FREE shipping on orders over $50!   (Click for details »)

Cart0Item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
Pro Therapy Elite - Shiatsu and Vibration Neck Massager with heat

Pro Therapy Elite - Shiatsu and Vibration Neck Massager with heat

$39.99

(In stock)

Pro Therapy Elite - Shiatsu and Vibration Neck Massager with heat

Model: NMS-377HJ

Quick Overview

Upgrades aren’t just for airline flights and concert tickets anymore. We took our already-satisfying Pro Therapy neck massager and enhanced it several ways, adding longer handles and a deep-kneading shiatsu function to create the Pro Therapy Elite: Shiatsu and Vibration Neck Massager with Heat. The name’s a mouthful — but its pain-relieving effects are immediate. Experience a deep-kneading shiatsu massage that feels like a real masseuse targeting your tired neck and shoulder muscles. Or choose the vibration massage setting, for gentler but still remarkable invigoration. The soothing heat melts away aches and pains, while the ultra-comfortable flex handles let you pull the massager closer for extra intensity, or relax it for gentle but effective treatment. Plus, the controls are helpfully integrated into the handle; changing up your massage is just a thumb-press away.

Availability: In stock

$39.99

Details

  • Deep-kneading Shiatsu soothes tired muscles
  • Vibration massage invigorates and melts away tension
  • Soothing heat for added comfort & relaxation
  • Comfort flex handles lets you increase the intensity of Shiatsu massage
  • Integrated controls let you choose combinations of Shiatsu, vibration, and heat
Pro Therapy Elite - Shiatsu and Vibration Neck Massager with heat is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 38.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Relieves my Tension This is the type of product you don't think you need and then you try it. Both my husband and I sit in front of computers for hours a day and that really builds up tension in the neck and shoulders. This Pro Therapy Elite works so well and so quickly. I just put it on and use it for a few minutes every night and it helps my neck and shoulders feel a lot better. My husband has a really large neck so it doesn't fit him as well as it fits me but he still uses it occasionally and enjoys it.
Date published: 2019-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loosened Tight Neck Muscles Due to a medical condition, my neck gets pretty sore. After using the Pro Therapy Shiatsu Neck massager for about 5 minutes, my neck really felt better. My neck now feels looser and I can move my neck more freely. It was not painful to use, and has just the perfect combination of rolling massage and pressure. I found the cord to be plenty long enough to use standing up as well as sitting in a chair. The heat setting seems mild in comparison to the vibration setting which is very intense. I only used the heat and vibration settings for a minute, then went back to just the shiatsu setting. I like having the options to use these settings as needed. The heat setting will come in handy this winter. Over all I was impressed that it works and works quickly! Its great to have a instant access to a massage.
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! This neck messager is amazing! It came with a simple instruction manual but it’s pretty self explanatory. Easy to use. The three features heat, vibrations and rotating balls feel like a professional is working on your neck! You can adjust it with ease and the cord is long enough to use pretty much anywhere. I would definitely recommend this product and purchase this product as a gift. I use it literally every day and it feels like heaven. The stress melts away.
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! I was so excited to try out the Pro-therapy elite neck massager. My neck is always hurting/tight and this device was a great relief! The visible buttons give quite a few options which I like since depending on the day I might need relief by using the heat option, the vibration, the shiatsu, or ALL of those. It’s super easy to use, just plug in and wrap around my neck. The performance is of a good quality device so I’m sure I’ll be using this for a long time!
Date published: 2019-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features They really put thought into this design finally. I have had a few body massages over the years, and they all ended up in a closet or cabinet. This one I keep by my spot on the couch and use it when the kids are in bed and I get to relax. It has just the right amount of vibration, so your teeth are not chattering, you are actually comfortable. The heat feature is great for sure muscles. Cant wait until winter for it to keep me warm! The massage balls are smaller so they do not hurt you, they roll gently but firmly over your neck. They also added handles to this, so you can pull to give more pressure, rotate around to hit just the right spot, put it where and how you need it. If you have sore neck muscles..that is just your fault, this will help you. I recommend this to everyone! Even if you do not have sore muscles, it just feels good.
Date published: 2019-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loosen up Gift for husband. Was very easy to sit down and look at the instructions. 3 modes: vibrate, heat and shiatsu. Can use multiple settings at the same time. No batteries to install. Just plug it in and wrap it around your neck. We used the straps to kind of move it around a little but I definitely love the heat setting. Been using it about a week and it’s been helpful to both me and my husband. Great product and recommend.
Date published: 2019-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relaxing! This is a great little massager that you can take with you anywhere you go! It has three settings, vibration, shiatsu and heat. You can use each one independently of each other or use all three together. You can adjust where it sits on your neck simply by holding on the straps. If you work at a desk all day this is a perfect choice for you after a hard day. The shiatsu will work your muscles and help you relax!
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's massage time This is a great at home massager if your ready to rest ,relax and rewind.I love the size and the weight of this massager,very light to put around the neck.The function of the shiatsu is so relaxing, it calmed my nerves.The heat on the massager was just right , no burning on my skin. The massager was just what i needed when i'm stressed.The vibration has such a soft touch , i really love this feel.
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Great Massage. This Pro Therapy Elite - Shiatsu and Vibration Neck Massager with heat from HoMedics provides a great massage. I like the heat feature; it's a great bonus to an already great massager. I sit at my computer for hours editing pictures; my neck starts feeling stiff. This massager helps to alleviate that discomfort. My only problem is that my mom and kids love it and try to use it as well.
Date published: 2019-09-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So Relaxing I tried the Pro Therapy Elite-Shiatsu and Vibration Neck Massager with Heat and I like how relaxed it made my neck feel. This product us really nice for sore neck muscles. It has deep kneading nodes that feel great. It vibrates and heats up. The heat is my favorite part. I don't like that you have to plug it in ,but other then that it's a great neck massager.
Date published: 2019-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10 stars If I could give this 10 stars I would!!! I have had constant neck problems for years. I would crack my neck- now much less. It vibrates, heats and messages. Read the directions for intensity. I use it once a day. It is plug in so you need an outlet. At first you will be sore that is normal but day by day you muscles will relax.
Date published: 2019-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Massager My neck stays sore and tight from stress and also sitting at my desk all day long. This massager heated up nicely, but not too hot. I like how I can leave it on vibration only for a less intense massage, more like a gentle massage. There are times that the Shiatsu massage is needed and this works perfectly.
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It This has been a hit around the house. It does a great job. The handles allows me to add more pressure or less. I like this feature because someways I am am more sensitive then others. i thought I wanted a cordless option but honestly it would be a pain (lol) if i need to look for batteries.
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Neck Massager! I bought this neck massager about a month ago because I have had a sore neck and shoulder area. I like the massaging action it feels good on my shoulders. I would prefer an intensity setting because I prefer a more intense massage but this worked good enough for everyday use.
Date published: 2019-08-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Overheats & Shuts Off Purchased this based on other reviews and within a week, it would shut off and not restart after 10 minutes of use from overheating. Cover also started to tear apart at the seams. Have purchased other HoMedics items and was very surprised at how much the quality has changed.
Date published: 2020-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So relaxing This is my must have. I really need this to relieve my work stress after a long hard day. I put it on my neck and turn on the heat and the shiatsu massager on and I feel so relaxed. It is so easy to use and is very comfortable wearing it around my neck. It’s a great feeling.
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for neck pain I was looking for a product that would help with the tension in my neck. I wear it for approximately an hour after work (after my shower) and it helps tremendously. I’m extremely impressed. I’m going to get this as a holiday gift for my mom. She will love it!!!
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heavenly!! I recently got this product and I have been using it for a crick I have in my neck and this thing is heaven-sent! With the straps, I feel like I can add different levels of pressure, which has definitely helped alleviate my neck pain. Highly Recommended!!
Date published: 2019-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Priceless Massager Just purchased this and knew instantly that I made a good choice!!! Relieves neck and shoulder muscle tension very comfortably. The Shiatsu is a huge plus!!! Took me a short time to get use to adjusting the pressure of the Shiatsu.
Date published: 2020-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New neck massager really works. I previously owned another Homedic product, a hand-held massager with a long handle. So, when I wanted something newer for my neck, I naturally went to the Homedic website and found what I wanted at a very reasonable price.
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome This thing is really good for a neck massage. I like the fact that it is heated and you can certainly feel the warmth. Only problem is we only have one.id definitely back another one and so would everyone else in my family.
Date published: 2019-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels fabulous Truly feels like you're getting a real massage! Goes deep and in a circular motion. Makes your neck feel grwat. The heat soothes and eases your pain. The vibration is a great added bonus. I would recommend.
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from comfortable, soothing massager This massager works great on a tired, sore neck and even on my sore shoulder. It is slightly noisy (as expected) but works well and even provides a heat option. Easy to use and plugs in to regular outlet.
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relaxing Very happy with this neck massager. Really comfortable to use with the way the straps are you can control the amount of pressure and I love the kneading with vibration the heat is definitely an added bonus
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a great product! This neck massager is awesome! It works great on my sore neck. The optional heat setting is great. I love all of the heat and massage combination that it offers! I would definitely recommend this massager!
Date published: 2019-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features The massage nodules feel like someone's thumbs massaging your neck. The long straps enable you to move the nodules up and down the neck and hold it at the precise pressure you want exerted. Nice!
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great massage The first one I received was missing one of the attachments. Amazon immediately sent another one and sent me the free sticker for return of the one missing the attachment.
Date published: 2020-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best neck massager I am very pleased with this neck massager. The heat does not really get hot, but the massaging part is the best!
Date published: 2020-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Get to the heart of the knots! great massager and great price! Great on neck and even lower back!
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good to relax tired muscles I have been using the Pro Therapy Elite - Shiatsu and Vibration Neck Massager with heat for last 2 weeks ,however not specifically that I have neck pain but as well to relax my muscles around the neck and shoulder. I had been looking to buy a massager since long and I have no idea which one is to choose from. I am happy to have got the opportunity to try this massaging system at the very right time when I needed it the most. I work at home and it requires me to be infant of my laptop maximum time at the same time taking care of other household work. So I get a lot of strain /stress on my neck and back and I take care of it by applying heated pads/patches or pain sprays. How this is doing on my neck stress: As per the manual provided I operated the device around my neck area. Initially I found it difficult to adjust around my neck, but after few trial and test I got the right position which gave me most massaging impact. You might need to adjust it while using around your neck as this could be uncomfortable initially and you might feel its weight. You need to be careful while using it so that you do not put pressure on your neck rather getting the pressure off your neck. The longer handles do play an important part to adjust massager to your position with comfort. I have never had a deep-kneading shiatsu massage and this massager has that function which makes this even more special and impressive. It has Shiatsu and vibration neck massager with heat which eases the pain and relaxes my muscles which I do not feel when I use pain sprays. The rotating/kneading shiatsu balls in the massager feels like I am getting a real hand massage around my neck, which is really nice when you want to relax. This is the best part that I feel more relaxed and comforted after using this massager. I use it at the bed time after a hectic day, to have my aching muscles sooth and relaxed for a better sleep. You have the option to choose the vibration massage setting, for gentler but still remarkable invigoration. The soothing heat melts away aches and pains, while the ultra-comfortable flex handles let you pull the massager closer for extra intensity, or relax it for gentle but effective treatment. Plus, the controls are helpfully integrated into the handle; changing up your massage is just a thumb-press away. The only critic could be it initially seemed intimidating when I tried to adjust this to get the more massaging impact and in that process I happened to put more pressure on my neck instead. I have been using this massager every other day.This not only has worked on my neck area but also relaxed my muscles for a better. I am quite satisfied with it usage.
Date published: 2019-09-04
  • y_2020, m_4, d_5, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_NMS-377HJ, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedics
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 62.66ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT