FREE shipping on orders over $50!   (Click for details »)

Cart0Item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
Deep Sleep® Mini

Deep Sleep® Mini

$49.99

(In stock)

Deep Sleep® Mini

Model: HDS-050

Availability: In stock

$49.99

* Required Fields

$49.99

Quick Overview

It might be the most important item on your nightstand: The Deep Sleep® Mini Engineered Sleep Sound Machine helps ensure you get a great night’s sleep whenever you are. White noise and sleep therapy programs mask distractions, allowing for deeply restful sleep, no matter where you are.
Choose from 2 built-in nature sounds (rain and thunderstorm), as well as 3 white noise tones of white, pink or brown. Use the guided sleep meditation to induce the ultimate feeling of relaxation. The auto-off timer can be set for 30, 60, or 90 minutes, so you can fall asleep relaxed. Charge the portable Deep Sleep® Mini before you go for up to 12 hours of battery life, and rediscover how it feels to be truly rested.

Details

Choose your favorite color

The Deep Sleep Mini offers three great options between white, pink and brown noise. Choose between any of the three and find the best one for you to get a great night’s sleep.

“Favorite

Nature and sleep meditation

Pick between a soft rainstorm or a more robust thunder storm option to help you clear your mind and fall asleep with the click of a button. Need a little extra motivation? Try the sleep meditation setting.

“Sounds”

Customized and travel ready

You’re in charge when it comes to volume and time. Choose between 30, 60 or 90 minute auto-off timer settings and pick the volume to meet your needs.

“time”

Key Features

  • Portable –Perfect for travelers
  • 4 Sleep Therapy Programs
  • 4 Relaxation and Nature Sounds
  • 4 Adjustable White Noise Tones
  • Tone and volume control
  • 30, 60 or 90 minute auto-off timer
  • Rechargeable -Up to 12 hours of battery life
Deep Sleep® Mini is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 37.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Neat little Sleep Machine. I enjoy my little Deep Sleep Mini. I can chose from different therapy sounds, like rain and thunder ( my favorite) and a relaxing meditation session. There are also static sounds, not my favorites. I like that there is a timer, choice of 30, 60 or 90 minutes. There is also a USB charging port. This sleep machine is small enough to fit in a overnight bag or suitcase, I will take it along on my next trip to ensure a good nights sleep at the hotel.
Date published: 2019-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calm can't touch this! I sampled the Calm soothing noise app. The Homedics DeepSleep Mini by far is the best sleep aid on the planet. I purchased my unit about three months ago and I have had the best sleep in years. I have definitely recommended that my seniors friends who have problems sleeping purchase the Deep Sleep Mini. I don't usually write about a product but I am so impressed by it that I just had to make my happiness known. Whoooo hooooo for Deep Sleep Mini!
Date published: 2019-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great sounds sleep machine ! I got this item a week ago and I just love it ! It’s the homesick sleep solutions deep sleep mini! I can’t sleep at night without some sounds going and this little machine is awesome ! It has a USB charging port to easily plug it in anywhere I go . I love the size is small so I can take it when we travel ! There are many sound options , auto off timer. It also had a good battery life once charged! I would recommend this product to anyone!!!!
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredible! I don’t even know where to start, I love this device so much! It’s absolutely incredible, great sounds that helps you sleep like a baby, both my husband and myself love the “storm” setting it’s just so relaxing. Size is just perfect, don’t take much room on your night stand and it’s small enough to put in cary on when travel. All three time settings are great or you can just leave it on all night. Don’t think twice just get one!
Date published: 2019-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what we needed! So excited for this. We conditioned ourselves to sound machines with our 2 kids and now really struggle when on the road without one. We've done apps on our phones, but of course we forget to charge them and they die. haha. This is the perfect alternative. We've also found that we have a lot of friends and family who like something similar and so when not traveling, we are going to keep it in our guest room for them to use.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Helps Me Sleep I usually sleep to the tv or audio books, which can actually wake me up often. This sound machine had been a great aid at helping me sleep more soundly at night. I love the therapy options that transition to brown noise. I’ve never liked white noise, but i find the brown soothing. The only thing I wish it had were more nature sound options. Also, I wish it included a wall plug in for the usb for travel. Overall, love it!
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The One Item Every New Parent Needs Everyone having babies these days knows that white noise (or brown or pink) can be an important tool for getting your baby calm and to sleep. We purchased this for our nursery and it honestly is the one item I could not live without. It's reliable (it's been on every night all night for 3 months now) and it can easily travel with you... on car rides, in strollers... it really is the best. Highly, highly recommend.
Date published: 2019-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Product! I am thrilled with the Deep Sleep Mini by Homedics. Imagine going to sleep everynight to the sound of rain it is so peaceful and relaxing to me. I also love the thunderstorm setting to mix things up! Small and portable easily fits in even a carry on bag so you can always take it with you. The 30, 60 or 90 minute setting allows it to auto shut off and a charge last 12 hours.
Date published: 2019-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sound a sleep I am enjoying my sleep mini device, There’s several sleep sounds to choose from which kinda makes it hard for me to choose which sleep sound to use when I’m ready to go to bed. My mini comes with a timer to chose from 30, 60,90 minutes and it uses up to 13 hours of battery life and comes with a USB charging port. I also like that it comes with a guided sleep meditation sound
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredible! I've never slept better in all my adult life! This is precisely what I needed, so glad to have found it. The only complaint I have is that it is hard for me to pick a favorite setting because they are all equally amazing and relaxing. The choices are .....rain, rain/thunderstorm, meditation, white noise, etc.. Perfect sleeping companion. Love it so much — 5 massive stars.
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Still can't sleep I still can't get to sleep with this HoMedics deep sleep mini. It has 6 sleep settings including one of meditation. Maybe because I'm going thru menopause. Which in itself is a major reason why I having trouble sleeping. It says it will put you to sleep in 20 minutes. Not me. That's why I gave it a 3 rating because maybe it would help if I wasn't menopausal.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Features The HoMedics Deep Sleep Mini is a great product. Has multiple sounds to help you go to sleep. Easy to use. Sound is good. Portable to take with you when you travel. I am a lite sleeper, it helped me stay asleep although I am a parent, so not a deep sleep. I am used to fan, so it did take me a while to get used to a different sound.
Date published: 2019-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I love the Deep Sleep Mini. Perfect size for on the go. Fits well in my back pocket. Super easy to use. Love the relaxing features, from white noise to thunder. Comes in gray for a stylish cool look, not that boring dark color. Looking forward to take on trips for a relaxing better sleep. Timer is a plus, no need to get up to turn off.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Deep Sleep Mini The Deep Sleep Mini is excellent! It is very small and compact, and extremely simple to use and operate. It has loads of features. The speaking tone is excellent for a depp relaxing fast sleep. It has several different tones to choose from. You can also choose from several lengths of time, which is a very nice feature.
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing mini noise machine We can’t travel without this! As a mom of a new baby this mini noise machine comes with us wherever we go! I love the options of tones of noise or rain and the guided meditation. HIGHLY recommend his product if you have trouble sleeping or to help babies sleep. It’s also compact and adorable.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I really love this small deep sleep sounds machine. I love that it’s wireless, has several different sound settings. My favorite is the Thunderstorm setting. I was unsure how good the sound would be at first due to being a small box, but it is very clear and can get loud. Love it
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect size! I need white noise to help me sleep. I have previously relied on an app. However, I found the Deep Sleep Mini and will never go back. I love all of the various settings and the timer for automatic shut off. It is perfect size to bring when traveling as well.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relaxing I got this about a week ago and finally got a chance to try it out. Love the rain sound. I haven't gotten a chance to try all the other sounds. It is relaxing and I love that it is battery operated and small. Easy to use at home or when you are traveling.
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Deep Sleep® Mini The Deep Sleep Mini is a great product. Easy to use with a lot of sounds and settings available. Just what is needed to help iwht deep sleep. The system is very easy to use. Just plug it in and go. Is a great addition to our home and routine
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product!! I love the HoMedics Deep Sleep Mini. I love sleeping with a fan on at night but I don't get to do that when I go on vacation or on business trips so this worked great on my last business trip I took. I take this every time I go out of town.
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does exactly what it says! Does exactly what it says and works wonders!! This thing really helps me get to bed and relax. I used to be someone who left the tv on for background noise. Well, not anymore! The sounds are perfect and the therapy setting is magical.
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sleep, I promise You'll sleep better, guaranteed. Little, but it packs a big punch when it comes to the sound and quality of the sleep mini. I'm a light sleeper and this machine will allow you sleep like a baby. Waking up refreshed, you will do it!
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great device I was really surprised at how nice it was. I got it for meditation but found myself falling asleep. I sleep every night to the rain sound. I was not expecting to use it for sleep but it’s been quite soothing with great sound.
Date published: 2020-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this thing!!! The sounds are great and does not feel like it is repeating. Can program easily to turn off after 30, 60, 90 minutes. The speaker is very high quality. I will buy another one if this wears out. Will likely buy for friends.
Date published: 2019-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product This mini sound stereo is amazing . It has a few different sounds that will definitely relax you and make you feel great . I love going to sleep to the sounds and it’s so easy to use . It’s perfectly small and worth getting
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sleep I love the sleep mini because it help me sleep so good at night time. I had to tell my friends family co-workers about it I would recommend this product to anyone who needs a wonderful night of sleep try this
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I slept well wow! It plays so many different sound to help you unwind relax just fall asleep. I like the clock on it but the best part about the clock light is that you can turn the light down. It helped me so much
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good choice of sounds to help you get to sleep I like to have white noise or some type of monotonous sound in my bedroom when I go to sleep to drown out the sound of any dogs barking. I normally use a fan, but that's not a good option in winter when I do keep the windows open, but don't need the cold air that a fan brings. This Deep Sleep Mini is the perfect replacement for my fan. It has three different "white" noises to choose from as well as rain, thunder/storm, and someone who leads you into meditation. For each and every sound there is both a volume control as well as an audio control that sort of changes the intensity of the sounds. Really neat feature. I've used the timer mode to fall asleep by. I'm not sure how long the battery would last (it's rechargeable via a usb cord) if I let it play all night, but since I only need it until I'm asleep, the 90-minute mode is great for me. I leave it charging on my headboard during the day, and it's ready for me every night. The fact that it's cordless and also doesn't require batteries makes it very portable, so I can place it anywhere in my room. If the dogs are loud, I place it closer to my head. If they're not barking, then I can leave it going across the room and it'll still be loud enough to cover up outdoor noises that keep me awake. Super easy to use, too!
Date published: 2019-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best so far I have tried many sleep machines in the past. I almost thought at this point I would have been an expert. I purchased this sleep machine because of how compact it was. It by far has the best thunder sound of any machine that I ever purchased in the past 20 years. What makes it even better is that it allows the bass (tone) to be increased or decreased. The first machine that I purchased didn't seem to want to turn on. I returned for a new, The second machine I got in exchange seem to have to same problem after being fully charged. I realized that after having enough time to look over the machine that my power button was a little misplaced. It wasn't centered on the under the power button but off to the left and I had to hold the button down. This is well worth the sound and sleep that I have gained. The biggest concern that I had about buying this machine was the it was rechargeable. I worried that through the night it would go out and leave me high and dry. I travel a lot and worried I would be in a noisy hotel on a Friday or Saturday night and not have what I needed to get to do business the next day. However, it does offer a usb rechargeable cord I merely purchased an outlet to offers usb capability and keep it plugged in most of the time. I used it both at home and on the road. It is small, light and compact. By far one of my best purchases.
Date published: 2020-03-04
  • y_2020, m_5, d_29, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_HDS-050, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedics
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 80.65ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Shipping & Delivery

Our goal is to get your product to you as quickly as possible!

Most orders leave our warehouse same day if ordered before 3:00pm ET Monday thru Friday. All orders placed after 3:00pm ET ship the next business day. HoMedics ships using FedEx and offers FedEx Economy shipping, which generally takes 5-7 business days, FedEx Standard shipping, which generally takes 2-5 business days, and FedEx Priority shipping, which generally takes 1-2 business days. The arrival time of your order will be the fulfillment time PLUS the shipping time of the method you selected.

Shipping fees are calculated based on the size of the order and the shipping method chosen.

Learn more about our shipping policy and fees »

Returns

!f you're not entirely happy with your purchase, we're here to help!

Returns of merchandise purchased from this website may be made within 30 days of receipt for a full refund of cost of the merchandise. The total of your return will be credited to the charge card that you used at the time of your purchase (minus shipping and handling). If the product you received was damaged, defective, or if the wrong item was shipped to you, we'll also refund the shipping cost, but you must first contact HoMedics Consumer Relations prior to returning your product. Please see our Contact Us page for full contact information.

Learn more about our returns policy »