FREE shipping on orders over $50!   (Click for details »)

Cart0Item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
Therapist Select Foot & Calf Massager left

Therapist Select Foot & Calf Massager

$199.99

(In stock)

  • Therapist Select Foot & Calf Massager left Therapist Select Foot & Calf Massager left
  • Therapist Select Foot & Calf Massager Therapist Select Foot & Calf Massager
  • Therapist Select Foot & Calf Massager left with bar Therapist Select Foot & Calf Massager left with bar
  • Therapist Select Foot & Calf Massager side Therapist Select Foot & Calf Massager side
  • Therapist Select Foot & Calf Massager feet socks Therapist Select Foot & Calf Massager feet socks

Therapist Select Foot & Calf Massager

Model: FMS-400J

Quick Overview

Ready for a foot massage that doesn’t end at the ankle? Give your feet and calves the professional-style treatment they deserve with the HoMedics® Therapist Select Foot & Calf Massager. This massager provides a full-coverage, deep-kneading, rolling massage experience from calf to toe. Choose from low, medium, or high intensity, as well as 4 unique massage programs to suit your massage needs. Adjustable tilt allows you to enjoy your massage from nearly any seated position, while removable, washable liners let you keep everything clean.

Availability: In stock

$199.99

Details

custom

Customization for any occasion

Not everyone wants the same massage over and over again. A little variety never hurt. The Therapist Select Foot and Calf Massager has an array of features to customize each massage experience with every use. Choose from four unique massage programs and an intensity level of either low, medium or high.

Comfort is key

We think of everything including the need to have comfort each time we sit down to unwind after a long day on our feet. The adjustable tilt angle feature allows for comfort during use, so you can sit back and enjoy without worry.

tilt
custom settings

Care made easy

Keep your massager clean and fresh by simply unzipping the removable liners and tossing them into the washing machine.

