FREE shipping on orders over $50!   (Click for details »)

Cart0Item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
VC-110 main

Portable Back Massage Cushion

$19.99

(In stock)

  • VC-110 main VC-110 main
  • VC-110 left VC-110 left
  • VC-110 left one VC-110 left one
  • VC-110 main on VC-110 main on
  • VC-110 in chair VC-110 in chair
  • V-C110 in use chair V-C110 in use chair
  • VC-110 packaging VC-110 packaging

Portable Back Massage Cushion

Model: VC-110

Quick Overview

The HoMedics® Portable Back Massage cushion provides an invigorating vibration massage for your entire back. Complete with an integrated control allowing you to choose between high or low massage settings, the back massage cushion is perfect for any occasion. The soothing heat feature allows you to further relax and release tension in your back. Whether at home or in your car, the Portable Back Massage Cushion is your personal masseuse perfect for the person on the go!

Availability: In stock

$19.99

Details

  • 2 speed settings: Low or high
  • Soothing heat feature for even more relief
  • Control integrated into the massage cushion
  • Perfect for use in the car or at home - home and auto adaptors included
Portable Back Massage Cushion is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 66.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THANK YOU MY FRIEND LOVED THE PORTABLE BACK MASSAGE CUSHION, I SENT HIM AS A GIFT AND I WAS HAPPY TO GET A GOOD REVIEW FROM HIM. THANK YOU FOR YOUR GREAT PRODUCTS.
Date published: 2015-12-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from ??? I PLACED AN ORDER AND THEY CANCELED IT WITH NO EXPLANATION. I ORDERED THE SAME ONE FROM WALMART AND IT QAS CHEAPLY MADE AND THE HEAT SETTING DIDNT WORK
Date published: 2019-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great relief! I had a back injury and used this at a friend's house. It was so awesome that I just had to get my own. So glad I did!
Date published: 2019-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One More Slightly damaged when i recieved it but it works great. Hope it lasts as long as the last one.
Date published: 2018-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the massage and heat... Bought this a couple of weeks ago and it has made my boyfriends back feel so much better
Date published: 2018-08-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not to great The control is horrible..hard to turn it on or off..not satisfied with that aspect..
Date published: 2018-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from it is wonderful wherever there a couch, chair, car i bought this for a friend that drives 2 hours to work and 2 hours home. He raved sooo much iabout it, I got one for my self. I have terrible osteoarthritis in my back and this has been wonderful. Imagine laying or sitting up in bed with massaging on your back and if it is chilly,you have heat. or your in the car sitting on a soft pad with someone massaging your back. Do I like it—- no. I love it. P.s. It is very inexpensive to top it all offf
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Portable Back Massage Cushion I really like the vibrating massage this product gives. The massage provided by Shiatsu massage cushions is more than I need or want and this portable back massage cushion offers exactly the type of vibrating massage function I like. I have purchased several of these and the only drawback has been some malfunctioning of the cord connection after eight months or so. I do like the portability of the cushion and use it in my car as well as at home.
Date published: 2015-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Homedics Portable Back Massage Cushion This is my second Massage Cushion of exactly the same type. Having lower back discomfort, I have used extensively over the years both in my home and car. I highly recommend for giving comfort and relief. I cannot take trips beyond 30 minutes without use of. My only disappointment is that I want to purchase more of as gifts, however is listed as Out of Stock. Please advise when available. Thank you so much for a great wellness product.
Date published: 2015-10-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Review of Portable Back Massage Cushion, I had a previous one for years but the power cord broke and it was more affordable to buy the unit than the cord at another store. The newer one was much inferior to the first one. The control buttons do not align with the label and, unlike the first one, there was no self-timer when it would shut off. The price was very good so there was value for the price.
Date published: 2016-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I can't believe how awesome this is! When I bought my new Honda Civic, I was disappointed because I couldn't get heated seats. I bought this for that reason alone but am now thankful for the massaging benefits. I will be getting one for my mother and father now. It's portable and can fit our car seats. Why don't these just automatically come in cars!? Lol! Thanks for an economical solution.
Date published: 2015-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've had this for years I've had this for years and used it many times within long sessions (months at a time). Very durable and well made for the price. Puts out a good sold vibration and the heat puts muscles at ease. Noticeable improvement within my back after using this products. Highly recommend getting this than the more highly priced ones as it does the same job.
Date published: 2015-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I found what I've been looking for! I love this cushion! I sit in our massage chair every morning to loosen up my back muscles before teaching an aerobics class. I've been looking for something I can travel with, that will do the same thing. This cushion is perfect for traveling! It works with any upright chair and fits perfectly into my luggage. Thank you so much, HoMedics!
Date published: 2015-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Back massager/heater I purchased this back massager/heater about two years ago. I have chronic back pain and use it every evening, while watching T.V. A new neighbor who also has back pain liked it, after trying mine, so I ordered one for her one line through Homedics. She too loves it. Thank you for such a quality product at such a reasonable price.
Date published: 2018-03-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Portable Back Massager The first back massager we had by Homedics also had a timer on it, purchased it at Walmart but they do not carry this product in the store so ordered it thru the company....nobody in Sioux City, Ia has this product in the store.....my husband likes your product however does miss having the treatment timed.
Date published: 2017-02-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed. My daughter bought me an earlier model several years ago and I lost the AC cord. I thought I could get the same thing but has only two of the 12 features of the older model. However, the AC plug from the new model fit the older one so I have what I wanted, just an expensive AC plug.
Date published: 2015-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Back Massager I have not had a chance to use it on a long trip - yet. I have used it in my car for a short trip to my doctor. If it works as well for the long haul, it will be worth every cent. The only thing is that I could use the heat on a larger section, the massage works really well though!
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Almost Perfect Makes my Atlanta/Chicago trip much more comfortable. Padding is not too thick so not uncomfortable to sit on. My only complaint is the power cable does not stay in if I move much. Would be nice to have something that would snap in or around to keep in place.
Date published: 2015-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Product I am so very please with my order. It was so truly a blessing for me. After using your product I spend more days setting in my recliner, with your product. The product really has helped message my back. And the heat makes the product awesome.
Date published: 2016-11-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I expected to receive a I expected to receive a massager the same color as shown. Unfortunately, the massager arrived in the brown color. I have black seats in the car and chair. The expandable straps did not go over the back of either seat. Not what I expected.
Date published: 2015-02-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Inferior product On/off button works very hard and upper vibrator makes to much noise. I packed massager up and took to UPS but the cost of shipping Didn't justify price I paid for item in first place. I am continuing to use but far from happy with it.
Date published: 2015-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Portable Back Massage Cushion The cushion works, in both home and car use, but it could be improved. The power connector is weak and frequently pulls out, at least in car use. Also, it is not clear on startup whether the heat is turned on from the previous use.
Date published: 2016-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Portable back massage cushion I'm not sure it is as good as the one I bought about a dozen years ago. It doesn't seem to have as strong an impulse as the earlier one. Also I did not like the way the cable fastened to the massager.
Date published: 2016-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from churchlady The back massage cushion is perfect for my nagging back and hip pain! The fact that It's portable and I can put in the car is an added bonus! The heat feature will be GREAT this winter, too!
Date published: 2016-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally I can't believe I found the perfect cushion. I've used in my vehicle as well as sitting up in bed or the couch. I can't get over how versatile it is. I absolutely love my cushion!
Date published: 2015-08-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great portable massage chair. The Great portable massage chair. The heat setting is not under rated. It does the job at home, work or in the car during stressful traffic situations. Great product for the price.
Date published: 2012-12-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not good back massage I give it a try for 2 weeks and it does not help my back other than making me quickly find the restroom. I cannot return it because Homedics will not pay for the shipping.
Date published: 2019-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Have had this massage cushion (older version) for many years, it finally just wore out. Replaced with a new one and am very happy with my new one.
Date published: 2016-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gets warm and great massager I love it! I have back problems so I use it at work when my back starts hurting since I sit at a desk for majority of my day. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2016-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great investment@ The cushion is great for sore backs or just relax. The massage is calm enough to enjoy but strong enough to give a good massage! We love it!
Date published: 2016-04-02
  • y_2020, m_4, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_58
  • loc_en_US, sid_VC-110, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedics
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 209.95ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Document Gallery


Contact Support

Visit our Contact Us page for contact information.

Shipping & Delivery

Our goal is to get your product to you as quickly as possible!

Most orders leave our warehouse same day if ordered before 3:00pm ET Monday thru Friday. All orders placed after 3:00pm ET ship the next business day. HoMedics ships using FedEx and offers FedEx Economy shipping, which generally takes 5-7 business days, FedEx Standard shipping, which generally takes 2-5 business days, and FedEx Priority shipping, which generally takes 1-2 business days. The arrival time of your order will be the fulfillment time PLUS the shipping time of the method you selected.

Shipping fees are calculated based on the size of the order and the shipping method chosen.

Learn more about our shipping policy and fees »

Returns

!f you're not entirely happy with your purchase, we're here to help!

Returns of merchandise purchased from this website may be made within 30 days of receipt for a full refund of cost of the merchandise. The total of your return will be credited to the charge card that you used at the time of your purchase (minus shipping and handling). If the product you received was damaged, defective, or if the wrong item was shipped to you, we'll also refund the shipping cost, but you must first contact HoMedics Consumer Relations prior to returning your product. Please see our Contact Us page for full contact information.

Learn more about our returns policy »