FREE shipping on orders over $50!   (Click for details »)

Cart0Item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
Cordless Shiatsu Massage Pillow with Heat

Cordless Shiatsu Massage Pillow with Heat

$59.99

(In stock)

  • Cordless Shiatsu Massage Pillow with Heat Cordless Shiatsu Massage Pillow with Heat
  • Cordless Shiatsu Massage Pillow with Heat front on Cordless Shiatsu Massage Pillow with Heat front on
  • Cordless Shiatsu Massage Pillow with Heat side Cordless Shiatsu Massage Pillow with Heat side
  • Cordless Shiatsu Massage Pillow with Heat on Cordless Shiatsu Massage Pillow with Heat on
  • Cordless Shiatsu Massage Pillow with Heat back Cordless Shiatsu Massage Pillow with Heat back
  • Cordless Shiatsu Massage Pillow with Heat detail Cordless Shiatsu Massage Pillow with Heat detail
  • Cordless Shiatsu Massage Pillow with Heat man sitting Cordless Shiatsu Massage Pillow with Heat man sitting
  • Cordless Shiatsu Massage Pillow with Heat male laying Cordless Shiatsu Massage Pillow with Heat male laying
  • Cordless Shiatsu Massage Pillow with Heat women sitting Cordless Shiatsu Massage Pillow with Heat women sitting
  • Cordless Shiatsu Massage Pillow with Heat female laying Cordless Shiatsu Massage Pillow with Heat female laying

Cordless Shiatsu Massage Pillow with Heat

Model: SP-115HJ

Quick Overview

Enjoy the freedom to relax anywhere, anytime. The lightweight, portable HoMedics® Cordless Shiatsu Massage Pillow with Heat is so versatile, it can travel wherever you do. Use it as a pillow for the neck, back, and shoulders, or place it under your legs for a convenient massage for your thighs, calves, and feet. The shiatsu massage action kneads deep to loosen and comfort tight muscles, while soothing heat adds comfort. This easy to use pillow comes equipped with a reverse function just like the hands of a masseur. This feature works by going in one direction for a bit, pause, then reverse on its own. Plus, the convenient rechargeable battery and integrated controls provides cordless portability.

Availability: In stock

$59.99

Details

  • Shiatsu massage kneads deep to loosen and comfort tight muscles
  • Soothing heat for added comfort
  • Versatile use: utilize as a pillow for the neck, back, and shoulders, or as a versatile use massager for the thighs, calves, and feet
  • Reverse function reverses the direction of the massage just like the hands of a masseur automatically every few minutes
  • Rechargeable battery for total convenience and portability. 1 hour run time, 3.5 hour charge time
  • Convenient integrated controls for ease of use
  • Lightweight and portable for relaxation anytime, anywhere
Cordless Shiatsu Massage Pillow with Heat is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 37.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from it is so relaxing I love how versatile the Homedics cordless shiatsu massage pillow with heat is. I use it on my upper and lower back and neck daily. And it feels so good with the added bonus of heat that I can use if need. I just charge it after I use it so it is ready to go the next day. since I dont have to have it plugged in to use I get use it anywhere even in the car on long car rides. It works great after a long tiring day to help relax you and relive the stress in your neck and back. So you can enjoy the rest of your day.
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprised I get deep tissue massages and I’m sore the next day. The same with this massager. It really gets in there. I have knots, tension, etc from stress of previous employment. This pillow helps a lot with loosening my neck and shoulder muscles. It takes a little while to heat up but when it does it’s like a heating pad on High. It puts me right to sleep. It’s great on the back also. I just prop myself up with pillows and use it in bed. So glad I made this purchase. I admit I was skeptical about it being this good.
Date published: 2020-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice massage pillow I got this about a week ago and tried it immediately! I used on my lower back and neck. HoMedics Cordless Shiatsu Massage Pillow with Heat is easy to use and works just like it says. You can plug it in and let it charge but can use while plugged in as well. Once charged you can unplug the adaptor and take it anywhere. It works for a long time unplugged. I used mine for 2 days unplugged. I used the HoMedics Cordless Shiatsu Massage Pillow with Heat for my lower back by strapping it to my chair and laid down on it for neck and shoulders. It has a nice soothing heat that relaxes the muscles! You can use it with or without heat. Either way, it's a nice relaxing massage. I would definitely recommendHoMedics Cordless Shiatsu Massage Pillow with Heat to anyone looking for a great massager!
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful product This cordless shiatsu massage pillow with heat is such an improvement over previous massage pillows. First, the cordless option is helpful so it is portable. I use it in the car, on the couch, in my bed, just about anywhere. The other options that I love is that the shiatsu balls are slightly flattened on top and are much more comfortable. Also, the massagers change direction every few minutes for variety and ultimate comfort. Love it!
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great massager ! The massager can be intense on your back if you are thin build ( I happened to realize this with my experience). However, it can be great regardless. It had a quality build to it that looks like it will last. The low profile helps prevent from tearing up your back. All in all, the massager has done a great job relieving knots I did not even realize I had! Also can use in headrest in your vehicle while long stressful drives.
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is awesome! When this came in it came already fully charged which was great because I immediately used it. As it was doing it’s thing I realized I have some knots in my back which it worked on. The heat function is great to! It’s not overpowering to use the heat setting, oh and it rotates directions about every minute or so. The fact that you can charge it and take it with you is nice to so no matter where you are you can use it.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best Message Pillow for Me This is hands down the best message pillow I have ever used! It really feels like a deep message and the heat is an added bonus. It works great on muscle knots in the back also. I give it a 4 out of 5 stars only because the directions say use no longer than 15 minutes at a time but don't say how many times a day or week you should use it in the same area. It does say you can use in other areas besides just the neck.
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not too bad but also nothing amazing Overall not too bad of a product. It does massage your neck if you can get it in the right place and get it to stay and the heat is a nice addition. The biggest issue is the width of the rollers - if you can't get your neck to fit in just right it hurts more than it helps. It also doesn't stay put very well on most surfaces and is best if you use it laying down.
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Massage Pillow I received this product for my honest review and I must say I’m pleased with the pillow. The level of comfort is gives it truly amazing. It massages my neck so good you would almost think it’s a pair of hands massaging your neck. I recommend this product to all and it is great and well worth it so everyone go get you one it will not disappoint you
Date published: 2019-07-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bye-bye tension Who doesn't like a good massage to ease away the stress and tension? I received this pillow and was happy with the end result. I was able to comfortably massage the stiffness out my back and neck after a long day. And it's portable so I can take it anywhere. The heated feature is awesome as well. Just enough heat to help those muscles loosen up.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for neck pain! I’ve been dealing with neck and back issues forever so decided to try this cordless massage pillow. The massage portion works really well, it says it offers a heated setting as well but doesn’t seem to work very well. Being cordless it is very easy to take along with you on the go. It has offered me some nice relief and am glad I purchased this.
Date published: 2019-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soothing, Helps Relief My Tight Neck The HoMedics Cordless ShiatsU Message Pillow with Heat is the biggest help when I am looking for relief from my tight neck. I drive for long hours and a 10 minute massage from this pillow is all I need to loosen up my tight muscles. I also like this is a compact pillow so it doesn't take up a lot of space in my closet. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This feels amazing on my sore shoulders! I have neck and shoulder pain--this felt soooo good on my aching shoulders! It warms up quickly and gives you a deep massage. Just be careful to keep it low enough on your neck--if the massaging balls are on your head it hurts. Other than that, if you get it in the right position it is fabulous!! I didn't want to move!
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent neck massager! This neck massager is everything right in this world! The kneading pressure is perfect, and it hits the right spots. The heat is a nice feature as well! It’s easy and convenient to use; you can sit back and watch tv/read a book while using it with ease. Overall this is helping tremendously with my neck discomfort.
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Next best thing to an actual massage I was looking for a massager with heat as I get a tightening in my shoulders and neck quite often and just wasn't finding anything that worked. I saw this and figured I'd give it a try and I am very pleased. The massage action soothes my tired aching muscles and the heat helps sooth as well.
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not bad I would say this pillow isn't bad but it could sure use an intensity setting. I am not sure if its the placement of the messaging nubs or if its the size of them or what but the massage is very intense.I would like to be able to somehow turn down the pressure that the pillow puts on my back
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Cordless Shiatsu Massage Pillow! Where to begin with how fantastic this massage pillow is? It's cordless and that makes it so much easier to use. It has a charger, which I love. The heat option is so nice as well. The massage rollers reverse direction all on their own and that is so cool! This massage pillow is awesome.
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sooooo nice! Oh man the HoMedics Cordless Shiatu Massage pillow with heat is amazing! I love how powerful this little thing is and I love even more that it is cordless! The heating element is a really nice touch, that feels great and heats quickly. It is also the perfect size!
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Wish It Were Stronger Doesn't really allow for much of a strong massage as the nodes stop moving if you put too much pressure on them. I like light pressure massages but this is even too light for me. Also the heat function is more of a "warm" function as it doesn't get very hot.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Massage pillow I have the shiatsu massage pillow with heat. Great that it is cordless. Easy to charge. It has heat, I did not feel it much. It works well if you don’t put pressure against it. It is enjoyable to use, has helped with muscle tension for me.
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels great I really like this massage pillow. The heat function is not scorching hot, but warm enough to get your muscles loose. I love that the pillow is cordless. It holds a charge well and I can bring it to the couch or my bedroom easily.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice relief Oh my goodness !!! This heated neck massage pillow is so awesome !! I can't say enough how much I love it !! If your neck , or back hurts, get this !! It relieves the stress and tension soo much !! I'll never go without this !!!!
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from shiatsu pillow I've had my shiatsu pillow for several years now and it's still running great. I find, sometimes with the help of pillows, that it gets at most of my aches and pains including a very painful bout of rotator cuff tendonitis.
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredible I cannot say enough positive things about this massager. It's size makes it easy to use anywhere that hurts and the fact that it plugs in to charge means I can take it anywhere and not have to worry about batteries
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love that it's cordless! We received our cordless Shiatsu Massage Pillow with heat and we are very impressed. It's awesome that it's cordless. It makes it easier to use. The heat is really nice and helps soothe sore muscles.
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great muscle relaxer This is great for working out the knots in my shoulders and back. It also works great on my feet. The heat feature is barely noticeable.
Date published: 2019-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort I recently purchased the message pillow and I am glad I did. I recommend this item, you want regret it.
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cordless is important. Heat & massage is great! Purchased for a friend for Christmas. So good I bought another as a thank-you gift!
Date published: 2020-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great. Works great. Wonderful, beautiful, fantastic, again, WORKS GREAT.
Date published: 2019-07-05
  • y_2020, m_4, d_5, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP-115HJ, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedics
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 67.18ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Document Gallery


Contact Support

Visit our Contact Us page for contact information.

Shipping & Delivery

Our goal is to get your product to you as quickly as possible!

Most orders leave our warehouse same day if ordered before 3:00pm ET Monday thru Friday. All orders placed after 3:00pm ET ship the next business day. HoMedics ships using FedEx and offers FedEx Economy shipping, which generally takes 5-7 business days, FedEx Standard shipping, which generally takes 2-5 business days, and FedEx Priority shipping, which generally takes 1-2 business days. The arrival time of your order will be the fulfillment time PLUS the shipping time of the method you selected.

Shipping fees are calculated based on the size of the order and the shipping method chosen.

Learn more about our shipping policy and fees »

Returns

!f you're not entirely happy with your purchase, we're here to help!

Returns of merchandise purchased from this website may be made within 30 days of receipt for a full refund of cost of the merchandise. The total of your return will be credited to the charge card that you used at the time of your purchase (minus shipping and handling). If the product you received was damaged, defective, or if the wrong item was shipped to you, we'll also refund the shipping cost, but you must first contact HoMedics Consumer Relations prior to returning your product. Please see our Contact Us page for full contact information.

Learn more about our returns policy »