FREE shipping on orders over $50!   (Click for details »)

Cart0Item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
MCS-380HA_MAIN

Shiatsu Pro Plus

$99.99

(In stock)

  • MCS-380HA_MAIN MCS-380HA_MAIN
  • MCS-380HA_LEFT_ON MCS-380HA_LEFT_ON
  • MCS-380HA_FRNT MCS-380HA_FRNT
  • MCS-380HA_FRNTON MCS-380HA_FRNTON
  • MCS-380HA_FRNTONMASSAGE MCS-380HA_FRNTONMASSAGE
  • MCS-380HA_REMOTE MCS-380HA_REMOTE
  • MCS-380HA_LIFE1 MCS-380HA_LIFE1
  • MCS-380HA_LIFE2 MCS-380HA_LIFE2

Shiatsu Pro Plus

Model: MCS-380H

Quick Overview

The HoMedics® Shiatsu Pro Plus is a kneading massage cushion with heat. The dual kneading shiatsu massager relaxes your back by traveling up and down. The 3-massage zone option allows you to choose between full, upper, or lower back settings. The spot massage option makes for a customizable experience of massaging a specific spot, while the adjustable vibration intensity setting in the seat works to soothe the lower back and thighs. Each massage cushion comes with a programmable remote control and is equipped with an integrated strapping system designed to fit most chairs.

Availability: In stock

$99.99

Details

We speak

We’re fluent in shiatsu

The deep-kneading technique of the Shiatsu Pro Plus massage cushion is unlike anything you’ve experienced outside of a professional masseuse. This vibrating pad features a dual-kneading system just like a true shiatsu massage, traveling up and down your back and providing deep-tissue pressure that sends tension packing.

Need the cushion to work lower? Switch on the vibrating lumbar and thigh massage to relax your lower back and seat. It’s a masterful performance every time — right in your own home.

Turn on, zone out

Use the included programmable remote control to choose from 3 different massage zones: upper back, lower back, or your entire back. You can also adjust the intensity of your massage, from soft and relaxing to a deep-kneading, pinpoint massage. Ready for the capper? Just turn on the heating function for a full, warm sensation that equals pure pleasure.

Remote
custom settings

A little heat always helps

Whether just to warm up on a cold day or to penetrate tired muscles in your back, the Shiatsu Pro Plus’s optional heating feature can make any massage even more soothing.