Key Features

  • Deep kneading rolling massage relaxes and soothes calves and feet
  • Low, medium and high intensity for a customized massage
  • Four unique massage programs allow you to enjoy the perfect massage
  • Adjustable tilt for a comfortable angle during use
  • Removable, washable liners
Therapist Select Foot & Calf Massager is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 40.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like professional! I was reluctant to try this as I have sensitive feet. I found as long as you keep the controls on the lower settings it is not that overwhelming. My other half of course cranked it right up and then said it felt like it was ripping his feet off of him. I haven't ventured that high in the settings myself, because I found lower settings are perfect. They feel like a professional deep tissue massage!
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oooo so good I received. The therapist select footand calf massager thru tryit sampling community and it is like heaven!!! One of the best things ever created!! I have had major surgery on my foot and it gets very sore and this just eases all the soreness and stress away. I am in love with this invention...easy to store and easier to use ...i love that there are different programs also.
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love my massager I was so happy when I received my Homedics Therapist select foot and calf massager! I have been wanting one of these for years now and it was well worth it. The pros are as a lot of features as a piece of the bottom that you can lay the foot massager a little back and you can also take out the lake covers to wash them and put them back. One of my cons are that it would be nice if it had a remote but it's okay because it still does his job above and beyond.
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Feels great! In my occupation I stand on my feet all day, sometimes for 12 hours and nothing feels better than to use HoMedics foot and calf massager to relax when I get home. I love that you can adjust the intensity and also select different massage settings to best suit your needs. The massaging action feels like hands working my entire lower legs and feet and I can definitely feel the relief almost immediately. My only complaint is that sometimes during the massage it squeezes the sides of my feet a bit hard causing some discomfort but can usually just reposition my feet and it goes away. Definitely a great home massager and I highly recommend!
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Give a nice massage HoMedics Therapist Select Foot & Calf Massager gives a nice massage. There are 4 programs and 3 intensity settings. The intensity is misleading in my opinion as it is really more like speed. I thought I would start at intensity setting 1, which is slow, but I like 3 better because it doesn't hold as long. There are two types of massage, rolling and compression. Each of the 4 programs does a combination of both. Program 1 is very basic, with the programs going up in complexity. I like programs 3 and 4 the best. This really does a good job on feet and calves. I am short and I did find myself needing to slide my feet back into place because the rollers would cause them to slide forward. It really isn't an issue though. I love the adjustable bar on the bottom so the massager can recline back. This makes it more comfortable to use in a home environment. I appreciate that the cloth covers can be removed to be cleaned. They are easy to remove and replace with the zipper enclosures. The only thing I took issue with is the cord is short so it would be nice if the cord were longer, otherwise I need to use an extension cord for it to be placed where I can use it. Cord storage in the back when not in use would also be a great addition, but not a deal breaker so I would still recommend this for its intense massaging ability.
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely a need! The HoMedics Therapist Select Foot & Calf Massager is a dream come true. I have always wanted an in home massager when I get home from practices, long days and just need to relax. This perfect massager gives such a wonderful full coverage with some deep-kneading massage from below my knee down to my toes. My calves love it. There are different intensitiesto choose from low, medium to high intensity and 4 different massage types. I definitely recommend buying and having at the ready every time you get home and want tonrelax. Your calves and toes will thank you.
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm in love! My daughter and I both use this and it is so wonderful. It relaxes you. I do feel it is too tight for some. My daughter is 23 and is skinny. I am older than that :) but my legs are not fat. My husband feels it squeezes him too much.
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oh What A Relief! I was surprised at first at how large the unit was, but after using it just once I literally rearranged my living room to make room for it! I love to get pedicures and the calf massage they provide at the end it is one of the best things ever. I ride horses everyday and my legs and feet get quite a workout, so I was really excited that the massager would give me some relief. Well, I just love it. I wear a size 9 shoe and have a very healthy sized calf so at first the "squeeze" seemed a little intense. But within a couple minutes it was perfect. You can really feel the probes run up and down your leg and at the same time, the bottom of your foot is getting the same treatment. At first I used it at the end of the day but thought I would try it before the day began. Wonderful! I sit on my sofa, drink my coffee and check my emails while my legs and feet are getting their juices flowing. It is an excellent way to start the day!
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for me The Homedics Foot & Calf massager has me spoiled. I was expecting this machine to be much smaller and not work as it suggest but to my surprise it succeeded my expectation. I love the shape and design of it. It feels as if one foot is being massaged by two hands and the other as well. I love the dias and how you can chsnge it to fit your intensity.
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Firm massage I was super excited to use this foot and calf massager. This machine is strong. If you like a deep tissue massages, this is what you need. It feels like it is squeezing your whole leg and feet and then it releases and squeezes again. It also has the roller things going over your feet and calfs as well. It has 4 different settings which apears to be the intense level. It works well for me because I do love a firm rub down especially after a long day at work. Its nice to come home and get a good foot and calf massage without paying for it.
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from powerful This thing is massive! Its not overbearing with weight. Its pretty easy to use. Just plug in and then hit the power button. You can switch between different settings. Some pulse and some massage. With that being said....I wear a size 11 shoe in women. I have a normal width foot. This thing is a little tight when I put my foot in.When it starts the massage process, it kinda crushes your foot and it doesnt feel good. It feel way too tight. The calf part of it is wonderful. This part fits nicely. Its not too tight or loose. It works great! The only other part of it I am not liking is when it turns off, it gets really tight then releases as it decompresses (best word I guess)
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great massage at home The therapist select foot &calf massager is a great at home massager. It really made my feet, and legs feel great. I am a mail person, and I am on my feet all day...I also get tightening in my calf muscles. This really worked out the tiredness in my legs, and feet
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!!! I absolutely loved that this had 4 settings and 3 different intensities. However what impressed me most that I was not expecting was the affect it had on my 10 year old ADHD son. Not often will/can he sit still but this had such an amazing calming effect on him I couldn’t believe it. So sorry his is quickly turning into equipment to benefit him almost part of meditation! I can’t say enough about the phenomenal qualities it has!!
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Product I absolutely love this massager! It feels amazing to have your feet and calves massaged after a long day of standing on your feet! I highly recommend this product to anyone with hurting feet or knots in your calf.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oh My Gosh- Just Wonderful! I've been wanting one of these for awhile now, and am so glad I finally got one! It is just wonderful. Easy to use and it feels SO GOOD! I mean, honestly, I put my legs in this and fired it up and just felt pure joy. So how it works is that you position it beneath your chair or couch, so that your legs fit comfortably in it. I sat on my couch and used it. It's also got a piece that pops up underneath the front edge, to tilt it backward, if you want to lean back a bit. It's got four different settings for different sequences of massage, and it uses both rolling massage and compression massage, so it feels like a person is actually massaging your legs. Just an FYI, for those who are wondering- it's not a vibrating massager. And you can choose from three different intensity levels. I tried it on the highest level, with all four choices of massage, and it did not hurt my legs. And when you turn it off, it finishes it's sequence, and ends up with your legs free and clear, so you don't have to wiggle them out. (I have to admit, I was worried that if I turned it off when it was massaging the fronts of my calves, I might get trapped in there. Thankfully, they thought of that and made it so that it does not happen.) I'm guessing someone would ask if it has a remote, and no it doesn't. But the control panel is right there, within easy reach, between your knees. It's got a fairly long power cord. And it's got removable, washable liners, which is a great feature. And yeah, it's a little heavy (Maybe 25 lbs or so- I'm guessing, because when I got the FedEx ship notice, it said it was 30 lbs, and that would include the retail box and the shipping box, both of which are huge.), but it's got a built in handle on the back, making it easy to grab and move around. But as for me, I live alone, so I'm able to just leave it on the one end of the couch where I can use it whenever I want to. This is going to be such a great thing to have for those nights when I lay in bed and can't sleep because my legs ache. My days of trying to massage my own legs are over! So heck yeah, I recommend it! Everyone needs one of these in their home.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Investment Ever!! I stand, stoop, bend and walk all day at work some days a 12 hour shift and boy let me tell you,my legs would feel as if they were gonna give out at anytime by the end of my shift. I usually would gt relief from getting massages from my nail tech but that wasn't helping me so I got this Foot and calf massager and I must say this is the best decision I've made when it comes to self care. The massager is a good size it has clear buttons on it to operate it. And it fit my feet and calves perfectly. Now to the massage options, you have more than one control and speed. I like the kneading setting because it really gets in there good. I would recommend this to EVERYONE, I haven't stopped talking about it at work!
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THIS! At the end of a long day this foot massager is the perfect thing to relax with. The downside is the size of the unit. It is quite large. The good thing though, if you have a place to store it you can easily move it with the handle on the back of the unit. My entire family has been fighting for a turn with the massager ever since I brought it home.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features This foot and calf masseger Is the best ever I will admit it's a little intense But after a long hard day at work it definitely gets the job done Quite happy with this massager I have tried a lot of foot messagers Completely satisfied with this one
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I got this Therapist Select Foot & Calf Massager it really works great helps me out with the job i have i do alot of walking up and down stairs puts a strain on my legs with my new massager it takes that pain away i normally would spend 20 dollars a month on cushion for my shoes but now no need i get home take a shower relax and massge my feet and calf has gadgets to move around makes feet feel great and ready for the next day thanks
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Heavenly! I really look forward to using this foot and calf massager at the end of the day for my tired feet. It gives a deep massage from by feet to the top of my calves which is very relaxing. It also has 4 different massage settings to target your feet and calves in different ways. It felt a little rough on my muscles at first but after using it a few times it became really relaxing. It runs for 15 minutes which is the perfect amount of time for me. My husband uses it occasionally but I don't really think it fits him. He wears a size 10 shoe and he says it's a little too tight on his feet and calves. I think it a better fit for a woman. I really recommend this if you are on your feet all day and need some relief at the end of the day. This does the job.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! I have chronic pain in my feet and very tight calves. My doctor wanted me to find something to help loosen my calves up. So i found this. This thing is awesome!! It has 4 functions from slow to fast, and each do different things. It squeezes your calves, have rollers, oh its heaven!!
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My entire household loves this thing The foot and calf massager arrived 1 day before an all day walking around outing so, needless to say I unboxed it and tried it out right away. Prevention, right? Man! I was in that bad boy cycling through modes and intensity for a good hour and a half! It's fantastic. I like that I can move my feet forward or sideways-ish and hit different parts of my feet. The calf part is good too it's not as intense in the calf areas and that eliminates concerns of tickling. The following day I was gravy. No tired feet what so ever. Tired rest of my body that is still recovering, but my feet were in great shape. I get achy feet. Probably a sciatic nerve issue or whatever that heel and ball of foot issue is. Sometimes my toes HURT. It's crazy. Anyway, now I have a go to and I am very happy about that. While I was fine, my kids were jacked up, it was a long day and night. Each one took turns in the magic boots (our nickname for the homedics foot and calf massager) and received instant relief. Since that day, I basically can't get a turn unless I bring it up to my room. Someone is constantly in it! Which means this unit will get the live and use it deserves and expects. It's a wonderful addition to our family lol. 4 stars (not 5) only because I'd like stronger compression. Oooh, and accupressure pokeys would be awesome too!
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Relaxing This was much bigger then I expected. It doesn't come with instructions but it's pretty self explanatory... just push the power button. I have kinda large legs and I did find that it squeezed my calves a bit tight but I was able to adjust the position of the machine and it became much more comfortable. It has two positions 1. Straight up and down and 2. Leans back. I gind leaning it back is more comfortable. The handle in back makes it easy to move around the house. It's not heavy, just awkward.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What A Relief! I work on my feet 10 hrs a day at a warehouse and this is what I needed to help sooth my feet and calves. It easy to use and you can control the intensity your self. It also can recline so you can get as comfortable as possible. One dislaimer if you have bigger calves you might have a hard time using this. My husband tried to use it and it didnt work for him, Definitely for smaller calves. Other than that its been a joy to have.
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very relaxing My husband loves this after a long day of welding and ironwork building a bridge. He gets calf cramps often and the deep pressure this provides gives him relief. His only improvement would be to extend the length as it doesn’t go up his whole calf. I enjoy a massage right before bed to help relax. We haven’t even had it a full week yet but we both enjoy it!
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Piece of heaven Homesick therapist select foot and calf massager is a little piece of heaven! My work involves me being on my feet all day. I have used the massager twice so far and it really soothes my tired and achy feet. It has 4 different settings and comes with three different intensities. I have size 6.5 feet and they fit perfectly and the pressure is ideal. It has a polyester outer cover that can be easily removed and washed.
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from this is a painful torture device. Compression is way too hard. Bought it for my wifes birthday and when she tried it, she groaned out in pain. This company does not pay for returns so it cost me another $65 to send it back. They victimized us TWICE! BEWARE! Wondering if my refund will be just as painful in receiving with Homedics?
Date published: 2019-05-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from With all my discounts from Macys... I paid $118 Originally cost $350. Paid $118 Not enough pressure or functions for calf muscles. Feels pretty tight on my size 9 women’s feet. No heat.
Date published: 2019-03-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Didn't even last 3 months I bought this at Christmas for my husband who did not want it. I tried to return it, but it would have cost more than I paid for the massager (We live in Hawaii). So, I kept it and started using it once every 2-3 days beginning the first week of January. At first, it was great. Good options for various kinds of massage. However, it is now the second week of March and it has stopped working (mid-massage). I've checked that the power cord was plugged in. That was not the problem. This unit was not worth the price.
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does the job I bought this and it does the trick and it's pretty bulky.
Date published: 2018-12-21
  • y_2020, m_1, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_FMS-400J, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedics
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 15.3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT