FREE shipping on orders over $50!   (Click for details »)

Cart0Item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
TotalClean® 4-in-1 Small Room Air Purifier

TotalClean® 4-in-1 Small Room Air Purifier

$79.99

(In stock)

TotalClean® 4-in-1 Small Room Air Purifier

Model: AP-T10

Availability: In stock

$79.99

* Required Fields

$79.99

Quick Overview

Give the air in your home an instant upgrade with the new TotalClean® 4-in-1 Air Purifier from HoMedics®. Start breathing cleaner air immediately thanks to its effective combination of freshening features, including: 1) 360-degree HEPA-Type filtration that removes up to 99% of airborne allergens like dust, smoke, mold spores, and germs, as small as 0.3 microns; 2) A carbon odor filter that reduces household odors; 3) An optional ionizer that releases negative ions to assist in the purification process; and 4) A pre-filter that captures large particles. Ideal for small rooms (up to 77 square feet), the TotalClean® 4-in-1 Air Purifier also features 2 speeds, a night-light with on/off, and a replace filter indicator so you can keep it operating at its best. Use the aroma slot with 3 pads (included) to add a unique scent whenever you feel like it. Its remarkable quadruple protection lets you and your family breathe easy — literally.

Details

  • 360⁰ HEPA-type filtration removes up to 99% of airborne allergens as small as 0.3 microns
  • Carbon odor filter reduces odors and VOCs
  • Pre-filter captures large particles
  • Ionizer with on/off
  • 2 speeds
  • Smoke CADR: 58
  • Small Rooms 90 sq ft sq/8.3 sq m
  • Great for kids bedrooms and home offices
  • Changes the air in a 291 sq f t/27.0 sq m room every hour
  • Night-light with on/off
  • Essential oil tray with 3 pads
  • Replace filter indicator

Additional Information

Feature Bullet Description No
TotalClean® 4-in-1 Small Room Air Purifier is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 35.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A keeper I’ve been using this air purifier in our bedroom. I’ve kept it next to our deck and we keep the door open during the summer. I added Lavender essential oil and also like the way it has scented the room. On the first setting it’s silent so I’ve kept it at 1. I have seasonal allergies and have noticed in the past two weeks I haven’t sneezed as much at night. Can’t go wrong with breathing cleaner, lavender scented air!
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Replacment filters are imposible to find I bought this and loved it until I tried to find the replacement filterds
Date published: 2020-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great air purifier Wonderful air purifier. Must admit I was a bit skeptical, but my daughter's college dorm room had a bit of a funky smell, and she was fighting allergies and sinus infections for several weeks. This purifier helped immediately in both areas, and it's even making a noticeable difference here at home.
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Works! This product is fantastic! I have two cats and they are getting old, so their trips to the litter box have become more frequent these days. I scoop it at least twice a day but can't always be around to check. This air purifier keeps my home free of litter box odors in between scoopings and really knocks out food odor after cooking as well. I use it everyday and will continue! The only negative aspect was the instructions were very basic, and I didn't see any note of how often you should be changing the filter.
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the Money I was skeptical at first because the unit is not that large and I am using it in a 300 sq ft space that has 22ft. high ceilings but I noticed a freshness in the air almost immediately. I have 6 cats and 2 have allergy problems and so far they have been having much better days with their allergies since using the TotalClean 4-in-1 Air Purifier. I also noticed that my central air conditioning does not come on as often because the Purifier seems to keep the air cooler so I’m looking forward to see how much energy I am saving on my next utility bill. It comes with low and high setting and I have had mine on high since I got it. The low setting however is super quiet and you don’t even know it is on. It comes with an ionizer also but I don’t use it because it will produce ozone and it can be harmful to small animals and birds if the area is not well-ventilated. It also comes with a slot to add an essential oil but I don’t use that either because essential oils can be harmful to animals as well if the area is not well-ventilated. It is easy to use and gets the job done. All in all, I am extremely happy with this.
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from User friendly, easy This air purifier is pretty straight forward, plug and play. Pull it out of the box, place it where you want it, and turn it on, and it's ready to go. Feels well built and good quality. Easy to add some essential oil fragrances as well if needed. Low setting is very quiet, almost inaudible. The higher setting is audible but still very quiet. I put it in my infant son's bedroom and the noise doesn't bother him at all while sleeping. Now, giving it 4 stars because I was really excited to read that it can help with odors in the home. My son's room has an attic door in it, so his room smells a bit like stale attic air since it seeps in through the door. While the air purifier did help, it isn't quite as fresh as I'd hoped. But, it did help reduce the smell to some extent. Good product overall. Pleased.
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I have really enjoyed using my TotalClean 4-in-1 Air Purifier by Homedics. It's such a great product that really works great in different spaces. I have used it in our bedroom and in our office. It's easy to use and has several great features inclusing a nightlight, different speeds and it's incredibly quiet. It really makes a noticeable difference in the air quality in our home. I highly recommend this product to anyone looking for a nice looking and reliable air purifier.
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Does not work I bought this unit AP T10 WT, the unit did not work, I called support, they put me on hold for 43 minutes before I hung up
Date published: 2020-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I'm using this in my bedroom. It helps be breathe better and I love the fresh scent from the ionizer and optional essential oils. Im using a sweet orange scent and it is relaxing. It has a beautiful blue nightlight with the option of turning it off or just having the controls glow blue. It also has a high and low speed for the fan. I'm very pleased with this product and i highly recommend this!
Date published: 2020-06-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Total Clean 4 in 1 Air Purifier I was very impressed with the purifier. I had my doubts because of the units compact size. The design of the purifier does a good job making a unit compact and efficient. The unit gives you the choice of two speeds neither of the speeds are loud or annoying. We use the unit in an area of our house that we allowing smoking in and it does a great job keeping the part and the rest of the house from smelling like a bar.
Date published: 2020-08-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from air purifier I bought this air purifier because I'm a smoker and wanted to see if I could tell the difference in the air in my living room but I only had it running for a few hours the first day I got it because I must have had it to close to my TV because it started turning the background of my tv blue like there's a magnet in it or something so if you get one don't use it near your tv
Date published: 2020-06-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quiet and soothing I didn’t have high expectations for this product but was pleasantly surprised! It runs super quiet and actually has a soothing sound. I added some Eucalyptus oil to the filter and my whole bedroom smelled pleasant. My husband has allergies and although it’s not his allergy season currently we plan to use the purifier throughout the year with hopes of reducing his symptoms.
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Air Purifier I really like this product. I use it in my bedroom and I feel that when I am sleeping the air is cleaner and I sleep better. I actually bought another one for one of my kids and they said they are sleeping better too. It's so quiet and doesn't keep me awake. A few drops of essential oil on the pad makes the purifier even better.
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great little unit! This air purifier does a great job! I like all the features it has and the different speeds on the fan. It even has little pads for essential oils and it gently blows out the scent of whatever oil you use. It seems quite powerful with the two fan speeds. Does a good job overall and doesn’t take up much space which is great!
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TotalClean® 4-in-1 Air Purifier The total clean air purifier arived quickly. It was ready to use out of the box. It is very quiet and cretaes a nice breezze when on level 2. The unit has a great pad to use essential oil to fresjen the air. We have had it runnnig for a few wekks now and I am very happy with this product. Would deifinely recommend.
Date published: 2020-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great features! I got the totalclean 4-in-1 air purifier and i love the fact that I can put essential oils in it to help my room smell good! it works perfect for my room,the fact that it also has a nightlight feature is great it adds a warm glow to my room! absolutely love this air purifier it works great!
Date published: 2020-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Compact and quite I was amazed how quite and compact this design is. I plugged it in and makes as little noise as a ceiling fan. Bonus feature has a drawer that you may use essential oils to fill the room with your favorite scent. It also has a blue night light feature. Extremely impressed!
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Frustrated-Can’t find filters I purchased (2) Homedics TotalClean 4-in1 air purifiers. And recommended these to family members. I love how great it works, but can’t find replacement filters! I was told AP20 was a compatible filter, which is not the same! Really disappointed that I can’t find filters!
Date published: 2020-08-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Product The Res Med 4 and 1Air Purifier is a good product Love the design and is easy to use, I Love that you can put essential oils in the purifier I used lavender and it made my home smell good, I Love the adjustable speeds for the purifier it's also very quiet.. Good product.
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Woww cool I bought this few months back.One of my friend suggested abt this.It purifies the room and also with nice smell.The machine does not have any sound.Its so pleasent.I love it.Adding essential oils that's is main thing I like it.Bought another one for my guest room too
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from No replacement filter availble It is ok, but you can not purchase a replacement filter.... Between the pandemic, smoke from fires, and running 24/7 since I am at home, I need to replace the filter faster than 12 months. I can not purchase it anywhere. Now I have to purchase another air filter
Date published: 2020-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Perfect Purifier I received this in the mail and I am so very happy with it. It definitely cleans the air, helps me with my allergies, and is great for using aromatherapy oils to relax me. I will tell all of my friends and family to purchase this. Thank you.
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is awesome I think this is great. It's very light to carry. It has two fan speeds. It's not very loud at all. It has a place were you can put oils in it so you can have a fragrances if you wanted. I think it would be great for any room.
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Air Purifier Homedics Air Purifier 4-1 total clean worked well in my room. It removes allergens and odors. I even used some lavender essential oil in mine. It smelled nice. Has 2 speeds and very quiet. 360 degrees airflow intake.
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works perfectly straight out the box No frills, no fuss machine. Had it working from box to plugged in around 3 mins. Being able to use my essential oils helps to create a calm purified environment for my office. Definitely a great addition!
Date published: 2020-06-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great features I bought this about about a month ago and I just love it. I love the different features I love how quiet it is compared to my old one.I am also amazed at the oil tray to send out essential oil fragrance.
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Happy With TotalClean 4-In-1 Bought this about 2 weeks ago. So far, so good. Surprisingly quiet on the higher speed.
Date published: 2020-09-26
  • y_2020, m_10, d_18, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_AP-T10, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedics
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 9.07ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Shipping & Delivery

Our goal is to get your product to you as quickly as possible!

Most orders leave our warehouse same day if ordered before 3:00pm ET Monday thru Friday. All orders placed after 3:00pm ET ship the next business day. HoMedics ships using FedEx and offers FedEx Economy shipping, which generally takes 5-7 business days, FedEx Standard shipping, which generally takes 2-5 business days, and FedEx Priority shipping, which generally takes 1-2 business days. The arrival time of your order will be the fulfillment time PLUS the shipping time of the method you selected.

Shipping fees are calculated based on the size of the order and the shipping method chosen.

Learn more about our shipping policy and fees »

Returns

!f you're not entirely happy with your purchase, we're here to help!

Returns of merchandise purchased from this website may be made within 30 days of receipt for a full refund of cost of the merchandise. The total of your return will be credited to the charge card that you used at the time of your purchase (minus shipping and handling). If the product you received was damaged, defective, or if the wrong item was shipped to you, we'll also refund the shipping cost, but you must first contact HoMedics Consumer Relations prior to returning your product. Please see our Contact Us page for full contact information.

Learn more about our returns policy »