FREE shipping on orders over $50!   (Click for details »)

Cart0Item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
Thera-P™ Kneading Neck Massager With Heat

Thera-P™ Kneading Neck Massager With Heat

$39.99

(In stock)

  • Thera-P™ Kneading Neck Massager With Heat Thera-P™ Kneading Neck Massager With Heat

Thera-P™ Kneading Neck Massager With Heat

Model: NMS-230-THP

Quick Overview

Thera-P™ Kneading Neck Massager With Heat delivers a deep kneading shiatsu massage anywhere, anytime. The integrated control puts you in charge of your massage experience. Add heat and experience a deeper, more relaxing neck and shoulder massage.

Availability: In stock

$39.99

Details

  • Deep kneading shiatsu massage comforts tight muscles
  • Pressure nodes provide point massage for the shoulders
  • Soothing heat
  • Easy-to-use integrated control
  • Flex handles to customize the intensity of your massage
Thera-P™ Kneading Neck Massager With Heat is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 19.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works really well Easy to use. Relieved the tight muscles in my neck.
Date published: 2016-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aching neck and shoulders Fabulous device.....really gets into the knots with or without heat too!
Date published: 2016-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My first FANTASTIC HoMedics Product !!! WOW ... is this thing made well! AND works like a WONDER !!! Simply drop it snugly around your neck, plug in to wall (or keep plugged in), slide switch on front right of collar "On" and you WILL get a neck massage! Better would be some method of first rubbing Icy Hot salve into back of your neck and top of shoulders ... and then pulling on the massage collar. Yet, however, I have not ascertained how to do this .. although I know there is a way ... somehow ... without staining the interior collar nice material. I'll determine a method. ALSO BETTER would be some way of "widening" the collar a bit for wider necks. Otherwise as is, it would fit better on a woman's neck, typically; or the thinner neck of man with a neck of less circumference. In circumference, my neck is 15 inches ... I just measured (use string; then measure string length). Otherwise FINE product; and I just ordered another HoMedics product for a disabled fellow I help.
Date published: 2016-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thera-P Shiatsu Neck & Shoulder Massage with Heat This massager is wonderful. The right amount of pressure.
Date published: 2016-01-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good for the neck, not the shoulders As other reviewers have mentioned, this device does not massage the shoulders at all. Just look at the location of the two kneaders on the massager and it is obvious that they only touch the neck. Homedics should omit mention of shoulder anywhere on this product. I bought this massager to relieve stiffness and knots in the back of my neck, and for that I find that it works great! It is not quiet, but that's partly due to the fact that it sits right below your ears as It's working, so of course you will hear it. Put in some earbuds if it bothers you that much. The kneading action has no adjustment other than on or off, but I found that I can adjust how much kneading my neck is subject to by varying how firmly the massager is pressed against my neck. If it sits there and presses down only from its own weight, the massage is light. As I sit back into my couch or pillow and press my weight against the massager, the kneading sensation becomes stronger, to the point that it can be somewhat painful (hurts so good!). The heat and vibration features are a nice touch, although the heat takes a little while to become noticeable, but then gets pretty hot. I would give this item 5 stars if it were marketed solely as a neck massager.
Date published: 2015-12-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not what I was expecting!!!!!! I mainly got this product for pain in my shoulders. Much to my surprise it doesn't massage the shoulders at all. How can you name a product a neck and shoulder massager. The massager is extremely loud and had a hard time relaxing.
Date published: 2015-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Relaxation this is great for your neck and shoulders! Will massage the aches and sore spots right out. Very relaxing!
Date published: 2015-12-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from make too much noise I just bought this product. I bought product to help reduce neck and shoulders pain due to fibromyalgia. It makes too much noise and only the back of my neck is being massage.
Date published: 2015-12-16
  • y_2020, m_1, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_NMS-230-THP, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedics
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 63.31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT