FREE shipping on orders over $50!   (Click for details »)

Cart0Item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
ComfortPro Transform Cordless Convertible Throw main

Cordless Throw & Cape with Soothing Heat & Vibrating Massage

$99.99

(In stock)

  • ComfortPro Transform Cordless Convertible Throw main ComfortPro Transform Cordless Convertible Throw main
  • ComfortPro Transform Cordless Convertible Throw inuse ComfortPro Transform Cordless Convertible Throw inuse
  • ComfortPro Transform Cordless Convertible Throw male life ComfortPro Transform Cordless Convertible Throw male life
  • ComfortPro Transform Cordless Convertible Throw female life ComfortPro Transform Cordless Convertible Throw female life

Cordless Throw & Cape with Soothing Heat & Vibrating Massage

Model: HCM-TRW210HSF

Quick Overview

Feeling cozy under a blanket is one of life’s great pleasures. The next time you’re ready to snuggle up on the couch, make it an even better experience with the HoMedics® Cordless Throw & Cape with Soothing Heat & Vibrating Massage. The throw’s versatile design means it can be used as a traditional throw, or converted into a cape to drape over your shoulders — perfect for that outdoor sporting event or concert. Vibration massage relaxes tense neck, shoulder, and back muscles, and add heat for a soothing experience. It features a rechargeable battery for total convenience and portability, while Integrated controls make getting your perfect massage perfectly simple.

Availability: In stock

$99.99

Details

Key Features

  • Soothing heat throughout the wrap provides comfort for tired muscles
  • Vibration massage relaxes tense neck, shoulders, and back
  • Customized control: use vibration, heat, or combined
  • Rechargeable battery for total convenience and portability
  • Versatile design can be used as a traditional throw cover or un-snaps at the center to create a cape to drape over your shoulders
  • Adjustable vibration intensity for the perfect massage
  • Integrated controls for convenience and ease of use
  • Product Size: 50 inches x 60 inches
HEAT

Life of luxury

The HoMedics® Cordless Throw & Cape with Soothing Heat & Vibrating Massage is a super-plush convertible throw keeps you warm, cozy, and relaxed as a traditional throw, or as a snap-in-place wearable cape.

Good vibrations

Invigorating vibration massage with adjustable intensity relaxes tense neck, shoulders, and back

An App For That
custom settings

Heat things up

Give yourself an extra layer of relaxation by enjoying the soothing heat feature that turns on as easy with just the press of a button.

