FREE shipping on orders over $50!   (Click for details »)

Cart0Item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
MCS-380HA_MAIN

Shiatsu Pro Plus

$99.99

(In stock)

  • MCS-380HA_MAIN MCS-380HA_MAIN
  • MCS-380HA_LEFT_ON MCS-380HA_LEFT_ON
  • MCS-380HA_FRNT MCS-380HA_FRNT
  • MCS-380HA_FRNTON MCS-380HA_FRNTON
  • MCS-380HA_FRNTONMASSAGE MCS-380HA_FRNTONMASSAGE
  • MCS-380HA_REMOTE MCS-380HA_REMOTE
  • MCS-380HA_LIFE1 MCS-380HA_LIFE1
  • MCS-380HA_LIFE2 MCS-380HA_LIFE2

Shiatsu Pro Plus

Model: MCS-380H

Availability: In stock

$99.99

Quick Overview

The HoMedics® Shiatsu Pro Plus is a kneading massage cushion with heat. The dual kneading shiatsu massager relaxes your back by traveling up and down. The 3-massage zone option allows you to choose between full, upper, or lower back settings. The spot massage option makes for a customizable experience of massaging a specific spot, while the adjustable vibration intensity setting in the seat works to soothe the lower back and thighs. Each massage cushion comes with a programmable remote control and is equipped with an integrated strapping system designed to fit most chairs.

Details

We speak

We’re fluent in shiatsu

The deep-kneading technique of the Shiatsu Pro Plus massage cushion is unlike anything you’ve experienced outside of a professional masseuse. This vibrating pad features a dual-kneading system just like a true shiatsu massage, traveling up and down your back and providing deep-tissue pressure that sends tension packing.

Need the cushion to work lower? Switch on the vibrating lumbar and thigh massage to relax your lower back and seat. It’s a masterful performance every time — right in your own home.

Turn on, zone out

Use the included programmable remote control to choose from 3 different massage zones: upper back, lower back, or your entire back. You can also adjust the intensity of your massage, from soft and relaxing to a deep-kneading, pinpoint massage. Ready for the capper? Just turn on the heating function for a full, warm sensation that equals pure pleasure.

Remote
custom settings

A little heat always helps

Whether just to warm up on a cold day or to penetrate tired muscles in your back, the Shiatsu Pro Plus’s optional heating feature can make any massage even more soothing.

Key Features

  • Dual kneading shiatsu massage mechanism travels up and down, relaxing your entire back
  • Soothing heat warms and comforts tired muscles
  • 3 massage zones so you can focus on your tense upper back, lower back, or massage your full back
  • Spot massage allows you to isolate the massage motion for pin-point relaxation
  • Vibration with adjustable intensityin the seat soothes lower back and thighs
  • Programmable remote control for convenience and ease of use
  • Integrated strapping system fits most chairs
Shiatsu Pro Plus is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 84.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GOOD FIT ! Excellent value- very relaxing and really feels good !
Date published: 2020-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Boyfriend loves it! I bought this as a Christmas present for my boyfriend because he mentioned he would like a back massager. Obviously he ruined everything by opening it early, but whattever. Well that’s what my dad wants too. And you know trying to find a decent one that actually works well is almost impossible. Not only does it really work, and super convenient. But I got two of them, for under $160!! No f’ing way. Still my most exciting buy this season.
Date published: 2018-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So relaxing! I work long hours on my feet all day. Needless to say, I suffer from a stiff back and sore muscles. This Shiatsu Pro Plus does a nice job of releasing some of the tension in my back muscles. The massage functions and areas are customizable to create a relaxing massage experience tailored to your specific needs. It very easy to use and quick to set up. You can set it up on most types of chairs and in just seconds you’ll be ready to relax!
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Features! I received the HoMedics - Shiatsu Pro Plus massager through a review program. It is a nice massage seat. It comes with a nice, programable remote so you can have it massage where you want it. There is even a nice pocket attached to the seat to put your remote in when your not using it. The only con I guess I have to say about it is that you don't want to lean back against the seat too much because the message knobs are kind of hard.
Date published: 2019-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Shiatsu Massager This HoMedics-Shiatsu Pro Plus Massager is amazing. I had a some back pain and I used it and my pain went away. The hot kneading feature is great. I use it almost everyday to relax. It relaxes your back and makes you feel rejuvenated. I like the up and down features it gently goes up your back and down. I would definitely recommend this Shiatsu Pro Plus to my friends and family. It's also a great gift for the holidays.
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Powerful! This is the first massage chair I have owned and I am pleasantly surprised. The Shiatsu balls are powerful, which can feel a little rough, but definitely does the trick on your back! It really does get into your muscles and my back felt must looser after using. The heat and vibration settings feel very nice and soothing as well. I love the adjustable positions, I prefer the upper back setting while my husband enjoys the full position. He actually suggested putting a blanket over the chair to make it less rough (for a less intense massage) and that worked wonders. The balls are very strong, my 300 lb husband mentioned that he loves how the balls don't struggle with his weight. The chair is very comfortable to sit on, the straps fit perfectly around our computer chair and the little pocket is nice for the remote. We are both very pleased with this product and would recommend it to anybody!
Date published: 2019-11-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Never say NO to a back rub! It is okay. When I read descriptions I must have misunderstood. I thought there would be some kneading in the thigh & butt area- but it only vibrates?... I wish it did a better job on the lower lower back. It gets close. It is designed for a more upright chair. If you lean back even slightly, it can make you sore. Not a product I would give as a gift or say is awesome.
Date published: 2019-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Invigorating Massage! I have found the Shiatsu Pro Plus to be the best I have tried! It is very convenient and powerful. I am using it as I am writing. The heat, vibrating seat and choices where you want the massage are outstanding! I use it all over the house. Very durable construction and ease of use make it an excellent choice.
Date published: 2019-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting and essential I am using the third one of these magnificent chair massagers. Each one has lasted at least 10 years. When one finally gives out--and it is from use not poor design--I purchase another one. My daughter tried mine out and said, "Oh, please order one for me too." I use mine multiple times a day.
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Multiple adjustments I purchased this with the month after purchasing another massage chair that one had one movement - returned it and purchased the Shiatsu Pro Plus because of the plus features. The massage balls do not protrude into one's back and moves up and down with three different adjustments plus heat.
Date published: 2020-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So lovEly! Ordered this because I know the company has such great reviews. I got it to give as a Christmas gift but I had to open it up and give it a try myself. Needless to say I've been sitting here relaxing with it for almost an hour now. The kneading feels so good on my lower back. It's amazing.
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product and back pain relief! It is a great product to use for your back pain relief and it does helped my back less pain and it helps alot. It has vibrating pad features a dual kneading system and remote too. It will fit on any upright chair that what I am using it on my upright chair in my office! Great product!
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Body Comfort Having purchased a similar product years ago, I was not disappointed in the positive results I am having to help my back issues. My sciatic was causing strong pain going down my leg. After a few days of use, I do not have any more pain and my sleep comfort is much better.
Date published: 2020-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very deep I bought this for my son for Christmas. He had used it before and really liked it. I have been using it to see how it felt. Its wonderful. The balls are very good and really give a nice massage. I use it every afternoon after working in the yard. Excellent purchase.
Date published: 2019-11-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good massager I was glad that I was able to buy and receive this massager so quickly after my last one was done for. My back pain is so much more manageable because of the Homedics massagers I have had, and this one is slightly better than the last one I had, which is nice.
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from feels amazing Wow!!!! This Homedics massage chair is awesome. after a long hard day at work I look forward to coming home and getting a Shiatsu massage. it works out the knots in my back and my stressful day just fades away. this massage chair is worth every penny.
Date published: 2019-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I may never get out of my chair!! No, seriously!! This thing is amazing! I absolutely love it. I love the options to choose what part of my back to concentrate on. The heat feels great but it's the intense shiatsu that does the trick! Excellent product.
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just get it already! This works like a champ. It’s easy to place on any chair, plug it in and you are good to go. It would be nice if you had the option of not plugging it in but otherwise no complaints. The motion of the massagers really helps work the knots out.
Date published: 2019-11-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just enough pressure I’m super happy with this, as the pressure is fantastic!..but it doesn’t go to my real lower back (stops at about my bottom ribs) and goes to my head instead of neck. I have extremely tense shoulders and this cushion is fantastic for that! :)
Date published: 2019-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so good I used it the moment I got it home. put it on demo mode and wow. It's very versatile. the massagers go from the lower back to the neck. I was worried the pressure would be to soft but I was surprised. The pressure was great.
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Deep tissue massage It seems as though I carry stress like there's a monkey on my back, a very angry monkey who refuses to get off. This "monkey" has caused me some serious neck and back pain which is why I have been in the market for a good back massager. I have tried horseshoe shaped neck massagers(not useful at all unless it's molded to your horseshoe neck) handheld wand types(what the heck are all of these attachments for and why don't they work?) and the good old tried and true expensive hot stone and human hands(my back loves but my wallet doesn't). I've always been curious about the chair mats and wondered if they can compare to a massage therapist. I can tell you that this shiatsu chair mat comes close. Its perfect being able to set it to just the right spot and adjusting the pressure (by leaning on it) as much as I feel I can handle. The heat feature is nice but I don't feel like it heats up enough or fast enough. Overall, I feel like the monkey is able to be calmed quite a bit with this mat, making me and my back feel more relaxed. Definitely recommend for most monkeys.
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this massager I got this massager and it has been wonderful for my back. I have back problems and this is wonderful. I really like using this and it helps my back very much. I would recommend it to all my family and friends.
Date published: 2019-11-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from ?? Works very well but as I do not have much flesh on my back I find that it is too severe as it rolls up and down. I had another one a few years ago and it was better. I have to use a heavy pad over theunit.
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A RELAXING MASSAGE SESSION I've had my massage machine for several years. My gentleman friend had backaches and started using mine. His birthday is next week, and I got one for him. He is SURE to love it too.
Date published: 2020-07-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No prepaid return label I sent an email to ask for a prepaid return label but no one answers me. So return shipping fee to be paid by $40. Total price of the product is lower than $100. It’s awkward.
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super strong I brought the massage seat as a gift for my son he absolutely loves it hard-working operating engineer appreciates of the deep tissue massage when he gets home
Date published: 2018-03-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it I am pleased with my purchase. Almost like getting a deep tissue massage. I have been working some knots and tightness out of my back. Impressed so far.....
Date published: 2019-05-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from DEFECTIVE Unit will NOT operate properly, Lower Back option does NOT WORK, locked into to 'full body' etc. Pls provide rtn lbl PLUS cost free rtn lbls USUS or UPS!
Date published: 2018-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Gift I gave this as a gift. My brother works a very physical job. At the end of the day it helps to get the knots out. He can't stop Thanking me for it.
Date published: 2020-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heated relief I love the heat and the spot feature for my lower back. I live with friends who do manual labor and they also really appreciate the whole thing.
Date published: 2019-12-10
  • y_2020, m_9, d_21, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_84
  • loc_en_US, sid_MCS-380H, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedics
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 7.93ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT