FREE shipping on orders over $50!   (Click for details »)

Cart0Item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
MCS-380HA_MAIN

Shiatsu Pro Plus

$99.99

(In stock)

  • MCS-380HA_MAIN MCS-380HA_MAIN
  • MCS-380HA_LEFT_ON MCS-380HA_LEFT_ON
  • MCS-380HA_FRNT MCS-380HA_FRNT
  • MCS-380HA_FRNTON MCS-380HA_FRNTON
  • MCS-380HA_FRNTONMASSAGE MCS-380HA_FRNTONMASSAGE
  • MCS-380HA_REMOTE MCS-380HA_REMOTE
  • MCS-380HA_LIFE1 MCS-380HA_LIFE1
  • MCS-380HA_LIFE2 MCS-380HA_LIFE2

Shiatsu Pro Plus

Model: MCS-380H

Quick Overview

The HoMedics® Shiatsu Pro Plus is a kneading massage cushion with heat. The dual kneading shiatsu massager relaxes your back by traveling up and down. The 3-massage zone option allows you to choose between full, upper, or lower back settings. The spot massage option makes for a customizable experience of massaging a specific spot, while the adjustable vibration intensity setting in the seat works to soothe the lower back and thighs. Each massage cushion comes with a programmable remote control and is equipped with an integrated strapping system designed to fit most chairs.

Availability: In stock

$99.99

Details

We speak

We’re fluent in shiatsu

The deep-kneading technique of the Shiatsu Pro Plus massage cushion is unlike anything you’ve experienced outside of a professional masseuse. This vibrating pad features a dual-kneading system just like a true shiatsu massage, traveling up and down your back and providing deep-tissue pressure that sends tension packing.

Need the cushion to work lower? Switch on the vibrating lumbar and thigh massage to relax your lower back and seat. It’s a masterful performance every time — right in your own home.

Turn on, zone out

Use the included programmable remote control to choose from 3 different massage zones: upper back, lower back, or your entire back. You can also adjust the intensity of your massage, from soft and relaxing to a deep-kneading, pinpoint massage. Ready for the capper? Just turn on the heating function for a full, warm sensation that equals pure pleasure.

Remote
custom settings

A little heat always helps

Whether just to warm up on a cold day or to penetrate tired muscles in your back, the Shiatsu Pro Plus’s optional heating feature can make any massage even more soothing.

Key Features

  • Dual kneading shiatsu massage mechanism travels up and down, relaxing your entire back
  • Soothing heat warms and comforts tired muscles
  • 3 massage zones so you can focus on your tense upper back, lower back, or massage your full back
  • Spot massage allows you to isolate the massage motion for pin-point relaxation
  • Vibration with adjustable intensityin the seat soothes lower back and thighs
  • Programmable remote control for convenience and ease of use
  • Integrated strapping system fits most chairs
Shiatsu Pro Plus is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 72.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding Product This back massager is amazing. It has deep kneading pressure pads that, when operating, move over the full extent of your back along with heat and variable vibration. No other product tried has had this many functions There are three massage zone choices which cover your whole back. full back, upper back or lower back. I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2019-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Homedics Shiatsu Pro Plus The Homedics Shiatsu Pro Plus massager is amazing! You can adjust massager to do just lower back, upper back or both. You can even tell it to stop and work one particular area. There is a heat option and seat vibration as well. This massager knead so deep I was sure from it. And that's a good thing. I highly recommend this product. I love it!
Date published: 2019-11-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Complete back massage The Shiatsu Pro Plus is definitely a professional massager. It gives what feels like a deep tissue massage on your full back. The features include half back and lower back with special intensity where you specify. You can also add heat! Quality product put together very well. We leave ours in a lounge chair in the den for anyone to use.
Date published: 2019-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Shiatsu Pro Plus exceeds my expectations! The shiatsu massager exceeds my expectations. It digs deep and really gets to the muscles. I suffer from back issues, and this definitely helps loosen up my back. The massager is comfortable to sit on. It fits up nicely on any chair I have put on. It also works great on a bed with an adjustable when the back is elevated.
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Invigorating Massage! I have found the Shiatsu Pro Plus to be the best I have tried! It is very convenient and powerful. I am using it as I am writing. The heat, vibrating seat and choices where you want the massage are outstanding! I use it all over the house. Very durable construction and ease of use make it an excellent choice.
Date published: 2019-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best I purchased this because I have a lot of tension in my back and was recommended by my Message Therapist. It hits all the right places, but all the features allow you to customize your session and oh how I love it. I would recommend this to everyone even if all you want is a little relaxation.
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So lovEly! Ordered this because I know the company has such great reviews. I got it to give as a Christmas gift but I had to open it up and give it a try myself. Needless to say I've been sitting here relaxing with it for almost an hour now. The kneading feels so good on my lower back. It's amazing.
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone LOVES It!!! I got this before Christmas. I absolutely loved everything about it, so I brought it to our Family Christmas get together. Everyone in the family gave it a whirl. I have to say Everyone LOVES It just as much as I do! I highly recommend this for you and your entire family!
Date published: 2020-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very deep I bought this for my son for Christmas. He had used it before and really liked it. I have been using it to see how it felt. Its wonderful. The balls are very good and really give a nice massage. I use it every afternoon after working in the yard. Excellent purchase.
Date published: 2019-11-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good massager I was glad that I was able to buy and receive this massager so quickly after my last one was done for. My back pain is so much more manageable because of the Homedics massagers I have had, and this one is slightly better than the last one I had, which is nice.
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from feels amazing Wow!!!! This Homedics massage chair is awesome. after a long hard day at work I look forward to coming home and getting a Shiatsu massage. it works out the knots in my back and my stressful day just fades away. this massage chair is worth every penny.
Date published: 2019-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I may never get out of my chair!! No, seriously!! This thing is amazing! I absolutely love it. I love the options to choose what part of my back to concentrate on. The heat feels great but it's the intense shiatsu that does the trick! Excellent product.
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just get it already! This works like a champ. It’s easy to place on any chair, plug it in and you are good to go. It would be nice if you had the option of not plugging it in but otherwise no complaints. The motion of the massagers really helps work the knots out.
Date published: 2019-11-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just enough pressure I’m super happy with this, as the pressure is fantastic!..but it doesn’t go to my real lower back (stops at about my bottom ribs) and goes to my head instead of neck. I have extremely tense shoulders and this cushion is fantastic for that! :)
Date published: 2019-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so good I used it the moment I got it home. put it on demo mode and wow. It's very versatile. the massagers go from the lower back to the neck. I was worried the pressure would be to soft but I was surprised. The pressure was great.
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Deep tissue massage It seems as though I carry stress like there's a monkey on my back, a very angry monkey who refuses to get off. This "monkey" has caused me some serious neck and back pain which is why I have been in the market for a good back massager. I have tried horseshoe shaped neck massagers(not useful at all unless it's molded to your horseshoe neck) handheld wand types(what the heck are all of these attachments for and why don't they work?) and the good old tried and true expensive hot stone and human hands(my back loves but my wallet doesn't). I've always been curious about the chair mats and wondered if they can compare to a massage therapist. I can tell you that this shiatsu chair mat comes close. Its perfect being able to set it to just the right spot and adjusting the pressure (by leaning on it) as much as I feel I can handle. The heat feature is nice but I don't feel like it heats up enough or fast enough. Overall, I feel like the monkey is able to be calmed quite a bit with this mat, making me and my back feel more relaxed. Definitely recommend for most monkeys.
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this massager I got this massager and it has been wonderful for my back. I have back problems and this is wonderful. I really like using this and it helps my back very much. I would recommend it to all my family and friends.
Date published: 2019-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Gift I gave this as a gift. My brother works a very physical job. At the end of the day it helps to get the knots out. He can't stop Thanking me for it.
Date published: 2020-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super strong I brought the massage seat as a gift for my son he absolutely loves it hard-working operating engineer appreciates of the deep tissue massage when he gets home
Date published: 2018-03-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it I am pleased with my purchase. Almost like getting a deep tissue massage. I have been working some knots and tightness out of my back. Impressed so far.....
Date published: 2019-05-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from DEFECTIVE Unit will NOT operate properly, Lower Back option does NOT WORK, locked into to 'full body' etc. Pls provide rtn lbl PLUS cost free rtn lbls USUS or UPS!
Date published: 2018-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heated relief I love the heat and the spot feature for my lower back. I live with friends who do manual labor and they also really appreciate the whole thing.
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels so good My back is constantly strained by my enthusiastic workouts and cycling. It's so beneficial to have this super convenient message.
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features My old one broke and I loved it so much I needed a new one !!! Glad I purchased it for Christmas presents for myself.
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great tool I bought this for my wife for lower back pains from her pregnancy and it seems to work just fine.
Date published: 2018-04-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not as good as the last one My old one that recently quit had multiple massagers/nodules. This has two. Not nearly as good.
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This works amazing! Working on motorcycles I have a lot of back pain, stress, and tension going on and really needed something to help me relax so I was looking forward to trying the Shiatsu Pro Plus Massage Cushion! The first thing I noticed that this was very light and easy to travel with, I have the ability to use this at work, home, and in any kind of chair. Getting started was really easy it comes with a simple remote, that has a demo button to give me a brief demonstration on each function it has to offer me. I was ready to put it to the test so I started with the full back and really liked how the massage mechanism did not hurt my back from being to hard and rough, it was just right. I was able to get the full effect on my whole back relieving any stress, tension, and muscle pain. I also had the option of focusing on just my lower back or my upper back all depending on where I needed it the most. What I liked also is it comes with a seat vibration to loosen up my muscles and heating button to give me that soothing sensation. Over all my thoughts are that this relaxed my muscles, took away any tension and stress and I look forward to using this on a daily basis. I highly recommend buying this it works amazing!
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Back relief good I received this for Christmas and I love it. It's really helped my lower back.
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Arrived broken I bought this for my dad for his desk chair for Christmas and it came broken
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from works great I use it every day.....It helps my back.....I am glad I purchased this item
Date published: 2018-05-03
  • y_2020, m_2, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_72
  • loc_en_US, sid_MCS-380H, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedics
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 9.57ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Document Gallery


Contact Support

Visit our Contact Us page for contact information.

Shipping & Delivery

Our goal is to get your product to you as quickly as possible!

Most orders leave our warehouse same day if ordered before 3:00pm ET Monday through Friday. All orders placed after 3:00pm ET ship the next business day. HoMedics ships using FedEx and offers FedEx Ground shipping, which generally takes 2-5 business days, and FedEx Expedited shipping, which generally takes 1-2 business days. The arrival time of your order will be the fulfillment time PLUS the shipping time of the method you selected.

Shipping fees are calculated based on the size of the order and the shipping method chosen.

Learn more about our shipping policy and fees »

Returns

!f you're not entirely happy with your purchase, we're here to help!

Returns of merchandise purchased from this website may be made within 30 days of receipt for a full refund of cost of the merchandise. The total of your return will be credited to the charge card that you used at the time of your purchase (minus shipping and handling). If the product you received was damaged, defective, or if the wrong item was shipped to you, we'll also refund the shipping cost, but you must first contact HoMedics Consumer Relations prior to returning your product. Please see our Contact Us page for full contact information.

Learn more about our returns policy »