Chart
Cordless Throw & Cape with Soothing Heat & Vibrating Massage is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 45.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the heating wish I had it 10 years ago! It is heavier than I expected. But the warmth is up
Date published: 2018-11-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not at all what it claims to be This product is extremely disappointing as was the customer service of HoMedics. The heat of this throw is targeted to one area and not all over. The massage nodules are not effective and make the throw uncomfortable to use as simply a throw. This is NOT something I would recommend.
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wrap Yourself In Comfort I have chronic neck and back pain and and it can be difficult to find relief.I find comfort and relief from The HoMedics Cordless Throw & Cape with Soothing Heat & Vibrating Massage. It is cordless and super fluffy so it allows me to use it seated or laying down positions. The massage can be adjusted to comfort and the heat is wonderful.Cleaning is easy and the battery holds a long charge. I recommend it to anyone looking for comfort and relief.
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed with product I received as a present on 12/25/2018. Stopped working after 6 weeks of use. A friend also received one and hers stopped after 7 weeks. I was not impressed with the massage part of it, but I did enjoy using the shawl for the heat.
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Somewhat disappointed I bought this mainly for the heat. While the massage part of the blanket is good I found the heat lacking. I barely feel any warmth at all. Wished the heat was better, will probably return for refund.
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Looks and feels great but does NOT work Very disappointed. The only area that heated was a small probably 4" x 4" area in the back. What a joke!!! Worthless---sent it back
Date published: 2019-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this blanket This blanket is my new favorite! It's super warm and fuzzy which are my two favorite things about blankets. If you're back is bothering you, it has a massage feature that works really well. It also has a heating feature which is perfect for winter. There are two different massage modes and three levels of intensity. It's also machine washable which is so awesome. Just follow the directions in the book.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Turns off quickly and output USB defective I had to return mine, because the USB port did not fit the battery pack properly. It resisted insertion and did not insert fully. Also, it heated only a small part of the blanket and turned off after a couple of minutes. I guess it does that without pressure to signal use, so if you are up and down it's annoying. I wanted it to stay warm in the car for a few hours whether in use or not. It does not.
Date published: 2019-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So soft! I absolutely love this blanket! I love how there are different massaging modes. I love that it warms with the touch of a button. I love that the battery is removable and rechargeable. I wish that it was a little bigger. It is also tricky to navigate when trying to find the perfect spot for the massaging tool. And it does take a bit to warm up. But overall, It is super soft, and super comfortable!
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable! This throw is so soft, and so comfortable with the heat and vibration setting. It has come in handy when I start having my anxiety attacks , I just put it on like a cape and turn it on. I start feeling more relaxed and I calm down. The vibration massage isn't intense, just a soothing vibration. The throw feels a little weighted but very comfortable and the softness is fantastic. I just love it!
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So amazingly cozy! This throw is so much more than your average throw. Super easy to use and heats up to a perfect temperature. It offers just enough vibration to offer the ultimate level of relaxation. I love the fact that it washes easily, and you can use it as a cape or a throw blanket. Great quality and is so soft and comfortable, I just want to use it all day! I highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfy! I was surprised at how heavy this throw/cape is. Much heavier than regular throws I own and that is a good thing since I enjoy the heavier feeling of it.  It is very soft and comfortable and the grey color is very stylish. It measure 50 x 60 inches, so it covers me nicely.     I absolutely love that it is cordless so I can use it outside of the home as well. It charges through USB and takes several hours to receive a full charge.  There is an indicator allowing me to see how much batter life is left which I like. It has an automatic shutoff, which I am not a huge fan of, but that does help preserve the battery. After fully charged, the battery lasted about 4 - 5 hours using both the massage and heating features.     The throw heats up nicely and the heat was distributed evenly throughout.  The massage feature is not particularly strong, but for me,  it gets the job done combined with the heat.  I especially like using it as a cape to massage me shoulders.      I like that the heat and massage have separate controls. My husband has used the massage only feature several times for his back after work and he was very impressed.     I look forward to the cooler weather  when I can use this at sporting events or for sitting outside in the evening. A very well made and effective product.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My New Favorite Thing! I am in love with my HoMedics - Cordless Throw & Cape with Soothing Heat & Vibrating Massage. So soft and fuzzy. So easy to use. Warming AND massage features?! How decadent! THIS is how to spoil yourself! I brought this to a family backyard party and when it got chilly outside, I wrapped in this cape/throw. (It is cordless and portable! How awesome is that?!) I was the envy of the party, everyone had to try it out. I will be keeping this on the back of my couch, so I have it handy for at home use and to grab for on the go.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fuzzy and relaxing! This blanket is so soft and fuzzy!!! The heat can be turned in and the vibration can be adjusted. The funnest part is that you can button the almost invisible snaps to make it into a cape (even has pockets) to drape over your shoulders!! Feels great after a long day at work, the heat and vibration ease the tension out easily. It also has NO CORDS!!
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It’s ok I bought this for me when I have to be outside for my kids games. The massage feature works well. It is strong with a variety of different modes. The heat feature wasn’t so great. It only gets like lukewarm. The battery also only lasted about 2 hours and I only used the heat feature when I fully charged the battery and used it for the game.
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing for back pain or any pain I suffer from severe back pain due to my medical conditions I have always slept with a heating pad this heating and vibrating throw have changed my way of sleeping and just using it during throughout the day for comfort I suffer from kidney stones also scoliosis so I use it either sitting down for short periods of time or also laying down throughout all four seasons and it helps me regain comfort and feel at ease I cannot read enough about this though it is soft has warming temperatures and the massage tops everything off
Date published: 2019-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comforting This blanket is from heaven. It is all I need on a chilly night. The material is very soft and inviting to the skin. Its soothing vibrations and heat helps relax my achy muscles at the end of a busy workday. Definitely recommend this to my family and friends.
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Obsessed!!! I'm ALWAYS cold... even in the summer, I'm constantly reaching for a sweater or covering up with a blanket. So a HEATED throw is perfect!!! The massage feature is an added bonus!!! I may purchase another to have on hand while the battery is charging!!!
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love to be cordless I love the fact that I can take the cordless throw and cape with me anywhere I want to go to have heat and vibration helps with my back. I love that I can charge my battery pack with a micro AC/DC wall adapter I use overnight to charge
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very soothing and plush fabric I suffer from chronic anemia so this product has been a heaven sent ! I love that it's cordless and comes with a rechargeable battery with about 5hrs of usage and charges in 7hrs. Not being confined to one spot is great. There's a vibration massage feature as well, which is an added plus for tired sore muscles along with the heat is so relaxing. The control buttons allow the use of both or used separately with a high or low setting. Another cool feature are the snap closures, this allows you to switch from a throw blanket to a cape to wrap around yourself. It is kinda on the heavyweight side but it's super soft and cozy. Another awesome product from Homedics at an affordable price. Overall, high quality product, versatile and cordless. I highly recommend for cold or wintery weather.
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Solf I bought this a few weeks go and love the way it feels and help with my pain.i use it just about every day after work.Will be using this alot cant wait to try it in the winter time.will be sharing with my family and friends.
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for outdoor sporting events this fall! The Homedics Cordless Throw and Cape with Heat and Vibrating Massage is my new favorite blanket. I love the dark grey, luxurious plush fabric and the overall coziness. When you snap it up into a cape, you have pockets and a compartment for the control for heat and massage. It is battery operated so there is no messy wires to get tangled up in or running through the fabric. Perfect for watching football games on chilly Friday nights!
Date published: 2019-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! I love this .. The wireless accessibility lets me take it anywhere. From the couch just watching Tv. To the front porch swing enjoying the night. You can use it like a blanket or drape it over yout shoulders like a shaw it has a convienient split for that function. The heat and massage function is great when you have had a long day. I just relax and let it do the work for me. The battery life last a long time. I love it!!!
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazingly Amazing! I am so impressed by this throw. First of all, it is cordless with heat and massage. I thought I would never find anything like it. It is super super soft, it is warm and the massage is totally awesome. It is a must have for all ages. It can be used while watching television, while on a flight- planes are really cold sometimes. I used it for the last two plane rides and was feeling heavenly!
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great throw This is one of the coolest throws I have seen. I put the thrown over my shoulders and it’s heats and vibrates on my back area. It can be washed if it gets dirty and the battery is rechargeable. I can walk around the house to the next room without it dragging through the house. It has a small pocket I can put my headphones and listen to music while relaxing.
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product!! I can not even tell you how much I love this HoMedics Cordless Throw and Cape with Soothing Heat and Vibrating Massage. Even though it is hot outside, I wrap up in this throw and it helps with my Fibromyalgia! The heat all over helps to calm things down for me. I love that this throw/cape has pockets as well. Very handy! I highly recommend this product!
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super soft! This throw & cape is AMAZING. So soft and I love that it has the feature of the vibrating massage as well as the extra heat. Was really easy to put together and not bulky where the battery pack is to power both the vibrating massage and heat. Really like that you can put over your shoulders and still have your arms/hands free. Great blanket!
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So warm and soft This cordless throw and cape is so soft . I love that it has a heat and massage setting. I like that it converts from a throw to a cape. I love that it is cordless. It doesn’t take long to charge it. This is perfect for sporting events in the winter . This would also be good for someone in a wheelchair that stays cold.
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So soft and warm This blanket is so soft and snuggly! The best part is the heat and vibration, it is very soothing after a hot shower and after a long day at work. There are no wires or cables that keep you in one place, the battery is rechargeable, so you can move freely. Amazing!
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Didn’t get warm I bought this for my mother to use while at church, she complains of being cold and there’s no place to plug in an electric blanket. But while the wrap itself is heavy, it doesn’t actually heat-or not that I or my mother could tell. I’ve returned it for a refund.
Date published: 2020-02-21
  • y_2020, m_4, d_5, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_HCM-TRW210HSF, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedics
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 56.18ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Document Gallery


Contact Support

Visit our Contact Us page for contact information.

Shipping & Delivery

Our goal is to get your product to you as quickly as possible!

Most orders leave our warehouse same day if ordered before 3:00pm ET Monday thru Friday. All orders placed after 3:00pm ET ship the next business day. HoMedics ships using FedEx and offers FedEx Economy shipping, which generally takes 5-7 business days, FedEx Standard shipping, which generally takes 2-5 business days, and FedEx Priority shipping, which generally takes 1-2 business days. The arrival time of your order will be the fulfillment time PLUS the shipping time of the method you selected.

Shipping fees are calculated based on the size of the order and the shipping method chosen.

Learn more about our shipping policy and fees »

Returns

!f you're not entirely happy with your purchase, we're here to help!

Returns of merchandise purchased from this website may be made within 30 days of receipt for a full refund of cost of the merchandise. The total of your return will be credited to the charge card that you used at the time of your purchase (minus shipping and handling). If the product you received was damaged, defective, or if the wrong item was shipped to you, we'll also refund the shipping cost, but you must first contact HoMedics Consumer Relations prior to returning your product. Please see our Contact Us page for full contact information.

Learn more about our returns policy »