20% off Air Quality with code: CLEANAIR20   (Click for details »)

Cart0Item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
TotalClean® Small Room Air Purifier

TotalClean® Small Room Air Purifier

Regular Price: $129.99

Special Price $77.99

(Out of stock)

  • ap-15 main ap-15 main
  • True HERPA Small Room Air Purifier Alt View True HERPA Small Room Air Purifier Alt View
  • True HERPA Small Room Air Purifier Main Top True HERPA Small Room Air Purifier Main Top
  • small room - AP-15 Package small room - AP-15 Package

TotalClean® Small Room Air Purifier

Model: AP-15

Quick Overview

The HoMedics® TotalClean™ Small Room Air Purifier captures and removes up to 99.97% of airborne contaminants as small as 0.3 microns, giving you cleaner, fresher air for the whole family.

Availability: Out of stock

Regular Price: $129.99

Special Price $77.99

Details

  • True HEPA filtration removes up to 99.97% of airborne allergens as small as 0.3 microns
  • Captures and removes allergens, pollen, dust, smoke, pet dander, mold spores, and germs
  • Carbon pre-filter reduces household odors and captures large particles
  • Small size accommodates small rooms up to 114 square feet
  • Integrated night mode turns off display lights during nighttime
  • 3 fan speeds
TotalClean® Small Room Air Purifier is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 30.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My allergies have never been better. Out of the box this total clean small Air purifier was easy to assemble and instill the filter that came with it. 3 settings and even on the top settling it’s not very noisy at all. I noticed results with my allergies after day one. No more waking up for puffy eyes. It’s small but works great in a bedroom. Love this product.
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally breathing clean air again. We have used the TotalClean™ Small Room Air Purifier for a week now in our bedroom and we are finally breathing clean air again. Living in Los Angeles we all know the air is not the cleanest. Our pets sleep with in our room at night as well. Since using this purifier we can sleep much better. It is quiet super quiet and the night mode turns off all the lights (big bonus). I will be buying more for the kids rooms.
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very quiet and room smells fresh Allergies are a daily battle with my family. I was very excited when I received the Homedics TotalClean Small Room Air Purifier to try, and it couldn't have arrived at a better time, as my toddlers were sick. Unboxing the product is easy and set up is as simple as removing the panel and installing the carbon filter. When I turned the unit on I was pleasantly surprised how quiet it is. You can hear it running, but just barely. My second impression is how the room smelled cleaner and fresher after one hour. I placed the air purifier in my daughters bedroom, since she was battling through allergies, and after a few days use her symptoms improved. I'm very pleased with the TotalClean Small Room Air Purifier, and I plan on purchasing one for my son's room.
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and quite purifier I have never used a purifier before and was eager to try it out. I placed in in my office and could tell a difference after day one. It was very quiet and I hardly knew it was there. The air in my office seems less stuffy and the room even smells better!
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean air! My daughter stayed the weekend and was very happy with the air quality in the apartment. She always had issues with it when she lived here in the past due to the pets and confined space. It is energy efficient and we set it to the middle setting which was not loud. It works so well that my daughter is getting one for her place! It sits firmly and securely on the table next my sofa. Easy to set up, high quality and an asset to my home. I recommend.
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome buy It's a very attractive unit and the neutral color makes it easy to match with any decor, it's small in size so it fit well on any nightstand or coffee table,the unit is noiseless so I almost forget it's there, and after a full week of use I'm sleeping better and waking up a lot less congested
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A really good air purifier The air purifier definitely works to clean the air leaving it smelling and feeling clean . I placed it in my family room because we are constantly in there and between my husband using his E-Cigarette and the kids adolescences body and feet odors ,it has become more breathable in there. :-) I also like the style and size because it blends well without being noticeable and as directed putting the setting on low makes it very quiet , but still does the job .
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Stars!!! This is my first time using an air purifier and I’m amazed at how well it works! This air purifier actually ‘recycles’ the air getting rid of all those airborne allergens. It even reduces odor and traps large particles so your breathing in nothing but clean air. And I love how quiet it is. It also has a night mode that turns off all the display lights and 3 different speeds that can easily be adjusted to your personal preference. The sleek design looks great with any decor and it’s compact enough to fit in any room. I’ve been using mine in the bedroom and can’t get over how much better I’m sleeping. The hepa filtration system removes 99.97% of the allergens that cause me to have a stuffy nose and watery eyes. It’s incredible how much breathing in ‘good’ air can make you feel. I truly love this air purifier! Highly recommended!
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice air purifier! HoMedics - TotalClean™ Small Room Air Purifier has a compact size for my room. The design is simple and elegant, it is also easy to use it. The air purifier has true HEPA filtration and I like this feature hoping it will improve the air in my room. Great product!
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes to clean air I recently got this TotalClean Small Room Air Purifier from Homedics. I had already purchased lot of homedics products before and so I know how credible the brand is. After trying this product, homedics proved again how good they are in the products they make. The filter on this air purifier was very easy to install. We have had this purifier for a while now. Both my husband and I have allergies. And this air purifier purifies the air really well. It has a pre carbon filter. it eliminates the smells/odors in the air, which is really nice. I love the fact that the main filter captures upto 99.97% air borne allergens. We finally got some relief from the allergies. Loving this product so far, no complaints. And yes, I already recommended this air purifier to my friends, family and colleagues.
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effective and Quiet I have been using this for about a week now, and have totally noticed a difference in the air quality of my bedroom. We had a leak in our closet that resulted in some mold growing in different areas, and although the mold is gone, the smell lingers. But after using this for a few days, the air actually felt cleaner while sleeping, and that nice "fresh" air smell is back. I love the different settings and that there are two filters to make the air extra clean. The air comes out nice and cool (which is great for summer with no A/C) and even on the highest setting it is so quiet. I would highly recommend!
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works nice! The TotalClean Small Room Air Purifier does a nice job and does it quickly! I used it in my bed room, left is run all day while I was at work & when I got home I could tell a difference already. Noise wasn't a issue for me at all. Love it
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small but mighty! I am so happy with this purifier! I have seasonal allergies and my symptoms are at their worst during the summer, especially at night. I use this in the bedroom while sleeping. It runs quietly and creates a sort of soothing "white noise". I truly feel like I'm breathing so much easier and it really freshens the air.
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! I pride myself and keeping a clean home. When I received my Homedics small room air purifier I really didn't expect it to pick up much. After running it constantly for a couple weeks there was chalky dust that it had picked up out of the air. I am impressed with it and I like that is circulating air and cleaning it in my home keeping my family healthy. The double layer filters are easy to put in and take out the black filter is washable the HEPA filter I'm sure it will have to be replaced after a while. I like that it has indicators letting me know when the HEPA filter needs changed or the washable filter needs cleaned. The side slips right off to access both filters making it easy to clean.
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Removes allergens! HoMedics TotalClean Small Room Air Purifier has made my life so much better. I really have a lot of airborne allergies and running this air purifier has reduced my annoying symptoms. I run this in my bedroom all day and night. I have less sinus problems when I run this while I sleep. It is quiet to run and what little noise there is acts as a white noise. I run the cleaner on low at night and high during the day. I am finding less dust on my furniture too. It is definitely doing its job. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I have been using Homedics TrueHepa Air Purifier for about a week. I have notice a big change in the air quality in my home. I love that it captures up to 99.97% of airborne allergens such as pollen, pet dander, dust and mold. I definitely recommend tis product.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! I'm allergic to dust, mold spores, and a few types of pollen. This air filter makes breathing easier for me year-round, even if I go out because I'm not starting out with aggravated symptoms even before I walk out the door. As a side-benefit, I've noticed that bread and fruit at my place don't mold for a much longer time than before I got the filters. I own two of these, one for the common areas of my apartment, the other for my bedroom. It's quiet, but not silent. I appreciate that it has a timer, and that you can turn off the lights while is continues to run.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small room air purifier Truehepa air purifier removes 99.97% of airbourne allergents from the air including allergens, pollen, dust, pet dander, germs, odor, mold spores, and smoke. Making for better quality of air. This air purifier has 3 fan speeds and a light indicater for when the filter needs to be changed. This is a great product which i would highly recommend to friends and family.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purifier I have been using this purifier just over a week now. It has work nicely for cleaning the room of the Summer pollen and just everyday issues. I am not a smoker so I took the purifier to my sister's where they are heavy smokers and this made a world of difference. I left it for 1 day and went back and was amazed in the difference in the lack of smoke odors! This unit is extremely easy to use, with 3 fan settings along with indicators when to replace filters.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from As advertised, super quiet I've had this in my house for a week now and totally forget it's there. This noiseless purifier is fantastic. I can tell it's working by the slight collection of particles accumulated on the filter.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from UTOPIA OMG! I live with severe allergies that a hospitalized me almost every other week. But with this small room air purifier it's been absolute Utopia. Not only is it nice to look at and can exit any decor but it's given me the ability to breathe easier and not have to worry about taking any allergy medication while being at home. If you suffer from any allergies seasonal or year-round, this is the one to have.
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great!! Truly impressed with the HoMedics TotalClean Small Room Air Purifier!! My wife has allergy reactions to pollen and the pollen count has been very high this year. And having a dog and the dander that comes with it doesn't help. After receiving this and getting it plugged in and running, I could notice a big difference within the first 1/2 hour!!! Loving it!!! will get another for other rooms too!!!
Date published: 2019-07-09
  • y_2019, m_11, d_15, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_AP-15, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedics
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 100.52ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT