More Views

TotalClean® Replacement HEPA Filter

Model: AF-10FL

Availability: Out of stock

$44.99

The HoMedics® TotalClean™ Replacement HEPA Filter is compatible with the HoMedics AF-10 and AP-15 air purifiers.

Advanced Features
  • Captures & removes up to 99.97% of airborne allergens as small as 0.3 microns
  • For best performance, replace every 12 months
  • Includes 1 filter
  • Compatible with the HoMedics AF-10 and AP-15 air purifiers
Customer Reviews
TotalClean® Replacement HEPA Filter is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 14.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from it gets the air clean it gets the air clean and rid of odors but the sensor lite always stay on even after cleaning or replacing the filter. and its a bit loud so you cannot put it on setting 3 or setting 1 at night . but great job cleaning the air. and easy to clean filter. nice
Date published: 2014-08-14
  • y_2019, m_8, d_17, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_AF-10FL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedics
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 18.64ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Q & A

Is the AP-10 air filter used for the Homedics Air Purifier model AP-15 or should it be an AP-15 air filter?

Asked by: Susan26
Model AP-15 uses replacement filter AF-10FL.
Answered by: Consumer Relations
Date published: 2019-01-25

My air purifier is a model AR-10, AR-1FL. Is the AF-10 the correct filter for it?

Asked by: Grady
The correct filter for model AR-10 is the AF-10FL.
Answered by: Consumer Relations
Date published: 2019-01-21

do you carry filter af-75

Asked by: nala
You can use this filter for the AF-75.
Answered by: Daniel HoMedics Support
Date published: 2019-01-02

the filter i need replaced is AF-100FL,  what filter should i order?

Asked by: CindyG
The replacement filter for the AF-100 is the AF-20FL.
Answered by: Consumer Relations
Date published: 2018-11-01

I must have an older model...the AR 10 model AR 1-FL....Which is my replacement filter?

Asked by: Fran
The Model AR-10 replacement filter is AF-10FL.
Answered by: Consumer Relations
Date published: 2018-11-26

Where can I get a hepa filter for the model AF-75?

Asked by: Dodi
The HEPA filter for model AF-75 is AF-10FL. This can be purchased under replacement parts and accessories on HoMedics.com.
Answered by: Consumer Relations
Date published: 2018-10-23

what are the dimensions of this filter 

Asked by: Adolph
9.87 x 1.37 x 11.25 inches
Answered by: Consumer Relations
Date published: 2018-11-24

what is the size

Asked by: cindy98
this filter is 9.87 x 1.37 x 11.25.
Answered by: Consumer Relations
Date published: 2018-08-22

Size?!

Asked by: Karlie
The filter measures 11 x 1.2 x 9.8 inches.
Answered by: Consumer Relations
Date published: 2018-08-09

Will this fit the AF75?

Asked by: Bob 57
The AF-10FL will for Model AF-75.
Answered by: Consumer Relations
Date published: 2018-11-26

I have the AF-10 model. Is the AF-10FL the right filter for it?

Asked by: Ruby27
The AF-10FL is the correct replacement filter for the AF-10 model.
Answered by: Consumer Relations
Date published: 2018-08-03

I don't see a replacement filter for my AF-75 machine. Is it no longer supported?

Asked by: Florida Filter
You should use filter AF-10FL for the AF-75 machine.
Answered by: Daniel HoMedics Support
Date published: 2018-08-05

How do I reset the 'clean filter indicator'?

Asked by: catoosaflash
To reset the clean filter indicator light, press and hold the red clean filter button for 3-5 seconds.
Answered by: Daniel HoMedics Support
Date published: 2018-03-01
  • y_2019, m_8, d_17, h_7CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_AF-10FL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedics
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 5.2ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Support

Online Support Information

You may also like these products