Key Features

  • Dual kneading shiatsu massage mechanism travels up and down, relaxing your entire back
  • Soothing heat warms and comforts tired muscles
  • 3 massage zones so you can focus on your tense upper back, lower back, or massage your full back
  • Spot massage allows you to isolate the massage motion for pin-point relaxation
  • Vibration with adjustable intensityin the seat soothes lower back and thighs
  • Programmable remote control for convenience and ease of use
  • Integrated strapping system fits most chairs
Shiatsu Pro Plus is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 73.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relieves back pain and stress! I use my Shiatsu Pro Plus nearly every single day! I bought this HoMedics Shiatsu Pro Plus to replace my previous HoMedics Shiatsu massager that I had been using regularly for over 10 years, before it finally gave up the ghost and had to be replaced. Although I obviously liked my previous Shiatsu massager, I like this newer, improved model even better. The attached remote control unit is much easier to access than the older one; the massaging unit itself seems more effective; and they have added a 3-speed seat massage cushion for even deeper relaxation. I have enjoyed a number of HoMedics products over the past 30 years. Each and every one of them has lasted more than a decade. I often recommend HoMedics products to my friends and coworkers.
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice deep tissue massage chair The Shiatsu Pro Plus provides a really nice deep tissue massage that I cannot get unless I visit a massage therapist and even then it’s hit or miss. The heat feature is a nice plus for loosening up my back muscles as they can get really tight from work. I work nights in a warehouse and some mornings I get home and can barely move, so this is perfect for me to really work those muscles and provide some relief so that I can get some much-needed rest. My wife cannot handle the intensity of the massage so we just cover the back with a blanket for more cushion. Just a tip for anyone that can’t tolerate the deep tissue massager's. I have tried other at-home remedies and by far this is the best for working my back.
Date published: 2019-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It! Works great for me. The choice of area, full back, upper or lower is a very nice feature as is the heat option.
Date published: 2018-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It helps my back so much!!! This thing is absolutely amazing!! The deep kneading pressure pads over the full extent of my back along with heat and variable vibration has provided instant relief of my chronic back pain. No other product that I have used provided this relief. I feel so much better. It has three choices of the massage zone: full back, upper back, lower back. This is an awesome massager and I would highly recommend it.
Date published: 2019-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great waiting on another sale Great product love it wont one for a family member as soon as I see a sale again
Date published: 2018-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lower Back feel good Relief So after reading the instructions and plugging the Shiatsu in, I went through the Demo mode just to see how it felt. The modes are Full back, upper back, lower back, and seat vibration. There is also a nice heat button which really felt good, although it could have been a little warmer, and the spot massage. My overall favorite is the lower back, the combination of the heat and massage really felt good on my Arthritic back. Finally, I want to point out that the massage is true to what was in the booklet, a deep, and I mean deep massage.
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Unit Massage pad has been very helpful with my sore back.
Date published: 2018-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very strong deep tissue massage I couldn’t wait to pull this thing out of its box immediately when it arrived. It is nicely constructed and the materials seem durable. It fits lots of chairs. I used it in my recliner. It wasn’t able to be secured with the straps, but it fit and worked well. The massage on this thing is POWERFUL. I usually can’t feel massage into my deep tissues, and my shoulders and back are always tight because of it. This little gem managed to work some of the tension and tightness out of my back and shoulders. It may work too well, because my back is sore now. I think this is to be expected when you actually achieve muscle release. The heat and vibrations are nice features. Overall, this product would work for everyone who wants a chair-based deep tissue massage. I recommend it!
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great idea but could use better parts. Day one and the right side plastic teeth on the rotary part started to skip and grind. Now if you have a little pressure on it then it wont turn with the opposite side and I'm only 150 lbs. Parts are weak after heat and use and I only sat in it twice as directed.
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Intense massage chair I really like the heat option. The vibrate option is very strong and can be adjusted. I also like the fact that you can adjust the massage to pinpoint where you need it. This chair is intense and can make your back sore if you are not careful.
Date published: 2019-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features! The product arrived a few weeks ago and we use it daily. It definitely reaches the lower back which is where I really need the massaging. It really does not reach the neck area but I do not use that feature.
Date published: 2018-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely the best massage I’ve ever had My entire family actually comes over to my home just to sit on the massager. I have promised to get three more for my adult children and one for my grandson. We are all in love with it . You can take it anywhere you go . It hits the right spots and so relaxing . I fall to sleep each time . And because it has an automatic shut of time I don’t have to worry about burning the system out . I highly recommend this product to your entire family . This will make great gifts fir all occasions.
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First massage cushion This is my first massage cushion and, so far, I’m really happy with it! I’ve only had it for a week so I can’t speak to reliability yet, but it’s otherwise functioning exactly like I wanted. I know some reviews say it’s too much, which I can understand because depending how you’re positioned it can be pretty intense, but that’s what I was looking for to really get into my knots. I would highly recommend if you’re looking for a reasonably priced massage chair with good basic features!
Date published: 2020-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice looking with adequate features. I bought this unite to replace the one that I had and I use it every day to get relief for my aching back. I wouldn't want to get along without it. It helps a lot.
Date published: 2018-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I’m bought it for my birthday, I think is the best gift that I got for my self so helpful for my back , I really need it , luv it ❤️❤️❤️. Great quality n price
Date published: 2019-02-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It hurts my back I just got this unit and I cannot use it, because the massage is so stiff it hurts my back. There is no adjustment for this so I just wasted my money. on it.
Date published: 2019-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sit back and let pain and tension melt away... I spend about 10 hours a day at a desk. My back hurts constantly from looking down and also due to lower back issues that I go to a pain specialist for. I have tried everything to relax my back during the day but nothing has helped and I don't wanted to take pain killers. When I got the Shiatsu Pro Plus I put it on my office chair since I work out of my house. Wow! This is a powerful chair massager. You can vary where it massages, the intensity and you can also add heat. When I feel my back tensing up I fire up the Shiatsu Pro Plus and take a mini vacation for a couple of minutes while my sore muscles loosen up. It is easy to set up but be for warned the product users guide is in small print for every one who doesn't have stellar vision. This product has made my days virtually pain free. It is a must have.
Date published: 2019-11-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Acceptable Product is looking good and easy to use but not that effective as I expected. I haven't seen much difference with my back pain after using the product.
Date published: 2018-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product and features I purchased this about a month ago for Home use. I use it to relieve my stress and tightness in my neck and shoulder.
Date published: 2018-07-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works OK Not as comfortable as my old one (SBM-300) that I bought in 2008. Miss the rolling action.
Date published: 2018-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Massage Product I'm very pleased with my Shiatsu Pro Plus. It works out all the tightness in your back!
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for my lower back pain, but is adjustable This massage seat is great for anyone really because of how adjustable it is for the upper, middle and even lower back. I have had terrible lower back pain for years and this is really enjoyable to use if I’m hurting more at the end of the day. It’s easier to use on a wooden chair with a high back. A couch or anything with a slant really doesn’t help it stand up that great. It rotates but it can get a little aggressive, I recommend a lower setting to start out.
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased Very pleased with the product and price was reasonable.
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GOOD FIT ! Excellent value- very relaxing and really feels good !
Date published: 2020-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Boyfriend loves it! I bought this as a Christmas present for my boyfriend because he mentioned he would like a back massager. Obviously he ruined everything by opening it early, but whattever. Well that’s what my dad wants too. And you know trying to find a decent one that actually works well is almost impossible. Not only does it really work, and super convenient. But I got two of them, for under $160!! No f’ing way. Still my most exciting buy this season.
Date published: 2018-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So relaxing! I work long hours on my feet all day. Needless to say, I suffer from a stiff back and sore muscles. This Shiatsu Pro Plus does a nice job of releasing some of the tension in my back muscles. The massage functions and areas are customizable to create a relaxing massage experience tailored to your specific needs. It very easy to use and quick to set up. You can set it up on most types of chairs and in just seconds you’ll be ready to relax!
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Features! I received the HoMedics - Shiatsu Pro Plus massager through a review program. It is a nice massage seat. It comes with a nice, programable remote so you can have it massage where you want it. There is even a nice pocket attached to the seat to put your remote in when your not using it. The only con I guess I have to say about it is that you don't want to lean back against the seat too much because the message knobs are kind of hard.
Date published: 2019-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Shiatsu Massager This HoMedics-Shiatsu Pro Plus Massager is amazing. I had a some back pain and I used it and my pain went away. The hot kneading feature is great. I use it almost everyday to relax. It relaxes your back and makes you feel rejuvenated. I like the up and down features it gently goes up your back and down. I would definitely recommend this Shiatsu Pro Plus to my friends and family. It's also a great gift for the holidays.
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Powerful! This is the first massage chair I have owned and I am pleasantly surprised. The Shiatsu balls are powerful, which can feel a little rough, but definitely does the trick on your back! It really does get into your muscles and my back felt must looser after using. The heat and vibration settings feel very nice and soothing as well. I love the adjustable positions, I prefer the upper back setting while my husband enjoys the full position. He actually suggested putting a blanket over the chair to make it less rough (for a less intense massage) and that worked wonders. The balls are very strong, my 300 lb husband mentioned that he loves how the balls don't struggle with his weight. The chair is very comfortable to sit on, the straps fit perfectly around our computer chair and the little pocket is nice for the remote. We are both very pleased with this product and would recommend it to anybody!
Date published: 2019-11-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Never say NO to a back rub! It is okay. When I read descriptions I must have misunderstood. I thought there would be some kneading in the thigh & butt area- but it only vibrates?... I wish it did a better job on the lower lower back. It gets close. It is designed for a more upright chair. If you lean back even slightly, it can make you sore. Not a product I would give as a gift or say is awesome.
Date published: 2019-11-12
  • y_2020, m_4, d_5, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_73
  • loc_en_US, sid_MCS-380H, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedics
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 13.36ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Document Gallery


Contact Support

Visit our Contact Us page for contact information.

Shipping & Delivery

Our goal is to get your product to you as quickly as possible!

Most orders leave our warehouse same day if ordered before 3:00pm ET Monday thru Friday. All orders placed after 3:00pm ET ship the next business day. HoMedics ships using FedEx and offers FedEx Economy shipping, which generally takes 5-7 business days, FedEx Standard shipping, which generally takes 2-5 business days, and FedEx Priority shipping, which generally takes 1-2 business days. The arrival time of your order will be the fulfillment time PLUS the shipping time of the method you selected.

Shipping fees are calculated based on the size of the order and the shipping method chosen.

Learn more about our shipping policy and fees »

Returns

!f you're not entirely happy with your purchase, we're here to help!

Returns of merchandise purchased from this website may be made within 30 days of receipt for a full refund of cost of the merchandise. The total of your return will be credited to the charge card that you used at the time of your purchase (minus shipping and handling). If the product you received was damaged, defective, or if the wrong item was shipped to you, we'll also refund the shipping cost, but you must first contact HoMedics Consumer Relations prior to returning your product. Please see our Contact Us page for full contact information.

Learn more about our returns policy »