FREE shipping on orders over $50!   (Click for details »)

Cart0Item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
Percussion Pro Handheld Massager with Heat

Percussion Pro Handheld Massager with Heat

$39.99

(In stock)

  • Percussion Pro Handheld Massager with Heat Percussion Pro Handheld Massager with Heat
  • Percussion Pro Handheld Massager with Heat Front Verticle Percussion Pro Handheld Massager with Heat Front Verticle
  • Percussion Pro Handheld Massager with Heat Side Percussion Pro Handheld Massager with Heat Side
  • Percussion Pro Handheld Massager with Heat Top Percussion Pro Handheld Massager with Heat Top
  • Percussion Pro Handheld Massager with Heat inuse 2 Percussion Pro Handheld Massager with Heat inuse 2
  • Percussion Pro Handheld Massager with Heat Attachment Heads Percussion Pro Handheld Massager with Heat Attachment Heads
  • Percussion Pro Handheld Massager with Heat package Percussion Pro Handheld Massager with Heat package

Percussion Pro Handheld Massager with Heat

Model: HHP-350

Availability: In stock

$39.99

Quick Overview

The HoMedics® Percussion Pro Action Handheld Massager with Heat uses dual pivoting heads and an ergonomic handle to bring relaxation to wherever you need it most. Choose out of two custom massage heads for a firm or gentle massage, depending on the type of relaxation you seek.

Details

Lightweight & Portable

This Handheld Heated Massager is lightweight and portable. It weighs less than 2.5 lbs, so it won’t add much weight to your suitcase. Its ergonomic rubber handle allows easy handling and gripping. The interchangeable massage heads are small and lightweight as well. Bring this therapeutic tool when you travel to give yourself a stimulating, relaxing massage wherever you are.

“Light”

Soothing heat feature

This deep kneading handheld massager has an optional heating feature. The use of heat helps to penetrate tired muscles making your massage even more soothing and relaxing. Deep kneading nodes mimic the movements of a massage therapist to help loosen knots and relieve pain. NOTE: The heat function works best when the attachments are removed and the red heat nodes are exposed.

“Heat”

Simple to use

Simply press the POWER button located on the top of the handle. To increase the intensity of the massage, continue to press the POWER button until the desired intensity is reached. To turn the unit off, press the POWER button past the highest intensity setting. To activate the heat function, press the HEAT button located above the intensity bars on the top of the handle. To cancel the heat function, press the HEAT button a second time.

“USE”

Key Features

  • Dual pivoting heads
  • Variable speed control
  • Two custom massage heads:
    • Firm massage
    • Gentle massage
  • Soothing heat enhances your massage
  • Ergonomic handle
  • 120v cord
Percussion Pro Handheld Massager with Heat is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 125.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from These break after short use. These break after short use. I've exchanged this at least 5 times. When it breaks, usually after a couple of weeks of use, I exchange for a working one. I had an older model 15+ years ago that lasted me a long time and was stronger. This one is cheap plastic.
Date published: 2015-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Massager!! I bought one if these 15 years ago, and absolutely loved it for my lower back pain. I recently just bought my second one and another for a family member who also found it helpful for their back as well. I would highly recommend this product!!
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This massager has worked very This massager has worked very well for me in all areas. It pretty versatile in use while it could be a little lighter in weight- very manageable. The addtion of heat is excellent and more compact as the heat nodules are under the top massage head--just unscrew the top head and you have the headed ones. Heat works along with the massage. I have really enjoyed this massager A WIN WIN massage in every way. Just let it rest on the area to be massage and move it around with the right or left hand to your comfort.
Date published: 2014-04-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Typical 21st century low quality Admittedly mine is an older model which I have had for years. It rarely gets used more than once or twice a year but when I need it I expect it to work. Plugged it in today and it's dead. Has not even been used a dozen times.
Date published: 2018-10-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not as good as the Not as good as the PA-1 for deep muscle massage. Took it back to the store for a refund.
Date published: 2014-11-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So close to perfect I love this massager. The curved long handle with the hole in it can be held many different ways vs a straight handle. It's very quiet. Love the 4 settings & the heat. The only thing I would change is that if you go to level 2 & want to turn it off you need to hit level 3, then level 4 & then off. Still would highly recommend!!!!
Date published: 2016-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Complete Massage .... Fantastic price for such a useful massager! I have a HoMedics back massager (with tap function). It's wonderful for the spine. This hand held massager does the rest of my body. Together they can perform a complete body massage. This hand held massager can do the spine as well (though not as easily).
Date published: 2018-01-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The product fits my needs The product fits my needs very well, however, the electrically wire has stopped working on 2 of the models. The screws are impossible to get to but there is nothing wrong with the product, it is the electrical connection and reading on Amazon, I'm not the only one who struggles with this issue.
Date published: 2015-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Hand Massager I absolutely love this massager! I work a highly stressful job and at the end of a long day this is wicked relaxing. I enjoy the multiple settings and heat function as well as the ease of reaching my whole back. I look forward to trying some other products from this brand!
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT MASSAGER This mas sager is the best when it comes to any kind of tension, inflamed joints or u just need to relax the body. Especially nice to vibrate and use the infrared heat together---just remove the top rubber ma sager and the red infrared is a botton away. I use Absorbine Junior roll on liguid with the heat and vibrate. SO SOOTHING AND RELAXING! Christmas is coming up and so is Labor Day and Thanksgiving---relax and enjoy. FRAGRANCE RETAIL SALES! L. SWANN
Date published: 2015-08-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from not as good as old one had my old one for 20 years it still works but is makeing a loud noise, like something is loose inside. I have to tell you that the new one is not as good, it just does't have the same power. Just look at the 2 and you see the motor is smaller on the new one.
Date published: 2019-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small Bucks Big Relief I mistakenly bought a HoMedics massager that was too bulky and short for me. So I gave it to my daughter and ordered this model for myself. I had one of these a couple of years ago and it just stopped working after about a year of use. So I hope my new replacement lasts longer. The button controls on the handle are sturdy so when I have to grip the massager on the barrel I don't accidentally shut them off. This is a very good little massager. It's not heavy or bulky. It has different speeds for light or heavy massage. It has a heat feature too. I must read my instruction guide to find out how to work that. I hope it doesn't involve taking off those snap on balls because once I remove them I cannot get them back on. Good value for the money. My chronic hip pain and back tension thanks me everyday for buying them this, lol!
Date published: 2018-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from homedics pulse massager. This last purchase is for a friend.I own several Homedics pulse massagers that have been used to relieve muscle pain and tension countless times. In 05 I had just returned home from Elmhurst Hospital after having hip replacement surgery and the pain was terrible,my wife was about to call the hospital for an ambulance trip back.We used our Homedics pulse massager and in about a half hour the pain was gone. I have been a believer ever since.
Date published: 2016-12-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Therapist Select Compact Percussion Massager model PA-MH This model is easy to use and effective but a longer cord would be more convenient and also a variable speed control instead of two speeds would be much better.
Date published: 2016-07-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Lasted 5 weeks!! I really enjoyed it while it worked. The heat never worked from day one, but the massager really was terrific. I used it every day for about 5 minutes. Purchased this unit on April 8 but by May 8 the switch started acting up. My friend had the original one for 10 years and its still going strong. Very disappointed. Going to return. I might buy another, i dont know. Really enjoyed it, shame it doesnt work.
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not For Diabetics After I purchased one. Read Instructions says Not recommended for Diabetics. Please explain...
Date published: 2015-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great features soft hot and hard bought a few weeks ago and love it,like the fact that is automatic shut off i fifteen minutes
Date published: 2018-06-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed This is not as powerful as the one we are replacing which we have had for 15-20 years.
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Massager I bought this like 2 years ago. I personally like DEEP INTENSE massagers, but this is close, and pretty much does the job. Well built item, but I will say I give 100% Kudos to customer service. The heat attachment heads got worn with excessive use, and I just ordered (2) new attachment kits and it was quick and drama free. Thank You Homedics!!!
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life changer When sciatica pain was so bad I could hardly walk, a friend loaned me her HoMedics massager to help relax the muscles in my lower back, buttocks and leg. I couldn't believe the difference using that massager two to three times a day made, I could walk with much less discomfort and I immediately ordered one for myself.
Date published: 2017-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have used this product I have used this product for years. I have lower back and hip problems. This really helps me. I can't find it anymore at stores but I looked it up on the web page and there it was. So glad I have it again. Excellent product.
Date published: 2017-02-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good but a bit heavy to handle. We recd it from Amazon at good price last week and very useful in relaxing shoulder pain and legs. But we feel it is a bit heavy and need help from others to use. Overall it is good. I thanked my friend who suggest it.
Date published: 2016-11-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from HHP350 I do like the massage action but it is SO big I have to put it on the ground and lay body parts on top of it. I don't know how I missed the size but too heavy for me to use.
Date published: 2016-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oh What A Relief It Is I suffer from chronic back pain and have undergone two back surgeries. My massager allows me to gain pain relief and cut back on my pain medication.
Date published: 2016-06-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Excessively Noisy! Good massaging power, can be adjusted according to intensity need. Excessive noise is only reason I wouldn't recommend it! Very disappointed!
Date published: 2019-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from bought as gifts Gave these massages as gifts because I also have one and really love it. Family members that received them also really loved the gift.
Date published: 2017-01-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Percussion Action Handheld Massager Pretty good! Able to reach hard areas in back. Would be nice if included some softer ends for bone areas. Other than that, works well
Date published: 2015-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great Other reviews stated that this did not have a much power as the old one. When I got mine it seems better than my old one WAY TO GO
Date published: 2018-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from free ty I have one from years prior and is best product out there Me and wife use everynight after work relief froma hard days work.
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features. Great price. Bought this to replace the one we had. My husband loves it and missed the one that does after 15 years an a lot of use.
Date published: 2019-11-11
  • y_2020, m_10, d_19, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_106
  • loc_en_US, sid_HHP-350, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedics
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 73.81ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT