FREE shipping on orders over $50!   (Click for details »)

Cart0Item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
Shiatsu Elite 3D Shiatsu & Vibration Massage Pillow with Heat

Shiatsu Elite 3D Shiatsu & Vibration Massage Pillow with Heat

$49.99

(In stock)

  • Shiatsu Elite 3D Shiatsu & Vibration Massage Pillow with Heat On Couch Shiatsu Elite 3D Shiatsu & Vibration Massage Pillow with Heat On Couch
  • Shiatsu Elite 3D Shiatsu & Vibration Massage Pillow with Heat Front Angle Shiatsu Elite 3D Shiatsu & Vibration Massage Pillow with Heat Front Angle
  • Shiatsu Elite 3D Shiatsu & Vibration Massage Pillow with Heat with Nodes Shiatsu Elite 3D Shiatsu & Vibration Massage Pillow with Heat with Nodes
  • Shiatsu Elite 3D Shiatsu & Vibration Massage Pillow with Heat Front Shiatsu Elite 3D Shiatsu & Vibration Massage Pillow with Heat Front
  • Shiatsu Elite 3D Shiatsu & Vibration Massage Pillow with Heat With Nodes Shiatsu Elite 3D Shiatsu & Vibration Massage Pillow with Heat With Nodes
  • Shiatsu Elite 3D Shiatsu & Vibration Massage Pillow with Heat  In-Use Shiatsu Elite 3D Shiatsu & Vibration Massage Pillow with Heat  In-Use

Shiatsu Elite 3D Shiatsu & Vibration Massage Pillow with Heat

Model: SP-100H

Quick Overview

The HoMedics® Shiatsu Elite 3D Shiatsu & Vibration Massage Pillow with Heat delivers a circular kneading massage and invigorating vibration to loosen tight muscles. Using the latest massage technology, this massage pillow's massaging nodes move in an inward and outward motion for a deeper, more authentic massage experience. The 3D Shiatsu and Vibration Massage Pillows versatile design allows you to target your neck, back, or shoulders.

Availability: In stock

$49.99

Details

“Relax”

Shiatsu your way to relaxation

Loosen tired, sore muscles with the popular shiatsu massage technique. The Select Massage Pillow uses massage nodes to focus directly on knots and pressure points, with gentle-to-firm repetitive motions that encourage total relaxation. Lean back and enjoy while its deep circular movements help soothe away stress and tension.

Heat + vibration = soothing relaxation

The pillow’s optional soothing heat and vibration work together to help penetrate tired muscles in your upper back, lower back, neck, and shoulders. Vibrating massage helps reach deeper tissues and organs to stimulate blood flow and soothe sore muscles. Use the heat and vibration feature with the deep-kneading shiatsu massage for the ultimate massage experience.

“Heat”
“Plug

An experience you can enjoy almost anywhere

Designed with portability in mind, the pillow’s lightweight, compact design makes it easy to transport. Take it into the office and work away while you target your neck, back, or shoulders. The pillow easily fits on most chairs, while its 6-foot cord and integrated controls provide added convenience.

Key Features

  • 3D Technology – Delivers circular kneading plus inward and outward motion for a more authentic massage experience
  • Heat soothes tired muscles
  • Invigorating vibration loosens tight muscles
  • Versatile use for the neck, back and shoulders
  • Convenient integrated controls for ease of use
  • 6-ft, 120v cord to be used almost anywhere
Shiatsu Elite 3D Shiatsu & Vibration Massage Pillow with Heat is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 112.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great on the legs while this is great all over the body, i love using it on my thighs and calves. i work at a job where i stand all day and this is exactly the trick to relax when i get home. i also use it on the feet and its just great. got one for my mother and father in law for christmas. i am sure they will also love it
Date published: 2015-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HoMedics 3d massager I have neck and back pain I purchased this for myself for Christmas I cannot believe how much better I feel I put this everywhere on my legs my feet my neck my back. I loved it so much that I purchased one for my son and daughter-in-law. Thank you again for this product it has relieved my pain so much
Date published: 2016-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 3D Shiatsu and Vibration Massage Pillow I just Love it; I am not only Using it as a Pillow massaging the neck and shoulders, but also on different Parts of my Body like legs, lower or Upper back, just Turn the Pillow around. i especially like the Heat and the 3D Massage.
Date published: 2015-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SO effective Really great neck massager. Works very well at the upper neck muscles and upper shoulders where most people have some pressure points.
Date published: 2018-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best deep massager I bought one of these a few months ago, and just bought another for a friend. I've had a lot of different massagers over time, and this is the best deep massager by far. It says it's for the neck, but I use it on my back and legs. You can put it on the floor or on a chair and press against it as firmly as you want, for as deep tissue as you want. And it's small enough to target specific muscles with its firm rotating/kneading rotating balls. At about $50, it's cheaper than paying for just one massage. I highly recommend this.
Date published: 2020-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome pruduct!! I bought one of these a few years ago and it went home with my daughter. Found it on homed is for great price! Now my friends want it. Only product I found d with kneading motion that works,add heat and vibration and you in heaven!! Fantastic for keck and upper back area. Thank you homedics!!!;-)
Date published: 2016-08-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Purchase I used it immediately on my left shoulder/neck. It was wonderful!! The larger rotator worked the tension out of one trigger point. My pain extends up the neck; it is a little difficult to position the pillow for this, but not impossible. I would purchase it again.
Date published: 2015-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 3D Shiatsu Select Massage Pillow with Heat I enjoy the massage nodes and the vibration feature, the features have been an immense help with alleviating my lower back pain. I haven't had the opportunity to use the heat feature yet; however, I'm sure it will enhance the other features greatly.
Date published: 2016-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Product! This was a gift for my daughter, who suffers with neck/shoulder pain and headaches. She absolutely loves this massage pillow, and she says it has done wonders to alleviate her pain. The heat is an added bonus. We both highly recommend this product!
Date published: 2016-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality and feels amazing! I suffer neck atrophy and stiffness that causes headaches, this product helps the stiffness and alleviates the tension headaches! Not only for just use on neck, I use it on my back too! Got mine for $40 and it was definitely worth it!
Date published: 2015-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Suffer from trigger points. This helps!! I have been a back pain suffer for over 10yrs. Tried many products but , nothing really helped. This is the one that hits my trigger points and get deep into my muscles to help all the spasms I have.
Date published: 2015-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great massage pillow ever Affordable treat for my migraine headache, i dont have to call my husband during the night to massage neck shoulder and temples anymore. I just turn my head around move my body and let it do the job.
Date published: 2016-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from soothing pillow I purchased this product by phone. The person who I placed the order with was very helpful and answered all my questions. I am very happy with your product and I definitely recommend this product
Date published: 2016-02-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Just OK I had a similar massage pillow (different brand) some years ago and loved it. That company stopped making them; so, I bought this. However, it doesn’t work nearly as well. I returned it.
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Love this massager - just the right amount of pressure and the heat feels good. I'm actually lying on my sofa with the massager massaging my lower neck and shoulder area - so relaxing!
Date published: 2016-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Messaging heat pillow Gave this to my daughter in law for Christmas who was an avid climber. She has neck and shoulder issues and this device is perfect for relaxaing muscles and helping with pain .
Date published: 2016-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Glad I ordered this massager I have been having issues with neck and shoulders. This is helping and couldn't beat the price. We have other items from Homedics we are sold on them. 5 stars for sure.
Date published: 2015-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product so far.... Provides relief for my neck and shoulder muscles following a craniotomy surgery. Hope the material holds up so the massage balls do not wear thru...
Date published: 2016-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product This is my second Homedics pillow massager. The 1st one lasted for many years. This is the replacement and it works very well - highly recommend.
Date published: 2016-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! I use it everyday after work. It makes my neck, shoulder and back better. Is it okay if I can control the heat system which I don't feel enough.
Date published: 2015-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! This is our second one. Purchased our first one several years ago, wore it out using it. Love this product, very effective on sore muscles.
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I liked the old version I liked the old version better. I don't know why it turns off after two cycles. Then you cannot turn on again for about 20 minutes.
Date published: 2015-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My husband loves this massager. My husband loves this massager. He especially likes that it has the vibrating motion and not just the kneading and heat features.
Date published: 2016-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gift my husband really likes the pillow. It is compact and yet does the job of a full massage. He has used it almost everyday.
Date published: 2015-06-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent massager Great massager. Good value for money. Sometimes, wish there was more than 1 level of kneading. Overall a great product.
Date published: 2015-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the Purchase I am still learning the various ways to use, but I have been pleased with the results. I really like the heat feature.
Date published: 2016-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product It works amazingly well for sore necks and backs. I use it before bed and it makes a big difference getting to sleep
Date published: 2019-10-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It is good for back It is good for back massages,but It's difficult when trying to get to parts of my neck.I do use t every day.
Date published: 2016-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ahhhh This is the greatest thing I've ever purchased. My only complaint is that it shuts off on its own.
Date published: 2015-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good massager I'm very happy with this massager. It helps my lower back and shoulder knots. I love it
Date published: 2015-12-14
  • y_2020, m_4, d_6, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_91
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP-100H, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedics
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 7ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Document Gallery


Contact Support

Visit our Contact Us page for contact information.

Shipping & Delivery

Our goal is to get your product to you as quickly as possible!

Most orders leave our warehouse same day if ordered before 3:00pm ET Monday thru Friday. All orders placed after 3:00pm ET ship the next business day. HoMedics ships using FedEx and offers FedEx Economy shipping, which generally takes 5-7 business days, FedEx Standard shipping, which generally takes 2-5 business days, and FedEx Priority shipping, which generally takes 1-2 business days. The arrival time of your order will be the fulfillment time PLUS the shipping time of the method you selected.

Shipping fees are calculated based on the size of the order and the shipping method chosen.

Learn more about our shipping policy and fees »

Returns

!f you're not entirely happy with your purchase, we're here to help!

Returns of merchandise purchased from this website may be made within 30 days of receipt for a full refund of cost of the merchandise. The total of your return will be credited to the charge card that you used at the time of your purchase (minus shipping and handling). If the product you received was damaged, defective, or if the wrong item was shipped to you, we'll also refund the shipping cost, but you must first contact HoMedics Consumer Relations prior to returning your product. Please see our Contact Us page for full contact information.

Learn more about our returns policy »