FREE shipping on orders over $50!   (Click for details »)

Cart0Item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
Percussion Pro Handheld Massager with Heat

Percussion Pro Handheld Massager with Heat

$39.99

(In stock)

  • Percussion Pro Handheld Massager with Heat Percussion Pro Handheld Massager with Heat
  • Percussion Pro Handheld Massager with Heat Front Verticle Percussion Pro Handheld Massager with Heat Front Verticle
  • Percussion Pro Handheld Massager with Heat Side Percussion Pro Handheld Massager with Heat Side
  • Percussion Pro Handheld Massager with Heat Top Percussion Pro Handheld Massager with Heat Top
  • Percussion Pro Handheld Massager with Heat inuse 2 Percussion Pro Handheld Massager with Heat inuse 2
  • Percussion Pro Handheld Massager with Heat Attachment Heads Percussion Pro Handheld Massager with Heat Attachment Heads
  • Percussion Pro Handheld Massager with Heat package Percussion Pro Handheld Massager with Heat package

Percussion Pro Handheld Massager with Heat

Model: HHP-350

Quick Overview

The HoMedics® Percussion Pro Action Handheld Massager with Heat uses dual pivoting heads and an ergonomic handle to bring relaxation to wherever you need it most. Choose out of two custom massage heads for a firm or gentle massage, depending on the type of relaxation you seek.

Availability: In stock

$39.99

Details

Lightweight & Portable

This Handheld Heated Massager is lightweight and portable. It weighs less than 2.5 lbs, so it won’t add much weight to your suitcase. Its ergonomic rubber handle allows easy handling and gripping. The interchangeable massage heads are small and lightweight as well. Bring this therapeutic tool when you travel to give yourself a stimulating, relaxing massage wherever you are.

“Light”

Soothing heat feature

This deep kneading handheld massager has an optional heating feature. The use of heat helps to penetrate tired muscles making your massage even more soothing and relaxing. Deep kneading nodes mimic the movements of a massage therapist to help loosen knots and relieve pain. NOTE: The heat function works best when the attachments are removed and the red heat nodes are exposed.

“Heat”

Simple to use

Simply press the POWER button located on the top of the handle. To increase the intensity of the massage, continue to press the POWER button until the desired intensity is reached. To turn the unit off, press the POWER button past the highest intensity setting. To activate the heat function, press the HEAT button located above the intensity bars on the top of the handle. To cancel the heat function, press the HEAT button a second time.

“USE”

Key Features

  • Dual pivoting heads
  • Variable speed control
  • Two custom massage heads:
    • Firm massage
    • Gentle massage
  • Soothing heat enhances your massage
  • Ergonomic handle
  • 120v cord
Percussion Pro Handheld Massager with Heat is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 99.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas Present Excellent! My wife had an older version. This one is all that, just better with more features.
Date published: 2016-12-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed This is not as powerful as the one we are replacing which we have had for 15-20 years.
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It does the job not that strong even at max Had a different one for over 25 yrs then it died
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great features So excited that I purchased this item! Treated myself for the holidays!
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW Better then what I expected. Every time I use it I find a new feature
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Would like it better if Would like it better if there was little slower speed
Date published: 2017-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Percussion Massager The percussion massager is a good bargain worth getting. It has hard and medium caps that twist firmly into the massage head or remove them to expose the heat tips that are built in. When vibrating with ample amount of settings, the heat may be switched on but goes off when stopped. The massager is effective and comfortable, light and handles easily.
Date published: 2016-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Eqquipment I bought two of these just to insure I will have one when this one should be retired. I purchased one new twenty years ago and it still runs but intermittently stops for mechanical reasons. The new model has digital pre-selected pulse speeds where as the old model had a variable slide rheostat for the pulsing rate which I very much miss.
Date published: 2016-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the heat and adjusting speed Glad I found this ,better than a massage u have to pay for every time
Date published: 2018-03-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Above average Had bought it on recommendation from a friend. His was an old one, and the model wasn't available. I bought this as it was along similar lines. After a whole massage session, the stiffness feels better for a little while an hour or 2 tops...but then all back to same...so did not really see an effect
Date published: 2015-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Review of the Percussion Action Handheld Massager I am a massage therapist, I find this massager easy to handle, my clients likes the feel but most of all this massager release muscles and improves circulation, thereby decreasing pain. My clients also have purchased their own for on-demand pain relief using the Percussion Action Handheld Massager.
Date published: 2015-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Percussion Action handheld Massager actually really good product. Removed the knots outta my back and was very relaxing. Unfortunately if you leave it in one spot too long it tends to make the area super stiff, not really enjoyable. overall an amazing product or gift for anyone who needs to relax and unwind. Great for workaholics !!
Date published: 2016-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Massage with heat This combination is great. It really helps ease the pain in my hip and back. I had a unit for about 30 years and the quality of that unit convinced me to buy this one. I'm very happy that the quality of the new one is all that I had hoped for. Thank you!!!!
Date published: 2015-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Percussion Pro Handheld Massager I love the Percussion Pro Handheld Massager, I have an older version in my other house which has worked wonderfully for years. I highly recommend this massager, there are several intensities, something for everyone?
Date published: 2017-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good design, but The handheld massages design is good. The two heads create stability. The long handle is helpful especially now with the oval grip but I have to buy a new one every three months because they wear out so fast.
Date published: 2016-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HHP-350 Percussion Action Handheld Massager Some time ago, I purchased this unit for my own use and liked it so well, I gave it a 5 star rating. I recently purchased two more to give to friends so they do not have to borrow mine.
Date published: 2016-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the best massager This is the best massager I have used in my entire life! It's long enough to do a full massage on your own back, (if necessary). I really enjoy this and It's so worth the money!
Date published: 2012-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet relief! All those tight muscles in my shoulders and back are so very grateful to have this amazing miracle worker that I can use on myself. Love the long reach and percussion action.
Date published: 2015-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Purchased two for my sons for Christmas. This massager is a real hit. Powerful and easy to use. The heat feature is a plus. Well made. I'm considering buying one for myself.
Date published: 2017-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product This massager works really well. I would definitely recommend this product to everyone, and I have purchased a second one for my sister-in-law and she loves it too.
Date published: 2015-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought this because my chiropractor has one in their office. The only problem is that it is a little difficult to use by yourself. I'll need to find a man Lol
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great massager My wife and I have had one since 2008 when her spine started to hurt badly. We had the cord problem but I opened it and fixed it. It still works great.
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sara Stawski i really think is awesome, because it is not very heavy and I can reach spots in my back really easy because the handle is magnificent
Date published: 2015-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent massage Best I have ever purchased. It is heavy. Hard on the authritis in my hands. In the dark, the light on the controls is hard on eyes.
Date published: 2016-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Percussion Action Handheld Massager This item is as powerful as the one my chiropractor uses on me plus it has the heat. I was entirely satisfied with my purchase.
Date published: 2016-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great on lower lumbar I have been using this particular product for over 22 years as well as others from HoMedic and all do a very nice job.
Date published: 2020-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous! Love it. Feels like someone is massaging you at home. It really works on those tight knots. I love it. Thank you.
Date published: 2015-07-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice massager I am happy with my purchase. This massager has heat(if wanted) as well as various speeds. It’s a nice massager.
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST HandHeld Massager for My Injured Spine and Shoulders I bought my first HomeMedics handheld massager over ten years ago after cutting back on seeing my chiropractor (rollover car accident in 1994) who always started sessions with the handheld massager. When I planned on locating out of the country I had to let go of my massager (too much to pack) back in 2012 and have been without one since. I just received an email from HomeMedics and took advantage of the discount offer and not only replaced the one I gave to my sister but paid LESS even without the discount. The fulfillment was the same day and it shipped out the day after. The massager was delivered the next day and I couldn_ґи__t be happier with the relief I get in my back neck and shoulders. GREAT product that I will never be without again! The twist on variable heads were easy to put on and take off even with my arthritic hands. The vibration is not as powerful as the one I bought many years ago but it is just as effective. I like the safety features and less moving parts. I do miss the pivoting head for a deeper self back massage but I can still use this massager to full advantage. Thanks, HomeMedics! Oh. I use this on my quads and knees after rucking and it helps a lot.
Date published: 2015-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product; great price. This is a terrific value. It is sturdy, yet lightweight so you can position the massager yourself.
Date published: 2016-10-02
  • y_2020, m_2, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_80
  • loc_en_US, sid_HHP-350, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedics
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 228.17ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Document Gallery


Contact Support

Visit our Contact Us page for contact information.

Shipping & Delivery

Our goal is to get your product to you as quickly as possible!

Most orders leave our warehouse same day if ordered before 3:00pm ET Monday through Friday. All orders placed after 3:00pm ET ship the next business day. HoMedics ships using FedEx and offers FedEx Ground shipping, which generally takes 2-5 business days, and FedEx Expedited shipping, which generally takes 1-2 business days. The arrival time of your order will be the fulfillment time PLUS the shipping time of the method you selected.

Shipping fees are calculated based on the size of the order and the shipping method chosen.

Learn more about our shipping policy and fees »

Returns

!f you're not entirely happy with your purchase, we're here to help!

Returns of merchandise purchased from this website may be made within 30 days of receipt for a full refund of cost of the merchandise. The total of your return will be credited to the charge card that you used at the time of your purchase (minus shipping and handling). If the product you received was damaged, defective, or if the wrong item was shipped to you, we'll also refund the shipping cost, but you must first contact HoMedics Consumer Relations prior to returning your product. Please see our Contact Us page for full contact information.

Learn more about our returns policy »