FREE shipping on orders over $50!   (Click for details »)

Cart0Item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
Shiatsu Elite 3D Shiatsu & Vibration Massage Pillow with Heat

Shiatsu Elite 3D Shiatsu & Vibration Massage Pillow with Heat

$49.99

(In stock)

  • Shiatsu Elite 3D Shiatsu & Vibration Massage Pillow with Heat On Couch Shiatsu Elite 3D Shiatsu & Vibration Massage Pillow with Heat On Couch
  • Shiatsu Elite 3D Shiatsu & Vibration Massage Pillow with Heat Front Angle Shiatsu Elite 3D Shiatsu & Vibration Massage Pillow with Heat Front Angle
  • Shiatsu Elite 3D Shiatsu & Vibration Massage Pillow with Heat with Nodes Shiatsu Elite 3D Shiatsu & Vibration Massage Pillow with Heat with Nodes
  • Shiatsu Elite 3D Shiatsu & Vibration Massage Pillow with Heat Front Shiatsu Elite 3D Shiatsu & Vibration Massage Pillow with Heat Front
  • Shiatsu Elite 3D Shiatsu & Vibration Massage Pillow with Heat With Nodes Shiatsu Elite 3D Shiatsu & Vibration Massage Pillow with Heat With Nodes
  • Shiatsu Elite 3D Shiatsu & Vibration Massage Pillow with Heat  In-Use Shiatsu Elite 3D Shiatsu & Vibration Massage Pillow with Heat  In-Use

Shiatsu Elite 3D Shiatsu & Vibration Massage Pillow with Heat

Model: SP-100H

Availability: In stock

$49.99

Quick Overview

The HoMedics® Shiatsu Elite 3D Shiatsu & Vibration Massage Pillow with Heat delivers a circular kneading massage and invigorating vibration to loosen tight muscles. Using the latest massage technology, this massage pillow's massaging nodes move in an inward and outward motion for a deeper, more authentic massage experience. The 3D Shiatsu and Vibration Massage Pillows versatile design allows you to target your neck, back, or shoulders.

Details

“Relax”

Shiatsu your way to relaxation

Loosen tired, sore muscles with the popular shiatsu massage technique. The Select Massage Pillow uses massage nodes to focus directly on knots and pressure points, with gentle-to-firm repetitive motions that encourage total relaxation. Lean back and enjoy while its deep circular movements help soothe away stress and tension.

Heat + vibration = soothing relaxation

The pillow’s optional soothing heat and vibration work together to help penetrate tired muscles in your upper back, lower back, neck, and shoulders. Vibrating massage helps reach deeper tissues and organs to stimulate blood flow and soothe sore muscles. Use the heat and vibration feature with the deep-kneading shiatsu massage for the ultimate massage experience.

“Heat”
“Plug

An experience you can enjoy almost anywhere

Designed with portability in mind, the pillow’s lightweight, compact design makes it easy to transport. Take it into the office and work away while you target your neck, back, or shoulders. The pillow easily fits on most chairs, while its 6-foot cord and integrated controls provide added convenience.

Key Features

  • 3D Technology – Delivers circular kneading plus inward and outward motion for a more authentic massage experience
  • Heat soothes tired muscles
  • Invigorating vibration loosens tight muscles
  • Versatile use for the neck, back and shoulders
  • Convenient integrated controls for ease of use
  • 6-ft, 120v cord to be used almost anywhere
Shiatsu Elite 3D Shiatsu & Vibration Massage Pillow with Heat is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 118.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Glad I ordered this massager I have been having issues with neck and shoulders. This is helping and couldn't beat the price. We have other items from Homedics we are sold on them. 5 stars for sure.
Date published: 2015-12-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Better than a hand held This was a replacement for a hand held - I like it much better because you can actually relax while it massages! The only drawback the heat function is not really warm
Date published: 2018-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product so far.... Provides relief for my neck and shoulder muscles following a craniotomy surgery. Hope the material holds up so the massage balls do not wear thru...
Date published: 2016-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product This is my second Homedics pillow massager. The 1st one lasted for many years. This is the replacement and it works very well - highly recommend.
Date published: 2016-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! I use it everyday after work. It makes my neck, shoulder and back better. Is it okay if I can control the heat system which I don't feel enough.
Date published: 2015-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! This is our second one. Purchased our first one several years ago, wore it out using it. Love this product, very effective on sore muscles.
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from cannot tell if i didnt get my product the product suppose to be here 2 days ago, i still didn't get it, and you already send me this review email asking me how is the product...
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Did not work in Africa My friend from NY gifted me this massage pillows two days back from Amazon during my holidays in US . I live in Africa Somalia Mogadishu and this pillow does not work here . While connected with adopter this pillow made a noise and did not work . Pls advice .i did not recommend this product to be used in African or Asian counties . I will not recommend this product , seems good in USA
Date published: 2018-12-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Massge pillow with heat This is wonderful, I just think they need to at least make cord 9ft. Having to use an extension is such an inconvenience. Thank you
Date published: 2016-12-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It would be helpful to It would be helpful to have more detailed instruction with illustrations (or a video) on how to use it with the greatest results.
Date published: 2015-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My husband loves this massager. My husband loves this massager. He especially likes that it has the vibrating motion and not just the kneading and heat features.
Date published: 2016-09-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from 3D Shiatsu Really needed this for my neck and when It's working It's great but it stops after short periods of time every time I use it.
Date published: 2016-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gift my husband really likes the pillow. It is compact and yet does the job of a full massage. He has used it almost everyday.
Date published: 2015-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the Purchase I am still learning the various ways to use, but I have been pleased with the results. I really like the heat feature.
Date published: 2016-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product It works amazingly well for sore necks and backs. I use it before bed and it makes a big difference getting to sleep
Date published: 2019-10-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Homedics Pillow Great product. Perfect for a great message. The only thing it needs is a handle/strap to adjust it and remove it.
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Loved it, but mine just broke! Great product, but one of the rotators got jammed while using it on my back in my office chair. Dang it!
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ahhhh This is the greatest thing I've ever purchased. My only complaint is that it shuts off on its own.
Date published: 2015-10-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Works good I needed something Works good I needed something that made you feel like a person was loosening up the muscle
Date published: 2016-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good massager I'm very happy with this massager. It helps my lower back and shoulder knots. I love it
Date published: 2015-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good massager I'm very happy with this massager. It helps my lower back and shoulder knots. I love it
Date published: 2015-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Great product for a good price. It works as describe and It's very effective.
Date published: 2015-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from rollers work great on lower back and shoulders Use the product the day I got it and was sure glad I went with this massager
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Broke on the first day I bought this and it felt pretty good, but it broke that day. Sending back..
Date published: 2020-05-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from To rough There is no cushion between the hard ball massage units. It just hurts.
Date published: 2015-12-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from to hard it hurt thought it could help. But to uncomfortable.I will be returning it.
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Four stars would like it to be a little more flexible. Too hard and stiff.
Date published: 2015-07-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Loud motor sound This gives a great deep massage but is a bit loud.
Date published: 2016-02-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed Whoever named this a pillow must have a rock for a head. It is hard and heavy and the controls are not easily accessed when in use. I won't waste any more money on shipping it back, but will repurpose it to a foot massager. My search continues but not with Homedics. Look elsewhere people this one fails in all aspects of relaxation!
Date published: 2019-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from impressing I bought this pillow for my daughter 6 years ago and she has used it many many times. She is a dental hygenist and bends over her patients most of the day, her neck is very tired and this pillow relieves it. the pillow has quit working so she ask for a new one for Christmas. I bought 2 as my other daughter is a nurse and I figured this might also help her. Your service was very fast it only took a short time until I received it. Thank you
Date published: 2018-12-01
  • y_2020, m_9, d_21, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_97
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP-100H, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedics
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 72.44ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT