Buy More, Save More: 20% off $50 | 30% off $100. No code.   (Some exclusions. Click for details »)

Cart0Item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
Relax & Unwind Spa Kit

Relax & Unwind Spa Kit

$29.99

(In stock)

Relax & Unwind Spa Kit

Model: WK-100RXU

Quick Overview

Two of the biggest names in relaxation have teamed up to bring you an extremely giftable kit containing some of our favorite ways to slow down and drift off to slumber. The Relax & Unwind Spa Kit features travel-sized goodies from HoMedics, the #1 Brand In Massage, and Ellia, home of 100% pure aromatherapy and essential oils. It’s a total sleep solution in one convenient kit that’s sure to help anyone achieve the rest they’re longing for.

Availability: In stock

$29.99

Details

Kit includes: **

Start by applying the Dream Away Essential Oil Roll-On to your pulse points, temples, the back of your neck, or the soles of your feet and let its calming, herbaceous scent put your mind at rest. Slip on the massaging travel eye mask, with its soft, light-blocking fabric, then turn on the mild vibration feature to soothe your temples. (You can also listen to music or sounds on your favorite device using the built-in over-ear headphones.) Or, reach your deepest relaxation by setting the timer on the SoundSpa® Mini, with its choice of 4 relaxation or nature sounds, and let it carry you away to a place of rest and rejuvenation.

Eye mask and SoundSpa® Mini are battery-operated. SoundSpa® Mini batteries (3 AAA) not included.

**For full details on all products see their individual product pages.

Relax & Unwind Spa Kit is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 28.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Well Packaged The contents in the box were well packaged, easy to open, and looked good. I like the way the lavender oil smells, but the sound machine preset sounds were not relaxing to me. Maybe someone else will enjoy their interpretation of white noise, but I found it distracting. The sleep mask is rather large, and has a plug to attach to my phone. I wish it were wireless to really work well. I can't see really using this, other than maybe on an airplane. The material is soft and the grey is neutral, but this item is probably not for me. The quality is great, but the actual usage may work better for others.
Date published: 2019-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome kit! This kit is more than cool. What I love the most is the eye mask that vibrates, kinda giving you a massage while you relax and unwind. Plus, it comes with a cord you can connect to your phone and take calls while having it on. Also you can turn on the little sound machine and put a drop of the relaxing oil on your wrist for a spa kinda feel. This kit would also make a great gift.
Date published: 2019-10-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Slippery slope The product is comfortable, but when you turn it on, it slides down your face. I recommend lying down while using to help keep it in place. The vibration gives a nice relaxing massage. The bedtime essential oil that came with it is wonderful!
Date published: 2019-10-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Relax and unwind wellness kitesential of What I like is that it camewitha sound unit.it has 4 different sounds to help u relax.i liked the ocean the best.it also has amassaging eye mask which is so soothing to your skin.and lastly it has a bottle of essential oil.sleep support which has a roll on applicator.the smell calmed me down so I could sleep soundly.it is made by homesick a well known company.
Date published: 2019-10-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stress reliver I thought this might help relax me and help me unwind from the craziness of my daughter's impending wedding. I really enjoyed the eye blinders with the ability to attach my music to help sooth me. The sound machine though never works to help me relax because to me it is too distracting. I did enjoy the oil and that was a nice touch. All together an great wellness kit.
Date published: 2019-10-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good gift idea There are hits and misses to this product. The eye mask would be better suited strictly to block out light, rather than to vibrate. I would enjoy the vibration on my muscles, but I really didn’t like the sensation on my eyes. The roll on essential oil was convenient and smelled great, but I didn’t find the scent lasted long after I applied it to my skin. My favorite part of the kit was the sound machine. I like that you could adjust the sound and set the timer. I was bummed though that the ocean waves sounded a lot like the white noise setting. Overall I think it makes a great gift, but the only portion I would purchase for myself was the sound machine if possible.
Date published: 2019-10-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this! I couldn't wait to try this! The 4 sounds of the HoMedic SoundSpa Mini are pleasing & can be adjusted in volume & time. Included was an eye mask that had a mild+ vibration, which could be turned on & off. It was very comfortable on my eyes. Great feature of the eye mask is the built in headphones & an auxiliary cord that allows you to connect to another device for music. I would have liked to have been able to connect the auxiliary cord to the sound device but could not find a way to connect. It came with very pleasing Dream Away essential oil roll-on that smelled wonderful.
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product I have had and used this product for a week straight and I love it. It’s a great size for travel. The eye mask is amazing, it vibrates and put you in complete darkness . What was also a bonus is that you can also listen to your favorite music from your own device while having the mask on. What I really didn’t expect but was very grateful is that it relieved my sinus pressure !! The sound machine was a nice size and had the main features that I love such as the rain combined with the vibrating mask, I was sleep in no time. The only small issue I had with this product is the essential oil, I think it had a faint smell and didn’t really relax me. Overall this product is great.
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product I got this product a couple of weeks ago and found it easy to use and this product is effective overall.I can recommend this product.It works fine and helped me to relax. I am glad that I got it.Thanks
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Handy and relaxing!! We absolutely LOVE this little sound machine kit. It definitely helps to relax you. I actually use the roll on for my son when he is having anxiety, because it helps to relax him. We love how the eye mask has built in headphones, it makes it very convenient to use.
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Delightful product I am so happy my expectation were met fulfilling my need to relax and indulge myself into the soothing sounds while my stress points recived much needed attention as the dream away sleep support worked it's magic
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sound machine, oils, and mask with speakers! This set includes so many cool items. The sound machine can be used in so many different ways. We often use sound machines to filter out other day to day noises. This machine is light weight, easily positioned, and many sound options. The eye mask, is not just an eye mask. You can use the mask alone or with sound machine. The dream away essential oil roller ball was amazing. We often use oils in a diffuser, this was nice to roll on neck and wrists. I think this kit would make a great gift for a traveler, or just a friend who has trouble falling asleep.
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Relaxation to the Max Received the unit yesterday and used last night after a stressful day. Soothing sent allowed me to unwind and clear my body of any leftover angst. Unit was very quiet, not even realizing it was on. Would recommend to others and will be using again.
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Extremely relaxing system I tried the HoMedics Ellia Relax and Unwind Spa Kit and was impressed with this one immediately because it comes with a sound machine and essential oil roll on. The sound machine is perfectly relaxing and made me feel like I was in my own little world. I also really enjoyed the essential oil roll on in combination with it. The scent that came in the kit was dream away and has a wonderful lavender smell that definitely worked well with the rain mode for me. I felt like I was really getting pampered and soothed. What I'm really in love with though is the mask. I had a headache when I opened it for the first time to try it out. The mask is very soft and comfortable, and I like that I could hook up my phone to it. I played the soothing rain sounds from the sound machine and turned on the vibration massage and I started to immediately feel relief from my headache. I will say the vibration is a little unusual at first but it quickly becomes relaxing. By the time I was ready to take the mask off and come out of my own little world my headache was gone. This is a great product whenever you need some quick pampering after a long day and would make an amazing gift too. The only drawback and the reason for the 4star review is the lack of a headphone jack on the sound generator, it would have been nice to use the sound generator through the mask.
Date published: 2019-10-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Relax I got this just in time for a really stressful week! Trying to quit smoking and stress this helpped alot! I wish it had more than one oil. One of my children used it to help him go to sleep. He has adhd and doesnt sleep well.
Date published: 2019-10-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Relax and Unwind This is a great kit that helps you do exactly what it is called - relax and unwind. The mask sits fairly comfortably- it takes a bit of maneuvering to get it exactly where I wanted it, but that may change as I continue to use it/become more comfortable with it. I do wish that you could control where the vibration is, or the intensity of the vibration; while it feels amazing on the temples and forehead, the vibration on my eyes became irritating after a couple minutes. I will definitely use this when I have a headache, but not so much for sleep. The Homedics Sound Spa is a perfect, travel-size white noise machine. I like that it comes with its own little stand, or you can lay it flat, depending on where you want the sound to go. The rain is my favorite - perfect white noise that doesn’t jolt you wake with the random bird or frog sound, as other white noise machines do. I plan to use it when I travel for work - I believe it will be loud enough to drown out hotel sounds while sleeping. The Ellia Dream Away essential oil roller says it has lavendar, marjoram, mandarin, jojoba, and chamomile. I wasn’t able to smell the mandarin, got whiffs of the marjoram and chamomile (in a “oh yeah, that’s what that smell is!” Kind of way after looking at ingredients). The lavender is really strong; as long as you like the scent, you will really enjoy this roll on. I loved it, my husband who is not a fan of lavendar found it too strong. Overall, this kit is a great way to revamp a relax session!
Date published: 2019-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love it! This Homedics Elia Relax and unwind kit is amazing. The eye mask massages as well as has built in headphones. The quality is very good. Included in the kit is an essential oil roll-on. It’s smells amazing and it it is not greasy or oily. Perfect to induce relaxation and sleep. The kit also includes a Sound spa to drown out the world. Helps create a relaxing environment with 4 calming sounds and time settings. Overall I would have to say this kit is perfect for relaxing. I would definitely recommend it to friends and family. Packaging is great for gifting.
Date published: 2019-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product i absolutely love the relax and unwind kit.i especially like the massaging sleep mask that also has speakers that i can plug into my phone and listen to music without disturbing anyone else.the sounds machine is also great i can listen to ocean sounds and feel like i am at the beach.
Date published: 2019-10-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice eye mask I got this a few days and decided to try it right away. The mask is little bulky but does sit well on eyes and covers light. With my memory pillow I can still sleep comfortably. The massage vibrations are very pleasant especially if you have a headache or just want to relax for a few minutes. I would not sleep with the vibrations on. My wife tried it and said that for her the vibrations would be too strong. I am flying out of town in a few weeks and taking the mask with me on the plane. I left the sound spa and aroma oil for my wife - she says the oil smells amazing and helps her relax and the sound spa is perfect with different volume levels and timer. Her favorite sound is the rain. The sound spa needs three batteries so we will see how long it lasts. I haven't tried the built in speakers yes but I appreciate that a cord was included. I think another great option for this would be to include the mask with an essential oil and mini diffuser. Or maybe a sound machine that is also aroma oil diffuser. Overall, nice little kit.
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relax and feel good I just received my relax and unwind spa kit and let me just say, WOW, I LOVE IT, it works great and I feel awesome. I would definetly recommend this product to my family and friends. This is perfect for me to unwind after work.
Date published: 2019-10-19
  • y_2019, m_12, d_10, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_WK-100RXU, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedics
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 50.13ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT