FREE shipping on orders over $50!   (Click for details »)

Cart0Item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
Percussion Pro Handheld Massager with Heat

Percussion Pro Handheld Massager with Heat

$39.99

(In stock)

  • Percussion Pro Handheld Massager with Heat Percussion Pro Handheld Massager with Heat
  • Percussion Pro Handheld Massager with Heat Front Verticle Percussion Pro Handheld Massager with Heat Front Verticle
  • Percussion Pro Handheld Massager with Heat Side Percussion Pro Handheld Massager with Heat Side
  • Percussion Pro Handheld Massager with Heat Top Percussion Pro Handheld Massager with Heat Top
  • Percussion Pro Handheld Massager with Heat inuse 2 Percussion Pro Handheld Massager with Heat inuse 2
  • Percussion Pro Handheld Massager with Heat Attachment Heads Percussion Pro Handheld Massager with Heat Attachment Heads
  • Percussion Pro Handheld Massager with Heat package Percussion Pro Handheld Massager with Heat package

Percussion Pro Handheld Massager with Heat

Model: HHP-350

Quick Overview

The HoMedics® Percussion Pro Action Handheld Massager with Heat uses dual pivoting heads and an ergonomic handle to bring relaxation to wherever you need it most. Choose out of two custom massage heads for a firm or gentle massage, depending on the type of relaxation you seek.

Availability: In stock

$39.99

Details

Lightweight & Portable

This Handheld Heated Massager is lightweight and portable. It weighs less than 2.5 lbs, so it won’t add much weight to your suitcase. Its ergonomic rubber handle allows easy handling and gripping. The interchangeable massage heads are small and lightweight as well. Bring this therapeutic tool when you travel to give yourself a stimulating, relaxing massage wherever you are.

“Light”

Soothing heat feature

This deep kneading handheld massager has an optional heating feature. The use of heat helps to penetrate tired muscles making your massage even more soothing and relaxing. Deep kneading nodes mimic the movements of a massage therapist to help loosen knots and relieve pain. NOTE: The heat function works best when the attachments are removed and the red heat nodes are exposed.

“Heat”

Simple to use

Simply press the POWER button located on the top of the handle. To increase the intensity of the massage, continue to press the POWER button until the desired intensity is reached. To turn the unit off, press the POWER button past the highest intensity setting. To activate the heat function, press the HEAT button located above the intensity bars on the top of the handle. To cancel the heat function, press the HEAT button a second time.

“USE”

Key Features

  • Dual pivoting heads
  • Variable speed control
  • Two custom massage heads:
    • Firm massage
    • Gentle massage
  • Soothing heat enhances your massage
  • Ergonomic handle
  • 120v cord
Percussion Pro Handheld Massager with Heat is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 98.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Massager!! I bought one if these 15 years ago, and absolutely loved it for my lower back pain. I recently just bought my second one and another for a family member who also found it helpful for their back as well. I would highly recommend this product!!
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Hand Massager I absolutely love this massager! I work a highly stressful job and at the end of a long day this is wicked relaxing. I enjoy the multiple settings and heat function as well as the ease of reaching my whole back. I look forward to trying some other products from this brand!
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Massager I bought this like 2 years ago. I personally like DEEP INTENSE massagers, but this is close, and pretty much does the job. Well built item, but I will say I give 100% Kudos to customer service. The heat attachment heads got worn with excessive use, and I just ordered (2) new attachment kits and it was quick and drama free. Thank You Homedics!!!
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from free ty I have one from years prior and is best product out there Me and wife use everynight after work relief froma hard days work.
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW Better then what I expected. Every time I use it I find a new feature
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Lasted 5 weeks!! I really enjoyed it while it worked. The heat never worked from day one, but the massager really was terrific. I used it every day for about 5 minutes. Purchased this unit on April 8 but by May 8 the switch started acting up. My friend had the original one for 10 years and its still going strong. Very disappointed. Going to return. I might buy another, i dont know. Really enjoyed it, shame it doesnt work.
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Good vibrations This unit is OK for children, if you are an adult with serious sore muscles this unit will not penetrate very deep.
Date published: 2019-04-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from not as good as old one had my old one for 20 years it still works but is makeing a loud noise, like something is loose inside. I have to tell you that the new one is not as good, it just does't have the same power. Just look at the 2 and you see the motor is smaller on the new one.
Date published: 2019-03-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Excessively Noisy! Good massaging power, can be adjusted according to intensity need. Excessive noise is only reason I wouldn't recommend it! Very disappointed!
Date published: 2019-02-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Typical 21st century low quality Admittedly mine is an older model which I have had for years. It rarely gets used more than once or twice a year but when I need it I expect it to work. Plugged it in today and it's dead. Has not even been used a dozen times.
Date published: 2018-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great features i bought this a month ago and love as matter of fact i need another
Date published: 2018-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great features soft hot and hard bought a few weeks ago and love it,like the fact that is automatic shut off i fifteen minutes
Date published: 2018-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small Bucks Big Relief I mistakenly bought a HoMedics massager that was too bulky and short for me. So I gave it to my daughter and ordered this model for myself. I had one of these a couple of years ago and it just stopped working after about a year of use. So I hope my new replacement lasts longer. The button controls on the handle are sturdy so when I have to grip the massager on the barrel I don't accidentally shut them off. This is a very good little massager. It's not heavy or bulky. It has different speeds for light or heavy massage. It has a heat feature too. I must read my instruction guide to find out how to work that. I hope it doesn't involve taking off those snap on balls because once I remove them I cannot get them back on. Good value for the money. My chronic hip pain and back tension thanks me everyday for buying them this, lol!
Date published: 2018-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great Other reviews stated that this did not have a much power as the old one. When I got mine it seems better than my old one WAY TO GO
Date published: 2018-06-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Handle problem Massager works well but there is an extreme viabration in the handle.
Date published: 2018-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the heat and adjusting speed Glad I found this ,better than a massage u have to pay for every time
Date published: 2018-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Complete Massage .... Fantastic price for such a useful massager! I have a HoMedics back massager (with tap function). It's wonderful for the spine. This hand held massager does the rest of my body. Together they can perform a complete body massage. This hand held massager can do the spine as well (though not as easily).
Date published: 2018-01-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Model HHP 350 I bought this 2 months ago and have used it everyday on my back and my legs. I replaced my former HOMEDICS massager with this one and liked the former one better because of the handle design. The new handle design is awkward to control. My age is 83 and have joint arthritis and sciatica.
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great massager My wife and I have had one since 2008 when her spine started to hurt badly. We had the cord problem but I opened it and fixed it. It still works great.
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life changer When sciatica pain was so bad I could hardly walk, a friend loaned me her HoMedics massager to help relax the muscles in my lower back, buttocks and leg. I couldn't believe the difference using that massager two to three times a day made, I could walk with much less discomfort and I immediately ordered one for myself.
Date published: 2017-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have used this product I have used this product for years. I have lower back and hip problems. This really helps me. I can't find it anymore at stores but I looked it up on the web page and there it was. So glad I have it again. Excellent product.
Date published: 2017-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Percussion Pro Handheld Massager I love the Percussion Pro Handheld Massager, I have an older version in my other house which has worked wonderfully for years. I highly recommend this massager, there are several intensities, something for everyone?
Date published: 2017-01-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Our 2nd percussiom messager Bought this for a Christmas gIft for my wife . It featured a long handle and 4 speeds with heat. Prior to this none a smaller version has the percussion caps threaded onto the machine. This model used clips to hold the caps . In a short time the clips snap off and the messager became useless. Tried using the heat cups but they too snapped off at the clips. Now the 1st messager had theaded cups that screwed on to the machine. They lasted longer than the messager
Date published: 2017-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from bought as gifts Gave these massages as gifts because I also have one and really love it. Family members that received them also really loved the gift.
Date published: 2017-01-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Would like it better if Would like it better if there was little slower speed
Date published: 2017-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Purchased two for my sons for Christmas. This massager is a real hit. Powerful and easy to use. The heat feature is a plus. Well made. I'm considering buying one for myself.
Date published: 2017-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will be sending it back, Will be sending it back, because bought as gift they will not use it
Date published: 2016-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas Present Excellent! My wife had an older version. This one is all that, just better with more features.
Date published: 2016-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Eqquipment I bought two of these just to insure I will have one when this one should be retired. I purchased one new twenty years ago and it still runs but intermittently stops for mechanical reasons. The new model has digital pre-selected pulse speeds where as the old model had a variable slide rheostat for the pulsing rate which I very much miss.
Date published: 2016-12-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Massager Pretty good... I didn't expect to sheak so much thoug
Date published: 2016-12-22
  • y_2020, m_1, d_16, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_79
  • loc_en_US, sid_HHP-350, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedics
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 61.02ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Document Gallery


Contact Support

Visit our Contact Us page for contact information.

Shipping & Delivery

Our goal is to get your product to you as quickly as possible!

Most orders leave our warehouse same day if ordered before 3:00pm ET Monday through Friday. All orders placed after 3:00pm ET ship the next business day. HoMedics ships using FedEx and offers FedEx Ground shipping, which generally takes 2-5 business days, and FedEx Expedited shipping, which generally takes 1-2 business days. The arrival time of your order will be the fulfillment time PLUS the shipping time of the method you selected.

Shipping fees are calculated based on the size of the order and the shipping method chosen.

Learn more about our shipping policy and fees »

Returns

!f you're not entirely happy with your purchase, we're here to help!

Returns of merchandise purchased from this website may be made within 30 days of receipt for a full refund of cost of the merchandise. The total of your return will be credited to the charge card that you used at the time of your purchase (minus shipping and handling). If the product you received was damaged, defective, or if the wrong item was shipped to you, we'll also refund the shipping cost, but you must first contact HoMedics Consumer Relations prior to returning your product. Please see our Contact Us page for full contact information.

Learn more about our returns policy »