Buy More, Save More: 20% off $50 | 30% off $100. No code.   (Some exclusions. Click for details »)

Cart0Item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
Quad Shiatsu Pro Massage Cushion with Heat

Quad Shiatsu Pro Massage Cushion with Heat

$199.99

(In stock)

Quad Shiatsu Pro Massage Cushion with Heat

Model: MCS-750H

Quick Overview

The HoMedics® Quad Shiatsu Pro Massage Cushion with Heat is your personal masseuse. With three massage styles and zone control, this massage cushion puts you in control of your massage experience. Whether you're looking for a fast, invigorating percussion massage, deep muscle kneading massage, or a gentle rolling massage, the Quad Shiatsu Massage Cushion is for you. Choose to target your full, upper, or lower back, or focus on a specific spot to release tension and tight muscles with the convenient hand control. Further indulge in your massage by adding soothing heat.

Availability: In stock

$199.99

Details

“Perfect”

Shiatsu your way to the perfect massage

Studies show the benefits of massage range from reducing stress and muscle tension to enhancing your overall comfort. Relax and calm your overworked muscles with the Shiatsu Massage Cushion With Heat. Its massage nodes move outward and inward to deliver a deep-kneading, circular massage, for a deeper, more-authentic shiatsu experience.

Turn up the heat

In addition to an exceptional shiatsu massage, the cushion’s optional heat helps further relax your muscles and penetrate tired muscles in your upper back, lower back, neck, and shoulders. The optional vibration helps to reach deeper tissues and organs, creating a satisfying sense of full-body relaxation.

“Heat”
“Controls”

Lightweight and portable

Designed with portability in mind, the Shiatsu Massage Cushion is lightweight and compact, making it great for a desk-side massage at the office. Integrated controls make it easy to fine-tune the settings to your liking. Plus, the 6-foot cord allows the massage cushion to be used almost anywhere and fit well on most chairs.

Key Features

  • Three Massage Styles in one cushion
    • Percussion: For fast, invigorating massage
    • Kneading: For deep, muscle comfort
    • Rolling: For gentle, relaxing massage
  • Soothing heat provides comfort to tight muscles
  • Zone Control allows you to select full back, upper back, lower back, or spot for a customized massage
  • Convenient, easy-to-use hand control
  • Integrated strapping system
Quad Shiatsu Pro Massage Cushion with Heat is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 117.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fair enough It is a good product for the price. Might return it as I usually have lower back ache. And the rollers do not reach that area. Also rollers don't reach the shoulder area. The heat intensity is very very minute, you just feel the warmth.
Date published: 2019-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Features I really enjoy the massage action and being able to adjust the intensity of the massage. Like being able to set to full or half too. The straps could be a little longer to accommodate larger chairs [photo-5] and I do wish the rollers were able to go about 2 inches lower into the lumbar region. The attached "pocket" for the hand control is 'in-the-way" when your sitting [photo 6]; it could be a separate, portable bag/sachel [photo-7], with a long enough tie that you could secure wherever you want
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice mechanics A very good product. Appears very sturdy and well made. The only negative for me is that it does not move down far enough to address tightness issues below the waistline.
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for moms to be I own various HoMedics produxts, from foot baths to back warmers, but never had I ever really needed a massage cushion until I recently became pregnant. Five months in and nearly everything is sore or hurts. My upper back and neck have been feeling a lot of the pressure and I am not sure why. I’ve received several prenatal massages since becoming pregnant, but wanted something I could use daily or whenever the need suited. I went online searching and this model came up repeatly. I read the reviews and was impressed by the feedback it received. One day, when my back, legs and ankles were all hating me I decided to give in and purchase this massager. I figured it would pay for itself after one use since a single deluxe spa massage costs more than this unit. Upon coming home and seeing it on my doorstep, I immediately unpackaged the massager and allowed it to do its magic. Oh boy! Full body kneading with heat was my first selection. I then proceeded to upper body kneading with heat. The neck and head massage with that portion is heavenly, it feels like someone is truly giving you a head and neck massage identical to a massuase. Once I found a knot I used the spot feature and allowed the massager to focus only and directly there, eliminating the knot. The up and down arrows allow you to precisely pinpoint the area desired to be focused on. Amazing! The rolling function smooths everything out with perfect pressure. I’m not to fond of the tapping feature as I felt like it did not do much fot me personally. I would highly recommend this to anyone looking for self care or to be pampered whenever they chose. Definitely worth the price and more! Highly recommended!
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great features I bought this a little over a month ago and glad I did. It's nice to have a mini massage any time of the day.
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service and Product Service provided was great. So far the product works well. Have used everyday since it was delivered.(about a week ago)
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great purchase I bought about 3 weeks ago and so far so good. I love that this product has a spot button. So if you really need it or like it in one spot you can have it stay there. My mom purchased same product (just in black) from Macy's for my dad for Christmas but paid about $100 less. I will say when I bought I assumed mine would be better than my dads but the only difference I've noticed is that his controller isn't connected to chair like mine is. Overall I would recommend this product.
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best I used my neighbors before buying on eventually, through all the chairs on the internet and all the reviews and testing, I bought this one, it hits hard and feels good, good purchase, I will use this everyday for years to come !
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it My son has had one for three years and raved about until I bought one . I am so happy I did . My wife and I both have back problems and already we can tell a difference . We were spending a lot on massages . I can honestly say I receive as much or more benefit from my new vibrator than from a PT.
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features Excellent Christmas gift - may give one in the future as a gift
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product and service!! I ordered a chair massager for my husband less than a week before Christmas. It arrived on time and my husband is using it right now on Christmas Day! He loves it!!!
Date published: 2018-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I have one of these that I like so much, I am giving this one as a gift!! I love all of the features, especially the “spot” setting!
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a relief! This is my second time purchasing the Quad Shiatsu Pro Massage Cushion with Heat. My first one broke after three years of daily use - usually more than once a day. I was going to try one of the folding massage chairs offered by HoMedics but none have all three features - kneading massage, rolling massage and percussion. I couldn't imagine giving one of them up. I can't afford regular massage therapy appointments. I'm so thankful this product is available. I don't know how I'd get by without it.
Date published: 2018-12-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So relaxing I bought this about 2 weeks ago after abandoning any hope of a massage from my husband. My favorite feature is the ability to stay on any spot that needs extra attention. The heat is so soothing. I have arthritis in my entire spine and this is a godsend. My lumbar spine is the most painful and unfortunately I can’t get this to reach this area even after trying different positions. Would have given it five stars if I could get the lumbar spine massaged.
Date published: 2018-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect variations of back massage with heat. Have had back problems - pain - for decades. Was recently at home of friend in his 90s who was considering surgery for his back pain. Medications, locally applied solutions and chiropractor had not given satisfactory relief. He recently found this and tried it - pain free. i tried it in his home with immediate relief snf ordered it soon after getting home. Best price at HoMedics. Would probably have one even if i didn't have back pain, because it is so relaxing.
Date published: 2018-09-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good......not great. Pretty good. The only issue I have with it is that it does not get low enough on the back where the pain usually is. If they could fix that.......100 Stars!
Date published: 2018-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So far so good! I received this a few days ago and have used it a couple times a day since then. I bought it to replace my older HoMedics Quad Shiatsu massager, which broke after 5 years of hard use. I am not mad at it. Anyway, this one is different but excellent, with the rolling, shiatsu, width adjust, and heat features of my other one, plus a "tap" feature that I never thought I would use. I used my usual features a few times, and then accidentally hit "demo" instead of "power" and the tap feature kicked in along with the rolling shiatsu and OH. MY. GAWD. Game changer! This thing gets in all the right places, and that tap feature softens up muscles you didn't even know were tense and gets that blood flowing. I will also say the strength of the massage is enough to feel even when I'm sitting up in the chair, which is saying something. Typically I lie back in my recliner with it and really push down (which is why it's a miracle my last one lasted 5 years). Highly highly recommended! I am very pleased with it and based on mt experience with my last one I expect to be happy with it for a long time to come. Fingers crossed!
Date published: 2018-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this massager! I bought this mainly due to having lower back pain. I’ve had two back surgeries for herniated discs and will get pain every once in awhile. This not only helps the lower back but upper as well, especially after a long day of teaching and grading. I highly recommend this!
Date published: 2018-07-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Product I purchased this product on Black Friday because it felt so good on my back after shopping all night. I wanted to give it a 5, but for the price it doesn't go as low or high as I would like. It does a great job on the areas it does hit though.
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from quad shiatsu with heat Excellent massager! Gets rid of all your tight knots with heat so you feel so relaxed after the session is done. Glad I made the investment.
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Booboo I just bought this back massager and I used it and let me tell you it took my back pain from a 9 to a 1 with only 15 min. And I have arthritis in three spots and a pinched nerve and I feel wonderful know best one I have bought yet and yes I would recommend this to any one plus this is also rated # 1 when you look to see the top 10
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Dancer and Old Customer Disappointed I'll start by saying that I've had a Homedics massage chair for about 8-10yrs now. It was much simpler, four rotating balls, two on each side that went up and down. No heat, no pulsing, etc; just the rotation and up/down. I'm fairly tall at 5'9, and a ballet dancer/aerialist, so, I used it a lot. I LOVED it. It went as low as my sacral spine (below my waistline at the top of my pelvis). Depending on how I sat it would hit the very top of my coccyx (tailbone). It would then go to the very top of my thoracic spine (shoulder height); if I slouched it would go into the base of my cervical vertebrae (neck). Being a dancer this was SO important. Being a person it just felt really good. Unfortunately, the new chairs no longer offer that range. They have removed the range of the up/down track by about 8 inches (4 on the top, four on the bottom)! Now it goes only to my mid lumber (waistline-ish, maybe a little bit lower) and as high as about 2/3 of my thoracic (between my scapulas/shoulderblades). That is a huge difference! It is hitting only HALF of my entire back. I am EXTREMELY disappointed and after one night am seriously considering returning it. I will say that the new features are great. I love that they have made it to where the balls can be changed width wise allowing for it to massage close to your spine or farther out to the side. Before I used to shift left and right to hit different spots. The heating element is nice. I was expecting it to be the entire back of the chair, but, its only the balls. The massage action can be considered intense, so, if you want gentle then this is not the chair for you. If you want it hard for a chair then this is what you want. If you want a full back experience, then you're going to be disappointed. I'm really bummed. Theres so much about Homedics that I really appreciate, and the product I used to have was of such high quality. It last around about a decade. But the lack of its range from top to bottom....its such a deal breaker. Oh, and I purchased mine at Bed, Bath, & Beyond.
Date published: 2017-02-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quad Shiatsu Pro Massage Cushion with Heat This is my second massage cushion which I love. The first one was so old a replacement remote control was not available. Homedics gave me a nice discount on a new replacement purchase. If the intensity of the massage was controllable this would be the perfect massage cushion. Otherwise it's a great investment for a tired old back.
Date published: 2017-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from quad shiatsu pro w/heat Only complaint is that I didn't order this sooner!!!
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent massage. My husband made Excellent massage. My husband made the mistake of using it too long the first evening and paid for it the next day. This really gets into those tight areas and loosens the knots!
Date published: 2016-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome This massage device was a great investment in relieving back pain. Using it at least twice a day. I drive two hours per day and this device greatly relieves the tension buildup from my posture issues.
Date published: 2016-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quad shiatsu massage cushion with heat It was a Christmas gift, he loves it, I tried it also and it is great, the only thing is if you have never had one the one function on this chair is a little bit hard it is the tap function but all other features are really terrific and highly recommend it.
Date published: 2016-12-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works very well, I especially Works very well, I especially enjoy the relaxing heat and all of the features such as the ability to pinpoint specific problematic spots on my back. The one thing I would change is a fuller range, for example, having the rollers going further down on the spine.
Date published: 2016-12-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great massager I have used these massages for years and still love them. I wish the width would be made narrower to fit my back. Would fit most men's backs, but not women
Date published: 2016-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it! This massage cushion sure is helping me relax while releasing tight muscles like no other massager has ever done before. The combination of heat mixed with several different combinations of settings, including being able to keep it going in one spot to work on a specific area that needs it most is highly effective for loosening up those hard knots. The upper rollers don't reach all the way to my shoulders but I can easily slide down in my chair, find the right spot and set it to focus on just the right spot on my upper shoulders and mid to lower neck. Being able to control a variety of settings makes this massager a great choice. I had a friend sit and try it out and he had to have one too. He is so happy with his that he sent me a thank you card. We definitely recommend it!
Date published: 2016-09-29
  • y_2019, m_12, d_9, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_98
  • loc_en_US, sid_MCS-750H, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedics
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 77.7ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Document Gallery


