FREE Turtle Mini Massager on all orders with code: FREEMASSAGER   (Click for details »)

Cart0Item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
VC-110 main

Portable Back Massage Cushion

$19.99

(In stock)

  • VC-110 main VC-110 main
  • VC-110 left VC-110 left
  • VC-110 left one VC-110 left one
  • VC-110 main on VC-110 main on
  • VC-110 in chair VC-110 in chair
  • V-C110 in use chair V-C110 in use chair
  • VC-110 packaging VC-110 packaging

Portable Back Massage Cushion

Model: VC-110

Quick Overview

The HoMedics® Portable Back Massage cushion provides an invigorating vibration massage for your entire back. Complete with an integrated control allowing you to choose between high or low massage settings, the back massage cushion is perfect for any occasion. The soothing heat feature allows you to further relax and release tension in your back. Whether at home or in your car, the Portable Back Massage Cushion is your personal masseuse perfect for the person on the go!

Availability: In stock

$19.99

Details

  • 2 speed settings: Low or high
  • Soothing heat feature for even more relief
  • Control integrated into the massage cushion
  • Perfect for use in the car or at home - home and auto adaptors included
Portable Back Massage Cushion is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 63.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Almost Perfect Makes my Atlanta/Chicago trip much more comfortable. Padding is not too thick so not uncomfortable to sit on. My only complaint is the power cable does not stay in if I move much. Would be nice to have something that would snap in or around to keep in place.
Date published: 2015-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THANK YOU MY FRIEND LOVED THE PORTABLE BACK MASSAGE CUSHION, I SENT HIM AS A GIFT AND I WAS HAPPY TO GET A GOOD REVIEW FROM HIM. THANK YOU FOR YOUR GREAT PRODUCTS.
Date published: 2015-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Back Massager I have not had a chance to use it on a long trip - yet. I have used it in my car for a short trip to my doctor. If it works as well for the long haul, it will be worth every cent. The only thing is that I could use the heat on a larger section, the massage works really well though!
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed. My daughter bought me an earlier model several years ago and I lost the AC cord. I thought I could get the same thing but has only two of the 12 features of the older model. However, the AC plug from the new model fit the older one so I have what I wanted, just an expensive AC plug.
Date published: 2015-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I can't believe how awesome this is! When I bought my new Honda Civic, I was disappointed because I couldn't get heated seats. I bought this for that reason alone but am now thankful for the massaging benefits. I will be getting one for my mother and father now. It's portable and can fit our car seats. Why don't these just automatically come in cars!? Lol! Thanks for an economical solution.
Date published: 2015-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Homedics Portable Back Massage Cushion This is my second Massage Cushion of exactly the same type. Having lower back discomfort, I have used extensively over the years both in my home and car. I highly recommend for giving comfort and relief. I cannot take trips beyond 30 minutes without use of. My only disappointment is that I want to purchase more of as gifts, however is listed as Out of Stock. Please advise when available. Thank you so much for a great wellness product.
Date published: 2015-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I wanted. Works Just what I wanted. Works well and easy to operate.
Date published: 2015-09-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The portable fusion is a The portable fusion is a very good buy; this is our third one as we have one for the car. Relieves back pain for my wife!
Date published: 2015-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relief!!! gentle, soothing, comforting vibrations/heat to loosen up stiff hips/back!!!! Great in the early morn!!!!
Date published: 2015-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally I can't believe I found the perfect cushion. I've used in my vehicle as well as sitting up in bed or the couch. I can't get over how versatile it is. I absolutely love my cushion!
Date published: 2015-08-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Inferior product On/off button works very hard and upper vibrator makes to much noise. I packed massager up and took to UPS but the cost of shipping Didn't justify price I paid for item in first place. I am continuing to use but far from happy with it.
Date published: 2015-07-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Portable Back Massage Cushion I really like the vibrating massage this product gives. The massage provided by Shiatsu massage cushions is more than I need or want and this portable back massage cushion offers exactly the type of vibrating massage function I like. I have purchased several of these and the only drawback has been some malfunctioning of the cord connection after eight months or so. I do like the portability of the cushion and use it in my car as well as at home.
Date published: 2015-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I found what I've been looking for! I love this cushion! I sit in our massage chair every morning to loosen up my back muscles before teaching an aerobics class. I've been looking for something I can travel with, that will do the same thing. This cushion is perfect for traveling! It works with any upright chair and fits perfectly into my luggage. Thank you so much, HoMedics!
Date published: 2015-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've had this for years I've had this for years and used it many times within long sessions (months at a time). Very durable and well made for the price. Puts out a good sold vibration and the heat puts muscles at ease. Noticeable improvement within my back after using this products. Highly recommend getting this than the more highly priced ones as it does the same job.
Date published: 2015-03-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I expected to receive a I expected to receive a massager the same color as shown. Unfortunately, the massager arrived in the brown color. I have black seats in the car and chair. The expandable straps did not go over the back of either seat. Not what I expected.
Date published: 2015-02-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from For $20 this is a For $20 this is a great massager. It travels with me, and I can use the massage cushion in the car, which helps keep my body from tiring.
Date published: 2013-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great portable massage chair. The Great portable massage chair. The heat setting is not under rated. It does the job at home, work or in the car during stressful traffic situations. Great product for the price.
Date published: 2012-12-18
  • y_2019, m_11, d_7, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_55
  • loc_en_US, sid_VC-110, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedics
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 9.5ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Document Gallery


Contact Support

Visit our Contact Us page for contact information.

Shipping & Delivery

Our goal is to get your product to you as quickly as possible!

Most orders leave our warehouse same day if ordered before 3:00pm ET Monday through Friday. All orders placed after 3:00pm ET ship the next business day. HoMedics ships using FedEx and offers FedEx Ground shipping, which generally takes 2-5 business days, and FedEx Expedited shipping, which generally takes 1-2 business days. The arrival time of your order will be the fulfillment time PLUS the shipping time of the method you selected.

Shipping fees are calculated based on the size of the order and the shipping method chosen.

Learn more about our shipping policy and fees »

Returns

!f you're not entirely happy with your purchase, we're here to help!

Returns of merchandise purchased from this website may be made within 30 days of receipt for a full refund of cost of the merchandise. The total of your return will be credited to the charge card that you used at the time of your purchase (minus shipping and handling). If the product you received was damaged, defective, or if the wrong item was shipped to you, we'll also refund the shipping cost, but you must first contact HoMedics Consumer Relations prior to returning your product. Please see our Contact Us page for full contact information.

Learn more about our returns policy »