FREE shipping on orders over $50!   (Click for details »)

Cart0Item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
Cordless Shiatsu Massage Pillow with Heat

Cordless Shiatsu Massage Pillow with Heat

$59.99

(In stock)

  • Cordless Shiatsu Massage Pillow with Heat Cordless Shiatsu Massage Pillow with Heat
  • Cordless Shiatsu Massage Pillow with Heat front on Cordless Shiatsu Massage Pillow with Heat front on
  • Cordless Shiatsu Massage Pillow with Heat side Cordless Shiatsu Massage Pillow with Heat side
  • Cordless Shiatsu Massage Pillow with Heat on Cordless Shiatsu Massage Pillow with Heat on
  • Cordless Shiatsu Massage Pillow with Heat back Cordless Shiatsu Massage Pillow with Heat back
  • Cordless Shiatsu Massage Pillow with Heat detail Cordless Shiatsu Massage Pillow with Heat detail
  • Cordless Shiatsu Massage Pillow with Heat man sitting Cordless Shiatsu Massage Pillow with Heat man sitting
  • Cordless Shiatsu Massage Pillow with Heat male laying Cordless Shiatsu Massage Pillow with Heat male laying
  • Cordless Shiatsu Massage Pillow with Heat women sitting Cordless Shiatsu Massage Pillow with Heat women sitting
  • Cordless Shiatsu Massage Pillow with Heat female laying Cordless Shiatsu Massage Pillow with Heat female laying

Cordless Shiatsu Massage Pillow with Heat

Model: SP-115HJ

Quick Overview

Enjoy the freedom to relax anywhere, anytime. The lightweight, portable HoMedics® Cordless Shiatsu Massage Pillow with Heat is so versatile, it can travel wherever you do. Use it as a pillow for the neck, back, and shoulders, or place it under your legs for a convenient massage for your thighs, calves, and feet. The shiatsu massage action kneads deep to loosen and comfort tight muscles, while soothing heat adds comfort. This easy to use pillow comes equipped with a reverse function just like the hands of a masseur. This feature works by going in one direction for a bit, pause, then reverse on its own. Plus, the convenient rechargeable battery and integrated controls provides cordless portability.

Availability: In stock

$59.99

Details

  • Shiatsu massage kneads deep to loosen and comfort tight muscles
  • Soothing heat for added comfort
  • Versatile use: utilize as a pillow for the neck, back, and shoulders, or as a versatile use massager for the thighs, calves, and feet
  • Reverse function reverses the direction of the massage just like the hands of a masseur automatically every few minutes
  • Rechargeable battery for total convenience and portability. 1 hour run time, 3.5 hour charge time
  • Convenient integrated controls for ease of use
  • Lightweight and portable for relaxation anytime, anywhere
Cordless Shiatsu Massage Pillow with Heat is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 35.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not too bad but also nothing amazing Overall not too bad of a product. It does massage your neck if you can get it in the right place and get it to stay and the heat is a nice addition. The biggest issue is the width of the rollers - if you can't get your neck to fit in just right it hurts more than it helps. It also doesn't stay put very well on most surfaces and is best if you use it laying down.
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Cordless Shiatsu Massage Pillow! Where to begin with how fantastic this massage pillow is? It's cordless and that makes it so much easier to use. It has a charger, which I love. The heat option is so nice as well. The massage rollers reverse direction all on their own and that is so cool! This massage pillow is awesome.
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This feels amazing on my sore shoulders! I have neck and shoulder pain--this felt soooo good on my aching shoulders! It warms up quickly and gives you a deep massage. Just be careful to keep it low enough on your neck--if the massaging balls are on your head it hurts. Other than that, if you get it in the right position it is fabulous!! I didn't want to move!
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from it is so relaxing I love how versatile the Homedics cordless shiatsu massage pillow with heat is. I use it on my upper and lower back and neck daily. And it feels so good with the added bonus of heat that I can use if need. I just charge it after I use it so it is ready to go the next day. since I dont have to have it plugged in to use I get use it anywhere even in the car on long car rides. It works great after a long tiring day to help relax you and relive the stress in your neck and back. So you can enjoy the rest of your day.
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love that it's cordless! We received our cordless Shiatsu Massage Pillow with heat and we are very impressed. It's awesome that it's cordless. It makes it easier to use. The heat is really nice and helps soothe sore muscles.
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice massage pillow I got this about a week ago and tried it immediately! I used on my lower back and neck. HoMedics Cordless Shiatsu Massage Pillow with Heat is easy to use and works just like it says. You can plug it in and let it charge but can use while plugged in as well. Once charged you can unplug the adaptor and take it anywhere. It works for a long time unplugged. I used mine for 2 days unplugged. I used the HoMedics Cordless Shiatsu Massage Pillow with Heat for my lower back by strapping it to my chair and laid down on it for neck and shoulders. It has a nice soothing heat that relaxes the muscles! You can use it with or without heat. Either way, it's a nice relaxing massage. I would definitely recommendHoMedics Cordless Shiatsu Massage Pillow with Heat to anyone looking for a great massager!
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great massager ! The massager can be intense on your back if you are thin build ( I happened to realize this with my experience). However, it can be great regardless. It had a quality build to it that looks like it will last. The low profile helps prevent from tearing up your back. All in all, the massager has done a great job relieving knots I did not even realize I had! Also can use in headrest in your vehicle while long stressful drives.
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Next best thing to an actual massage I was looking for a massager with heat as I get a tightening in my shoulders and neck quite often and just wasn't finding anything that worked. I saw this and figured I'd give it a try and I am very pleased. The massage action soothes my tired aching muscles and the heat helps sooth as well.
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great massage. I absolutely love this massager. The rotating massagers are similar to the lumbar massage in a pedicure chair. I've used it on my neck and my lower back. Having it be cordless is great. I can bring it in the car or sit anywhere without worrying about needing an outlet. There is an elastic strap on the back to hook it to a chair. The only complaint is that the heat takes a while to warm up, and once it does, it feels more like it is warm from running for a while and less like a heated massage. I rotate this with a heating pad instead.
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small but Mighty in Massaging I'm super happy it arrived on time! My back is not in the greatest shape but this helps me become more mobile than before. Using the heat feature is amazing, but be sure not to leave it on too long. (doesn't get to hot, just a precaution) I love it shuts off after so long of usage. WIthout the heat it works just as well. I used it on my back, forearms and legs as well as my neck and back of my head. All areas were well massaged and after I felt better than before. I knew as soon as it arrived my little one would want it for her back, shes always practicing gymnastics here at home. So it helps her as well. I love the cord plugs in to charge it. I would say you can possibly get half an hour to an hour worth of massage from this in one sitting.
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best Message Pillow for Me This is hands down the best message pillow I have ever used! It really feels like a deep message and the heat is an added bonus. It works great on muscle knots in the back also. I give it a 4 out of 5 stars only because the directions say use no longer than 15 minutes at a time but don't say how many times a day or week you should use it in the same area. It does say you can use in other areas besides just the neck.
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Massage pillow I have the shiatsu massage pillow with heat. Great that it is cordless. Easy to charge. It has heat, I did not feel it much. It works well if you don’t put pressure against it. It is enjoyable to use, has helped with muscle tension for me.
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This Massager I could not wait to try this massager I have a bad back and this massager helps out a lot with taking away the pain and discomfort I feel. I use it a couple of times a day and it makes me feel so much better. It is really easy to use once charged just place in the area you want to use it and sit back and relax and let it work it's magic. I love the feel of the massaging balls rotating on my back along with the heating element the two combined are a great combination. It is really easy to charge it only takes about an hour for a full charge and it last for about a half hour of usage. I am very happy and satisfied with this massager it does wonders for my back.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice product So it holds a charge really well for one, for two...zzzzzz...sorry I fell asleep! The only downside is having to get the positioning right and become a statue so it doesn't move. The upside is once it gets going on that perfect spot at the back of your neck you sink into it. I haven't tried the heat mainly because it's summer and 90+degrees outside and I work outside on a daily basis, I think I've had enough heat! In all actuality if you don't own one of these you might be spending money on massages that you don't need to.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sooooo nice! Oh man the HoMedics Cordless Shiatu Massage pillow with heat is amazing! I love how powerful this little thing is and I love even more that it is cordless! The heating element is a really nice touch, that feels great and heats quickly. It is also the perfect size!
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Much needed I love this thing. I suffer from neck pain, back pain, and sciatica. This machine really gets into the deep muscles and the pressure can be as light or as hard as you want it - just lean back or apply more body pressure to it for a deeper massage. Just when it works a muscle out, it changes direction and gets into other areas of the muscle. The battery life doesn't last too long but I keep it plugged in to get extra minutes on various parts of the neck, back, and glutes. I even put it on the floor and place my feet over it in order to massage the arches of my feet. I haven't tried the heat feature yet but it seems to work well. Highly recommend for people who love massages and need something to get on those harder spots.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels great I really like this massage pillow. The heat function is not scorching hot, but warm enough to get your muscles loose. I love that the pillow is cordless. It holds a charge well and I can bring it to the couch or my bedroom easily.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bye-bye tension Who doesn't like a good massage to ease away the stress and tension? I received this pillow and was happy with the end result. I was able to comfortably massage the stiffness out my back and neck after a long day. And it's portable so I can take it anywhere. The heated feature is awesome as well. Just enough heat to help those muscles loosen up.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Wish It Were Stronger Doesn't really allow for much of a strong massage as the nodes stop moving if you put too much pressure on them. I like light pressure massages but this is even too light for me. Also the heat function is more of a "warm" function as it doesn't get very hot.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredible I cannot say enough positive things about this massager. It's size makes it easy to use anywhere that hurts and the fact that it plugs in to charge means I can take it anywhere and not have to worry about batteries
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very little heat I was very happy to have this because I have a lot of pain in my neck and shoulders, I was really hoping this would work for me. When I opened the box, I saw that this was made very well, it seems to be made of quality materials which I was impressed with. I also love that it is cordless and you can simply charge it and take it wherever you want to take it. Once I tried it, I realize this was not going to relieve pain, it was very rough, the way the massagers roll is not a very smooth and gentle motion, and though I had the heat option on, I felt very little heat which was disappointing. I also tried it on my calves to relieve sore muscles but it was terribly uncomfortable. I was really hoping this would work for me, but it did not.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soothing, Helps Relief My Tight Neck The HoMedics Cordless ShiatsU Message Pillow with Heat is the biggest help when I am looking for relief from my tight neck. I drive for long hours and a 10 minute massage from this pillow is all I need to loosen up my tight muscles. I also like this is a compact pillow so it doesn't take up a lot of space in my closet. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is awesome! When this came in it came already fully charged which was great because I immediately used it. As it was doing it’s thing I realized I have some knots in my back which it worked on. The heat function is great to! It’s not overpowering to use the heat setting, oh and it rotates directions about every minute or so. The fact that you can charge it and take it with you is nice to so no matter where you are you can use it.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great gift This Shiatsu massage pillow was very comfortable to use. It has an elastic brand that has hook and loop tape on it so you can wrap it around a chair if you will be using it for your back. It charges in 3.5 hours. A full charge will give you an hour of use. The heat function can be turned on or off. You can use the pillow on your neck or place your calves on it as well. The shiatsu technique is soothing. It rotates for so many turns then reverses it's movement. The heat setting is sublte yet relaxing. You can use thie pillow in a chair or while in bed. I loved it.
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not bad I would say this pillow isn't bad but it could sure use an intensity setting. I am not sure if its the placement of the messaging nubs or if its the size of them or what but the massage is very intense.I would like to be able to somehow turn down the pressure that the pillow puts on my back
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great. Works great. Wonderful, beautiful, fantastic, again, WORKS GREAT.
Date published: 2019-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent neck massager! This neck massager is everything right in this world! The kneading pressure is perfect, and it hits the right spots. The heat is a nice feature as well! It’s easy and convenient to use; you can sit back and watch tv/read a book while using it with ease. Overall this is helping tremendously with my neck discomfort.
Date published: 2019-05-08
  • y_2020, m_1, d_16, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP-115HJ, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedics
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 73.85ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT