Buy More, Save More: 20% off $50 | 30% off $100. No code.   (Some exclusions. Click for details »)

Cart0Item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
Stress Release Relaxation Kit

Stress Release Relaxation Kit

$29.99

(In stock)

Previous

Relax & Unwind Spa Kit

Previous

On the Go Travel Kit

Stress Release Relaxation Kit

Model: WK-110STR

Quick Overview

Two of the biggest names in relaxation have teamed up to bring you an extremely giftable kit containing some of our favorite ways to unwind. This Stress Release Relaxation Kit features travel-sized goodies from HoMedics, the #1 Brand In Massage, and Ellia, home of 100% pure aromatherapy and essential oils. Combined, it’s pure relaxation that anyone would love to unwrap and de-stress with. (It also makes an ideal “treat yourself” gift.)

Availability: In stock

$29.99

Details

Kit includes: **

The items can be used individually, at home or on the go — or, combine the aromatherapy and massage items for a mini spa day (spa moment, perhaps?). Apply the Stress Fighter Essential Oil Roll-On directly to your skin for some quick mental balance and emotional support. Its minty, herbaceous quality soothes and clarifies anytime life gets to be too much. Or, use the portable ultrasonic diffuser with your favorite stress-reducing Ellia oil to create an oasis of calm wherever you are. Besides gentle aroma, the diffuser features a color-changing light to set the perfect mood, plus soothing humidity. Fill it with water just once and enjoy 6 hours of continuous runtime, or 12 hours intermittent.

Once your aromatherapy is underway, turn your attention to the relaxing nodes of the Vibration Mini Massager by HoMedics. It provides a steady vibration massage that loosens muscles and eases tension. Maneuver it easily with the large comfort hand grip, and keep it humming with just 2 AA batteries (included), so it’ll be ready for a session anytime aches arise.

**For full details on all products see their individual product pages.

Stress Release Relaxation Kit is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 28.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Love this kit! Excellent stress reliever! Let me just start off by saying that I was hesitant this these products were going to relieve this stressful momma...well let me tell you the oil diffuser and the oil roll on create a soothing feeling and the massager is just the cherry on top, relaxing those aching muscles around neck and back. Pros: Massager- It's lightweight and fits in your hand. Portable Diffuser- It's portable, rechargeable. (includes charging cable), 2 mist options Essential Oil Roll On- Small enough to take everywhere. Cons: Massager- Battery operated Portable Diffuser- Top lid doesn't lock in place. I accidentally knocked it off my dresser and water flew everywhere. Essential Oil Roll On- No cons
Date published: 2019-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features! A very good mini massage product. It includes built in batteries (3 AAA) which is a plus. Very powerful for it's size. It also includes a stress relief oil that smells very pleasant. A mini diffuser that plugs into and charges on any USB port that I tried. The mini massager and diffuser feels very sturdy and well built. Works very well for my lower back pain and neck relief. I would definitely recommend this product to friends and family.
Date published: 2019-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice gift set! The Stress Relief Wellness Kit is a nice little gift set. The little massager is nice for a quick on the go massage and comes with batteries already in it...big plus! The roller ball stress relief oil smells great and the mini diffuser is perfect for frequent travelers...highly transportable and plugs into any USB. I do wish the set came with one other essential oil for the diffuser and would probably add another oil to the set when giving as a gift. Overall, nice set. Would make a great gift for college students during exam time!
Date published: 2019-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely Recommend I received this about one week ago. I have used this about 5 days out of 7. It is portable so I can plug it into to the usb port in my car. I work two jobs with 30 minutes in between. I can go to my car, place the diffuser in the cup holder, plug in the diffuser and relax in my car for 30 minutes before I go back to work.. I like to use the continuous mist option at home and the intermittent mist in the car. Although it didn't come with any oil, it did come with a stress fighter roll-on to apply to pressure points. It doesn't come with an AC adapter, but that is no big deal. I just plug it in to my laptop. I couldn't figure out where the cord plugged into the diffuser, but my husband figured it out. I was totally surprised with the mini massager!(batteries were included.) It is wonderful on sore or tight muscles. It is quite powerful for its size. I have even used it on my head and neck for tension. After using the roll-on stress fighter, the massager, and the diffuser I didn't realize just how relaxed I could be. It will also shut itself off when the water gets low. I highly recommend this as a gift or to purchase and use for yourself.
Date published: 2019-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift for yourself or for others! This Homedics Stress Release Wellness Kit is such a fun product! It includes a four point massager, a portable diffuser, and roll-on anti-stress essential oil. This kit is a great way to treat yourself and also makes a thoughtful gift. The products are travel sized so they are easy to take with you but also the perfect size to use at home. My husband is always asking me to rub his neck and the massager comes in handy for that! It helps relieve my tension headaches as well. I LOVE the scent of the essential oil. It has a wonderful spa like scent. The diffuser can be used with your favorite essential oils. It has a long run time of six hours and as an added bonus it features a light that changes color which adds a nice atmosphere to your room. Relax and enjoy!
Date published: 2019-10-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Moment of relaxation Homedics ellia Stress Relief Relaxation Kit I was very excited to receive this kit because I work on average about 60 hrs/wk and I am a wife and mother to two little ones. First, the essential oil roller ball is very pleasant and relaxing - and that’s saying a lot because mint normally makes me nauseous. I like that you can throw the roller in your bag and take it to work too. The diffuser is cute because you can customize the color, and it comes with a USB cord, so you can plug it into any USB plug you have. My kids love that it rotates through different colors. I also didn’t try this, but it looks like you might be able to take the diffuser with you into your car and place it in the cup holder and plug it in to the USB if you have that in your vehicle. That might be nice sitting in rush hour traffic. One drawback however is it’s not ready to go straight out of the box, I had to scrounge the house for an adapter to plug the cord into the socket. Another pain point for me was trying to figure out where to plug the cord in at the base of the diffuser. Of course, my husband figured it out no problem, but I didn’t find it very intuitive. The massager is a nice touch to the set, and it’s awesome they include batteries for you - so no scrounging on this one. The only other difficulty I had, was since the essential oils are in a roller ball form, it was very difficult to take the roller ball top off to use the essential oils in the diffuser. I would recommend already having some essential oils on hand to use in the diffuser and call the roller ball a bonus essential oil to have for on the go moments. All around, I could see giving this as a gift, because most people nowadays have that USB socket plug lying around somewhere anyways, and there’s a lot in the set to give you that moment of relaxation.
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant functionality I have been using the stress relief wellness kit and am very pleased. The look of the oil diffuser is elegant and has no trouble blending in with my decor. It is not completely quiet but also does not make a lot of noise. The roll on oil that came in the kit is a very pleasant and relaxing aroma and I have used it every night. The massage tool is typical but works as expected. Overall I have had an extremely positive experience while using this kit.
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! This massager works very well, my muscles usually hurts, my neck on the difficult days that all women have, and I have tried it for almost two weeks, it gives you a deep massage and I am very satisfied, it also comes with a portable aroma diffuser I love it perfect to relax!
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very relaxing When I brought it home and opened it I was a little disappointed that there was not any oils to use in the diffuser. I had to buy the oil separately.The roll-on oil is very relaxing and I do enjoy the hand held messager.
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Features I have been using this for a few days now and it's really wonderful. This mini massager worked great, it came with (2) AAA batteries. It works great for all over body massage. It is not heavy and the handle is wide enough for your hand to fit. The on/off button was at the very top so it was very easy to access. This essential oil is wonderful. I applied it to my pulse points and it had a wonderful smell, it was not to overwhelming. It is a combination of a few different oils in one for relaxation. This oil has a very calm smell.a I am so impressed and happy with this oil. This diffuser was very easy to use and it came with the powder cable. It has (2)mist options and it runs for about 4 1/2 hours. This diffuser has a color changing light which is just beautiful when it is on. it is very easy to clean using a damp cloth to wipe the reservoir. This diffuser is very portable I can take it with me anywhere I want. I like to put a few drops of the essential oil in the diffuser and just sit and relax for awhile. It also keeps my whole house smelling reall nice.
Date published: 2019-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stress Release Kit The massager is easy to use and hold and feels good on my sore muscles. The stress fighter roll on has a minty smell that I like. The air diffuser works good and I added some oils to the water that made the room smell nice. I enjoyed this kit.
Date published: 2019-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size! I received this product last week and I love it! It looks nice on my counter because of it's nice modern look. Not too big that it clutters up my counter. It's also perfect size for my bathroom vanity! The size is perfect for travel.
Date published: 2019-10-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not bad The Diffuser works good and is easy to use, like the fact that it lights up too. The massager isn't bad, nothing really to it. The roll on stress oil smells good as in pepperment like and is easy to put on.
Date published: 2019-10-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Homedics Wellness kit I could not have recieved this wellness kit at a better time. I am 63 years old and recently fell outside injuring my neck and back. I have seen my doctor and chiropracter and evn thou both have helped me this massager is wonderfull! My wife can use it on my back and neck for about ten minutes in the evening and relax those tense muscles. It is small lightweight and fits perfectly in the hand and the battery power makes it easy to use without cords.I have used the pot with the esential oil and must say the aroma is pleasent and easy to use. Overall i would have given it 5 stars but the pot came with a usb cord but no charger so i have to share a phone charger or by a new one. But overall this is a very nice kit to relax and relieve those sore muscles.
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This would be a good gift to give This is a wonderful set. The diffuser is a nice size, it comes with a cord that can be plugged into a USB port or electrical outlet. So versatile and compact enough to take anywhere. (Electrical outlet plug not supplied). It sprays out just the right amount of scent that is not overpowering and you can have it spray continually or every 30 seconds. I also love the fact it will turn off automatically when it runs out of water. The mini massager has a handle that fits real nice in your hand and is very light to hold. The vibration on this is real nice. It's one you are able to feel but not overpowering. It's relaxing! I also liked the little essential oil roll on. I put it on the places suggested on the bottle, back of neck, pulse points and temples. The scent was pleasant and not strong. I think this would be a nice gift to someone or yourself.
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stress relief I bought my stress relief over a month ago and i love it, I have been very ill and this has helped me relax, the oils smell wonderful so glad i bought this and you will be to once you buy and try this product!!!
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice bundle! This stress release relaxation kit is a great bundle that I enjoy using. The mini massager that came in the kit was already equipped with batteries which is a plus for some of us that do not keep any on hand. The massager had a strong vibration that I really liked. The diffuser has a modern look to it that I like with cool color changing features. There is a roll on essential oil that I was a bit confused on because I assumed that with having a diffuser that I would get an essential oil to use for the diffuser and not to roll on my body. No worries, I popped the roll off and used the oil in the diffuser until I can purchase some for it. FYI diffuser has usb cord and is not battery operated. Overall I like this kit, great to take with me when I travel.
Date published: 2019-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stress relief As soon as i got the stress relief welness kit i opened it and used it right it away. It helped alot.It was easy to use the kit. I will recommend to everyone i know who has stress and family and friends.
Date published: 2019-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product Thank you so much for the stress relief wellness kit. I really love this product this is really awesome I can not wait to get more oils and use the diffuser, it's going to help out alot. The roll on smells good that's great and the masager is going to come in handy, I have fibromyalgia and this will help out. I will be recommending this product
Date published: 2019-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Great Way To Release Stress! This little stress kit is a lot of fun. The mini massager gives you the right amount of pressure to release stress by your neck and back with its gentle vibrations. The roll on is a great item to take with you on the go. Great for after work outs. Just dab a little by your pulse areas and relax. Last but not least the the roam portable diffuser is awesome! Fits perfectly in my car cup holder, add water and your favorite oil scent and have a great car ride to any destination feeling at peace with your car filled with a relaxing scent.
Date published: 2019-10-17
  • y_2019, m_12, d_13, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_WK-110STR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedics
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 62.94ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Holiday Shipping Cutoff Dates

Order by these dates for guaranteed delivery before Christmas:
Sunday, December 15, 2019 - Ground shipping cutoff
Thursday, December 19, 2019 - Expedited shipping cutoff on orders placed before 12:00pm ET.

Shipping & Delivery

Our goal is to get your product to you as quickly as possible!

Most orders leave our warehouse same day if ordered before 3:00pm ET Monday through Friday. All orders placed after 3:00pm ET ship the next business day. HoMedics ships using FedEx and offers FedEx Ground shipping, which generally takes 2-5 business days, and FedEx Expedited shipping, which generally takes 1-2 business days. The arrival time of your order will be the fulfillment time PLUS the shipping time of the method you selected.

Shipping fees are calculated based on the size of the order and the shipping method chosen.

Learn more about our shipping policy and fees »

Returns

!f you're not entirely happy with your purchase, we're here to help!

Returns of merchandise purchased from this website may be made within 30 days of receipt for a full refund of cost of the merchandise. The total of your return will be credited to the charge card that you used at the time of your purchase (minus shipping and handling). If the product you received was damaged, defective, or if the wrong item was shipped to you, we'll also refund the shipping cost, but you must first contact HoMedics Consumer Relations prior to returning your product. Please see our Contact Us page for full contact information.

Learn more about our returns policy »