FREE shipping on orders over $50!   (Click for details »)

Cart0Item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
Shiatsu Elite 3D Shiatsu & Vibration Massage Pillow with Heat

Shiatsu Elite 3D Shiatsu & Vibration Massage Pillow with Heat

$49.99

(In stock)

  • Shiatsu Elite 3D Shiatsu & Vibration Massage Pillow with Heat On Couch Shiatsu Elite 3D Shiatsu & Vibration Massage Pillow with Heat On Couch
  • Shiatsu Elite 3D Shiatsu & Vibration Massage Pillow with Heat Front Angle Shiatsu Elite 3D Shiatsu & Vibration Massage Pillow with Heat Front Angle
  • Shiatsu Elite 3D Shiatsu & Vibration Massage Pillow with Heat with Nodes Shiatsu Elite 3D Shiatsu & Vibration Massage Pillow with Heat with Nodes
  • Shiatsu Elite 3D Shiatsu & Vibration Massage Pillow with Heat Front Shiatsu Elite 3D Shiatsu & Vibration Massage Pillow with Heat Front
  • Shiatsu Elite 3D Shiatsu & Vibration Massage Pillow with Heat With Nodes Shiatsu Elite 3D Shiatsu & Vibration Massage Pillow with Heat With Nodes
  • Shiatsu Elite 3D Shiatsu & Vibration Massage Pillow with Heat  In-Use Shiatsu Elite 3D Shiatsu & Vibration Massage Pillow with Heat  In-Use

Shiatsu Elite 3D Shiatsu & Vibration Massage Pillow with Heat

Model: SP-100H

Quick Overview

The HoMedics® Shiatsu Elite 3D Shiatsu & Vibration Massage Pillow with Heat delivers a circular kneading massage and invigorating vibration to loosen tight muscles. Using the latest massage technology, this massage pillow's massaging nodes move in an inward and outward motion for a deeper, more authentic massage experience. The 3D Shiatsu and Vibration Massage Pillows versatile design allows you to target your neck, back, or shoulders.

Availability: In stock

$49.99

Details

“Relax”

Shiatsu your way to relaxation

Loosen tired, sore muscles with the popular shiatsu massage technique. The Select Massage Pillow uses massage nodes to focus directly on knots and pressure points, with gentle-to-firm repetitive motions that encourage total relaxation. Lean back and enjoy while its deep circular movements help soothe away stress and tension.

Heat + vibration = soothing relaxation

The pillow’s optional soothing heat and vibration work together to help penetrate tired muscles in your upper back, lower back, neck, and shoulders. Vibrating massage helps reach deeper tissues and organs to stimulate blood flow and soothe sore muscles. Use the heat and vibration feature with the deep-kneading shiatsu massage for the ultimate massage experience.

“Heat”
“Plug

An experience you can enjoy almost anywhere

Designed with portability in mind, the pillow’s lightweight, compact design makes it easy to transport. Take it into the office and work away while you target your neck, back, or shoulders. The pillow easily fits on most chairs, while its 6-foot cord and integrated controls provide added convenience.

Key Features

  • 3D Technology – Delivers circular kneading plus inward and outward motion for a more authentic massage experience
  • Heat soothes tired muscles
  • Invigorating vibration loosens tight muscles
  • Versatile use for the neck, back and shoulders
  • Convenient integrated controls for ease of use
  • 6-ft, 120v cord to be used almost anywhere
Shiatsu Elite 3D Shiatsu & Vibration Massage Pillow with Heat is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 107.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Just OK I had a similar massage pillow (different brand) some years ago and loved it. That company stopped making them; so, I bought this. However, it doesn’t work nearly as well. I returned it.
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product It works amazingly well for sore necks and backs. I use it before bed and it makes a big difference getting to sleep
Date published: 2019-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! This is our second one. Purchased our first one several years ago, wore it out using it. Love this product, very effective on sore muscles.
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I appreciate this so much! I feel like I have watched the HoMedic's "massage pillow" product line grow up. I have been using them for at least 20 years. They have changed a lot since the first, black workhorse I bought. (I bought at least 2 of them.) They do degrade with age but I get So Much Use out of them that I don't mind the price of replacement. There have been years when these things were incredibly important for my health. I thank you for providing these to the world! I am going to buy my third of this model soon, and I am looking forward to trying the new Shiatsu Bedrest Plus as I think it is a great idea. Thank You to HoMedics for All That You Do!
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from rollers work great on lower back and shoulders Use the product the day I got it and was sure glad I went with this massager
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed Whoever named this a pillow must have a rock for a head. It is hard and heavy and the controls are not easily accessed when in use. I won't waste any more money on shipping it back, but will repurpose it to a foot massager. My search continues but not with Homedics. Look elsewhere people this one fails in all aspects of relaxation!
Date published: 2019-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great Works great when you have sore muscles. I also like that there is heat.
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love it I have one, my sister has one and I purchased this one as a gift
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed This only runs for 20 minutes before turning off and the switch is in a terrible place. You have to move the whole device to reach it again and that's painful for me right now.
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 3-way help At 77 with a back described as a "train wreck", I am continually in need of relief. The multiple options on this Pillow give a choice of help when & where I need it. Having tried all possibilities at various times, I believe I have finally found the right remedy for my poor aching back. And, just as a bonus, it is very affordable.
Date published: 2018-12-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Did not work in Africa My friend from NY gifted me this massage pillows two days back from Amazon during my holidays in US . I live in Africa Somalia Mogadishu and this pillow does not work here . While connected with adopter this pillow made a noise and did not work . Pls advice .i did not recommend this product to be used in African or Asian counties . I will not recommend this product , seems good in USA
Date published: 2018-12-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Homedics Pillow Great product. Perfect for a great message. The only thing it needs is a handle/strap to adjust it and remove it.
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from impressing I bought this pillow for my daughter 6 years ago and she has used it many many times. She is a dental hygenist and bends over her patients most of the day, her neck is very tired and this pillow relieves it. the pillow has quit working so she ask for a new one for Christmas. I bought 2 as my other daughter is a nurse and I figured this might also help her. Your service was very fast it only took a short time until I received it. Thank you
Date published: 2018-12-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible product Do not buy this product. It does not even reach the neck area as described. And it barely reaches the shoulders correctly. I will buy another shoulder massager with the straps instead. At least they get the neck and shoulders better, not great, but better!
Date published: 2018-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Love it! I owned a HoMedics for 15 years, and it died. This one is even better!
Date published: 2018-10-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Better than a hand held This was a replacement for a hand held - I like it much better because you can actually relax while it massages! The only drawback the heat function is not really warm
Date published: 2018-10-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use I find this pillow easier to use than the full chair model
Date published: 2018-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SO effective Really great neck massager. Works very well at the upper neck muscles and upper shoulders where most people have some pressure points.
Date published: 2018-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from absolutely Love It!! I already own this pillow....i loved it soo much i recommended it to my elderly parents...they liked it soo much...i couldn't get my pillow back lol...soo i bought a new pillow just for them....they love it too
Date published: 2018-07-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Has great features! I bought this to replace my older one that quit working. I think it got to hot from over use! This one works great. It’s powerful and does not stall when a lot of pressure is put on it. 4 stars only because the cord is to short.
Date published: 2018-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works great on my neck and back. I can position it I bought this and it has worked great for my neck and back. Life saver when hubby on the road.
Date published: 2018-05-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible Received as a gift and it does not heat up nor does it vibrate. Bed bath and veyond refused to let me return it because it was a gift and I did not have the receipt. I will never buy any Homedics product.
Date published: 2017-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Love this massager - just the right amount of pressure and the heat feels good. I'm actually lying on my sofa with the massager massaging my lower neck and shoulder area - so relaxing!
Date published: 2016-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 3D Shiatsu Select Massage Pillow with Heat I enjoy the massage nodes and the vibration feature, the features have been an immense help with alleviating my lower back pain. I haven't had the opportunity to use the heat feature yet; however, I'm sure it will enhance the other features greatly.
Date published: 2016-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best gift I ciuld have Best gift I ciuld have given my 92 year old father. He loves it!!!
Date published: 2016-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Messaging heat pillow Gave this to my daughter in law for Christmas who was an avid climber. She has neck and shoulder issues and this device is perfect for relaxaing muscles and helping with pain .
Date published: 2016-12-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Massge pillow with heat This is wonderful, I just think they need to at least make cord 9ft. Having to use an extension is such an inconvenience. Thank you
Date published: 2016-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality and strong Great gift to myself! I use it every night to help me relax my neck and back.
Date published: 2016-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was so good, massage It was so good, massage helped my strained back and neck being relaxed.
Date published: 2016-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My husband loves this massager. My husband loves this massager. He especially likes that it has the vibrating motion and not just the kneading and heat features.
Date published: 2016-09-21
  • y_2020, m_1, d_16, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_86
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP-100H, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedics
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 79.9ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Document Gallery


Contact Support

Visit our Contact Us page for contact information.

Shipping & Delivery

Our goal is to get your product to you as quickly as possible!

Most orders leave our warehouse same day if ordered before 3:00pm ET Monday through Friday. All orders placed after 3:00pm ET ship the next business day. HoMedics ships using FedEx and offers FedEx Ground shipping, which generally takes 2-5 business days, and FedEx Expedited shipping, which generally takes 1-2 business days. The arrival time of your order will be the fulfillment time PLUS the shipping time of the method you selected.

Shipping fees are calculated based on the size of the order and the shipping method chosen.

Learn more about our shipping policy and fees »

Returns

!f you're not entirely happy with your purchase, we're here to help!

Returns of merchandise purchased from this website may be made within 30 days of receipt for a full refund of cost of the merchandise. The total of your return will be credited to the charge card that you used at the time of your purchase (minus shipping and handling). If the product you received was damaged, defective, or if the wrong item was shipped to you, we'll also refund the shipping cost, but you must first contact HoMedics Consumer Relations prior to returning your product. Please see our Contact Us page for full contact information.

Learn more about our returns policy »