FREE shipping on orders over $50!   (Click for details »)

Cart0Item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
Perfect Touch Masseuse App-Controlled Massage Cushion with Heat

Perfect Touch Masseuse App-Controlled Massage Cushion with Heat

$349.99

(In stock)

  • Perfect Touch Masseuse App-Controlled Massage Cushion With Heat front Perfect Touch Masseuse App-Controlled Massage Cushion With Heat front
  • Perfect Touch Masseuse App-Controlled Massage Cushion With Heat with nodes Perfect Touch Masseuse App-Controlled Massage Cushion With Heat with nodes
  • Perfect Touch Masseuse App-Controlled Massage Cushion With Heat with heat and nodes Perfect Touch Masseuse App-Controlled Massage Cushion With Heat with heat and nodes
  • Perfect Touch Masseuse App-Controlled Massage Cushion With Heat power Perfect Touch Masseuse App-Controlled Massage Cushion With Heat power
  • Perfect Touch Masseuse App-Controlled Massage Cushion With Heat lifestyle Perfect Touch Masseuse App-Controlled Massage Cushion With Heat lifestyle
  • Perfect Touch Masseuse App-Controlled Massage Cushion With Heat App Screenshot 1 Perfect Touch Masseuse App-Controlled Massage Cushion With Heat App Screenshot 1
  • Perfect Touch Masseuse App-Controlled Massage Cushion With Heat App Screenshot 2 Perfect Touch Masseuse App-Controlled Massage Cushion With Heat App Screenshot 2
  • Perfect Touch Masseuse App-Controlled Massage Cushion With Heat App Screenshot 3 Perfect Touch Masseuse App-Controlled Massage Cushion With Heat App Screenshot 3

Perfect Touch Masseuse App-Controlled Massage Cushion with Heat

Model: MCS-1000H

Quick Overview

The HoMedics® Perfect Touch Masseuse App-Controlled Massage Cushion With Heat delivers an intense, invigorating full back massage along with deep neck and shoulder massage. The mobile app allows you to use your smartphone to operate the cushion and create your own massage programs, or use the programmed controller, which allows you to select 3 different massage zones and spots. Optional heat penetrates muscles and makes your massage even more soothing.

Availability: In stock

$349.99

Details

Select Area

Take command of your comfort

The Perfect Touch Massage Cushion features the ultimate array of options to make your neck, back, and shoulders feel invigorated and amazing. And you’re in charge of each of them.

Create your perfect combination of massage style, seat cushion massage, optional heat, and other features to soothe your body’s unique trouble spots. Just use our smartphone app or programmed controller — whatever’s easiest.

And because trouble spots can vary from day to day, you don’t have to stick with one approach. The cushion makes it incredibly easy to customize your massage experience in seconds…because the “perfect touch” is one that goes wherever you need it to, fast.

Your smartphone lets you run the show

An easy-to-download app lets you control the settings on your Perfect Touch right from your smartphone — and even create your own massage programs. Left your phone in the other room and don’t want to interrupt your massage? No problem: The corded controller attached to your cushion is every bit as functional.

An App For That
custom settings

Relief as gentle or aggressive as you choose

4 different massage styles mean you can change at the drop of a hat:

  • Deep-kneading shiatsu provides deep concentration on pressure points
  • Gentle rolling slowly works away aches and discomfort
  • Invigorating percussion aggressively works and strengthens deep-tissue muscles
  • Shiatsu & percussion combination features the best of both massage experiences

Key Features

  • Massage App allows you to use your smartphone to operate the cushion and create your own massage programs
  • Neck & Shoulder Massage adjusts to your perfect height, reverses direction, and gives you the option of a traveling massage spot massage
  • Four Relaxing Massage Styles: deep-kneading shiatsu, gentle rolling, invigorating percussion, or a combination of all styles
  • Three Massage Zones allow you to concentrate on your upper or lower back, or massage your entire back
  • Soothing heat comforts tired muscles in the neck, back and seat
  • Integrated strapping system fits most chairs
Perfect Touch Masseuse App-Controlled Massage Cushion with Heat is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 87.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Overpriced & too small The unit is small for someone who is more than 6' tall. Thus only half the unit can utilized at one time, as one who is tall must lower their neck into the unit. In my opinion the rollers are much too hard for comfort. Would much rather the hard knobs used to provide the "massage" would be more beneficial with light padding of some sort that compresses as it presses against the body. It would be my opinion that such a costly unit would be more accommodating for taller individuals. Lengthening the unit a couple of inches would make it much more useful for those of above average height. My best guess this unit is size for somewhere between the averaged sized female and average sized male. Not thrilled with this product.
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Product!! I recently purchased this as a Birthday gift for my wife. She has been talking about this unit for a couple of years now. I couldn’t have give her a better present. It arrived a couple of days ago and she (we) love it!! It is easy to set up and use. The app that you can download works great and you can customize a setting and save it on the app!! We feel great after using it!! Thanks for making such a great product!!
Date published: 2018-08-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A good massager overall This chair cushion is easy to set up. You really don't hair to put anything together, you just have to follow the instructions. It plugs in, so there's no batteries required and the remote is attached to the cushion as well. A full massage lasts for 15 minutes and you can change your style of massage at any time. I like that you can use an app to save your favorite styles of massage. And you can target different areas of your neck and back. Although this cushion is bulkier than it looks, so even in a big chair, it took up a lot of room. I could still sit comfortably, but it also depends on your body size.
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So worth it! I'm 41, with a history of back issues (sciatica, herniated discs). I tried this chair out in a Bed, Bath, and Beyond, and placed it in my cart without even knowing the price. It was the best massager, that wasn't a $3,000 chair, that I have ever used! The heat and shiatsu work wonderfully, all the way from the lower back, on up to my neck! In fact, I'm using it right now to relieve some muscle stiffness and stress. I love it! Remember to use your coupon at BBB! Saved me a bunch!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love The Feeling!!!! I'm so happy with my new masseuse, I love sitting in this seat. I love all the different options available. The heat is my favorite. I just got done doing physical therapy and this is also helping my back so much. I also the the tapping and kneading function, it helps me relax. I've since moved the seat to my recliner and everybody wants to sit there. I prefer to use the controller rather than my phone, personal preference. It comes with straps to secure onto a chair. The seat has a removable cover which I have been using for protection and to keep neat and clean. I so glad I have this whether for my back, the heat or the massaging I use this masseuse a few time a day. So will you!!!!
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! Perfect Touch Masseuse App-Controlled Massage Cushion with Heat works great and keeps muscles relaxed for hours. Has four massage styles, choose from shiatsu, gentle rolling, invigorating percussion or shiatsu and percussion combined. The neck and shoulder massager adjust to your height, making the chair very comfortable. There is an optional heat feature for both the back and front seat. You can control the chair with your smart phone, with the easy to use App. The seat straps securely to most any chair with the integrated strapping system. This is a powerful and quality built massage chair.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic! The Homedics Perfect Touch Masseuse Massage Cushion is absolutely wonderful. It does many things and has many variations of types of movement, plus it has heat. There is a remote control which is what I have been using instead of downloading the app on my phone. I will check it out one day, but for now, the remote is perfect. The neck part was a little high for me so I lowered it. But the rest of the chair was perfect. I can set it to tap, gently roll, and also can target certain areas of my back - such as upper middle and lower back. Make sure that you read the manual that comes with it, use the demo feature on the remote, and also before using, remove the two screws on the back of the unit.
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wife loves it My wife tried the Homedics Perfect Touch at a store...it was very expensive. She loved it. I shopped online and found a different, similar massage chair that appeared to have the same features. It cost much less. When we received it and tried it out...not happy with it at all. Returned it and shopped for the Homedics unit. Purchased on the Homedics website when they offered a discount. It was still a bit over $300, but worth it. It's so much better than the less expensive units you find on Amazon. It's so comfortable, the range of motion is great from very low on back to very high, very low on neck to very high, different massage settings, heat, etc. We're happy we bought a good massage chair!
Date published: 2020-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Camper Tried in dept store with display chair in Kohls. Loved it and puchased immediately. Got it home and had trouble finding a chair to accomodate the same way as the display chair in Kohls. I wrote homedics on where to purchase the chair and they responded with Bed Bath & Beyond sells the chair online. Ordered the chair and happy to say my decision to buy both was a winner!
Date published: 2017-11-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good massage I have osteoarthritis and fibromyalgia so am in constant pain. I had a more intense massage chair from HoMedics that I couldn't find anywhere and it was freezing up when I used it. I only had it fo about 15 months so I called and HoMedics was very good and sent me a return label but I would be without it for about 6 weeks, that's why I bought this one. And to be fair, I used the other chair at least 10 times a day, so I'm sure that had a lot to do with the problem. That's why I couldn't be without it, it helped me a lot. This one was listed as high intensity that's why I wanted it, the one I was sending back was able to "dig" into my store spots. But this one is not as intense for me BUT is extremely relaxing and still helps, just not as deep. ALSO, the neck part on this one reaches into my shoulder blades and does a GREAT job there. I did not try the app on it because the reviews on that feature were not good.
Date published: 2018-06-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very disapointing, expensive unit I am very disappointed with this expensive unit - disappointed and angry. For one, you cannot adjust the width of the massaging elements - neither in the neck section of the unit nor in the back massager section. Number two - even with the special chair design designed by Homedics specifically for the massage units ( of course the chair costs extra $100.00), the neck/shoulder massager could never hit the right spots in my shoulder/ neck area, nor the specific parts of my back that needed to be relaxed and massaged. . I don't know who designed this unit and how - but it certainly does not massage the neck and shoulders in an effective way. If anything it causes pain to the sculp. Number three - the back massaging part does not go low enough to massage the lower part of the low back - which is usually where most people have the pain. Next - the seat caution does not do any massaging at all - all it does is vibrating in a way that does not massage. And here is the BIGEST surprise: even though you have 30 days to return the unit if you don't like - the company does not pay for the return and does not offer pre-paid label. Why does this matter? Because given the over-size box in which the unit comes, and the weight of the unit - shipping it back within the same state where the distribution center is located costs anywhere from $45 to $50 dollars ( the cheaper one was UPS price and the more expansive is FEDEX price... And in this case the actual distance from the shipping centers - both UPS and FEDEX to the Homedics distribution center is around 35 miles. Ridiculous ...? Absolutely... So, buyers be warn.... My mistake was two fold: one that I bought this unit in the first place... And two, that I bought in on line. Oh, and one last thing - the customer service SUCKS big time...
Date published: 2017-12-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very relaxing! The HoMedics Perfect Touch Masseuse App-Controlled Massage Cushion with heat is perfect for relaxing. The app was easy to use, although I couldn’t find much information about it. I was able to just go to the App Store, type in HoMedics and It came up easily. Once you download it, and select back massager this model was there. You could easily change the settings and customize your massage. You can select from neck, back and seat. You are able to set the time, the type of massage and turn the heat function on. There is a remote connected to the cushion, but you have more options to customize with the app. Also you can create and save your own custom massage. The massage itself is very relaxing. Some of the settings are a little too much for me at times, but I really enjoy the shiatsu with heat.
Date published: 2019-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and strong If you like an intense massage, this is the chair for you. I personally like to have a hard massage; one that can really get the deep knots out. Usually massage chairs don't have enough power, but this one does a great job. I sit at a desk all day so my shoulders and neck are constantly sore. This was able to hit the right spot and work out the kinks.
Date published: 2018-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes me smile ! I have always wanted a massage cushion, so was so excited when I got one.The Homedics brand Perfect Touch Masseuse App-Controlled Massage Cushion with Heat works like a charm. I have been a waitress for many years so I have many issues with my back and neck. We have the cushion set up right in the living room on our love seat. I use it everyday. The vibration of the seat is pretty cool! I use a folded towel between the cushion and my body as a little buffer from the rollers and it’s so relaxing sitting there having those rollers working my soar muscles . The neck rollers are great and probably my favorite part of the whole massage. My 5 year old even loves sitting in on the cushion and getting a massage. We highly recommend!
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One word..."AWESOME" Ive had the next one down for a while. Wanted the upgrade.... Well worth it
Date published: 2018-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Relief I received my Perfect Touch Masseuse Cushion and was immediately pleased with how easy it was to set up. Then I tried the chair. It was like I had a personal masseuse. I adjusted it to where I wanted the massage and how the movement of the massager worked best for me. I could have the massage in my neck, back area and the seat vibrates too. It also has heat. I could set the app on my cell phone to remember exactly how it worked best. I would recommend the Perfect Touch Masseuse to someone who needs a muscle relaxer for your neck and back.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels Great! This unit is so much fun to use and it works great. There are so many settings that you can experiment with all of them to find out what works the best for you. You do have to find the right chair for this, however. I initially tried it in my recliner and could not get proper placement. You need a straight backed chair, and if you're short, you may need to sit on a pillow. At first, I did not see the purpose of the app. It comes with a remote so I thought, why would I need to use my phone as a remote. However, after quickly downloading the app, I found that this is much more than a remote. I was able to program my massage to a customized treatment that lasts as long as I wanted and included all my preferences, and shut off when it was over.
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features! I bought this a month ago and I'm so glad I did. I use it everyday and it is worth the upgrade. It has more power and options then the others I looked at and it sure beats the price of buying the whole chair like the ones they sell in the furniture stores. Its comfprtable and fits in the chair of your choice right in your own home. I just hope it has a long life... only time will tell.
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gift for Christmas, so sweet Kneading rollers with two or three types of massage, heat, auto shut off at 15mins. You can do just neck, upper or lower back or all three at once,with heat!! It really gets into the muscles. We have it on a wooden dining room chair, now looking for a better chair to put it in, otherwise it is heavenly! Worth the cost, with three of us using it every day, we will see how long it lasts!
Date published: 2017-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So glad I got it I have been spending most of my days just sitting for hours getting things done on my computer and as soon as I stand up it is like the most painful thing leaving the chair. Ever since I have been using the Perfect Touch Masseuse App-Controlled Massage Cushion with Heat, my back got better. Spending hours sitting down is no longer painful, best part I can,control it using my phone. I am so happy I have a Perfect Touch Masseuse App-Controlled Massage Cushion with Heat, you should too. Efficient, easy to use and absolutely relaxing!
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hits all the spots I've been requesting a decent massage chairs/cushion for some time, and really didn't think I'd be very picky. My wife tried several in a store and told me I had to compare them sure by side and try this one. I'm glad she insisted, because this one is perfect. It's the right mix of tough and gentle massage (I like deep massages, my wife does not. We both live this cushion). I have an injury behind one shoulder from a nasty wake boarding fall that has given me trouble for about two years, and just using this thing for a couple days now and I'm feeling a difference and my comfort level has increased. I also come home with aches and pains and sometimes numbness in my arms from the type of work I do (low voltage wiring through attics and crawl spaces, construction, woodworking) and am looking forward to using this every night. We put ours on a decent upright wood framed chair with pleather cushions and back that I got out of a dumpster. It's a perfect combo. My only real concern about The product is its durability. I've seen several very cheap products from HoMedics, and several personal massagers wear out. It seems to be very well constructed, and at this price point I'd hope they use a lot better materials than the $50 cushion sold at Wal-Mart, but I do worry that with regular use the problems could start right after the 2 year warranty expires. For this price I'd think 3-5 years warranty would be more suitable.
Date published: 2017-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features!! The HoMedics perfect touch masseuse app controlled massage cushion with heat is my new go to. This massage cushion is wonderful. First its super easy to set up and use. The remote is super easy to navagate and use. It massages your head down to your buttocks. You can pick what kind of motion you want to use for your massage. It feels great. We did have to switch chairs that we had it in for a more upright position so you dont put to much pressure on the cushion, you dont want to lay on it just lean against it. Its wonderful!
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I needed this for my back I was super excited to get the HoMedics - Perfect Touch Masseuse App Controlled Massage Cushion with Heat. I work from home and spend most of my day at the computer and sitting down so, needless to say I really needed something for my back. I looked at this and said wow not only will it massage my back I can also create my own program to suit my needs. I have never seen a massage unit that allows you do create you own program until now. At times I may only need my shoulders and neck massaged and not my lower back, this is when I use the create your own massage program. The heat feature helps me when my muscles are tight and in the winter time in the Midwest to keep me warm. HoMedics great job coming up with the create your own program app, keep them coming!!
Date published: 2019-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best massager ever! I am 62 years old, with a history of back problems. I have bought these back massagers down through the years and have been disappointed every time. When I sat down in this at Bed, Bath an d beyond, I knew this was the one I had been waiting for. The price was a little high, but it is worth it!
Date published: 2016-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So many great features, customizable I don't even know where to start. This massage cushion is absolutely amazing and has been a game changer in my life! I didn't realize how bad I needed one, until I have one! My back and neck truly notice a difference when I come home from work and don't use it! Let me start by saying this cushion is big, the box it comes in is huge and kinda heavy. You can use it on just about any chair, as long as it's comfortable. They do sell a chair by Homedics that it fits perfectly but it's not necessary to use it. Just make sure it fits the chair comfortably, I have it on our recliner in the living room. I do have to use a pillow for the neck/shoulder part, as I am short at only 5'2" but it doesn't negatively impact my use of the product. I love that it's so easy to setup and you can customize it. You can use it with or without heat, you can control it by remote or by app on your phone (so easy to use, very intuitive and you can create your own massage program). It has a retractable cord which is awesome when not in use. It features a massaging seat, neck, shoulder and upper lower back zones. There are 4 massage modes: deep kneading shiatsu, gentle rolling, invigorating percussion (strong) and shiatsu and persussion combined (the strongest in my opinion). I would say it is worth the investment, especially if you go to a spa frequently or a chiropractor. Using this, it will save you on those trips. I work on concrete floors for 10 hour shifts, and toss boxes of apparel all day, it's hard manual labor and my neck and back had started feeling it here lately. My Dad recommended this cushion and after many chiro visits, I figured I'd try it. If I didn't like it, I could always return it. I WILL NOT be returning it. This gets used daily. My body thanks me for it, each time I use it. Highly recommend, worth every penny. We don't bat an eye spending $5+ on a coffee, it's worth it to invest in ourselves, our bodies, and our health!
Date published: 2019-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best gift ever! Was reluctant to buy initially, but very glad I did! Wish I could change the timer sometimes 15mins is not enough! Use it 2x a day morning and night really makes a difference for my chronic back pain!
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing massage chair This massage cushion is awesome. It's heavy and well-made so it stays put and doesn't slide around. It fits on pretty much any chair and is super easy to move, which is great because you aren't confined to a specific chair. It has a ton of massage options and the remote is easy to navigate. Very relaxing and feels great on my back and neck- definitely not a light massage, but not too hard either. The heat options are a nice feature too. This cushion is going to be getting a lot of use!
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I'm a massage therapist and it's the closet thing to a real person that you can get! Can't wait to get home from work everyday to use it!!!
Date published: 2016-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from love it got it when you said, have only go to use it once but love it. after I quilt and sewing it really helped my back
Date published: 2016-12-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It won't work after using just a few times Power light comes on. The unit stop working completely. Quality really bad. Much to be desired.
Date published: 2019-02-24
  • y_2020, m_2, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_83
  • loc_en_US, sid_MCS-1000H, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedics
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 47.22ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT