FREE shipping on orders over $50!   (Click for details »)

Cart0Item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
Shiatsu Elite 3D Shiatsu & Vibration Massage Pillow with Heat

Shiatsu Elite 3D Shiatsu & Vibration Massage Pillow with Heat

$49.99

(In stock)

  • Shiatsu Elite 3D Shiatsu & Vibration Massage Pillow with Heat On Couch Shiatsu Elite 3D Shiatsu & Vibration Massage Pillow with Heat On Couch
  • Shiatsu Elite 3D Shiatsu & Vibration Massage Pillow with Heat Front Angle Shiatsu Elite 3D Shiatsu & Vibration Massage Pillow with Heat Front Angle
  • Shiatsu Elite 3D Shiatsu & Vibration Massage Pillow with Heat with Nodes Shiatsu Elite 3D Shiatsu & Vibration Massage Pillow with Heat with Nodes
  • Shiatsu Elite 3D Shiatsu & Vibration Massage Pillow with Heat Front Shiatsu Elite 3D Shiatsu & Vibration Massage Pillow with Heat Front
  • Shiatsu Elite 3D Shiatsu & Vibration Massage Pillow with Heat With Nodes Shiatsu Elite 3D Shiatsu & Vibration Massage Pillow with Heat With Nodes
  • Shiatsu Elite 3D Shiatsu & Vibration Massage Pillow with Heat  In-Use Shiatsu Elite 3D Shiatsu & Vibration Massage Pillow with Heat  In-Use

Shiatsu Elite 3D Shiatsu & Vibration Massage Pillow with Heat

Model: SP-100H

Quick Overview

The HoMedics® Shiatsu Elite 3D Shiatsu & Vibration Massage Pillow with Heat delivers a circular kneading massage and invigorating vibration to loosen tight muscles. Using the latest massage technology, this massage pillow's massaging nodes move in an inward and outward motion for a deeper, more authentic massage experience. The 3D Shiatsu and Vibration Massage Pillows versatile design allows you to target your neck, back, or shoulders.

Availability: In stock

$49.99

Details

“Relax”

Shiatsu your way to relaxation

Loosen tired, sore muscles with the popular shiatsu massage technique. The Select Massage Pillow uses massage nodes to focus directly on knots and pressure points, with gentle-to-firm repetitive motions that encourage total relaxation. Lean back and enjoy while its deep circular movements help soothe away stress and tension.

Heat + vibration = soothing relaxation

The pillow’s optional soothing heat and vibration work together to help penetrate tired muscles in your upper back, lower back, neck, and shoulders. Vibrating massage helps reach deeper tissues and organs to stimulate blood flow and soothe sore muscles. Use the heat and vibration feature with the deep-kneading shiatsu massage for the ultimate massage experience.

“Heat”
“Plug

An experience you can enjoy almost anywhere

Designed with portability in mind, the pillow’s lightweight, compact design makes it easy to transport. Take it into the office and work away while you target your neck, back, or shoulders. The pillow easily fits on most chairs, while its 6-foot cord and integrated controls provide added convenience.

Key Features

  • 3D Technology – Delivers circular kneading plus inward and outward motion for a more authentic massage experience
  • Heat soothes tired muscles
  • Invigorating vibration loosens tight muscles
  • Versatile use for the neck, back and shoulders
  • Convenient integrated controls for ease of use
  • 6-ft, 120v cord to be used almost anywhere
Shiatsu Elite 3D Shiatsu & Vibration Massage Pillow with Heat is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 111.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good massager I'm very happy with this massager. It helps my lower back and shoulder knots. I love it
Date published: 2015-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Great product for a good price. It works as describe and It's very effective.
Date published: 2015-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from rollers work great on lower back and shoulders Use the product the day I got it and was sure glad I went with this massager
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use I find this pillow easier to use than the full chair model
Date published: 2018-09-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Bummed Just purchased my massage pillow this weekend. Loved it...for a couple of hours...and the the massage balls stopped moving. Vibrates and heats, but no movement. Suffering without it as the store I purchased it from is a half hour away and I am u able to get there during the week due to my work schedule and my son's school schedule. Hoping that this is not a common problem and that when I am able to replace it, they the issue doesn't occur again.
Date published: 2016-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from impressing I bought this pillow for my daughter 6 years ago and she has used it many many times. She is a dental hygenist and bends over her patients most of the day, her neck is very tired and this pillow relieves it. the pillow has quit working so she ask for a new one for Christmas. I bought 2 as my other daughter is a nurse and I figured this might also help her. Your service was very fast it only took a short time until I received it. Thank you
Date published: 2018-12-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible product Do not buy this product. It does not even reach the neck area as described. And it barely reaches the shoulders correctly. I will buy another shoulder massager with the straps instead. At least they get the neck and shoulders better, not great, but better!
Date published: 2018-11-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not enough warmth The best thing about the Shiatsu is its reliability. They seem to be built to last. The only thing I would change on this one is I would make it get much warmer. I can barely feel any warmth, and the red lights inside the massager look nice, but do nothing to make it warm, only the illusion of warmth. that's the only improvement I would make, and that may not be possible due to the other features.
Date published: 2015-12-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible Received as a gift and it does not heat up nor does it vibrate. Bed bath and veyond refused to let me return it because it was a gift and I did not have the receipt. I will never buy any Homedics product.
Date published: 2017-03-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Did not work in Africa My friend from NY gifted me this massage pillows two days back from Amazon during my holidays in US . I live in Africa Somalia Mogadishu and this pillow does not work here . While connected with adopter this pillow made a noise and did not work . Pls advice .i did not recommend this product to be used in African or Asian counties . I will not recommend this product , seems good in USA
Date published: 2018-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ahhhhh! I bought this item for my husband and he LOVES it! The kneading action is the perfect blend of work & play for the muscles. It works the knots in your back, shoulder and neck while also providing a relaxing pleasurable "ah" experience! The vibration and heat are added bonuses that make this product a MUST HAVE for anyone that needs a massage without the price tag!
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It is perfect for me. It is perfect for me. If I don't press it too hard to my chair. It can slide down from my upper back to my lower back gradually. So, it massages my whole back under $50 only. Besides, it is small, so I can move it around from my computer chair to my sofa, even to my bed. I can loose up any part of my body. It helps my shoulders better than a message chair.
Date published: 2015-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 3-way help At 77 with a back described as a "train wreck", I am continually in need of relief. The multiple options on this Pillow give a choice of help when & where I need it. Having tried all possibilities at various times, I believe I have finally found the right remedy for my poor aching back. And, just as a bonus, it is very affordable.
Date published: 2018-12-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed Whoever named this a pillow must have a rock for a head. It is hard and heavy and the controls are not easily accessed when in use. I won't waste any more money on shipping it back, but will repurpose it to a foot massager. My search continues but not with Homedics. Look elsewhere people this one fails in all aspects of relaxation!
Date published: 2019-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Money Well Spent I am pain free! My physio exercises and this massage pillow. I can do back to back gym classes without pain now. The only improvement I would request is to have a handle of sorts to help grip and manoevure this pillow better as I move it from neck to shoulder to lower back. Quads and hamstrings. The Heat is subtle but Effective.
Date published: 2020-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helps with my migraines I bought this to help with my migraines due to stiff neck. I love it. I also use it for my lower back when I start having pain there. Love the 3 options of message, vibration, and massage/vibration... and never forget the heat! Some day I will advance to a full back/neck massager but until that day comes I'll stick with this!
Date published: 2016-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a relief Both my son and I suffer from minor neck injury from a car accident. Sore and stiff and was looking for some relief. This works just great for both of us. I guess the only thing I think would be better, if it had a hand control instead of searching for the buttons. Takes a few times to get the hang of it.
Date published: 2015-11-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dissatisfied I bought the 3d massager hoping it would be as good as the old shiatsu massagers that I had .The 3d hurts so much I can hardly use the old ones that I used until they caught fire , / I had 3 and all 3 caught fire in bed/but they felt wonderful and i used daily . This one just hurts .
Date published: 2020-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what the doctor ordered! Years ago we bought a similar model but it was just a basic, no frills massager. The first time my husband used the new one, he exclaimed, it's got heat! It has a vibrator! He was so very excited! Best birthday present he's had in a while.
Date published: 2020-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So far so good I've been using the massage pillow every other day for a couple weeks for pain caused by compressed lower vertebrae. It helps relieve the pain. The product works just as I expected. It also helps with my neck, shoulder, and middle back pain.
Date published: 2016-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fyi - It turns off Fyi - It turns off after 15 minutes. I agree the instructions could be better. But my husband & I love it. It is the next best thing to having a personal masseuse at home. Because It's small it can be placed to relieve the aches & pains.
Date published: 2015-03-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Has great features! I bought this to replace my older one that quit working. I think it got to hot from over use! This one works great. It’s powerful and does not stall when a lot of pressure is put on it. 4 stars only because the cord is to short.
Date published: 2018-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from absolutely Love It!! I already own this pillow....i loved it soo much i recommended it to my elderly parents...they liked it soo much...i couldn't get my pillow back lol...soo i bought a new pillow just for them....they love it too
Date published: 2018-07-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I have the older version I have the older version of this massager and the balls have completely worn through the fabric. I haven't had it 6 months and now I have to figure an alternative to this. No other issues otherwise.
Date published: 2015-04-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed This only runs for 20 minutes before turning off and the switch is in a terrible place. You have to move the whole device to reach it again and that's painful for me right now.
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Better than a hand held This was a replacement for a hand held - I like it much better because you can actually relax while it massages! The only drawback the heat function is not really warm
Date published: 2018-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best massager ever! I have a pillow massager & love it. Everyone that comes over that is having back or neck pain has tried it & loved it. So I bought them all one for a Christmas.
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommended by my physical therapist My last purchase was for Christmas presents. I’ve owned mine for 3 years and wouldn’t want to be without it !!! Really helps when I have overextended by back!
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relief! I have been using this product for many years to ease back pain. It has reduced the level of ibuprofen and muscle relaxer that I have to take.
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from cannot tell if i didnt get my product the product suppose to be here 2 days ago, i still didn't get it, and you already send me this review email asking me how is the product...
Date published: 2019-12-09
  • y_2020, m_2, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_90
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP-100H, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedics
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 107.99ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Document Gallery


Contact Support

Visit our Contact Us page for contact information.

Shipping & Delivery

Our goal is to get your product to you as quickly as possible!

Most orders leave our warehouse same day if ordered before 3:00pm ET Monday through Friday. All orders placed after 3:00pm ET ship the next business day. HoMedics ships using FedEx and offers FedEx Ground shipping, which generally takes 2-5 business days, and FedEx Expedited shipping, which generally takes 1-2 business days. The arrival time of your order will be the fulfillment time PLUS the shipping time of the method you selected.

Shipping fees are calculated based on the size of the order and the shipping method chosen.

Learn more about our shipping policy and fees »

Returns

!f you're not entirely happy with your purchase, we're here to help!

Returns of merchandise purchased from this website may be made within 30 days of receipt for a full refund of cost of the merchandise. The total of your return will be credited to the charge card that you used at the time of your purchase (minus shipping and handling). If the product you received was damaged, defective, or if the wrong item was shipped to you, we'll also refund the shipping cost, but you must first contact HoMedics Consumer Relations prior to returning your product. Please see our Contact Us page for full contact information.

Learn more about our returns policy »