FREE shipping on orders over $50!   (Click for details »)

Cart0Item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
PS-80 White

PerfectSteam® 2-IN-1 Garment Steamer & Iron

$79.99

(Out of stock)

  • PS-80 White PS-80 White
  • PS-80 Black PS-80 Black

PerfectSteam® 2-IN-1 Garment Steamer & Iron

Model: PS-80

Quick Overview

The HoMedics® PerfectSteam® 2-IN-1 Garment Steamer & Iron fast 15 second heat-up provides powerful continuous steam for 10 minutes and the high temperature, dry steam kills up to 99% of bacteria. The PS-80 model can be used horizontally & vertically. Features 4 settings and is safe for all fabrics. Includes travel case, travel pouch and water cup.

Details

  • Fast heat-up, ready to use in 15 seconds
  • 2.2 ounce/65mL water tank provides up to 10 minutes continuous steam
  • High Pressurized power pumps Nano sized molecules deep into the fabric to remove wrinkles, odors and freshen garments.
  • High temperature, dry steam kills up to 99% of bacteria
  • Horizontal or vertical use
  • 4 Settings
  • Safe for all fabrics
  • Button groove
  • Includes travel case, travel pouch and water cup
PerfectSteam® 2-IN-1 Garment Steamer & Iron is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 84.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It works as described I travel quite a bit, and thought this would be a great addition to my arsenal. Pros: compact carrying case and bag, ease of use, works as described. Cons: it weighs approximately 2-1/2 pounds, small water reservoir, only about 10 minutes of steam before refill is required. Overall, this is a quality product, it just doesn't fit with my travel type. I need an appliance that is a steamer, as the hotels I frequent have an iron available so that I don't have to carry that weight. It does make for quick touch-ups at home when I don't have time to drag out the ironing board!
Date published: 2020-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wrinkle free I love how handy this is to carry and the little case you get to put it in and you get a little measure cup i mean to tell you they got you covered i mean it light weight but feels durable and feels made solid and of good quality products they did good and only thing i notice on my box it don't tell you the type of water to use so i was assuming tap water then wife she does the reading lol she says wait distill water only so glad she saw that maybe would be wise e they put that on the box but it is awesome easy to use store away and easy to clean
Date published: 2020-04-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for travel! AND home. I was pleasantly surprised by this little steamer. Instructions are simple, it's lightweight, and travels easily. ( My husband and I travel ALOT for work.) I really like that you can actually iron with it also. I used it on some curtains that I have been meaning to take down and iron... the steam works very well and I didn't have to take everything down to do it! It can be a little drippy... so you need to use the right angle and not tip it too far. I would recommend this steamer... I HATE getting out the ironing board and iron... this is the easy answer!
Date published: 2020-04-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Light & easy to use! I was pleasantly surprised by its performance. Though not a perfect steamer, it suited my needs. First of all, the appearance is neat, the instructions are simple, it's quite light, even when filled to the max with distilled water (we have hard water). The water steams in a couple of minutes and spouts quite well. There is a very slight learning curve. Do NOT hold the steamer tilted downwards, it sometimes drips scalding water pretty bad. If you hold it slight tilted upwards 5-10 degrees, it works quite well. It works much faster than a conventional iron. Over all, I will give it four stars only because of the slight dripping, which I presume is a problem with all steamers. Light weight, compact, easy to pack & travel with.
Date published: 2020-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Powerful for such a small iron! The 2-In-1 garment steamer is the perfect size for travel and for college students. It's small and compact so it is easy to store. It is also lightweight to take on vacations convenient with a travel case, travel pouch, a carrying handle and a just right water cup. The unit has 4 settings, 2 for steam, 2 for the iron, and only takes about 15 seconds to heat up and gives about 10 minutes of continuous steam. I used the iron mode for my newborn's clothes and the steam mode for my shirts. Overall, it worked well and I would recommend this product to others.
Date published: 2020-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Compact and practical! I love the way this garment steamer and iron is so compact and neat. Not only can it be used for traveling but also when you're in a hurry and don't want to lug out a huge ironing board and iron. This is especially ideal for college students. Even though the iron is small, I was fairly happy with how my garments looked after ironing them, but I felt that the steamer was only satisfactory and did not work as well as I would have liked. Maybe with more practice I would get better results. I reccomend this to those needing quick and easy touch ups.
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Travelling! I have the terrible habit of leaving clothes in the dryer after it is finished, and my wife's office manager has a problem with wrinkled clothes. Then the Perfect Steam® 2-IN-1GARMENT STEAMER & IRON came into my life and it has been smooth sailing ever since. This item fits perfectly in the palm of my hand, heats up super quick, and doesn't weigh a ton, so getting rid of the wrinkles doesn't take all day and lets me save my energy for more useful things, like travelling. Which the Perfect Steam® 2-IN-1GARMENT STEAMER & IRON makes easier too because of its small foot print it fits perfectly into any travel bag and the convenient case keeps everything ready to go, just plug it in and seconds later you've got steam, minutes later that outfit looks just as crisp as if it just came from the cleaners! Love It!
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size The Homedics Perfect Steam 2 in 1 Garment Steamer and Iron couldn’t have came at a more perfect time. I purchased new curtains and they were too long and had to be cut off and hemmed. The Homeric Perfect Steamers was just what I needed to iron the hems so I could sew them. Then by the time I was finished and hung the curtains up , I realized they were wrinkled. So I filled the reservoir with water according to the directions. I let it heat up and and steamed the wrinkles out. What a great time saver. I didn’t have to take the curtains back down. This Homeric Perfect Steam 2 in 1 Garment Steamer and Iron is compact in size with its own carrying bag and is perfect for tucking into a suitcase when you travel. I’m very pleased with this product.
Date published: 2020-08-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not impressed I had been hoping the steamer would be helpful to me in travel and in working on sewing projects. It is a good iron. Compact. Much nicer than having a traditional sized iron. However, the steamer wasn't working properly. It would spit and sputter. It wasn't a steady steam. The other issue I have with it is the button, to select which level of ironing and steaming you need, is hard to work. It is flat and along the front. I would push it and push it before it would work. Overall, Iam not impressed with this product.
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Seems ok - odd use device? So this is a travel streamer/iron combo. It is pretty small but weights a lot - so keep that in mind if you are trying to pack it. Everything comes packed in the little white case that it comes with - assuming you can get it all back in. Not much extra room in there. It works okay as an iron - but takes forever to iron anything because of its size - on the flip side it is nice because you can iron in places a normal iron could not fit. The streamer function is okay but makes an odd sound when its running - not too bad but a little annoying. Not sure I'll travel with it because most hotels now come with irons in them or you can request it but would be great for an RV or camping (not sure who irons while camping but). So it works - just not sure who needs something like this...
Date published: 2020-08-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect for travel I really like this Mini Garment Steamer/Iron for several reasons. First, it is a nice compact size that doesn’t take up much storage room & can easily be packed in a suitcase to use while traveling. It heats up quickly (much faster than my traditional iron) & is easy to use. It can be used horizontally or vertically (great for steaming curtains or hanging clothes). The steam feature lasts about 10 minutes & is great for steaming wrinkles out of garments that have been packed in a suitcase or for freshening clothes that have been stored. There are 2 iron settings & 2 steam settings so I can use this on every fabric that we own. It has a nice long cord & comes with a hard-shell travel case, a soft storage pouch, water cup & instruction manual. This is a very handy little gadget!
Date published: 2020-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great and So Convenient!!! So excited to try this out. It works great. I used this afternoon on curtains and a pair of slacks. It easy to fill and it works great. Heated quickly and did the job. Will be easy for me to pack and take with me when I'm out for weeks working. Easily stores in a drawer.
Date published: 2020-03-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Convenient to Use This steamer is so much convenient and easy to use compare to my previous large steamer. I keep it in the bedroom for touch ups when I pull something from the closet. It probably wouldn’t be ideal for doing a large amount of clothes or any that are incredibly wrinkled. I gave up ironing a long time ago but for some reason don’t mind shooting a little steam out to look a little more pulled together. This probably wouldn’t be the ideal tool for fancy occasions or if you need to look on point in a suit.
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from perfect for traveling This is the perfect size for traveling, the iron part worked really good, the steamer works good but took awhile to get the shirt looking nice, but I am sure that is because of the size of the steamer itself. This is going to be a great addition to our essential items we take on our trips. It is nice and compact and was easy to repack after using. There is a nice tie to help keep the cord together so it fits easily in bottom compartment for storage. Overall very happy with the product.
Date published: 2020-03-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Steamer & Iron In One I have had so many steamer's over the years. This one blows my mind. It is so small and compact. It has a handle at the top to carry it. It is portable to take on trips. When you open it open it actually is a tiny little iron that also works as a steamer too. How awesome is that! It warms up in no time at all. I love that you have a little iron for those wrinkles that just don't want to come out or for putting a crease in your jeans. This is a must-have for home or travel.
Date published: 2020-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Product! I received the PerfectSteam 2-In-1 Garmet Steamer and Iron from TryIt. It does a great job at steaming wrinkles from clothes and other fabrics, such as drapes. It is very handy that it portable and I can take it with me when I travel. I really don't care to iron, so steaming is a great alternative. Also, when I'm traveling, I don't always have time to iron. This is a great product to make me feel like my clothes are professional looking for work and traveling.
Date published: 2020-04-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Worked for cotton fabric. The perfect steam two-in-one is perfect size for traveling. The storage case and travel bag makes it easy to transport. The instructions were a little difficult to follow, because there was only one button for several modes. The iron did not work well for certain fabrics. I ironed a polyester shirt and it got very few wrinkles out, but the cotton pants I ironed had no wrinkles afterwards. If all my clothes were cotton it would be great, but that's not the cass.
Date published: 2020-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tiny and Mighty I received this product in exchange for my honest review. I was quite excited to give this little gadget a go. I cannot stand ironing everything so I put this steamer to the test. I was able to nicely smooth the wrinkles from all of my everyday shirts. I loved that there was a mini iron for harder to smooth areas like collars. This is perfect and compact for travel and to stow out of the way in my laundry room. Excellent product for my lazy self!
Date published: 2020-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Effective for simple travel ironing We got this item for a trip to HI (before the world shutdown). We were looking for something that was light weight and traveled well. This steamer was great for our denim shorts and skirts. Every bit as effective as showering with the cloths hanging in the shower, but will much less water use. The reason for 4 not 5 stars is that it struggled with the 100% cotton dress shirt. Great for casual wear, but it will not replace the hot iron for suits.
Date published: 2020-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Compact and does a great job! I loved the compact size and the carry case. It’s perfect for packing. I rated it 4 stars because I continued to changed the setting while using the iron setting to steam. The controls are just below where your hand sits and I would hit them while doing an iron on t-shirt decal. That might just be user error. It does beep to let you know you have changed settings which was great. Steam was steady and perfect for refreshing clothes.
Date published: 2020-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No More Wrinkles! The HoMedics PerfectSteam 2-in-1 Garment Steamer is an awesome travel accessory. I recently took it with me on an overnight trip and it worked wonders on my cotton blouse when it was wrinkled. Perfect that it comes with its own travel case, travel bag, storage base and heats up quickly. I was throughly impressed with how efficient it worked and how flawlessly it left my garments looking. Thank you HoMedics, great product!
Date published: 2020-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love! I love! I love this travel steamer iron! It is an amazing product. It is the perfect garment steamer for sports coats, suits, and clothing that you’d normally dry clean to get pressed and to remove wrinkles. This product is also great for traveling. It was easy to use and the instructions were quite simple. This is definitely my go to product for when in a hurry. I definitely recommend this product and give it 5 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️!
Date published: 2020-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute and functional Omg what can I say, I love how compact the 2-in-1 garment steamer and iron is. Fits my hand perfectly, not heavy at all. I personally am using mine not only to steam the wrinkles out of my clothes but as a crafting item. It works great in both senses. I would totally recommend getting one especially if you travel a lot and need to be well dressed while not at home. I got the black one but it comes in white also.
Date published: 2020-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Impressed I received this as a sample to review. HoMedics got it right, what the digital camera was to old cameras this small iron/steamer its so compact one of the main aspects that really make it efficient to pull out vs a standard irons, also the small round iron fits so much easier into neck lines when trying to iron collars and on the vertical button line on mens shirts, I'm really impressed with this device.
Date published: 2020-08-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good product I dont know if it is just me or if steamers are always this complicated to use. I got this out to get aome wrinkles out of clothes that had been in a box for months. While it did eventually get the wrinkles out it took a long time. Im talking 30 minutes per garment! It did the job just not in the time i would have expected. I would recommend it for someone that travels to use though as it is very portable.
Date published: 2020-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good One I have been looking around for a quality portable steamer that I can use at home and on business trips. As soon as the steamer arrived, I tested it on a few different types of clothing: a button down, a suit jacket, and suit pants. It was simple and easy! More importantly, the steamer worked very well to remove wrinkles and the look of being worn. I am very pleased with this order and highly recommend it!
Date published: 2020-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My easy go iron I received this a few weeks ago.and I was amazed at what this little iron can do.its simply amazing it's easy to use small you can take it with you so easy.keep your clothes ironed and beautiful anytime.i highly recommend this one at home or on the go.this is perfect for any time use.i love it high quality and simple to use.thank you for my beautiful clothes.i give this a ten
Date published: 2020-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for travel This is the perfect size iron system for when I need to travel for work. It really does a nice job of removing wrinkles and having my clothes looking freshly pressed where ever I go. I always like to look my best and this really is my new go to daily. If at home or traveling this is really a great system. I highly recommend the quality and practicality of this product.
Date published: 2020-04-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Conveniently small and powerful The PerfectSteam 2-in1 Garment Steamer & Iron is an amazing product. It’s light weight but yet powerful enough to take away the wrinkles. It’s convenient carrying case is large enough to hold the cord and water cup which then fits right into its own little bag. Easy to use and doesn’t take up much space in a suitcase if traveling. It’s definitely worth investing in.
Date published: 2020-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great steamer/iron I absolutely loved this 2 in 1 steamer and iron! It is small, portable, great for travel but it is powerful! I take this with me when I go on business trips I steam my shirts and iron my pants as well with 1 device! It has a stand to let it cool on as well. It works amazing and has multiple settings so perfect for all materials. Love this and reccomend to anyone!!!
Date published: 2020-03-31
  • y_2020, m_9, d_18, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_84
  • loc_en_US, sid_PS-80, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedics
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 58.27ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT