FREE shipping on orders over $50!   (Click for details »)

Cart0Item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
VC-110 main

Portable Back Massage Cushion

$19.99

(In stock)

  • VC-110 main VC-110 main
  • VC-110 left VC-110 left
  • VC-110 left one VC-110 left one
  • VC-110 main on VC-110 main on
  • VC-110 in chair VC-110 in chair
  • V-C110 in use chair V-C110 in use chair
  • VC-110 packaging VC-110 packaging

Portable Back Massage Cushion

Model: VC-110

Quick Overview

The HoMedics® Portable Back Massage cushion provides an invigorating vibration massage for your entire back. Complete with an integrated control allowing you to choose between high or low massage settings, the back massage cushion is perfect for any occasion. The soothing heat feature allows you to further relax and release tension in your back. Whether at home or in your car, the Portable Back Massage Cushion is your personal masseuse perfect for the person on the go!

Availability: In stock

$19.99

Details

  • 2 speed settings: Low or high
  • Soothing heat feature for even more relief
  • Control integrated into the massage cushion
  • Perfect for use in the car or at home - home and auto adaptors included
Portable Back Massage Cushion is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 66.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from For $20 this is a For $20 this is a great massager. It travels with me, and I can use the massage cushion in the car, which helps keep my body from tiring.
Date published: 2013-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SO RELAXING! JUST WHAT NEEDED AFTER BEING ON MY FEET MOST OF THE DAY! ALSO READ MY MORNING PAPER WITH A HEATED MASSAGE. GREAT WAY TO START THE DAY!
Date published: 2016-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Connection for portable use should Connection for portable use should be located higher. Current placement doesn't allow for clean connection it works itself loose.
Date published: 2016-07-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The portable fusion is a The portable fusion is a very good buy; this is our third one as we have one for the car. Relieves back pain for my wife!
Date published: 2015-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ms Eileen Absolutely fabulous. I had one for several years & the heat broke. I was devestated. Thrilled to have a new replacement.
Date published: 2017-01-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Bad motor I bought this only two weeks ago and already a motor is bad shorting out and shocking you through the cushion.
Date published: 2018-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Portable back massager with heat I give it 5 stars. I had my previous one for at least 3 yeArs and was so happy to still find the same one..
Date published: 2016-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relief!!! gentle, soothing, comforting vibrations/heat to loosen up stiff hips/back!!!! Great in the early morn!!!!
Date published: 2015-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a perfect gift I personally can not review this because it was a gift for a fellow co worker who absolutely loves it
Date published: 2015-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well Pleasing Your back messager is the perfect strength for me. The delivery process was handled well, also.
Date published: 2016-09-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I had one long ago I had one long ago and was looking for a new plug but found this. Very soothing and relaxing!
Date published: 2016-02-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product I just purchased it and it works great. Only problem is the cushion keeps sliding down.
Date published: 2019-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like the vibrator but I like the vibrator but i cannot tell when the heat is on, It does not have a light
Date published: 2015-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Portable back massage cushion Fusion is what we were looking for! Will be using it on a road trip soon.
Date published: 2016-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am just concerned that I am just concerned that it is not recommeded for people with diabets
Date published: 2016-09-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A good buy, but not A good buy, but not easy to use and no vibration in the seat
Date published: 2016-02-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use Works great .Fast shipping. Can use in vehicle. Love it
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good Can't see how to connect it in the back of the chair.
Date published: 2020-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I wanted. Works Just what I wanted. Works well and easy to operate.
Date published: 2015-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than I expected for the size and price Much better than I expected for the size and price
Date published: 2018-06-27
  • y_2020, m_2, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_58
  • loc_en_US, sid_VC-110, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedics
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 69.8ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Document Gallery


Contact Support

Visit our Contact Us page for contact information.

Shipping & Delivery

Our goal is to get your product to you as quickly as possible!

Most orders leave our warehouse same day if ordered before 3:00pm ET Monday through Friday. All orders placed after 3:00pm ET ship the next business day. HoMedics ships using FedEx and offers FedEx Ground shipping, which generally takes 2-5 business days, and FedEx Expedited shipping, which generally takes 1-2 business days. The arrival time of your order will be the fulfillment time PLUS the shipping time of the method you selected.

Shipping fees are calculated based on the size of the order and the shipping method chosen.

Learn more about our shipping policy and fees »

Returns

!f you're not entirely happy with your purchase, we're here to help!

Returns of merchandise purchased from this website may be made within 30 days of receipt for a full refund of cost of the merchandise. The total of your return will be credited to the charge card that you used at the time of your purchase (minus shipping and handling). If the product you received was damaged, defective, or if the wrong item was shipped to you, we'll also refund the shipping cost, but you must first contact HoMedics Consumer Relations prior to returning your product. Please see our Contact Us page for full contact information.

Learn more about our returns policy »