FREE shipping on orders over $50!   (Click for details »)

Cart0Item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
Shiatsu 3D TruTouch Massage Cushion

Shiatsu 3D TruTouch Massage Cushion

$299.99

(In stock)

  • Shiatsu 3D TruTouch Massage Cushion Shiatsu 3D TruTouch Massage Cushion
  • MCS-847HJ FRNT MCS-847HJ FRNT
  • MCS-847HJ Remote MCS-847HJ Remote

Shiatsu 3D TruTouch Massage Cushion

Model: MCS-847HJ

Quick Overview

Get the massage of your dreams right at home with the HoMedics® 3D TruTouch Massage Cushion with Heat. Featuring new TruTouch massage technology, your massage will feel like the hands of a real masseur. Two massage styles allow you to choose between kneading shiatsu, for a relaxing, deep muscle massage, or tapping percussion to loosen tight knots. The back massager features 3 massage zones, for your upper or lower back, or your entire back all at once, or choose a spot massage to focus on a particular area. Comes with a programmed controller and integrated strapping system to fit most chairs.

Availability: In stock

$299.99

Details

HEAT

The right touch of heat

What’s the point to a fantastic massage without the addition of heat? The Shiatsu 3D TruTouch Massage Cushion has you covered with just the right amount of soothing heat for additional comfort and relaxation.

Bring the Spa To You

Our days are busy which means something scheduling a massage with a masseuse can be difficult. With the TruTouch Massage Technology inside of the Shiatsu 3D TruTouch Massage Cushion there is no need to leave the house. Sit down and enjoy the kneading hand motions made by a masseuse to relax tense neck and shoulder muscles.

An App For That
custom settings

Customization at your fingertips

Control is in your hands with a provided programmable controller. Make the choice that fits you with three different massage zones to choose from and the spot massage feature for pin-pointed and targeted relaxation.

Key Features

  • Two massage styles in one cushion for complete customization
    • Kneading Shiatsu for a relaxing deep muscle massage
    • Tapping percussion loosens tight knots
  • Neck & shoulder massage with new TruTouch Massage Technology captures the true kneading hand motion of a masseuse to deliver comfort and relaxation for tense neck and shoulder muscles
  • 3 back massage zones let you concentrate the massage on your upper back, lower back, or massage your entire back
  • Spot massage allows you to pin-point a specific spot for targeted relaxation
  • Soothing heat gives additional comfort and relaxation
  • Programmed controller for ease of use
  • Integrated strapping system fits most chairs
Shiatsu 3D TruTouch Massage Cushion is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 32.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great features I received the HoMedics Shiatsu #D TruTouch Massage Cushion from TryIt Sampling for my honest review. It is absolutely wonderful. It massages your head, mid and lower back. You have multiple settings and you can also apply the heat function. It really relaxes your muscles and eases your tension. I do have to say thou that my favorite part is the heat.
Date published: 2019-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Own personal masseuse! This review is for the Homedics shiatsu 3d trutouch massage cushion. This massager is great, it has everything you would want in a massage. including shiatsu massage, percussion massage, dual massage, and neck massage. Comes with a attached remote control that have settings for the neck massager, different settings for the back and spot massaging and heat. You can simultaneously have a back and neck massage. For total relaxation turn the heat on and have a warming massage You can focus on your lower or upper back and pinpoint a specific area.. very easy to use just set it on a chair with a back and fasten the safety straps and plug it in. Will work on most chairs with a back and firm seat, my preference since it weighs about twenty pounds would be to have a chair dedicated to it so it's always ready. I found that leaning forward changes the intensity of the massages you can choose how you like it. Only has a low hum so you can enjoy your massage without a lot of noise. Considering how much it costs for a massage this is a great investment for anyone who loves getting them. Anyone can have the massages they love 24/7 in the comfort of their own home.
Date published: 2019-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Powerful, relaxing massage This massage cushion is heavenly. There are so many features that are wonderful. First of all, this cushion can be attached to almost any chair which is super convenient and it is lightweight enough to be moved from room to room very easily. The massage features on the cushion are in multiple zones so you can isolate the massage to whatever area you need. There is a lower back zone, middle back and head/neck. You can have all the zones going at once or choose an area to focus on. The massage is a nice deep shiatsu and you can switch between a kneading movement or tapping. The head portion of the massage function can be adjusted to your height but I will say that it doesn't quite get low enough for me, being a shorter person. There is also a heating element to the cushion which really helps to soothe aching muscles. All of these settings are controlled by an easy to use remote which has it's own sheath attached to the cushion for storage. This cushion is of high quality and is a wonderful way to relax.
Date published: 2019-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oh my I could use this all day. I've been wanting a 3D massager for forever. When it came I was excited at how big it was. Heat n massage or tapping. The remote gives you so many options to choose from. I can save myself money now n not have to go the massage therapist. Its quiet n easy to use. With the press of a button it gives you the best massage ever. I'm sure I'll have friends fighting to come visit.
Date published: 2019-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazingly Relaxing I've used the Shiatsu 3D TruTouch. Message Cushion for about 3 weeks and I live it. The pulsating feature truly works on all the tense muscles in my back. The heat feature helps to relax my muscles and adds to the relaxing feature of the pulsating feature. The rolling kneading feature is very relaxing as well. The Shiatsu is a great massager to knead out all the knots the work day can cause in my back, shoulders and neck. 5 stars out of 5 stars!
Date published: 2019-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic! It's so amazing! It feels as though an actual person is giving you a massage. The heat is the perfect temperature for me and really adds to the deep muscle relief I was hoping for. It seems to fit well on just about every chair.
Date published: 2019-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Professional Just WOW! Talk about a massage. This chair does it all. The tapping hits the spot every time. It heats in the perfect temps also giving you that relaxation feel you want and deserve at the end of the day. The remote is very easily understood and the cord is the perfect length. I really enjoy this chair and recommend it to everyone.
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relaxing massages This massage cushion is perfect for when you come home after a stressful day and just need a neck, shoulder, or back massage. The heat button is an added bonus-it glows red when heat is activated. Perfect for those cold fall or winter days! It is easy to strap to my office chair so I can use while at my computer or use on my couch while watching tv. It has an easy to use remote so you can choose which area to target. I personally like the shiatsu (deep-kneading) for my back. This has really helped soothe my tense, aching muscles.
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent massager! This massage cushion is absolutely wonderful. Fits well on the chairs in my house and is super easy to put onto them. The massage features are superb and I love the fact that it also has a heat feature built into it as well. Great for soothing sore back muscles.
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect massage! I have never been a huge massage person because some people massage a little too hard for my personal taste, but that has changed. With this cushion I can use it in my favorite chair, or any chair for that matter, and get the perfect massage for me. I can change it up easily to the best massage for my needs. This hits the spot for my lower back area because that has been a problem area for me lately. I love that I can use it all over or on any problem area that I may have at the time. Now that the weather is getting cooler I feel that I am stiffening up and the heat feels so good on my back and it helps soothe the pains of the day. I am actually getting a massage as I type. It feels so good.
Date published: 2019-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This massager is a beast If I had to sum of this massager in 1 word it would be wow. I was skeptical of trying a massager I just never thought they would offer what I needed. I'm glad I was able to get this. This massager is awesome. Man it reached muscles I forgot I had. This really helped my back and neck tightness as well as when I had tension headache the head part really reached the spot I needed it to. The heat feature offers just enough heat to really make you feel real good. I've fallen asleep more than once while using this massager. It was ready to use right out the box you just need to remove the safety things it instructs to remove and enjoy the relaxation. I wasn't expecting it to be bulky so you need a good size chair to sit it in. Although it will fit in any size chair the comfort in a bigger chair to me is better. The controller it comes with is awesome it let you control the heat, speed and cycle. The demo function let's you experience all the settings. Overall I felt like I had left a masseuse after use. I feel like it helped with my after work pains I was dealing with. I would definitely recommend to anyone.
Date published: 2019-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I need This is just as good as a real massage. You can just sit in a chair and relax. the heat just adds to comfort and relaxation. With the spot massage you can target the exact spot that needs work. I'm buying a couple for gifts. Quality is very good
Date published: 2019-11-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Better for tall people I really like this massager alot. It really does give that "deep tissue" massage. The heat is an added bonus. It is a lite rough so I am sore the next day but it is worth it. The only downfall is that it seems like it is made for taller people. I cannot use the neck part because it literally massages my ears, not my neck, and I am 5'6" average height. Other than that I think it wonderful! It is also very sturdy and user friendly.
Date published: 2019-11-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Relaxing! This is a great massage cushion! I love that it can work on different parts of my back. I can set it to work on one area or I can set it to work on my entire back. The nodes really push in deep, especially on the Shiatsu setting. The tapping setting is great at loosening the stiffness in my back. The neck and shoulder massage setting is my favorite setting. I woke up with a pain in my neck from sleeping with my pillow in a bad position and this cushion worked it out. The heat setting makes everything better! The only thing That I would like to also add for a feature is to be able to adjust the nodes on the bottom to not stick out so much when I just want to use the neck and shoulder massage.
Date published: 2019-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes me Feel Amazing This Massage Cushion is just what I needed in my life. The massage is amazing and I get up feeling so much better. I suffer from very bad back pain and sciatica and I am amazed at how much this help alleviate my pain. I find myself wanting to sit in it numerous times per day. This is a great quality, nothing cheesy here. Very worth it.
Date published: 2019-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features!! I have had this Shiatsu 3D TruTouch Massage Cushion for a few weeks and don’t know who I lived without it. I use it on a daily basis. It’s super easy to use and has different massage options so you can pick what you like and the heat option is amazing.
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great at home massager This Shiatsu massage cushion really helped my back and neck issues. I've had back and neck pain for years. I've had several different ones, and this by far has been the best. I use this daily and I feel a lot better. It is a little bigger than I expected but works great. Easy to move around and operate.
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good heat I had been needing something like this for a while so when It finally came in the main I was very excited to try it out. It's a little bigger than I expected but It does a lot. My only concern is how it will hold up over time.
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Would be great without the neck/head massager I was very excited to try this chair massager. As an active individual, it is great to have in the house to relieve sore muscles and stress. Overall, it does just that. The shoulder and back massagers apply wonderful pressure, and the heat feature is very relaxing. I do not care for the neck/head massagers. It is not comfortable, and I just end up letting that feature go unused.
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great massage Cushion I love this massage cushion because it fits great on my chair and feels so good use at any time of the day. It has different features from the head to the lower back with a heat. The remote is easy to use and has different options so it can from light to intense depending on what type of massage you prefer.
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works amazing! My husband & I really enjoy this Massaging & heating cushion. The chair cushion itself is universal fitting and it will fit any chair you want it in. We used it in our recliner and it worked amazing. It’s big enough & strong enough that it really worked my husband a nice massage and he is 200 plus pounds it worked out some knots in his back. The controller lets you go and cycle or speeds you want and even has a demo mode to take you through each setting if you’d like. The only improvement I think this could use is the neck option because it’s not universal for short people. You would almost have to be a certain 6 ft talk plus to use it. Overall, I felt this truly helped relieve some pain in both my back as well as my husbands! The heating option is also very nice! Would make a great gift!
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best TOTAL massage therapy ever! The Shiatsu 3D TruTouch Massage Cushion relieves so many areas of distress it is the best product of its kind that I have purchased. Every massage cushion Shiatsu has offered since 2006, has been purchased for family use. But, the 3D TruTouch is the ultimate product.
Date published: 2018-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unbelievable I got my 3D shitzu true touch massager this week I have used it twice one time at night and one time in the morning when I came from the gym both times I fell asleep in it it really feels like somebody has their elbows in your back . awesome invention! I did not expect it to have this much power and I have a thick back from 25 years of being in the gym
Date published: 2018-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heavenly This massager is amazing. It feels like there is an actual masseuse giving your aching back a deep tissue massage. I would definitely recommend this product to anyon who suffers with back pain or sore back muscles.
Date published: 2018-12-07
  • y_2020, m_1, d_16, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_MCS-847HJ, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedics
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 145.32ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Document Gallery


Contact Support

Visit our Contact Us page for contact information.

Shipping & Delivery

Our goal is to get your product to you as quickly as possible!

Most orders leave our warehouse same day if ordered before 3:00pm ET Monday through Friday. All orders placed after 3:00pm ET ship the next business day. HoMedics ships using FedEx and offers FedEx Ground shipping, which generally takes 2-5 business days, and FedEx Expedited shipping, which generally takes 1-2 business days. The arrival time of your order will be the fulfillment time PLUS the shipping time of the method you selected.

Shipping fees are calculated based on the size of the order and the shipping method chosen.

Learn more about our shipping policy and fees »

Returns

!f you're not entirely happy with your purchase, we're here to help!

Returns of merchandise purchased from this website may be made within 30 days of receipt for a full refund of cost of the merchandise. The total of your return will be credited to the charge card that you used at the time of your purchase (minus shipping and handling). If the product you received was damaged, defective, or if the wrong item was shipped to you, we'll also refund the shipping cost, but you must first contact HoMedics Consumer Relations prior to returning your product. Please see our Contact Us page for full contact information.

Learn more about our returns policy »