FREE shipping on orders over $50!   (Click for details »)

Cart0Item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
Shiatsu & Vibration Body Massager - Main

Shiatsu+ Vibration Body Massager

$79.99

(In stock)

  • Shiatsu & Vibration Body Massager - Main Shiatsu & Vibration Body Massager - Main
  • Shiatsu & Vibration Body Massager - Heat On Cord Showing Shiatsu & Vibration Body Massager - Heat On Cord Showing
  • Shiatsu & Vibration Body Massager - Cord Tucked Shiatsu & Vibration Body Massager - Cord Tucked
  • Shiatsu & Vibration Body Massager Heat - Cord Tucked Shiatsu & Vibration Body Massager Heat - Cord Tucked

Shiatsu+ Vibration Body Massager

Model: SP-129HJ

Availability: In stock

$79.99

Quick Overview

Experience an incredibly versatile massage with the lightweight HoMedics® Shiatsu+ Vibration Body Massager. Its innovative design allows you to use it as a pillow for the neck, back, and shoulders, or place it under your legs for a convenient massage for your thighs, calves, and feet. The shiatsu massage action kneads deep to loosen and comfort tight muscles, while vibration and soothing heat options add comfort. You can even reverse direction with the reverse function, just like the hands of a masseuse.

Details

  • Shiatsu massage kneads deep to loosen and comfort tight muscles
  • Vibration massage with high/low settings and three auto programs melts away tension
  • Soothing heat for added relaxation
  • Reverse function allows you to reverse the direction of the shiatsu massage must like the hands of a masseur
  • Innovative design allows for use in a variety of settings: chair, sofa, bed
  • Convenient hand controller for easy operation
Shiatsu+ Vibration Body Massager is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 34.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great massager This is a great massager. Depending on how you play said it needs deep or you can reduce the pressure. I just wish I had more of these a place all over my body at once. The heat function is great on my tired feet from walking around all day at work. I also use it while sitting in my recliner to knead my sore back and get the knots out of my neck. The vibration function and it’s just a little bit a kid that really helps work at those tight knots. I’ve use this on my feet my legs my back my neck and absolutely love it.
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just for me I have a lot of back and neck problems. I’ve had a lower fusion in my back,and several injections in my back and neck. This massager is my best friend. It helps so much with aches and pain, even has heat,all the different settings makes it perfect for any spot.
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great body massager! It works incredibly well!! I work 50+ hours a week and I'm getting to that age when my body gets so sore too fast. This is my first body massager and it didn't disappoint!! It was super easy to connect the cords. Plug it in and turn it on. I have used it every single day since its arrival. I really like the multi-rotational directions of the Shiatsu balls-clockwise for a bit, then counterclockwise for a 20 minute session. It's helped so much on my stiff shoulders. Highly recommend to everyone!!
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing massager! I often have pain in my neck an back. I have been looking for something that has heat and vibration. This product is amazing! The pad itself is super soft and comfortable. Throw in all the features and you will be in heaven! The heat helps melt away pain while you get a shiatsu massage or a vibration massage or both! The reverse function is awesome! I love the remote that is included so you have complete control over your massage experience at your fingertips! I love this product!
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works wonderfully This Shiatsu massager works really well. It features a soft cover, vibration, massage and heat. The massage heads spin in both directions which makes it nice because it works muscles from both directions. The vibration is very relaxing along with the heat. The cover is soft and it doesn't seem to make me sweat. It works knots out of shoulders, neck, and upper back really well. I've even sat up in a chair and used it on my lower back. I also like the auto program feature.
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You don't need a masseuse I have been renovating my house and been so exhausted at the end of the day. I tried my new massager and was so surprised how well the shiatsu massage function worked. The shiatsu knobs turn in one direction, and can be reversed with the remote control. It is important to position yourself correctly for the neck massager so that the knobs don't rub on your head. Just keep moving it until it feels best. The vibration has several levels and helped my back feel great!
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful product I received the HoMedics Shiatsu+ Vibration Body Massager form TryIt Sampling for my honest review. I seriously don't know how I've lived this long without this in my life! I love, love, love this massager. It really feels like someone's hands massaging you. It gives off the perfect amount of heat as well. I have been using it every night. I like that you can adjust the vibration settings (there are 5) and that you can reverse the way the hands massage you.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This massager is so amazing. My whole family of five takes turns using it. I have to fight to get it back! I like that you can change the way the massagers rotate. I do wish that you could turn down the intensity. I have fibromyalgia so I am especially sensitive and sometimes it’s a little much for me. It’s not for my husband and kids though so I know that it isn’t for the average person. I will definitely recommend this to people. We love it!
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shiatsu Massager It's kinda shaped like a pillow buy it's rather flat except where the massage heads are You plug it up and place it behind your back while sitting on a.couch or in a chair and use the remote the massage heads go clockwise and counterclockwise it also.massages below the heads but not as good as the massage heads ot really gets deep in your muscles it does cut off on its on after about 10 or 15 minutes over all its wonderful
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good massage This actually gives better massages than I was expecting. I really like the shiatsu mode because it gives deep massages. I use it on my lower back and neck mainly, but have also used it on my calves after a long hike. The vibrating mode is also great for relaxing, especially in winter combined with the heat mode. I recommend this product if you are looking for a nice massager to use at home
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never want to stop using it! I love this massager! I'm really glad it automatically shuts off after a period of time because I'd otherwise use it forever! I hurt my back a few weeks ago and this had really helped me handle the pain. I just turn on the heat and the massager area and go. It rocks that I can use it while sitting in my chair or lying down. I found the shiatsu really helpful for my neck, too!
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great massager I get regular monthly body massages but wanted something in between since I do a lot of gardening and yardwork with heavy lifting at times. This shiatsu massager does not disappoint. I’ve used it on my neck, upper, middle and lower back and it’s wonderful. It really does the trick and outperforms the massage I get from the masseuse.
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I'm so happy I got this this made me feel so much better after I used it very comfy material and soft the heat works great and stress is like all gone I used this for 20 minutes I have back problems and this works great to get deep in the muscles and tensions differently helps with this great product I recommend that you go get one
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Relaxing Massager Love the quality of how this moves across the back of my neck and shoulders.Has a 15minute timer that turns it off automatically. Helps to decrease the pain in my legs and back too. The heat helps the swelling in my legs and ankles. Plugs into a 120-volt household outlet.
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love it I love how the, Shiatsu+ Vibration Body Massager makes me so relaxed. It most definitely does a better job at massaging than my son does, it doesn't quit after 5 minutes lol. I like the different options on it for different needs on my body. I love it so much!!!
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect after a long day I love this massager after a long day at work. As a dental hygienist my upper back, neck, and shoulders are sore and tired after working and this massager is so nice to have because you can use it sitting up or laying down. The heat on it is a nice extra also.
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Massager I absolutely Love this body massager. It works so great at relieving my stress, aches and pains. The Shiatsu Massager offers heat, different direction control, and controllable vibrations. I was able to use it on multiple areas of my body. So relaxing
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So relaxing I was looking for something to relax me and help with body aches. This body massager is very relaxing and I can adjust the intensity as needed. The heat temperature is just right and it sure helps with aches. I'm very impressed with this massager.
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Relaxing! I love my Shiatsu Body Massager! It’s especially nice for when I come home from a long day at work. It’s easy to use and has different settings for different areas of the body and different levels of muscle tension. I definitely recommend it!
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazingly Soft This is sooooo soft and comfortable to lay on. Living in Texas I rarely use the heat but the shiatsu massage is amazing. It helps with painful or sore muscles while the vibration is great for relaxation. The controls are easy to use.
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ok This made my muscles feel so much better after a long 18 hour day of work.i cut it on sat there and enjoyed.it worked all the tension and stress out of my muscles.i love the fact that it is heated and lightweight
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shiatsu+ Vibration Body Massager This exceeded expectations. We love it. The massage is solid, it has an adjustable vibrating pad that has heat options. All the controls can run independently or together. Works great for my neck and shoulders.
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality massager I got this a few weeks ago and haven’t; stopped using it in the evening after work. I love that it is small enough to store neatly in my small closet, yet it works like it is a large one at a spa chair.
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Only runs for 10 minutes I also bought this massager from HSN. It feels really good on my back but only goes for 10 minutes. Nowhere does it describe that there is only a 10 minute timer on this. Why does it do this?
Date published: 2018-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works for different parts! This one is awesome! It helps different parts of my body managing to decrease some of my daily pains! I can lay my neck, leg, stomach, chest etc. On the massager and it feels amazing!
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft, plush Massager I work out with weights and walk approximately 7 miles per day at my job, so I experience aching muscles and need relief/relaxation. The spousal unit does not offer massages but this one does! This Massager which is surrounded by a very soft, plush velvet type material is perfect for me. It is SO cushy and comfy. It also has the versatility to be moved around from the neck area, lower back, legs etc. I use primarily from my neck to lower back areas. The cord is long enough to move around and it is light weight and can move easily from a chair, sofa,bed etc, so no heavy lifting. It is very versatile and I might consider it for travel too. No assembly required: take out of the box and plug it in. So simple and convenient! Settings: I prefer the Shiatsu setting over the vibrating setting. That's just me I do not like to be "shaken". I use the Shiatsu and can use or not use the heat setting. A dream! The Shiatsu really gets in it does not just roll over the area. The remote included has features to program and you can make the Shiatsu go in reverse/opposite direction. It does provide for me the relief and flexibility needed for a quality at home massage experience.
Date published: 2019-07-10
  • y_2020, m_8, d_13, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP-129HJ, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedics
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 59.21ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Document Gallery


Contact Support

Visit our Contact Us page for contact information.

Shipping & Delivery

Our goal is to get your product to you as quickly as possible!

Most orders leave our warehouse same day if ordered before 3:00pm ET Monday thru Friday. All orders placed after 3:00pm ET ship the next business day. HoMedics ships using FedEx and offers FedEx Economy shipping, which generally takes 5-7 business days, FedEx Standard shipping, which generally takes 2-5 business days, and FedEx Priority shipping, which generally takes 1-2 business days. The arrival time of your order will be the fulfillment time PLUS the shipping time of the method you selected.

Shipping fees are calculated based on the size of the order and the shipping method chosen.

Learn more about our shipping policy and fees »

Returns

!f you're not entirely happy with your purchase, we're here to help!

Returns of merchandise purchased from this website may be made within 30 days of receipt for a full refund of cost of the merchandise. The total of your return will be credited to the charge card that you used at the time of your purchase (minus shipping and handling). If the product you received was damaged, defective, or if the wrong item was shipped to you, we'll also refund the shipping cost, but you must first contact HoMedics Consumer Relations prior to returning your product. Please see our Contact Us page for full contact information.

Learn more about our returns policy »