FREE shipping on orders over $50!   (Click for details »)

Cart0Item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
Shiatsu Elite Pro Massage Cushion with Heat main

Shiatsu Elite II Massage Cushion with Soothing Heat

$249.99

(In stock)

  • Shiatsu Elite Pro Massage Cushion with Heat main Shiatsu Elite Pro Massage Cushion with Heat main
  • Shiatsu Elite Pro Massage Cushion with Heat frong Shiatsu Elite Pro Massage Cushion with Heat frong
  • Shiatsu Elite Pro Massage Cushion with Heat left Shiatsu Elite Pro Massage Cushion with Heat left
  • Shiatsu Elite Pro Massage Cushion with Heat left on Shiatsu Elite Pro Massage Cushion with Heat left on
  • Shiatsu Elite Pro Massage Cushion with Heat remote Shiatsu Elite Pro Massage Cushion with Heat remote
  • Shiatsu Elite Pro Massage Cushion with Heat lifestyle 1 Shiatsu Elite Pro Massage Cushion with Heat lifestyle 1
  • Shiatsu Elite Pro Massage Cushion with Heat lifestyle 2 Shiatsu Elite Pro Massage Cushion with Heat lifestyle 2

Shiatsu Elite II Massage Cushion with Soothing Heat

Model: MCS-845HJ

Quick Overview

Sit back and enjoy the stimulating HoMedics® Shiatsu Elite II Massage Cushion with Soothing Heat. This easy-to-use massager features 3 massage styles: kneading shiatsu, rolling with width adjustment, and spot massage. Address your neck, shoulders, and seat all at once (or separately) with 3 preset massage programs, or add soothing heat for ultimate relaxation. Comes with a programmed controller and integrated strapping system to fit most chairs.

Availability: In stock

$249.99

Details

“Customize”

Customized with you in mind

The HoMedics® Shiatsu Elite II Massage Cushion fits all needs when it comes to an at home massage experience. Choose between a three back-massage zones of upper, lower or entire back as well as two different massage styles. For a deep muscle massage pick kneading shiatsu or for a gentle relaxing massage go for the rolling with width adjustment feature.

Turning up the comfort

Pin point specific targeted areas with the spot massage option. For an added boost in relaxation turn on the soothing heat feature for additional comfort.

“Pinpoint”
“Control”

Control in your hands and slip free

There is no need to fumble for awkwardly placed controls with the Shiatsu Elite II Massage Cushion. A pre-programed controller is included so that all of your options are at the push of a button in your hands. No need to reach around or try to memorize on the back or side of the unit where each button is. The integrated strapping system fits most chairs so that the massage cushion stays secure and in place during use.

Key Features

  • 2 back massage styles in one cushion for the ultimate massage experience
    • Kneading Shiatsu for a deep muscle massage
    • Rolling with width adjustment for a gentle relaxing massage
  • Neck & shoulder massage melts away tension, adjusts to your perfect height, and reverses massage direction just like the hands of a masseur
  • 3 back massage zones let you concentrate the massage on your upper back, lower back, or massage your entire back
  • Spot massage allows you to pin-point a specific spot for targeted relaxation
  • 3 Preset massage programs offer unique massage experiences for ultimate relaxation and rest
Shiatsu Elite II Massage Cushion with Soothing Heat is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 45.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love at first SIT I bought this after using my sister in laws. I absolutely love the different settings and option for heat. The only reason for 4/5 stars is because I wish this chair had a setting for pressure amount. This truly is a great product.
Date published: 2019-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels Great This is exactly what I needed. The neck function is my favorite and works great getting into the tight muscles. I like that it has several functions that I can adjust the mode. So far I'm very pleased with the massage cushion.
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My back never felt better! HoMedics - Shiatsu Elite II Massage Cushion with Soothing Heat has improved my backaches. I place the massage cushion on my office chair for easy access. Not only does it massage my back, it also can address your neck and shoulders. I like that it has several different settings-kneading shiatsu, rolling with width adjustment, and spot massage. It also has a soothing heat feature. I am so thankful forHoMedics - Shiatsu Elite II Massage Cushion with Soothing Heat. It has improved my back pains!
Date published: 2019-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relaxing I'm a big fan of the Shiatsu Elite II massage cushion! After a long day of work it feels so good and relaxing. I love keeping it on all three modes from my neck to my lower back, but it is nice that I can customize and focus just on one segment of my back/neck. The optional soothing heat is something I've used much more then what I thought I would, as it feels amazing. I also like that I can go with a more soothing rolling massage mode or more intense shiatsu massage. I love having this on hand and my back getting a massage whenever I want or need it!
Date published: 2019-07-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice but I hate the noise There are a few things I love about this product and a few things I dislike so I'm kind of having a love/hate relationship with it but the more used to it I'm becoming, the more I am liking it more. I love that you can place it in any chair- I at first thought it would only work in my computer chair but I can actually put this on my couch and sit on it, or on my patio deck chair and it still does a great job. The controller makes it very useful and helpful to figure control what you're wanting. You can choose to turn the heat on or keep it off. You can choose to have it just do the lower back which is usually what I keep it on, or to do other parts of the body. The major con about this product is the noise. It makes a loud, pounding noise along with vibration sounding massage. I assumed I'd hear the vibration massage sound but not the banging/pounding sound so there are times of the day and at night where I can't use this product due to knowing I will wake up my roommates. Some of the massage options end up being to hard and not feeling well against me but I love the lower back setting especially when I'm dealing with menstrual problems. It relieves a lot of pressure and helps make me feel better. My husband uses this when he comes home from work so he can relax from the day. Quite easy to use, just plug it in and it's ready to go.
Date published: 2019-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unbelievable Massage For A Portable!! I can't say enough about the Shiatsu Elite II Massage Cushion with Soothing Heat by Homedics. I had a multi level fusion surgery and had two "cage" placements and this massager works better than even the professional massage chairs. It features three different massage zones (upper, lower, or entire back), or you can choose a specific spot for areas that may be more tense than others. There are also three preset massages that offer varied patterns of massage to achieve maximum results. The shiatsu label really means shiatsu because this massager gives a deep tissue massage that is essential for those that need it to relax. It's great for muscle spasms that is for sure. Best of all is I can use this in any room in the house. I have always loved the Homedics product line but they exceeded even my expectations with this massager.
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great portable massage I love my Shiatsu massage cushion. I can take it anywhere and use it anytime. It has a lot of great options including heat. If you want to focus on one area you can. It has demo to which is a great feature to try out everything. The pressure is changeable to which I love!
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Instant Relaxation! I've had the best experience with my HoMedics Shiatsu Elite ll Massage Cushion! When opening the package with my massage cushion in it I was very happy to see how carefully it was packaged by the company. It arrived in perfect condition and was very easy to set up. The instructions are to the point and simple to understand. I like that I'm able to set the massage cushion up anywhere I need to in my house or even when we go on weekend trips in our motorhome, I'm able to bring it with me! There are 2 velcro straps in the back that helps to secure it to most chairs. I like that there is a sleeve to store the attached remote in for safe keeping. There are several options with this massage cushion that make it so amazing! It has a kneading feature as well as a rolling feature. These different techniques allow for a back, neck, and shoulder massage that is superior to any other brand I have tried in the past! I'm also able to select on the remote to only have certain areas of my back focused on. I'm able to get spots worked out exactly as I like because I'm able to adjust the height and width of the location of the massagers. There are 3 different modes to choose from as well. Soothe, Revitalize, and Unwind are the options and they work perfectly at soothing and relaxing my back, neck, and shoulders! I like to switch up between these after my intense workouts and especially when I feel sore the next day. My absolute favorite feature is the heat option! The massages feel great by themselves but when the heat is added it feels beyond great! So relaxing and with the heat it works out my sore muscles quickly! Lately I've been finding myself rushing home to my massage cushion after a long day at work! I can't say enough great things about it! I will be using this for years and years!
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow!! It is such a great feeling knowing that I'm coming home to this on my chair to relax me after a long day at work. It does a great job helping my back and legs. I wear high heel shoes 8 hours a day and that really puts a hurting on my back and legs.
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life Changing! I was always the Person at the mall trying all the massage chairs and items and wishing I could afford one. If this was you also now you can! I'm so happy to have gotten and tried the Shiatsu Elite II massage cushion. It's truly life changing, if you have sore muscles or just need to relax this is the answer. It's so simple to operate and you can use it anywhere your sitting which is great. There is so many options that you can find what is perfect for your pain relief and program it. I had no idea how much I needed this.
Date published: 2019-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome massager Unboxed this massager amd wow. The design looks great. Easy installation which I put on my computer chair. Its easy to to use. The remote has all these options for your lower back, middle back and neck. The massager feels great after a long day of work. This thing works wonders!! I'm enjoying this product to the fullest!
Date published: 2019-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great massager for my back I love this Shiatsu Elite II Massage Cushion with Soothing Heat massager very much. Its soo convenient , easy to use, can choose the mode i need according to my pain and necessity. The width can be adjustable. Can choose the part that need the massage, select intensity, add heat to soothe and relaxing feel. even it covers the neck. It can be placed on any chair and we can select any mode we need like kneading , shiatsu and rolling, it can use for spot massage .
Date published: 2019-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Majic My Review for Shiatsu Elite II Massage Cushion with Soothing Heat .I have had a few massage machines but the HoMedics - Shiatsu Elite II Massage Cushion is by far the BEST ,I have ever used with the warm soothing heat feels great and the deep and rolling operation is wonderful all over my back .
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works great! I have used this several times in the last couple weeks since I received it. There are a lot of different settings you can use and also adjusts for your height and width which is pretty neat. I also like the heat feature on the lower back. I will warn you this is a deep tissue type of massage cushion. The first time I used it I didn't think it had gone that deep, but the next day my back was really sore. You get used to it after a couple times. I'm boney and don't have a lot of meat on my back though.
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features I have nothing but good things to say about this massager! I have used it every day since receiving it and let me tell you how great this massager is. It will definitely fit in most chairs, the directions were easy to read and understand. I have it sitting in my recliner, and the settings are the best. You can adjust the height of where it massages, the heat and where it massages. The remote has so many settings. So if your looking to just massage your neck you can click that setting and bam its massaging your neck! I can not express enough how great the quality of this massager is. It is definitely top of the line!
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relax and unwind! This has to be one of the best massaging chairs! It has multiple settings for how you would like a massage, and is very strong! It gets right where you need it. Including heating options! It is very comfortable, and made of great quality. I had this baby out of the box and on my back in minutes. I highly recommend this chair!
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome massager OMG, where do I begin? This massager has been a absolute dream come true! It has so many wonderful features! My favorite is the rolling and heated massage. This has helped my bad back so much! I love that I can target certain areas, such as my neck, upper, middle or lower back. Love the heat option too. The only thing I didn't like was that it automatically shuts off after about 15 to 20 minutes. But I can deal with that, especially when it does such a wonderful job on my aches and pains. Also liked that it has a remote control attached to it. I would definitely recommend this product!
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So worth it I got this a couple of weeks ago and it was so worth it. I put It in my office chair and when i need it i just turn it on and let it do its thing. There are so many options to choose from. The only thing now is I still have to have my husband rub my feet.
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soothing features! I received this about a week ago and immediately started using it and it's helped me a lot with my back issues and my neck that sometimes gets tight,It feels so good,I don't use it every day but many times a week,This is an amazing product,I love the soothing heat as well,I'm pretty short at 5ft 2 1/2,I love everything about this and have no complaints!
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Product The Shiatsu Elite 2 massage cushion by Homedics is by far the most amazing thing one can have in their life! The deep kneading and rolling features get those tough spots. the heat helps to ease those aches and makes you feel like you have a person right behind you. there are four focus points and a spot feature so if you have an isolated it can target it. you can adjust the height within the neck feature as well as the width along the back! you can strape it to your chair so it doesnt move or slide off and a neat little pocket just for the hand remote. another cool feature it that the settings are customizable. in the short time I have had this product i can feel a change not just in my aches and pains but in my attitude and mood!
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OMG!!!! So nice! My Review for Shiatsu Elite II Massage Cushion with Soothing Heat. This is awesome. Resembles a massage bed at our local gym. This is perfect. It hits all the right spots and the heating mechanism is fantastic. I have a torn R. Cuff and chronic pain through out my entire body. This helps me so much.
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greatest Invention I am writing this review as I'm using this cushion and I am in love. It has a demo mode and 3 pre-programmed modes to use or you can manually set which area(s) you want to target. The neck part is amazing. You can raise or lower the height which is fabulous. The heat is also a wonderful feature. I fell asleep on this before bed the other evening after mowing lawn and showering. It's just a really great way to relax and soothe your tired or sore neck and back. I use it in my regular snuggler chair or couch. It has a regular 2 prong plug so it plugs into any socket. The remote is tethered to a cord that is pretty long. I'll be using this for YEARS I'm sure. 5 STARS!!!
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product. This Shiatsu Elite II Massage Cushion with Soothing Heat has solve my issues. I've always had problems with my neck and upper shoulder . The back massage in the rotation mode works the best, the neck massage is able to be positioned to where I need it. I love it and recommend this product to friends too..
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I love this massager . I have had back problems and being able to use this in my own home has been great. I've used it every night since I've received it. I love the hear and the rolling massage. And the remote that comes with it. It not only has settings to relax you but also to energize you.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My whole family loves this! I absolutely love this! Pros: It has a remote with many setting. The heat is adjustable, and you can not only turn it on and off, but also adjust where you have the heat. You can pick whether you want kneading or rolling. It does lower back, middle back, and the neck area. The heat setting is AMAZING! It works on most chairs. Cons: None so far.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Works great. The rolling motion works for me, I have osteoarthritis and the kneading setting is to strong for me but the rolling with heat works great. You have a height setting so you can adjust it to height.It also has a width setting and a spot setting. And it has a soothing setting too. It works great for anyone with back issues.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I got this massage cushion with soothing Heat for myself about a month ago and I'm so extremely glad that I did because it really gives a deep massage will the soothing warm of heat for the over exhausted muscles or just a simple soothing relaxation and there's different settings on the remote that you could choose from and if you like a light massage you can choose that if you like a deep penetrating massage you can also choose that and you can choose as little or as much heat as you would like plus this one that I chose for myself fits just about any ordinary chair and the velcro strap keeps the cushion in place so I recommend this product for everyone to at least try but I know you're going to love it as much as I do
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Brings home massaging to another level There's plenty of heat home massages out there in stores. I'm so glad homesick had this product that can cover your entire back and is a seat backing! Warms quickly and does its job. Only time will tell if quality is good.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Massage Cushion This Shiatsu Elite ll Massage Cushion with soothing heat is a life saver I really love it I have terrible pain across my shoulder areas and after using this my pain is cut down to minimum the heat with this makes it that much better and I love the size too really love it!!!
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Marvelous Massage!!! This cushion is out of this world and the best thing ever. I have never had a massage cushion before and this is heaven sent. It really works very well. It gives your back a full massage leaving your back fully satisfied. It has many different adjustments and speeds to get the right area and speed for you.
Date published: 2019-07-10
  • y_2020, m_1, d_16, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_MCS-845HJ, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedics
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 77.09ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Document Gallery


Contact Support

Visit our Contact Us page for contact information.

Shipping & Delivery

Our goal is to get your product to you as quickly as possible!

Most orders leave our warehouse same day if ordered before 3:00pm ET Monday through Friday. All orders placed after 3:00pm ET ship the next business day. HoMedics ships using FedEx and offers FedEx Ground shipping, which generally takes 2-5 business days, and FedEx Expedited shipping, which generally takes 1-2 business days. The arrival time of your order will be the fulfillment time PLUS the shipping time of the method you selected.

Shipping fees are calculated based on the size of the order and the shipping method chosen.

Learn more about our shipping policy and fees »

Returns

!f you're not entirely happy with your purchase, we're here to help!

Returns of merchandise purchased from this website may be made within 30 days of receipt for a full refund of cost of the merchandise. The total of your return will be credited to the charge card that you used at the time of your purchase (minus shipping and handling). If the product you received was damaged, defective, or if the wrong item was shipped to you, we'll also refund the shipping cost, but you must first contact HoMedics Consumer Relations prior to returning your product. Please see our Contact Us page for full contact information.

Learn more about our returns policy »