FREE shipping on orders over $50!   (Click for details »)

Cart0Item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
Quatro Mini Massager

Quatro Mini Massager

$7.99

(In stock)

  • Quatro Mini Massager blue Quatro Mini Massager blue
  • Quatro Mini Massager teal Quatro Mini Massager teal
  • Quatro Mini Massager pink Quatro Mini Massager pink

Quatro Mini Massager

Model: NOV-30

Quick Overview

The 4 fun, colorful nodes of the HoMedics® Quattro Mini Massager give an invigorating spot massage. The palm-size battery-operated design and assorted trend-forward colors make this massage experience extra fun and exciting.

Specific color cannot be guaranteed.

Availability: In stock

$7.99

Details

  • Relaxing spot massage
  • Large size comfort hand grip
  • Trend-forward colors
  • Convenient battery operation (2 AAA batteries included)
Quatro Mini Massager is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 19.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Needs more power I purchased this for my shoulder and neck area, shouldn’t have been so thrifty and purchased a higher level massager with a bit of kneading incorporated in the motion . I will be purchasing another type.
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice little massager Nice for a quick relaxing mini massage. Portable. V8
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent little massager with a great price! I love this massager. It's comfortable in my hands & is powerful enough to really feel it in my muscles. I loved mine so much that I bought 2 more....one for my husband to have his own & one for my sister.
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well built Recommended by my wife's physical therapist who has one. Seems very well made and even came with batteries :)
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Medicinal Qualities I recently bought this massager for my grandaughter who has a neurological disorder. This item provideds temperate reliefe by the mild stimulation of the nerves in the extremities. It absolutely helps her get through those "bad days"!
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect size Had one that I had purchased for myself and when my two grandsons came to visit they both loved it so much I had to order two more ! Great little massager !
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice simple spot massager. Had one of these for about 15 years and it finally died.....liked it so much and thought 15 years was such good service that I bought another one of the exact same model. Heat might be nice, but that's another model.
Date published: 2018-11-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Smells like molten plastic I bought it yesterday and used it around my shoulder and it started smelling like the plastic was melting. It might help with an aching muscle but watch for the carcinogenic particles in the air around the massager. for an additional ten cents Homedics can use better material.
Date published: 2018-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HELPFUL PRODUCT WE BUY THESE TO GIVE TO OUR PATIENTS AFTER CERTAIN PROCEDURES. ALSO USE THEM TO RELAX OR TO HELP NOT FEEL THE AREA THAT IS BEING WORKED ON.
Date published: 2018-08-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from MY HUSBAND LOVES IT Bought a similar appliance about 11 years ago. Plastic began to crack. I was so glad to find this Mini Massager again. It cost less than the first one. My husband loves it.
Date published: 2018-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good vibrations Works great and the price can't be beat. Would buy again.
Date published: 2018-03-27
  • y_2020, m_1, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_NOV-30, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedics
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 44.16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT