FREE Shipping on all orders over $50!   (Click for details »)

Cart0Item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
Comfort Pro Vibration Neck Massager With Heat

Comfort Pro Vibration Neck Massager With Heat

$19.99

(In stock)

  • Comfort Pro Vibration Neck Massager With Heat main Comfort Pro Vibration Neck Massager With Heat main
  • Comfort Pro Vibration Neck Massager With Heat with red nodes Comfort Pro Vibration Neck Massager With Heat with red nodes
  • Comfort Pro Vibration Neck Massager With Heat top Comfort Pro Vibration Neck Massager With Heat top
  • Comfort Pro Vibration Neck Massager With Heat top with nodes Comfort Pro Vibration Neck Massager With Heat top with nodes
  • Comfort Pro Vibration Neck Massager With Heat lifestyle Comfort Pro Vibration Neck Massager With Heat lifestyle

Comfort Pro Vibration Neck Massager With Heat

Model: NMSQ-215

Quick Overview

The HoMedics® Comfort Pro Vibration Neck Massager With Heat delivers an invigorating vibration massage when you need it most. Its integrated control allows you to choose from 2 speeds and add heat to further soothe tense muscles. This neck and shoulder massager's portable Ergo Comfort Design flexes and shapes to your body, providing the perfect fit for the perfect massage.

Availability: In stock

$19.99

Details

  • Invigorating vibration massage
  • Soothing Heat allows for a relaxing massage
  • Integrated control allows you to choose from 2 speeds and soothing heat
  • Ergo Comfort Design - Internal wire frame flexes and shapes for a perfect fit
  • " Portable and convenient - Vibration massage operates on batteries, or use the included AC adaptor (4 AA not included) for vibration massage and heat together.

Comfort Pro Vibration Neck Massager With Heat is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 30.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great neck relief! I reeived onefor Christmas and it helped the pain in my neck so much! But it burned out in June so I ordered this one. This one is smaller and the heat doesnt work at all.... but it sure helps my neck! If I hadnt needed it so bad, I would have sent it back.
Date published: 2018-07-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Relaxing I use my massager with heat almost daily. I love the product. My only complaint is that the cord is not durable. I now have to go purchase yet a third massager.
Date published: 2018-05-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No vibration Just finally opened my Christmas gift from my daughter. Set it up, put in batteries (after checking they are OK), double checked polarity, etc. Everything checked out -- but it does not massage at all. We made sure we had it plugged in, but still not massage. The heat is so minimal I can't get any relief. I am going to have to ask her where she bought it so she can return it and get her money back. Seems too clunky in shape to be comfortable -- so I'm not sure I'd have used it even if it did massage.
Date published: 2017-02-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Does not work I received this item from my daughter for Christmas and was very eager to try it. I plugged it in and nothing happened. I loaded batteries into it and got it to vibrate , but did not have heat. The vibration part was a very mild "buzz" on my neck. It was not a massage. I am returning the item and getting my money back.
Date published: 2017-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Neck, Shoulder Massager I tried some other massagers that cost a lot more, but returned them. Yours helped relax my neck muscles. For the price, it is great. I like it very much.
Date published: 2016-10-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too hard Pretty good. Would be better if it was more flexible and softer so it could be pressed an hit more body surface.
Date published: 2016-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Perfect Gift! My mother was having neck pain and stiffness, so I bought this for her. She absolutely loves it.
Date published: 2016-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Neck and Shoulder Massager with Heat Excellent product. This was a replacement for the same massager that I bought years ago. Micro switch finally gave out. You make excellent products.
Date published: 2016-07-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A/C Adapter has problems The pillows are great, but the A/C adapter needed for heat breaks inside the wire at the connector. I know this because I have 3 pillows now and no heat. Can use Batteries for massage. Need to sell adapters separately so we don't have to buy a new pillow just for the adapter. just sayin..
Date published: 2016-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from stress be gone! great massager that's easy to use, portable with perfect pressure
Date published: 2016-07-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The machine is fine, but The machine is fine, but it may not be able to accommodate my neck problems.
Date published: 2016-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great This is the third neck massager I've had in the past five years. I've worn the first two out. Love it. Use it every night
Date published: 2016-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good purchase. I used my neck and shoulder massager and was very relieved that it helped me to get over soreness, ache in my neck and shoulder. It was also very relaxing. Thank you.
Date published: 2016-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from old turkey I replaced a HoMEDICS N & S Massager with a new one & it is better then the old one because of the hand straps which allow you to apply more pressure to your neck & shoulder! Good improvement to a good massager!
Date published: 2016-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Neck Massager with heat Total awesome Neck Massager with heat I bought as Christmas present for my relative, it works so well on the neck, and proportionally fit just right onto the neck. Fantastic product valued for its money, definitely highly recommended if you like to get a basic & effective neck massager to start off with, this is perfect!
Date published: 2016-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Neck and Shoulder Massager I just bought this today at Wal-Mart for $9.94 plus tax,regular price was $19.88 and I love it.
Date published: 2015-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Neck Mesager It came in a timely fashion. Looks like it will be nice! It's a Christmas present so ultimately the wife will have the final say!
Date published: 2015-12-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Light Massage First, its very relaxing. It puts out nice heat and 2 levels of massage. If you want a strong massage I would recommend a different product. I'd been in an accident and have bulging discs in my neck.It does what I expected and need it for now. If I wasn't injured I would have returned it. Too light. but REALLY relaxing.
Date published: 2015-12-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice product Love using this massager. Easy to use and feels so good.
Date published: 2015-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome. Got from WalMart for Awesome. Got from WalMart for only $2! Really! Normally $19.88. Was shocked! Best two dollars I ever spent!
Date published: 2015-03-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not very helpful . The Not very helpful . The power is weak. It's only works for people who have mild discomfort . If you're constantly in pain. It won't work.
Date published: 2014-11-23
  • y_2019, m_10, d_19, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_NMSQ-215, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedics
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 69.1ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Document Gallery


Contact Support

Visit our Contact Us page for contact information.

Shipping & Delivery

Our goal is to get your product to you as quickly as possible!

Most orders leave our warehouse same day if ordered before 3:00pm ET Monday through Friday. All orders placed after 3:00pm ET ship the next business day. HoMedics ships using FedEx and offers FedEx Ground shipping, which generally takes 2-5 business days, and FedEx Expedited shipping, which generally takes 1-2 business days. The arrival time of your order will be the fulfillment time PLUS the shipping time of the method you selected.

Shipping fees are calculated based on the size of the order and the shipping method chosen.

Learn more about our shipping policy and fees »

Returns

!f you're not entirely happy with your purchase, we're here to help!

Returns of merchandise purchased from this website may be made within 30 days of receipt for a full refund of cost of the merchandise. The total of your return will be credited to the charge card that you used at the time of your purchase (minus shipping and handling). If the product you received was damaged, defective, or if the wrong item was shipped to you, we'll also refund the shipping cost, but you must first contact HoMedics Consumer Relations prior to returning your product. Please see our Contact Us page for full contact information.

Learn more about our returns policy »