FREE shipping on orders over $50!   (Click for details »)

Cart0Item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
Shiatsu Air Pro Foot Massager with Heat

Shiatsu Air Pro Foot Massager with Heat

$149.99

(In stock)

Shiatsu Air Pro Foot Massager with Heat

Model: FMS-350

Availability: In stock

$149.99

* Required Fields

$149.99

Quick Overview

Get the professional-style foot massage your feet deserve with the HoMedics® Shiatsu Air Pro Foot Massage With Heat. This foot massage provides a full-coverage, deep kneading massage experience from heel to toe and top to bottom. With customized controls and soothing heat, your overworked arches and soles can finally relax. Experience a variable air compression foot massage that uses gentle, rhythmic pressure to give your feet a soothing massage.

Details

Compression

Air Compression

The HoMedics Air Pro Foot Massager has three different air compression intensities. Choose from low, medium, or high compression. Or, if you prefer, keep the compression feature turned off. Compression helps improve blood circulation. Its compression function lightly tightens and releases your feet, allowing blood to re-circulate throughout your foot.

Customize your massage

This Air Compression Foot Massager has several different functions to choose from when receiving a relaxing massage. It features an air intensity with compression option. The “Mode” button activates the air only, knead only, or a combination of both. The “Knead Intensity” function changes the magnitude of your massage, choose from low to high. The heating option can be used to soothe tired soles and arches.

Customization
heat

Soothing heat

This deep kneading foot massager has an optional heating feature. The use of heat helps penetrate tired muscles in your arches and soles making your massage even more soothing and relaxing. Deep kneading nodes mimic the movements of a massage therapist to help treat overworked feet.

Key Features

  • Professional-style massage provides a full-coverage experience - heel to toe and top to bottom
  • Deep kneading shiatsu nodes treat your overworked arches and soles
  • Variable air compression uses gentle, rhythmic pressure to give a soothing massage
  • Low, medium and high intensity allow you to enjoy the perfect massage
  • Soothing heat
  • Customized controls allow you to choose the level that provides the ultimate massage
Shiatsu Air Pro Foot Massager with Heat is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 79.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works well I have Neuropathy, I am not a diabetic and have no nerve damage.. I have tried several medications...all have adverse side effects. It will never be cured but the Shiatsu Foot Massager helps, a lot.. Yes, I am happy with my porchase..
Date published: 2018-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product!! I received the Shiatsu Air Pro Foot Massager with Heat and used it immediately as I suffer from arthritis throughout my body especially my feet. I absolutely love the comfort of this product, my feet feel the softness. The control buttons are very easy to use and the heat comes on quickly and starts to work pretty fast. The compression works amazing and just gives you the ultimate foot massage!! It massages from the top of your foot to the heel of the foot. In my opinion this massager is the ULTIMATE, HEAVENLY MASSAGER EVER! I highly recommend this product and will purchase this brand for the upcoming holidays!
Date published: 2019-10-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Heat feature doesn't work Bought this for my dad. When it arrived and he set it up, he noted that the heat feature did not work. Additionally, for him, all but the lowest setting was too painful. Had the heat worked, he would be keeping it but, as it is, he now has to go through the hassle of returning it.
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helped my feet I experience a lot of daily foot pain. I have arthritis and plantar fasciitis in both feet. This massager is INTENSE to the point of being a little painful, especially when I first start my session. However after a couple of minutes the pain eases up and I’m able to enjoy the rest. Don’t buy this if you only want a gentle foot massage. This machine doesn’t do that. This machine has eased so much of my foot pain. I’m able to work 13 hours on my feet with minimal discomfort! To me, it is amazing.
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It felt like my toes were being ripped off. My husband bought this massager for me for Christmas. I thought it was the perfect gift, until I pressed the "air intensity" button. The intensity increases on its own and it gets to the point of extreme pain. It's going back tomorrow and I'll try to find something a little more relaxing.
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Gift for Christmas. Hurt really bad for the first week I used it. I have Plantar Fasciitis. After using a couple of weeks using doesn't hurt any more. Love mine!
Date published: 2018-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Powerful and invigorating! This thing has helped my plantar fasciitist so much! Very powerfun and thorough - I feel great when I'm finished with a massage!
Date published: 2018-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from it was a gift to it was a gift to my husband - He has severe neuropathy and it helps with his aches, pains and swelling
Date published: 2016-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works great for toes, but never reaches heels. I received this as a gift over 18 months ago but because my feet hurt so bad I was scared to use it. I finally plugged it in and gave it a whirl. It's intense for sure, but pretty awesome! My feet are size 8 and the massagers only work the front of my feet. I have also plantar fasciitis with severe pain in my heels. The massagers never reach back to the heels which is a huge disappointment. I can't imagine this unit working for anyone with large feet as it's pretty snug for me.
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I saw this in one of my friends house and used that time and found the product very good and I personally believe its worth buying this, specially when you do lots of tracking/walking.
Date published: 2016-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT UNIT AND VERY AFFORDABLE!!! I bought this massager for my mother and she loves it! The unit really works and it gets the job done. Makes her feet feel young again and it also helps walk a lot better. Thanks a bunch!
Date published: 2018-05-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Comes up short Bought directly from homedics which was a mistake. Shipped on time but I had to pay to return $38. I'll never buy from them again. The massager was subpar rollers were limited to small parts of my feet, the whole foot did not get massaged. The air massage was slow and very mechanical and the heater was weak. I'm very disapointed in the product I expected more from homedics
Date published: 2020-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Love it!!! I bought the item 1 month ago, use it everyday!!!
Date published: 2018-06-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Could be better I woke on my feet long hours. I love that it’s heated but it doesn’t hit the arch area at all where my pain is. But it massages the other areas pretty well.
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Purchased this for my daughter as a gift. She had used one and wanted it as she is on her feet a lot. I tried it and thought it was great.
Date published: 2018-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome heat and pressure I absolutely love using this foot massager. There are three settings for air pressure and kneading intensity and you can choose both or either one. Additionally, you can use the heat too, and it’s heaven. I have a size 6 in women’s shoes so I was afraid this wouldn’t fit my foot, but it did! My only thing is, I wish it ran continuously, and it didn’t end after 15 or so minutes. Other than that, it’s a great buy!
Date published: 2019-04-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Works very well as stated. Works very well as stated. However, even on lowest intensity, pressure was to strong on my wife's feet. In process of returning it.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Relaxing!!!! I got theHoMedics - Shiatsu Air Pro Foot Massager with Heat in black, because me and my husband are standing on our feets all day long at work, and when we get home our feets hurt. We used the Massager now many times it has a button for Air Intensity and what that does it also presses your feets tight and loose, which is totally relaxing and then there is a Knead Intensity button. so you can have 3 diffrent levels of intensity but also eather Air or Kneading. Then there is a heat button that makes it nice and cosy, specialy for the Wintermonths. So with all them diffrent options you can choose to your likeing. The Inserts for the feets got a zipper on for easy removal to wash it.The Massager is not to big so easy to store. We are using the Massager just about every night and we love it. I recommend this Massager to anyon, but specialy people that are on the feet all day!!!!!
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Foot Massager The pressure and air can be very intense on the high settings but my feet feel fantastic! I use it everyday!
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soothing It helped a lot with taking out the constant strained pain on my feet.
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Feels like a Professional Foot Massage For anyone, like myself, who's on their feet all day this is just heavenly. There are 3 settings, low,medium and high all of which are pretty aggressive. If you have any feet problems besides tired sore feet this may be too much for you. For me it is perfect! It gives a deep penetrating massage very much like a professional massage. I've used it everyday since getting it and it's been just wonderful. Revives my aching feet so that I'm ready for the next day. The heat setting isn't as warm as I expected but it works well. After 15 minutes this automatically switches itself off so as not to overheat the motor. I let it cool down and run it again. I find this very relaxing and I usually fall right off to sleep after use. I highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from returned for refund to small for my feet,also I am a dieabetic and the instructions say not foe diabetics which your ad did not show
Date published: 2017-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Feet My husband bought this for me after weeks of complaining about my sore feet, I work in the airport and have to stand and walk for hours on most days. This foot massager not only feels great but relaxed me so much that I fall right to sleep after using it. I can't wait until Mothers Day to give my mom the one I bought for her.
Date published: 2019-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use I was amazed at how easy the Shiatsu Air Pro Foot Massager with Heat was to use. Most importantly, I loved how my feet felt after use. This is great to give yourself or someone in the household a bit of TLC after a hard day when you are running around like a chicken on your feet all day. The device is adjustable, as mentioned it is easy to use, and it does make your feet feel better which makes you feel better. Great item for yourself to pamper yourself or to gift to someone that would love it.
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this My husband got me this messager for my birthday and it has to be the best present i ever received. I work 40 plus hours each week on my feet and when i come home and turn this on my achy feet feels soooo pampered.
Date published: 2016-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soda Best one I ever used. Bought it for wife. Happy wife. Happy life
Date published: 2017-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Relaxing! OMG! Having a foot massage is so relaxing! I was curious because I am very ticklish on my feet and could not take a person massaging them. So, I am happy to report that using the Shiatsu Air Pro Foot Massager with Heat did not tickle my feet. I used the low knead with heat for 30 minutes and it was so relaxing and soothing. Sometimes my feet and ankles swell, and after the first use of the product, I was pleasantly surprised that I had no swelling at all.
Date published: 2019-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow, it really massages your feet! I suffer from frequent anaphylaxis. I am always sore. I have gone through many a foot massager, and none have done anything for me. I've looked at this one many times, but was alwyas afraid to get it, because nothing else had worked. I was beyond ecstatic that I received one to test. I used it a lot this past weekend and today. I had had a small reactio Friday, and a big one Sunday. This foot massager has been a God send. It is easy to use right out of the box. It can be plugged into an extension ord, since it has a 2 prong plug. It rus fairly quiet, too. I used it in my living room, and it did not bother anyone while watching TV. I used the heat setting, and it did not make my feet sweat at all. I used the higher setting on the ones where you have a low, medium, or high option. It doesn't state low, medium, or high, but the color gets more vibrant with each push. It does squeeze your foot, but your foot will not get stuck in it, so no worries. It actually applies enough pressure to give your feet an actual massage. It is great for your circulation, too, in case you have an issue with that in your lower extremities. I love, love, love it. My husband, and even 2 year old loved it, lol. It turns off automatically after 15 minutes as well, so you can't use it too long. I have nothing negative to say. My machine works perfectly and I cannot say enough positive.
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect My boyfriend had bought one for his mother this last Christmas which she generously let me try it out. It was amazing! Im a nurse so im on my feet allll the time. My feet have been killing me more so lately and I remembered how amazing it was and decided to buy one for myself. Let me tell you, it is a GREAT investment! When im finally home and sit down for a minute, I turn it on and I literally don't wanna get back up! I love it!!
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Air Pro Foot Massager Great foot massager that you will not want your feet to leave! It is a deep kneading foot massager. Has heated air compression to sooth your whole foot/feet from heal to all your toes. Very soothing if you have tired feet at the end of the day. Sit on your couch/chair put your feet inside and have a relaxing foot massage like you were at a spa. Great for comfort and daily usage. Read all instructions. I had no issues great product!
Date published: 2019-10-15
  • y_2020, m_9, d_20, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_75
  • loc_en_US, sid_FMS-350, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedics
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 66.07ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT