FREE shipping on orders over $50!   (Click for details »)

Cart0Item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
Percussion Pro Handheld Massager with Heat

Percussion Pro Handheld Massager with Heat

$39.99

(In stock)

  • Percussion Pro Handheld Massager with Heat Percussion Pro Handheld Massager with Heat
  • Percussion Pro Handheld Massager with Heat Front Verticle Percussion Pro Handheld Massager with Heat Front Verticle
  • Percussion Pro Handheld Massager with Heat Side Percussion Pro Handheld Massager with Heat Side
  • Percussion Pro Handheld Massager with Heat Top Percussion Pro Handheld Massager with Heat Top
  • Percussion Pro Handheld Massager with Heat inuse 2 Percussion Pro Handheld Massager with Heat inuse 2
  • Percussion Pro Handheld Massager with Heat Attachment Heads Percussion Pro Handheld Massager with Heat Attachment Heads
  • Percussion Pro Handheld Massager with Heat package Percussion Pro Handheld Massager with Heat package

Percussion Pro Handheld Massager with Heat

Model: HHP-350

Availability: In stock

$39.99

Quick Overview

The HoMedics® Percussion Pro Action Handheld Massager with Heat uses dual pivoting heads and an ergonomic handle to bring relaxation to wherever you need it most. Choose out of two custom massage heads for a firm or gentle massage, depending on the type of relaxation you seek.

Details

Lightweight & Portable

This Handheld Heated Massager is lightweight and portable. It weighs less than 2.5 lbs, so it won’t add much weight to your suitcase. Its ergonomic rubber handle allows easy handling and gripping. The interchangeable massage heads are small and lightweight as well. Bring this therapeutic tool when you travel to give yourself a stimulating, relaxing massage wherever you are.

“Light”

Soothing heat feature

This deep kneading handheld massager has an optional heating feature. The use of heat helps to penetrate tired muscles making your massage even more soothing and relaxing. Deep kneading nodes mimic the movements of a massage therapist to help loosen knots and relieve pain. NOTE: The heat function works best when the attachments are removed and the red heat nodes are exposed.

“Heat”

Simple to use

Simply press the POWER button located on the top of the handle. To increase the intensity of the massage, continue to press the POWER button until the desired intensity is reached. To turn the unit off, press the POWER button past the highest intensity setting. To activate the heat function, press the HEAT button located above the intensity bars on the top of the handle. To cancel the heat function, press the HEAT button a second time.

“USE”

Key Features

  • Dual pivoting heads
  • Variable speed control
  • Two custom massage heads:
    • Firm massage
    • Gentle massage
  • Soothing heat enhances your massage
  • Ergonomic handle
  • 120v cord
Percussion Pro Handheld Massager with Heat is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 124.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features. Great price. Bought this to replace the one we had. My husband loves it and missed the one that does after 15 years an a lot of use.
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Good vibrations This unit is OK for children, if you are an adult with serious sore muscles this unit will not penetrate very deep.
Date published: 2019-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Muscle Massager that does the job Have had mine for a week and use it daily.Works on muscle pain almost instantly. Great machine.!
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas Present Excellent! My wife had an older version. This one is all that, just better with more features.
Date published: 2016-12-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It does the job not that strong even at max Had a different one for over 25 yrs then it died
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great features So excited that I purchased this item! Treated myself for the holidays!
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW Better then what I expected. Every time I use it I find a new feature
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Would like it better if Would like it better if there was little slower speed
Date published: 2017-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product My mom has fibromyalgia and her back and knees always ache. She uses this percussion massager daily to relieve her pain. It's lightweight and easy for her to handle. The only thing she doesn't like is sometimes the control glitches and it quits. But she can usually turn it off and back on and then it's fine. She had me order a second one during the "stay at home" order so she had a back-up.
Date published: 2020-04-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from breaks This is my 3rd one. the handle between switch and head always breaks on them
Date published: 2020-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Percussion Massager The percussion massager is a good bargain worth getting. It has hard and medium caps that twist firmly into the massage head or remove them to expose the heat tips that are built in. When vibrating with ample amount of settings, the heat may be switched on but goes off when stopped. The massager is effective and comfortable, light and handles easily.
Date published: 2016-01-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to hold I have had the same hand-held percussive massager for about 20 years and loved it, as it is COMPLETELY different than the regular vibrating massagers. It suddenly quit working and I immediately got online to order a new one. On a whim, I decided to order two in case both my husband and I needed it at the same time. They arrived quickly as well.
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Eqquipment I bought two of these just to insure I will have one when this one should be retired. I purchased one new twenty years ago and it still runs but intermittently stops for mechanical reasons. The new model has digital pre-selected pulse speeds where as the old model had a variable slide rheostat for the pulsing rate which I very much miss.
Date published: 2016-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the heat and adjusting speed Glad I found this ,better than a massage u have to pay for every time
Date published: 2018-03-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Above average Had bought it on recommendation from a friend. His was an old one, and the model wasn't available. I bought this as it was along similar lines. After a whole massage session, the stiffness feels better for a little while an hour or 2 tops...but then all back to same...so did not really see an effect
Date published: 2015-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Review of the Percussion Action Handheld Massager I am a massage therapist, I find this massager easy to handle, my clients likes the feel but most of all this massager release muscles and improves circulation, thereby decreasing pain. My clients also have purchased their own for on-demand pain relief using the Percussion Action Handheld Massager.
Date published: 2015-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Percussion Action handheld Massager actually really good product. Removed the knots outta my back and was very relaxing. Unfortunately if you leave it in one spot too long it tends to make the area super stiff, not really enjoyable. overall an amazing product or gift for anyone who needs to relax and unwind. Great for workaholics !!
Date published: 2016-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Percussion Pro Handheld Massager w/ Heat I had what doctors said was a torn muscle in my upper right bicep, I thought it was a severly pinched nerve, tons of pain....After using this religiously and with a little PT exercise for about 6 days it's 90% better, I attribute it mostly to this device. I love it, what a great buy!
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Massage with heat This combination is great. It really helps ease the pain in my hip and back. I had a unit for about 30 years and the quality of that unit convinced me to buy this one. I'm very happy that the quality of the new one is all that I had hoped for. Thank you!!!!
Date published: 2015-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It worked! I bought this product after trying a similar one at a friend's. The deep tissue massage seemed to help so found this one and bought it for myself. Now, about 2 weeks later, I see great results! May be able to walk golf courses this spring!
Date published: 2020-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent massager I received this massager as a replacement for a faulty / recalled one. This unit is way better and easier to handle. We especially like the 20 minute shut off safety feature and ergonomic handle. It is very powerful and quiet.
Date published: 2020-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features - very pleased. This is a replacement of a 'very' old HoMedics and we are exceptionally pleased with the newer model. It has different speed options for individual needs and the heat option is terrific. HoMedics continues to be the best!!!
Date published: 2020-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Percussion Pro Handheld Massager I love the Percussion Pro Handheld Massager, I have an older version in my other house which has worked wonderfully for years. I highly recommend this massager, there are several intensities, something for everyone?
Date published: 2017-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good design, but The handheld massages design is good. The two heads create stability. The long handle is helpful especially now with the oval grip but I have to buy a new one every three months because they wear out so fast.
Date published: 2016-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HHP-350 Percussion Action Handheld Massager Some time ago, I purchased this unit for my own use and liked it so well, I gave it a 5 star rating. I recently purchased two more to give to friends so they do not have to borrow mine.
Date published: 2016-02-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It is heavier than I expected. I have not had this long enough to really say much about it. My trainer used hers on me and it really made my neck feel better. It is hard to use it on myself but I will keep trying.
Date published: 2020-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the best massager This is the best massager I have used in my entire life! It's long enough to do a full massage on your own back, (if necessary). I really enjoy this and It's so worth the money!
Date published: 2012-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet relief! All those tight muscles in my shoulders and back are so very grateful to have this amazing miracle worker that I can use on myself. Love the long reach and percussion action.
Date published: 2015-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Purchased two for my sons for Christmas. This massager is a real hit. Powerful and easy to use. The heat feature is a plus. Well made. I'm considering buying one for myself.
Date published: 2017-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product This massager works really well. I would definitely recommend this product to everyone, and I have purchased a second one for my sister-in-law and she loves it too.
Date published: 2015-06-30
  • y_2020, m_9, d_20, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_105
  • loc_en_US, sid_HHP-350, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedics
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 70.14ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT