FREE shipping on orders over $50!   (Click for details »)

Cart0Item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
Shiatsu Pro Back Massager with Heat main

Thera-P™ Deep Kneading Back Massager With Heat

$69.99

(In stock)

  • Shiatsu Pro Back Massager with Heat main Shiatsu Pro Back Massager with Heat main
  • Shiatsu Pro Back Massager with Heat 2 Shiatsu Pro Back Massager with Heat 2

Thera-P™ Deep Kneading Back Massager With Heat

Model: MCS-125HA-THP

Availability: In stock

$69.99

Quick Overview

Thera-P™ Shiatsu Massage Cushion with Heat covers all the right places. Its deep-kneading Shiatsu technology moves up and down, across, inwards, and outwards for a true-to-life massage experience. Choose from multiple speeds and add soothing heat to your massage for a custom experience. Includes an integrated strapping system that fits most chairs.

Details

  • Shiatsu Massage kneads up and down, across and in & out for a fully contoured massage
  • Soothing heat provides added relaxation
  • 3 Massage Zone for customized comfort – Full, Upper or Lower Back
  • Adjustable speeds for the perfect massage
  • Integrated strapping system fits most chairs
Thera-P™ Deep Kneading Back Massager With Heat is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 80.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Portable My boyfriend bought me this for christmas last year and I love it. I stand all day on concrete and do a lot of lifting and bending down, so my back can get very sore. I use this almost daily and it works great.
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I wish it had vibration; I wish it had vibration; the massage is a bit harsh for my "new" shoulder put in 2010. Vibration would be a lot better. Suggestions? I can't afford another $9 for the back/shoulder prcussion
Date published: 2016-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extra ordinary I bought this for my Mom, and everyone of her children & grandchildren that come to visit her has used it more then once & they ALL really liked using it. Even the 5& 7 year olds used it.
Date published: 2020-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Find Just What The Doctor Ordered!! This cushion is far more than what I expected. The Heat... Awww! The massage... MAGNIFICENT!! Love It, Love It!! Great Buy, Fantastic Price!!
Date published: 2018-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from back massager This is fantastic. After a day playing with my 2 yr old grandson it helps any aches and pains in my back. This is the 2nd back massager from HoMedics I've bought.
Date published: 2020-02-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Back Massager Purchased about a week ago, massager works well. Seat is to high and does not fit well in work chair. However overall satisfied with functionality of product.
Date published: 2020-04-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Needs more padding The massage rollers are really hard on your lower middle back that it actually hurts. I had to double a thick blanket over it, to be able to sit against it.
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I bought it a week ago .so far so good.i really like it .it does its job.not too hard or soft on the back .it massage and relax the back.
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from relaxing & invigorating 4 the price can't beat it! I bought this for my 94 year old Mom, and it is very effective and relaxing and invigorating her. For the price - it can't be beat!
Date published: 2020-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I've had this about 3 weeks and we love it. I'm glad I bought 2 so I don't have to share. Great after a workout or just to relax.
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wife loves it Fantastic product, delivery needs to be as promised. It told me 1-2 days which I paid 25 dollars extra for and it came in 4
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works very well I actually bought this for my husband, but it works so well, we both use it. Best chair massager I've seen for the price!
Date published: 2020-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy!! I just bought this a few days ago and already am having relief with my back pain. The heat is a great bonus feature!!
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Low Price for Good Massage Only used for a week, but I'm very happy so far. Very low price for an up and down heated, kneading massage cushion.
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Still a loyal Homedics customer Shipped Fast. Product preforms as I expected. I am Satisfied with my second purchase from the homedics site.
Date published: 2016-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! This was a birthday for my brother . He keeps it in his desk chair at work and enjoys using it every day!
Date published: 2020-03-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from the controls aren't in a very good place i'm not very happy with where the controls are there in a tough spot to reach when you're sitting down
Date published: 2020-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thera-p Shiatsu massage fusion with heat I love this product. I have a bad back and this helps my back a lot. I will be ordering another one.
Date published: 2015-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well This replaces one I inherited that quit after 4 years that I used it. It is quiet and does its job.
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gets out the kinks Pretty nice I'm school custodian Works out kinks Better sitting up Needs longer cord
Date published: 2020-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heat & massage I use it often & love the heat & massaging with 3 positions of the back. This is great.
Date published: 2018-11-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Ouch! Deeply penetrating rotating knobs do not know the difference between muscle and bone.
Date published: 2020-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great investment I got it for Mother’s Day and I love it. I get massages while I work the best ever.
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Positive experience Shipped as a Christmas gift to CA. Arrived as scheduled. User friendly website.
Date published: 2016-12-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty good massage chair! It's a pretty good one! The heat function lacks a little bit it still worth it!
Date published: 2018-03-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Shape of Back The shape did not fit my back. It was uncomfortable. It's going to Goodwill.
Date published: 2020-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thera p shiatsu massage cushion with heat grest massage! It turned my chair into a spa chair. I would recommend this.
Date published: 2016-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great heat, just right! Tried the product at the store and I just love it! It helps my sore back.
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My wife has back problems My wife has back problems this massager helps reduce her pain .
Date published: 2016-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought this for my dad ... I'm hoping he will love this.
Date published: 2019-05-17
  • y_2020, m_9, d_18, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_73
  • loc_en_US, sid_MCS-125HA-THP, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedics
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 66.06ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Document Gallery


Contact Support

Visit our Contact Us page for contact information.

Shipping & Delivery

Our goal is to get your product to you as quickly as possible!

Most orders leave our warehouse same day if ordered before 3:00pm ET Monday thru Friday. All orders placed after 3:00pm ET ship the next business day. HoMedics ships using FedEx and offers FedEx Economy shipping, which generally takes 5-7 business days, FedEx Standard shipping, which generally takes 2-5 business days, and FedEx Priority shipping, which generally takes 1-2 business days. The arrival time of your order will be the fulfillment time PLUS the shipping time of the method you selected.

Shipping fees are calculated based on the size of the order and the shipping method chosen.

Learn more about our shipping policy and fees »

Returns

!f you're not entirely happy with your purchase, we're here to help!

Returns of merchandise purchased from this website may be made within 30 days of receipt for a full refund of cost of the merchandise. The total of your return will be credited to the charge card that you used at the time of your purchase (minus shipping and handling). If the product you received was damaged, defective, or if the wrong item was shipped to you, we'll also refund the shipping cost, but you must first contact HoMedics Consumer Relations prior to returning your product. Please see our Contact Us page for full contact information.

Learn more about our returns policy »