Contact Support

Visit our Contact Us page for contact information.

Holiday Shipping Cutoff Dates

Order by these dates for guaranteed delivery before Christmas:
Sunday, December 15, 2019 - Ground shipping cutoff
Thursday, December 19, 2019 - Expedited shipping cutoff on orders placed before 12:00pm ET.

Shipping & Delivery

Our goal is to get your product to you as quickly as possible!

Most orders leave our warehouse same day if ordered before 3:00pm ET Monday through Friday. All orders placed after 3:00pm ET ship the next business day. HoMedics ships using FedEx and offers FedEx Ground shipping, which generally takes 2-5 business days, and FedEx Expedited shipping, which generally takes 1-2 business days. The arrival time of your order will be the fulfillment time PLUS the shipping time of the method you selected.

Shipping fees are calculated based on the size of the order and the shipping method chosen.

Learn more about our shipping policy and fees »

Returns

!f you're not entirely happy with your purchase, we're here to help!

Returns of merchandise purchased from this website may be made within 30 days of receipt for a full refund of cost of the merchandise. The total of your return will be credited to the charge card that you used at the time of your purchase (minus shipping and handling). If the product you received was damaged, defective, or if the wrong item was shipped to you, we'll also refund the shipping cost, but you must first contact HoMedics Consumer Relations prior to returning your product. Please see our Contact Us page for full contact information.

Learn more about our returns policy »