2020-01-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice item I enjoy the sounds the unit can make to help you sleep. Sunrise feature is nice. The display is a bit dim and the pm is blurry when looking at it. All in all a great product I would reccomend. Helps sleep and wake up
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great features I got this to help my daughter sleep better and up better in the morning for school.She absolutely loves it .It's kinda hard to figure out how to change the settings but once you figure it out it works perfect
Date published: 2020-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I like it a lot! What a great way to wake up with nice sounds/music you can select. You just tap on the top and it also brings a perfect light. The design is awesome too. Another great product from Homedics!!
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent The small, compact device is great! My son put it in his room, and he uses it every night. The variety of light colors pets him choose the amount of light. The sound variations are soothing and appealing.
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great functionality and style! Recently I’ve been using a host of products from HoMedics, and there is a reason..they are diverse, well made, and make my life more comfortable. And so I’m not surprised by how much I love the Soundspa Sunrise, for its appearance and usefulness. Ascetically, the Soundspa is sleek, simple and modern, which is just my style! It sits, with a few books, on my wooden bedside table, and looks and functions excellently. I love that with a simple tap it turns into a night light for a quick trip to the bathroom or to comfort the kids. The light is just bright enough without being distracting in the middle of the night. Tapping and holding for a few seconds starts the sound machine, and there are several soothing sounds to choose from. I do wish it were a little louder, but the ease of use and the way it looks more than make up for it. The sounds are consistent in volume, and appealing, and I use it every night. As an alarm the light turns on gradually, which my husband appreciates, though I typically use a sleep mask, so this feature isn’t essential for me. I’ve had sound machines in the past that, when they lose power, revert to other sound tracks, and this always would wake me, but this one, even when unplugged, then repowered, always remembers my chosen track. Too, I’ve unplugged this to move it and I didn’t have to reset the time. Not sure how that works, but it is a blessing! Thanks HoMetics for the Soundspa Sunrise, another great product!
Date published: 2020-02-13
  • y_2020, m_4, d_5, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_SS-WL100, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedics
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 125.77ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT