FREE Shipping on all orders over $50!   (Click for details »)

Cart0Item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
Shiatsu Air Pro Foot Massager with Heat

Shiatsu Air Pro Foot Massager with Heat

$149.99

(In stock)

Shiatsu Air Pro Foot Massager with Heat

Model: FMS-350

Quick Overview

Get the professional-style foot massage your feet deserve with the HoMedics® Shiatsu Air Pro Foot Massage With Heat. This foot massage provides a full-coverage, deep kneading massage experience from heel to toe and top to bottom. With customized controls and soothing heat, your overworked arches and soles can finally relax. Experience a variable air compression foot massage that uses gentle, rhythmic pressure to give your feet a soothing massage.

Availability: In stock

$149.99

* Required Fields

$149.99

Details

Compression

Air Compression

The HoMedics Air Pro Foot Massager has three different air compression intensities. Choose from low, medium, or high compression. Or, if you prefer, keep the compression feature turned off. Compression helps improve blood circulation. Its compression function lightly tightens and releases your feet, allowing blood to re-circulate throughout your foot.

Customize your massage

This Air Compression Foot Massager has several different functions to choose from when receiving a relaxing massage. It features an air intensity with compression option. The “Mode” button activates the air only, knead only, or a combination of both. The “Knead Intensity” function changes the magnitude of your massage, choose from low to high. The heating option can be used to soothe tired soles and arches.

Customization
heat

Soothing heat

This deep kneading foot massager has an optional heating feature. The use of heat helps penetrate tired muscles in your arches and soles making your massage even more soothing and relaxing. Deep kneading nodes mimic the movements of a massage therapist to help treat overworked feet.

Key Features

  • Professional-style massage provides a full-coverage experience - heel to toe and top to bottom
  • Deep kneading shiatsu nodes treat your overworked arches and soles
  • Variable air compression uses gentle, rhythmic pressure to give a soothing massage
  • Low, medium and high intensity allow you to enjoy the perfect massage
  • Soothing heat
  • Customized controls allow you to choose the level that provides the ultimate massage
Shiatsu Air Pro Foot Massager with Heat is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 67.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Serious for massage! This foot massager is not for tender feet but I really like it. If you’re looking for a strong, forceful foot massage, the Shiatsu Air Pro does the trick. The heat feature doesn’t get very warm, but the kneading and compression are great.
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Tired Feet! My wife bought this for me to help with my sore feet. I’m on my feet constantly and often times at the end of the day I have trouble falling asleep. I’ve been using this nightly since she bought it and it’s made such a big difference. Wonderful product if you’re on your feet a lot like I am.
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I absolutely love this foot massager. After being on your feet all day and they hurt so bad You can hardly walk this is a life saver. The heat and bubbles and the massager all in one is perfect. And makes my feet feel so much better.
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relaxing I love this foot massage it's so comfortable and so relaxing I've been using everyday since I get home from work.. I'm so glad I got to review this foot massage.. My husband has been using nonstop since we got it..
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing This is one of the best purchases I’ve made all year. I read several different reviews before making my decision and I’m glad I went with this foot massager. It is so easy to use. You just put your feet in, select your settings — then sit back and relax. It’s an amazing product and I highly recommend!
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Relaxing! OMG! Having a foot massage is so relaxing! I was curious because I am very ticklish on my feet and could not take a person massaging them. So, I am happy to report that using the Shiatsu Air Pro Foot Massager with Heat did not tickle my feet. I used the low knead with heat for 30 minutes and it was so relaxing and soothing. Sometimes my feet and ankles swell, and after the first use of the product, I was pleasantly surprised that I had no swelling at all.
Date published: 2019-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product!! I received the Shiatsu Air Pro Foot Massager with Heat and used it immediately as I suffer from arthritis throughout my body especially my feet. I absolutely love the comfort of this product, my feet feel the softness. The control buttons are very easy to use and the heat comes on quickly and starts to work pretty fast. The compression works amazing and just gives you the ultimate foot massage!! It massages from the top of your foot to the heel of the foot. In my opinion this massager is the ULTIMATE, HEAVENLY MASSAGER EVER! I highly recommend this product and will purchase this brand for the upcoming holidays!
Date published: 2019-10-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Strong Motor! I truly enjoy having my feet massaged. You stick your feet all the way in and turn it on to different settings with heat. I use it on a lower setting than my husband. It feels comfortable inside on my feet but can be a bit strong. In all I do like this product but do wish it would stay on longer while in use. It tends to shut off after about 20 minutes, sometimes sooner.
Date published: 2019-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It This foot massager could not come at a more perfect time. I am heavily pregnant and in need of relaxation. I feel so relaxed. I love the different levels of intensity in the massage and especially the heating sensation. I feel completely spiled by the Shiatsu Pro foot massager.
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Intense, but effective  I am on my feet normally about 17 hours a day for work and they have been hurting more than usual lately. I was really looking forward to using this machine to get some relief...and I did. It really did help to soothe my feet. Although I don't consider myself to have sensitive feet, there were some times when I was using the kneading function that it actually hurt. I put on a thicker pair of socks and it felt much better and was effective.  Although it does get quite warm, I would have preferred to to be hotter and it does take awhile for it to heat up. I liked the air compression and knead modes together, set on low with the heat. That produced the best results for me.    The entrance to put your foot into the machine is rather small. I am a size 10 and somewhat narrow and I had adequate room, but if you have a very large and wide foot, it may not fit comfortably.    This foot massager did help make my feet feel better and although it was uncomfortable and kind of intense at times, since I am not used to having my feet massaged, it really did help a lot.
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite product! I was a little afraid to put my feet in because you put them inside the machine but once my feet got in and I turned it on, it felt amazing. I love that there's 3 different air compression intensities. Low, Med, and High. There's several different functions that you have several to choose from. I love that there's a heat setting. The instructions are so easy to understand. You have to make sure to have socks on to help protect your feet, but it still feels so good to use after a long day or even when your feet just need attention. We've had several people ask us about it. We have recommended it to friends and family.
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Feels like a Professional Foot Massage For anyone, like myself, who's on their feet all day this is just heavenly. There are 3 settings, low,medium and high all of which are pretty aggressive. If you have any feet problems besides tired sore feet this may be too much for you. For me it is perfect! It gives a deep penetrating massage very much like a professional massage. I've used it everyday since getting it and it's been just wonderful. Revives my aching feet so that I'm ready for the next day. The heat setting isn't as warm as I expected but it works well. After 15 minutes this automatically switches itself off so as not to overheat the motor. I let it cool down and run it again. I find this very relaxing and I usually fall right off to sleep after use. I highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow, it really massages your feet! I suffer from frequent anaphylaxis. I am always sore. I have gone through many a foot massager, and none have done anything for me. I've looked at this one many times, but was alwyas afraid to get it, because nothing else had worked. I was beyond ecstatic that I received one to test. I used it a lot this past weekend and today. I had had a small reactio Friday, and a big one Sunday. This foot massager has been a God send. It is easy to use right out of the box. It can be plugged into an extension ord, since it has a 2 prong plug. It rus fairly quiet, too. I used it in my living room, and it did not bother anyone while watching TV. I used the heat setting, and it did not make my feet sweat at all. I used the higher setting on the ones where you have a low, medium, or high option. It doesn't state low, medium, or high, but the color gets more vibrant with each push. It does squeeze your foot, but your foot will not get stuck in it, so no worries. It actually applies enough pressure to give your feet an actual massage. It is great for your circulation, too, in case you have an issue with that in your lower extremities. I love, love, love it. My husband, and even 2 year old loved it, lol. It turns off automatically after 15 minutes as well, so you can't use it too long. I have nothing negative to say. My machine works perfectly and I cannot say enough positive.
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I love this product it gives my feet a great massage I also like that it is heated I’ve used a different brand before but this one gets a A plus in my book. It makes my feet feel wonderful. I would definitely recommend this to my friends and family.
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use I was amazed at how easy the Shiatsu Air Pro Foot Massager with Heat was to use. Most importantly, I loved how my feet felt after use. This is great to give yourself or someone in the household a bit of TLC after a hard day when you are running around like a chicken on your feet all day. The device is adjustable, as mentioned it is easy to use, and it does make your feet feel better which makes you feel better. Great item for yourself to pamper yourself or to gift to someone that would love it.
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome This is the best product I have gotten for my feet. My feet need a very strong rub and this does it. It will probably not be for everybody. It is for people that need their feet messaged strongly. It is marvelous for me. I love it. You can adjust the settings but I find the strongest setting to be the best for me. I love it and it was worth every cent. If you need your feet to be messaged well, this is the product to buy.
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Relaxing This foot massager has alot of great features. I like that is has different settings as well as intensity levels. I personally like using the pressure and roller together. I feel the rollers better this way. I would suggest starting off on low setting for pressure though as it is intense. The heat is subtle but would be nice in the winter. The only thing that could be better is if the rollers went more on the heal of foot.
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I love this foot massager. This is the first one that I have ever seen that does not take water. Water is messy and is the reason that nobody does daily foot massages. Well I do daily foot massages now that I don’t have to use water and the air feels way better than water I would definitely recommend this high-quality product to anybody looking for a great product.
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My feet yelled hallelujah I am on my feet 16 hours a day, the pain I feelt was real. The air pro foot massager took away all my feet agony. What a relief that at the end of the day I can slip into the foot massager and get a real deep down massage and im able to sleep better without the aches and pains of the day. The quality of this machine is excellent and very durable, it was made to last and is very easy to use
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW If you have feet that ache after work or a long day on your feet this is awesome. I think it is perfect for all ages. I also think it really helps with blood flow and helping keeping swelling down. Plus it heats up nicely. Noise level is not very much
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from hommedics foot massager at the beginning of the day or the end of the day this product is fantastic warms my feet and massages away the day very invigorating easy to operate have friends that would also like one for themselves
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Could be better I woke on my feet long hours. I love that it’s heated but it doesn’t hit the arch area at all where my pain is. But it massages the other areas pretty well.
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Feet My husband bought this for me after weeks of complaining about my sore feet, I work in the airport and have to stand and walk for hours on most days. This foot massager not only feels great but relaxed me so much that I fall right to sleep after using it. I can't wait until Mothers Day to give my mom the one I bought for her.
Date published: 2019-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome heat and pressure I absolutely love using this foot massager. There are three settings for air pressure and kneading intensity and you can choose both or either one. Additionally, you can use the heat too, and it’s heaven. I have a size 6 in women’s shoes so I was afraid this wouldn’t fit my foot, but it did! My only thing is, I wish it ran continuously, and it didn’t end after 15 or so minutes. Other than that, it’s a great buy!
Date published: 2019-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Air Pro Foot Massager was brought for my daughter Air Pro Foot Massager was brought for my daughter in law who suffered a stroke last month she loves it she said the heat and the massager was awesome she uses it everyday Thanks
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the great features it has. I bought this because my other foot messager broke. I do not regret the purchase at all. I use it in the evenings and my feet are happy campers when I go to bed.
Date published: 2019-02-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works great for toes, but never reaches heels. I received this as a gift over 18 months ago but because my feet hurt so bad I was scared to use it. I finally plugged it in and gave it a whirl. It's intense for sure, but pretty awesome! My feet are size 8 and the massagers only work the front of my feet. I have also plantar fasciitis with severe pain in my heels. The massagers never reach back to the heels which is a huge disappointment. I can't imagine this unit working for anyone with large feet as it's pretty snug for me.
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helped my feet I experience a lot of daily foot pain. I have arthritis and plantar fasciitis in both feet. This massager is INTENSE to the point of being a little painful, especially when I first start my session. However after a couple of minutes the pain eases up and I’m able to enjoy the rest. Don’t buy this if you only want a gentle foot massage. This machine doesn’t do that. This machine has eased so much of my foot pain. I’m able to work 13 hours on my feet with minimal discomfort! To me, it is amazing.
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soothing It helped a lot with taking out the constant strained pain on my feet.
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Foot Massager The pressure and air can be very intense on the high settings but my feet feel fantastic! I use it everyday!
Date published: 2018-09-15
  • y_2019, m_10, d_22, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_63
  • loc_en_US, sid_FMS-350, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedics
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 51.47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Document Gallery


Contact Support

Visit our Contact Us page for contact information.

Shipping & Delivery

Our goal is to get your product to you as quickly as possible!

Most orders leave our warehouse same day if ordered before 3:00pm ET Monday through Friday. All orders placed after 3:00pm ET ship the next business day. HoMedics ships using FedEx and offers FedEx Ground shipping, which generally takes 2-5 business days, and FedEx Expedited shipping, which generally takes 1-2 business days. The arrival time of your order will be the fulfillment time PLUS the shipping time of the method you selected.

Shipping fees are calculated based on the size of the order and the shipping method chosen.

Learn more about our shipping policy and fees »

Returns

!f you're not entirely happy with your purchase, we're here to help!

Returns of merchandise purchased from this website may be made within 30 days of receipt for a full refund of cost of the merchandise. The total of your return will be credited to the charge card that you used at the time of your purchase (minus shipping and handling). If the product you received was damaged, defective, or if the wrong item was shipped to you, we'll also refund the shipping cost, but you must first contact HoMedics Consumer Relations prior to returning your product. Please see our Contact Us page for full contact information.

Learn more about our returns policy »