FREE shipping on orders over $50!   (Click for details »)

Cart0Item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
Therapist Select 2.0 Foot & Calf Massager with Soothing Heat

Therapist Select 2.0 Foot & Calf Massager with Soothing Heat

$299.99

(Out of stock)

  • Therapist Select 2.0 Foot & Calf Massager with Soothing Heat Therapist Select 2.0 Foot & Calf Massager with Soothing Heat
  • Therapist Select 2.0 Foot & Calf Massager with Soothing Heat Bar Therapist Select 2.0 Foot & Calf Massager with Soothing Heat Bar
  • Therapist Select 2.0 Foot & Calf Massager with Soothing Heat side Therapist Select 2.0 Foot & Calf Massager with Soothing Heat side
  • Therapist Select 2.0 Foot & Calf Massager with Soothing Heat back Therapist Select 2.0 Foot & Calf Massager with Soothing Heat back
  • Therapist Select 2.0 Foot & Calf Massager with Soothing Heat topp Therapist Select 2.0 Foot & Calf Massager with Soothing Heat topp
  • Therapist Select 2.0 Foot & Calf Massager with Soothing Heat inserts Therapist Select 2.0 Foot & Calf Massager with Soothing Heat inserts
  • Therapist Select 2.0 Foot & Calf Massager with Soothing Heat inserts alone Therapist Select 2.0 Foot & Calf Massager with Soothing Heat inserts alone
  • Therapist Select 2.0 Foot & Calf Massager with Soothing Heat in use Therapist Select 2.0 Foot & Calf Massager with Soothing Heat in use
  • Therapist Select 2.0 Foot & Calf Massager with Soothing Heat women carrying Therapist Select 2.0 Foot & Calf Massager with Soothing Heat women carrying

Therapist Select 2.0 Foot & Calf Massager with Soothing Heat

Model: FMS-500HJ

Quick Overview

Your calves are one of the most underserved muscle groups on your body. Give them and your feet the comfort they need with the HoMedics® Therapist Select 2.0 Foot & Calf Massager with Soothing Heat. This massager provides a full-coverage, deep-kneading and invigorating vibration massage experience from calf to toe. Choose from low, medium, or high intensity, as well as 6 unique massage programs to suit your massage needs. Add the “heat” option for the most relaxing experience. Adjustable tilt allows you to enjoy your massage from nearly any seated position, while removable, washable liners let you keep everything clean.

Details

Good Vibes

Good vibrations and rolling in the deep

The HoMedics® Therapist Select 2.0 Foot & Calf Massager with heat provides two different massage types of massage. The deep kneading rolling massage option relaxes and soothes while the invigorating vibration massage option rejuvenates tired feet and calves.

Customized to the max

Every massage should be customized. With the ability to choose between low, medium or high intensity there is no question that each massage will be fine-tuned to your needs. We take a step further with 6 unique massage programs to make sure you leave your massage feeling your best. Don’t forget about the soothing heat to tie it all together.

customize
easycare

The perfect fit with easy after care

We all know that not everyone is the same height and easy after care is always a bonus. There are no worries here on either account and we have got solutions for both problems. No matter if your 4’11’’ or 6’5’’ the adjustable tilt option makes sure that you are comfortable during each use and makes it perfect for the whole family to use from adult to child. With removable, washable liners you get a clean massager every use.

Key Features

  • Deep kneading rolling massage relaxes and soothes calves and feet
  • Invigorating vibration massage rejuvenates tired feet and calves
  • Soothing heat enhances your massage experience
  • Low, medium, and high intensity for a customized massage
  • Six unique massage programs allow you to enjoy the perfect massage
  • Adjustable tilt for a comfortable angle during use
  • Removable, washable liners
Therapist Select 2.0 Foot & Calf Massager with Soothing Heat is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 40.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for feet and legs! I love coming home to work to this! First and foremost, I love that the product was ready to go after I un-boxed it! This gives you a fantastic foot and leg massage. It massages the bottom of your foot with moving rolling balls and moves up to your calves, while simultaneously vibrating. I had an old machine which only vibrated but this does both at the same time. It feels great on the calves and ankles as well. It squeezes and holds my calves with the right tension which you can adjust based on your comfort level. There's also heat which you can turn on and off. Really good for stimulating the blood flow and circulation. My legs fit very comfortably in the calf openings. I was concerned this wouldn't work for me because I have wide calves. It's very quiet. I use it while sitting in front of the tv. It's not heavy and easy to move to another location.
Date published: 2019-10-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Different type of foot massager I've never experienced a foot massage quite like this. The rolling and compression massage was very tight but it's to relax and sooth tension and sore muscles in your calves and feet., The vibration massage also helps sore muscles as the heat helps comfort tied muscles. It has 6 unique programs and 3 intensity levels with a self explanatory remote. A easy to carry handle and washable liners.
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from works good I received the Therapist Select 2.0 Foot & calf massager with heat. I have to say at first I was a little scared of it . I set it up and did what the instructions said ,I turned it on and OMG it was squeezing my feet so bad they hurt . I than tried different positions for my feet since they are small and the area for the feet is rather large , I tried different positions till I found the right one that did not hurt my feet. Once I found the right potions for my feet I was in heaven .. It felt so good massaging my calf's and feet and the heat is just right.. The unit is big so make sure you have room for it.. I love that it has a bar in the from so that it helps with the positions and keeps it stable This way you can use it from different furniture . I use this every night now . Since I broke my knee 2 yrs ago I get cramps and charlie horses in my calf's and since using this I have not had any.. Just know when you start this its turns on automatically so make sure your feet are in the right spot or it will hurt
Date published: 2019-10-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Finally my feet can have a daily massage. Purchased for my feet which were aching every day. Gets the blood circulation going. Heat function is either not working or rather weak.
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best. Thing. EVER I work at a school and am on my feet all day. I love coming home after a long day and putting my feet and calfs into this massager and sitting and relaxing for a bit to help the pain. It has different settings and different ways for the massage to happen as well as the heat aspect. The only thing I dont really like is how big it is, but I also understand that is why the massage is so great. The little ones just dont have the same effect. All in all, great product!
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from had to return i though it will take time to get use to it ,but it still never reach my calves no matter how .
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Painful even on lower intensity setting! Just received this and was super excited to open and try out. Read instructions and plugged in. Stuck in my feet and legs and had to take them out within 30 seconds. It was very painful not so much on the calves but excruciating on the feet like it tried to bend my foot in half and crunch bones. I am a small person with small legs and feet and calves so I couldn't imagine someone any bigger having any success with this machine. Very disappointed.
Date published: 2019-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My newest obsession! I bought a Homedics Therapist Select 2.0 Foot & Calf Massager with Soothing Heat and I can't say enough positive things about it! It literally gives the best, most relaxing foot and calf massage I have ever had! This thing is spa grade quality! It is kind of big, but I can easily look past its size for the amount of absolute joy and relaxation it has provided me. I use it every single day, several times a day! I work all day on my feet, and I used to just have to deal with the pain, but with Therapist Select 2.0 Foot & Calf Massager with Soothing Heat I can feel relaxed and revitalized on a daily basis, and ready for another hard day at work! It's really quiet too, so I can use it at night and not wake anyone up! The soothing heat is a great feature, and I absolutely love all the different programs, but I am most obsessed with program 1! It's simply amazing!!
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this I got this because I am on my feet all day and I am in love with it. love the diffrent pressure and mode settings 5 diffrent setting and 3 pressure that are all fabulous the calf massage is wonderful also has a heat setting to relax stressed mussles the removable lining is a great feature and super easy to use it's great to get a foot massage every day would highly recommend to any one
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! This massager is amazing! I have a lot of pain in my feet after standing all day and this massager really makes my feet and legs feel great. The massage is not overly strong, but strong enough to work the muscles. There are various modes which include a variance of kneading, vibrating, and pounding. There is also a heat option. I will probably use this several times a week.
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Warning do not buy if you have a larger calf Being plus size there is no way you can fit comfortably into this with out the machine squeezing your legs to death.
Date published: 2018-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolute Godsend I’m on my feet a lot and by the end of the day my feet and calves are often killing me, making it difficult to sleep. We bought this and it’s been absolutely amazing. A week after getting it, I started running to lose weight and once again use this before I go to bed and it really helps with my calf and foot pain. Highly recommended!!!
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just wow!! I love that you can adjust the intensity and also select different massage settings to best suit your needs. The massaging action feels like hands working my entire lower legs and feet and I can definitely feel the relief almost immediately. It tends to massage a bit hard at times but not enough to make me not love t.
Date published: 2019-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy this!! This has been an absolute lifesaver! As someone who works on their feet all week long and participates in charity walks, I am in love! It massages in just the right way and has a nice light hear to it. Super easy set up, just pull it out of the box and let yourself be pampered. Very satisfied with this product.
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Massager I absolutely love this foot and calf massager and my wife is a big fan also! It’s extremely comfortable and easy to use. It also has several options to adjust the intensity and type of massage based on your preferences. The heat feature is really nice also. Such a great way to relax at the end of a long day!
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A blessing from above! I get so tired and sore working twelve hour shifts, six days a week; I'm on my feet for most of that time. The HoMedics Therapist Foot & Calf Massager has been a godsend. It gives me a deep massage from calf to toe and I always add the heat option, it really relaxes these old sore muscles.
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Massage I bought this about a month ago. This product is great to get blood circulation going through your legs. I like that it has different setting and the heat is a great touch. You can sit in just about every upright position and use this, making it comfortable and convenient.
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Feels good! I received the Foot and Calf Massager with heat and it feels really good after a long day. My husband and I both suffer with foot issues and the massager helps so much to relieve the pain. It does take a little getting used to in the beginning but well worth it!
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heaven sent This is such a awesome massager. they have them at my physical therapy. They are always using them. I told them I had my own now and they were thrilled. I love that is really does help me with my sore muscles. There are so many settings and perfect for anyone.
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great massager I was looking for a foot and calf massager. I found this therapist select 2.0 foot and calf massager. It feels good on my calf but it hurts the balls of my feet when it’s on. You can select different speeds and it does feel good after a long day of working
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 star Massager Something which I or perhaps anyone would ever want after long walks in a day and looking to get some immediate relaxation. Great massager. works pretty well and is extremely soothing and relaxing. Works within minutes of usage. Can't wait for winters now.
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful This thing is so amazing. It helps your legs and feet all at the same time. My son has muscular dystrophy and this has helped with his legs so much. When they start hurting he will just hook this up and let it do its magic. He loves it.
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from wife likes it but no heat? wife likes it but no heat ,fedex fianlly delivered sunday morning at 12:26 am. i know its not your fault . i dont plan on sending back now durning the holiday period ,but i want you to know it may comeback its up to my wife
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oh my goodness this thing is amazing! Wow! I LOVE the massage this device gives my feet and calves. This massager wraps around 3 sides of my legs and feet and pulses, vibrates, kneads, compresses, and heats my legs till they're relaxed and feeling amazing.
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Great product that does the job. You *DO* need to give your legs 5 minutes or so to get used to the kneading. I wear a 14 (US) shoes size and my feet fit in the unit just right. The calf part is a little tight though.
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from needed relief I got the massager for my wife she is on her feet all day she loves it .I tried it an I think its great well made but the heat setting is not that warm but it will do . great investmentl
Date published: 2019-06-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Investment I bought this several weeks ago. Great features. Will bless my whole family. I wish the massage went up higher on the calf (I have really long legs), but I really enjoy it.
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am in love! All that I hoped for and more. The different programs and intensity levels add variety and keeps it interesting. My feet and legs so so grateful for this product.
Date published: 2019-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great!!!!! Machine is fantastic, foot width doesn't matter, EVERYONE can use this machine, just ask Homedics!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2019-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A treat I bought for my wife and she loves it, uses it every day.
Date published: 2019-12-15
  • y_2020, m_4, d_5, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_FMS-500HJ, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedics
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 134.48ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Document Gallery


Contact Support

Visit our Contact Us page for contact information.

Shipping & Delivery

Our goal is to get your product to you as quickly as possible!

Most orders leave our warehouse same day if ordered before 3:00pm ET Monday thru Friday. All orders placed after 3:00pm ET ship the next business day. HoMedics ships using FedEx and offers FedEx Economy shipping, which generally takes 5-7 business days, FedEx Standard shipping, which generally takes 2-5 business days, and FedEx Priority shipping, which generally takes 1-2 business days. The arrival time of your order will be the fulfillment time PLUS the shipping time of the method you selected.

Shipping fees are calculated based on the size of the order and the shipping method chosen.

Learn more about our shipping policy and fees »

Returns

!f you're not entirely happy with your purchase, we're here to help!

Returns of merchandise purchased from this website may be made within 30 days of receipt for a full refund of cost of the merchandise. The total of your return will be credited to the charge card that you used at the time of your purchase (minus shipping and handling). If the product you received was damaged, defective, or if the wrong item was shipped to you, we'll also refund the shipping cost, but you must first contact HoMedics Consumer Relations prior to returning your product. Please see our Contact Us page for full contact information.

Learn more about our returns policy »