FREE shipping on orders over $50!   (Click for details »)

Cart0Item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
Shiatsu XL Massage Cushion with Soothing Heat frnt

Shiatsu XL Massage Cushion with Soothing Heat

$199.99

(In stock)

  • Shiatsu XL Massage Cushion with Soothing Heat frnt Shiatsu XL Massage Cushion with Soothing Heat frnt
  • Shiatsu XL Massage Cushion with Soothing Heat frnt on Shiatsu XL Massage Cushion with Soothing Heat frnt on
  • Shiatsu XL Massage Cushion with Soothing Heat side on Shiatsu XL Massage Cushion with Soothing Heat side on
  • Shiatsu XL Massage Cushion with Soothing Heat side Shiatsu XL Massage Cushion with Soothing Heat side
  • Shiatsu XL Massage Cushion with Soothing Heat life Shiatsu XL Massage Cushion with Soothing Heat life

Shiatsu XL Massage Cushion with Soothing Heat

Model: MCS-755HJ

Quick Overview

Sit back and relax — the massage experts at HoMedics® have your back. The new Shiatsu XL Massage Cushion with Soothing Heat features an extra-long massage track to provide total back coverage, helping calm and loosen tight muscles from top to bottom. Four sets of gentle rolling massage nodes help deliver a customized, deep-kneading massage comparable to one from a professional masseuse. Three back massage zones let you concentrate the massage on your upper back and shoulders, lower back, or your entire back. Or, select the spot massage to zero in on one specific area for targeted relaxation. Add in soothing heat and seat vibration to further heighten your massage experience. The Shiatsu XL comes with a programmable remote and fits most chairs.

Availability: In stock

$199.99

Details

Shiatsu and Roll

Shiatsu and roll with a little extra thrown in

Shiatsu massage provides deep kneading to relax to loosen tight back muscles while the gentle rolling massage features four unique node settings. Choose between three back massage zones of upper back and shoulders, lower back or your entire back for ultimate customization. The extra-long massage track provides total back coverage from neck/shoulders to lower lumbar.

In the palm of your hand

Nothing ruins a good massage like having to fumble with controls on the side of a back massager while you’re trying to relax and unwind. The Shiatsu XL massage cushion with soothing heat comes with a programmed controller for ease of use. And no losing it between seat cushions or on a desk or table somewhere because it is attached to the unit.

In Palm
heat

Heat for the win

The soothing heat function adds just a little bit extra to any massage session. Sit back, relax and allow it to comfort tired, over-worked muscles.

Key Features

  • Extra-long massage track provides total back coverage--from neck/shoulders to lower lumbar
  • Shiatsu massage provides deep kneading to relax and loosen tight back muscles
  • Gentle rolling massage features four unique node settings for ultimate customization
  • Three back massage zones let you concentrate the massage on your upper back and shoulders, lower back, or massage your entire back
  • Spot massage allows you to pin-point a specific spot for targeted relaxation
  • Enjoy seat vibration to invigorate muscles in the lower lumbar region
  • Soothing heat comforts tired, over-worked muscles
  • Programmed controller for ease of use
  • Integrated strapping system fits most chairs
Shiatsu XL Massage Cushion with Soothing Heat is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 40.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Phenomenal Massager This is the best Massager. I love it. There are so many features on this one. I like the fact that it is extra tall to reach more of the upper body and neck area. It is controlled via the remote control. There are several options on the areas to massage. It has several zones to focus the massage on. I like the rolling feature that can be preset to use just on the upper or lower area. It can be enhanced by using the heat feature. It can spot and area, knead as well as tap. There is even an area on the bottom of the massager. It has it all to help with a spa like experience. I feel great after using it every time.
Date published: 2019-10-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from amazing massage! I love this massage cushion! Just pop it in a chair and plug it in! I put it in my recliner. Works great Love the Shiatsu.! The little balls actually do a circular motion. Just wish they went up a little higher. So I could get a neck massage as well. Very nice easy to figure out controller!
Date published: 2019-10-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty good I like this massage cushion. It took me a while to figure out the best settings for me. When I first turned it on, it seemed to be too hard and not comfortable but after I tried adjusting several of the settings, I found the one that I like the best. My only complaint is that the heat function does not get hot enough to really even feel it. I would like it better if it was warmer.
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! The Shiatsu XL massage cushion is an awesome product. If you have sore muscles this is the product for you. It has four different positions to loosen those knots in your muscles. It does a rolling massage and it kneads deep. It also comes with a heat option. If you don't want a rolling massage you can have just vibration. It comes with a remote control so you can easily pick and choose your options. I would recommend this high-quality Homedics massage Cushion.
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great investment! This is a great investment to make if you have chronic back aches. In the evening when my back feels tight from the days activities just spending a few minutes with the Shiatsu Massage Cushion really loosens it up. It relaxes me and helps me to sleep better.
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They are relaxing and therapeutic! They are relaxing and therapeutic! There are plenty of these types of massages available in many price ranges. This one seems to hit the sweet spot as far as price to value. It’s nice that you can select upper back lower back or even target a specific area. Now the weather is cooler the heat is it awesome benefit as well.
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Message: The best message Cushion with Heat I love this Shiatsu XL Massage Cushion with Soothing Heat which makes the massage that much better than just a massage. This product really massages and makes my whole spine feel a lot better. It makes my muscles feel better and It makes me feel all over better than ever. This product feels so good and the massage is awesome. With the heat, it makes the massage so much better . I was so shocked at have great the massage was when I first used it. I did the demo first to see what it was like on all the different types of massage that I can get. Now, I put the settings on what I need and love, and it feels so heavenly awesome. Thanks Shiatsu for making this product. It is the best massage that you can possibly get from any type of product like this one. Try it and buy it. You will never be disappointed with this massage machine at all. In fact, you will be very pleased with Shiatsu XL Massage Cushion with Soothing Heat.
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Relaxing Massage cushion with soothing heat This massage cushion with soothing heat is relaxing. Some settings are uncomfortable. But over all it’s a nice portable massager. It’s easy to use. I use it on my sofa. It comes in handy after a long day. I definitely recommend this product.
Date published: 2019-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product!! I received the Shiatsu XL Massage Cushion With Soothing Heat and was very excited to put it to use after a very hard day. All i can say is...WOW!! Amazing! Automatically, the heat turns on and that massage starts to do its job. It starts at the neck and works all the way to your lower lumbar and gets everything in between. I HIGHLY recommend this product and definitely going to buy them for the upcoming holidays for my family and close friends. AMAZING!!!
Date published: 2019-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice massager/little bit of heat As someone who has had back problems for years this massage cushion has been really helpful just something I can use daily is I’m feeling extra sore. I had a back fusion as a teenager. I always can use a heating pad or massager on my back. This just feels like more of a light massage with a little bit of heat but I know I have a lot of tension and stiffness in my lower back, it really just helps after a long day of work. I kind of see this as my daily back maintenance, but it’s actually really useful for upper back pain as well. Really easy to use and set up. Nothing really to have to put together or anything either. This could be great for people that have chronic back pain like myself.
Date published: 2019-10-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good chair mounted massager This massager has been good for the whole family. The massaging components cover a large area so it’s easy to find a position which works well. Controls are straightforward and easy to use. Overall, it’s a good massager.
Date published: 2019-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shiatsu XL Massage Cushion With Soothing Heat I received this a week ago and I am so happy I did! The Shiatsu Massage Cushion with soothing heat does excately that. It has rolling massage that can move up and down your back. The massage nodes will rotate while traveling up and down your back soothing tense muscles and it sure does work amazing! The Shiatsu Massage Cushion also has heat that you can turn on or off with the remote that controls all the functions. Also if you have a certain spot you want to target you can use the remote to stop and get your heat and massage right there. I love the different speeds it has. You can set it on low, medium, and high shiatsu speed. It helped my aching muscles tremendously. I would recommend it to anyone.
Date published: 2019-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This product came in a very big box I was excited when I received it. I took it out and set it up and turn it on and all I can say is once I tried it I did not want to get up. I draw for a living and when I came home and tried this the experience was so amazing. The soothing heat and the massage features helps out so much when you've been driving all day and you have aches and pains this thing works so great I definitely would recommend this product.
Date published: 2019-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! I love this product! It is a full massager which goes up and down your back. It hits all the right spots and has heat! I have dedicated a chair to just this massager which gets used all the time. I will use this massager daily!!
Date published: 2019-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kiss Your Back Pain Goodbye! The Shiatsu XL Massage Cushion is literally a life saver! My husband and I suffer from chronic back pain and this cushion has helped so much in just a few days. I have had much less tightness in my shoulders and I am able to bend without hurting. My husband works in a warehouse and is constantly lifting heavy boxes, always coming home in pain but not anymore; he's been so much happier and isn't having to take hardly any OTC pain meds. I am very happy with the XL size increase because it reaches everywhere I need it to. Having the attached easy to use remote is also a life saver; I know for sure it won't get lost . I also like the mulitple intensity setting options since I prefer a less intense massage than my husband as well as the option of different concentration points. The heat is an amazing bonus as well! This massage cushion has something for everyone and we just cannot live with out it! Don't hesitate to buy!
Date published: 2019-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great options I love this! I have a bad back and I use this at work in my chair and I love it. Everyone always want to try it out and sit at my desk. It has 4 different setting and they feel like your getting a message. One is heat which is great. Love that it has a remote. Easy to switch options.
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Relaxing This back massager could not come at a more perfect time. I am heavily pregnant and in need of relaxation. It feels like I visited a spa each and everytime I use it. I love the different levels of intensity in the massage and especially the heating sensation. I feel completely spoled by the Shiatsu XL Massage Cushion.
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Deep Tissue Massage This HoMedics Shiatsu XL massage cushion with soothing heat truly gives a phenomenal deep-tissue massage in the comfort of your own home! I was not expecting the level of intensity of the massage to be equal to one you would get at a spa. The heat adds the right element for a perfect massage every time! I highly recommend this HoMedics Siatsu!
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazingly refreshing! This Massage Cushion is a masterpiece! It couldn't have been made better or with more functions. I loved the many different modes and the fact that it heats up will be amazing in the fall and winter months.
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great massage! This is a great massage chair! If you want a good, deep massage, this is the massage chair for you. There are 4 rolling ball that will massage your back from top to bottom in different spots that you can chose from. It can also massage just one spot on your back. You can have a shiatsu massage or chose to have a rolling massage. With the rolling massage there are 4 different settings you can chose from. I find the shiatzu to be a little rough for me but I really love the rolling massage. It also heats up and the seat will vibrate. It's pretty simple to use with the attached remote. The first few days that I used this I had some tender spots on my back but it got better after a few more uses. I have a lot of back pain at the end of the day and this really helps a lot! I really look forward to using this everyday! I just set it onto my recliner and it's good to go.
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good massage The shiatsu massage cushion is easy to throw on any chair and start using. The cushion has an elastic belt to attach to a chair to keep from sliding. The massage is deep and works great on tired muscles.
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features Shiatsu XL Massage Cushion with Soothing Heat is absolutely amazing . It did more that what I expected , and no more pain. The minute I sat on it , I did not want to leave , it was so relaxing and felt my pain get lesser. It is a very well made product , with the highest quality materials. It has a nice cushioned back and seat cushions. It has straps to hold around the chair , so it does not slip .It has a nice compartment to place the remote in , while u getting a whole back massage . I adjusted it according to my pain and I could press the button to stop at a specific spot or get the whole experience. The rolling massage was much gentler. , the balls roll smoothly in place and it goes up and down . Kneading is perfect for working out knots , which I had and was my favorite .Tapping is the least , the balls pounds on your back. It gives u a good massage either mode u choose. I love that you can focus on one sit and let it work it's magic. Absolutely amazing product.
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from relaxing This has helped with my back pain and I love the heat feature I can use in the winter and on cold nights and keep me relaxed and warm at the same time.. I'm glad I got to review this with my own words..
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product This massage cushion has been a game changer for me! Having both Scoliosis in my upper back and Degenerated Disc in the lower I have experienced a great deal of pain for sometime now but since owning this product my quality of life has improved. There are different settings...It has heat option, kneeding, rotations, and vibration. Also you can set it for the spot you need or a full back massage. I've used this everyday since I have owned it and will continue to do so as it greatly reduces my pain levels and relieves the tension. Easy to use and set up. You'll want a stiff backed chair to place it on. Read directions prior to using.
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helps sooth aches and pains! I received this massage cushion and was extremely excited to give it a try the 1st day. I do boot camp style workouts 3-5 days a week. I’m always sore. I was thrilled at the massage & kneading ability to remove knots in my back from this massage cushion. It helps relieves so much soreness. It will be used daily from here on out. I love feeling tense free without the soreness. The heat is a bonus feature. How relaxing!! I definitely would recommend this massage cushion to anyone in the market. I received mine in exchange for an honest review.
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I really like it. So easy to use right out of the box. I read the directions and started using it right away. I love that you have 3 zones to choose between and the heat function is perfect. It is so nice that it is all done by remote control. After using it my back already feels better and it is not really heavy to move around if you need to. I would recommend to anyone that loves a good massage or has a bad back.
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helped me in the years past on my older unit Like this model because it goes up higher on the shoulders
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy with Purchase! Bought one for my man friend for Christmas 2 years ago. He uses it everyday, sometimes several times a day. I finally bought one for myself, and use it everyday also. Have a lot of tension build up by my shoulder blade and been working on massaging it out. The cushion is doing all the work and the tension is almost gone. Very happy with my purchase!
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product I just got this product and it seems to me one of the best at low prices and good quality highly recommended has helped me a lot with the stress of my back and shoulders excellent and the shipping on time thanks to team Homedics
Date published: 2019-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! So glad to find an extra long one. Even though I am 5'5" and averagely proportioned, I had wished my old one was longer. This one also has more massage pattern options. It gives a firm massage, which I want. If a lighter touch is desired, you can drape a towel over it. I have no use for the vibrating seat - doesnt do a thing for me - but you can just not turn that option on. Definitely recommend! My old one (same brand) still worked fine after several years of use, until something heavy fell on it and cracked something inside :-(
Date published: 2018-12-30
  • y_2020, m_1, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_MCS-755HJ, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedics
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 44.21ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT