More Views

Cordless Throw & Cape with Soothing Heat & Vibrating Massage

99.99

Model: HCM-TRW210HSF

Massage Intensity Meter

Mild Intense

Availability: In stock

Ships in 1-2 business days ?

$99.99

Feeling cozy under a blanket is one of life’s great pleasures. The next time you’re ready to snuggle up on the couch, make it an even better experience with the HoMedics® Cordless Throw & Cape with Soothing Heat & Vibrating Massage. The throw’s versatile design means it can be used as a traditional throw, or converted into a cape to drape over your shoulders — perfect for that outdoor sporting event or concert. Vibration massage relaxes tense neck, shoulder, and back muscles, and add heat for a soothing experience. It features a rechargeable battery for total convenience and portability, while Integrated controls make getting your perfect massage perfectly simple.

Advanced Features
  • Soothing heat throughout the wrap provides comfort for tired muscles
  • Vibration massage relaxes tense neck, shoulders, and back
  • Customized control: use vibration, heat, or combined
  • Rechargable battery for total convenience and portability
  • Versatile design can be used as a traditional throw cover or un-snaps at the center to create a cape to drape over your shoulders
  • Adjustable vibration intensity for the perfect massage
  • Intergrated controls for convenience and ease of use
Customer Reviews
Cordless Throw & Cape with Soothing Heat & Vibrating Massage is rated 3.3 out of 5 by 6.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Didn't work for me Heavy and bulky, not suitable for purpose of taking on airplane to ease back spasms. Had to return.
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed with product I received as a present on 12/25/2018. Stopped working after 6 weeks of use. A friend also received one and hers stopped after 7 weeks. I was not impressed with the massage part of it, but I did enjoy using the shawl for the heat.
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this item. I bought my first from QVC for my 85 yr. Mother who was in a wheelchair in nursing home. We i would take her in the cold she would wear it and it covered her and the wheelchair completely. Everyone commented she look like a Queen, she loved the attention also. Since 2 of my friends have bought one and everywhere we go everyone ask where did we get them at ! I tell them HoMEDICS on line.
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Take it everywhere! When I am going to events that are going to be cold, I always make sure to bring the shawl! When I use my wheelchair it looks as though it's a fur coat! Charging lasts a while so the massage and heat help me through the whole event!
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the heating wish I had it 10 years ago! It is heavier than I expected. But the warmth is up
Date published: 2018-11-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It’s really soft but the charge doesn’t last I just bought it today but I let it charge for about 2 hours and it lasted for 15 mins at most really disappointed:(
Date published: 2018-11-05
  • y_2019, m_6, d_15, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_6
  • loc_en_US, sid_HCM-TRW210HSF, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedics
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 65.83ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Q & A

How long does the battery last between charging?

Asked by: mlgjjb
The product will be fully charged after a minimum of 7 hours charge time. With a full charge, the battery pack will provide power for a total of 5 hours.
Answered by: Consumer Relations
Date published: 2019-05-09

What is the size of throw? Please

Asked by: Fred1958
The throw is approximately 22 x 15 inches.
Answered by: Consumer Relations
Date published: 2019-05-08

Been trying to find a heating/massaging pad for my stepmom who is a diabetic and home bound. Do you know if this item is safe for diabetics? She lives in CA I would need to ship to her directly if not safe she wouldn't be able to return...thank you.

Asked by: rookie0254
We recommend individuals with diabetes consult their physician before use.
Answered by: Consumer Relations
Date published: 2019-05-01

What store sells the cordless throw? I don’t want to order on line

Asked by: Sue moll
You can find our products at retailers like Bed, Bath and Beyond, Macy's, JCPenney, Kohl's, Target, Walmart.
Answered by: Consumer Relations
Date published: 2019-04-29

what is the size

Asked by: Jonn
The throw is approximately 22 x 15 x 12.
Answered by: Consumer Relations
Date published: 2019-04-16

What if you loose the battery pack 

Asked by: Snowhite
Please contact Consumer Relations at 1-800-466-3342 Monday through Friday 8:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m. EST for assistance.
Answered by: Consumer Relations
Date published: 2019-03-28

What is the size of the heated blanket?

Asked by: Ila76
The throw is approximately 22 x 15 inches.
Answered by: Consumer Relations
Date published: 2019-03-13

Do u need xtra battery 

Asked by: Jgab
The throw comes with a rechargeable battery pack.
Answered by: Consumer Relations
Date published: 2019-03-01
  • y_2019, m_6, d_15, h_6CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_HCM-TRW210HSF, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedics
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 52.06ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Support

Online Support Information