FREE shipping on orders over $50!   (Click for details »)

Cart0Item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
On the Go Travel Kit

On the Go Travel Kit

$29.99

(In stock)

On the Go Travel Kit

Model: WK-120OTG

Quick Overview

Two of the biggest names in relaxation have teamed up to bring you an extremely giftable kit containing some of our favorite travel companions. Whether you’re away on holiday or just kicking back at home, our On the Go Travel Kit helps you unwind with travel-sized goodies from HoMedics, the #1 Brand In Massage, and Ellia, home of 100% pure aromatherapy and essential oils. It’s a great addition to any itinerary — enjoy it on your next getaway or gift it to your favorite globe-trotting friend.

Availability: In stock

$29.99

Details

Kit includes: **

Combine the aromatherapy and massage items to create your own indulgent mini spa day. Apply Jet Lag Essential Oil Roll-On directly to your skin for a fresh and energizing pickup before the next leg of your journey. Its uplifting, citrusy scent provides the calm and clarity every traveler needs. Or use the portable diffuser with your favorite stress-reducing Ellia oil to create a calm, welcoming environment wherever you are. Its waterless operation provides gentle aroma, a color-changing light, and soothing humidity. Enjoy continuous or intermittent fan speeds, depending on your mood.

Once you’re all set up with your scents, close your eyes and let the vibrating Memory Foam Neck Pillow by HoMedics take you away. Its invigorating massage function allows you to unwind and de-stress. With 2 different speeds to choose from, you’re in control of your own relaxation. Plus, with bonus earplugs included, you can close out the world around you and dream of your favorite destination. Includes 2 AA batteries.

To clean your mini-diffuser, remove the tray from the diffuser base. Remove the microfiber pad from the tray. Use a soft cloth to wipe the inside and surface of the diffuser tray.

**For full details on all products see their individual product pages.

On the Go Travel Kit is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 27.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most Relaxing Affect!! This Go Wellness Kit came in so handy after a long day hunched over my desk. I deal with a lot of tension around the neck/shoulder area. The type you wish you has a personal masseuse. This travel kit comes with a vibrating neck pillow that works on 2 double AA batteries, ear plugs, essential oil roller ball for the essential oil diffuser that has a USB port to plug into your PC or anywhere you can plug a USB port. I plugged in the infuser in my laptop and turned it on by pushing a button and the scent emanating from it is very relaxing while having the neck massaging pillow wrapped around my neck and fastened it in place and turned on low speed and let it do it's thing. It felt so good and very relaxing that I can feel the tension ease in the neck/shoulder area. If you need more intense massage feeling, you can click the button on the second setting and it give you more intense vibrations. It isn't bulky, feels very soft, and very portable!! Really an excellent product for yourself and makes a wonderful gift!! Anyone can use this travel kit whether away from home, at the office, taking a break in your car or while at home.You won't want to be with out it once you use it!!!
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relaxing Kit This is such a fun relaxation kit. I love the memory foam vibrating neck massager pillow. It has 2 settings, but if your like a deeper massage then you will only use the second setting like I do. The portable diffuser is super cute and even changes colors. The jet lag essential oil roll on is great for those mornings that you need little more pep in your step. Cute gift set for someone who travels or for someone who needs to take time for themselves to relax.
Date published: 2019-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from On the Go Wellness Great I got this product recently for upcoming trip. It has a massaging neck pillow that feels so good, I want to sit with it on my neck all the itme! It has 2 levels too. Includes the batteries to run it. The car diffuser is a good way to use essential oils in your car, making it smell nice. It also has a roll-on jet lag remedy made of essential oils. I haven't had jet lag yet to try it, but it smells good. Overall, a good value for the money.
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Combo This is the best traveling combination I have ever seen or used. I wish I had known about this sooner. The essential oil was a great perk to help eliminating nerves prior to boarding the plane. The massaging option on the neck pillow is such a wonderful feature, it made my last flight a breeze. And the diffuser made a stuffy hotel room much more pleasant. Can't wait for my next trip!!
Date published: 2019-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I loved this! The diffuser can be used just about everywhere. I have mainly used it in my car and bedroom. The essential oil is amazing. I work in a factory and being tired is no joke. The oil actually helped me out during a long shift. The neck massager...yes. So soft and the right amount of pressure and comfort. A lovely addition to my after work showers and relaxing before bed!
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relaxing! I was very impressed by the quality of this. The pillow is silky smooth and the stitching is so good that I had a hard time finding the zipper to put the batteries in. The vibrating massage is very relaxing. I like the essential oil also. It's hard to describe the smell but it is not to strong or over whelming. I like that it has the usb so I can use it at home or in my car.
Date published: 2019-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort + This essential oil travel pillow exceeded my expectations. I took my first ever plane ride and brought this along. It eased my tension and made my travel pleasant. It conformed to my specific needs. It fit perfectly and didn't slide around, wasn't too tight or loose. It was so soft and firmly squishy. I love it!
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Feature! On the go travel kit helps you enjoy your surroundings with HoMEDICS ellia 100% pure aromatherapy and essential oils. The kit comes with a special fan for the oil. Included fan, oil, pads, batteries, ear plugs to keep noise down, instructions, a piece of zen wearing the soft multi vibrating pillow. Relax and enjoy.
Date published: 2019-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pillow Its really really nice pillow. Thhe pillow has 2 speeds, you can choose yours. The coating material is very nice. I have sensitive skin and many materials are not very pleasant to me. but I didn’t feel any discomfort with it. Loved the pillow in flight. The massage function is very relaxing for the Muscovites.
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great way to relax not just on the go at home too The neck pillow is amazing and not only did I wear it on my neck but I also sat with it it on my back and it felt amazing. The roll on helped me feel more energized during the day. The portable diffuser I used in the car and it is not overpowering. I loved the changing light colors.
Date published: 2019-10-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good product I received this item about 2 weeks ago and so far am pleased with it, I use it daily and it really relaxes my neck and the aroma from the other product is not bad at all , I would recommend it to anyone who thinks they would benefit from something like this
Date published: 2019-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very soft Very soft i love it. Feels like high quality materials was used. Great for a gift! Great for on-the-go trips and also great for a ride home. Also just because it says on the go does not mean you can't use it at home. Great for at home!
Date published: 2019-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I got to try this I was so happy how well it works on my neck. I travel a lot and my neck hurts so bad. But I used the neck massage and the oils and I felt so comfortable that I sleep so good. I suggest EVERYONE try you will be amazed
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product! I actually purchased this kit to use while working on my computer while I am working in my home office. Each item is extremely helpful, works very well and easy to use. I would highly recommend it for travel or use at home.
Date published: 2019-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Personal Product The neck massager does a great job with 2 speeds and a soft feel.The diffuser works great and put off a good amount of scent with color changing light for relaxing. The roll-on essential oil smell good and relaxing.
Date published: 2019-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OOH SO GOOD! I WAS WAITING TO ACTUALLY TRAVEL AND TRY! THIS IS GREAT!!! THE PILLOW IS EXTREMELY COMFORTABLE AND THE FRAGRANCE IS GREAT! I HAVE EVEN USED THE PILLOW AT HOME IN MY CHAIR. GREAT FOR BOTH TRAVEL AND BEING AT HOME.
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for travel or everyday use I was a little skeptical about the messaging neck pillow as I didn't think it would be very effective however, I couldn't be more wrong. The neck pillow is memory foam making it very comfortable. The messaging neck pillow runs on of two AA batteries and has two different speeds, the first being a pretty settle vibration, and the second has a more firm vibration for those who could use a more intense massage. I'm a bartender/server so I often endure a stiff neck/shoulders. I was blown away by how well the neck pillow helped me. It also comes with Ellia Jet Lag Essential Oil Roll-On, which the scent is perfect, not overbearing at all. I can't really say that I felt any extra energy after using it but again I did enjoy the scent. The Ellia Portable Diffuser that also comes with the kit was very nice. To get the best outcome, I recommend using it in small places such as your car. Just plug it into a USB and your good to go. It too, has a very settle scent but does wonders for calming. The color changing lights is neat too. Perfect for a long car ride. All in all, a great product which I would definitely recommend for travel or even every day use.
Date published: 2019-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well-planned for travel I have never before used a neck pillow successfully before. This one was truly the best one I have tried yet. It is made of memory foam so it's soft and supportive at the same time and conforms to any shape. the cover is really soft and has a zipper that is almost hidden for aesthetic appeal. There is a button integrated into one end of the pillow that will turn the vibration on and off and low and high setting. The vibration is strictly only at the back of the neck and more of a shaking effect and a massage. It is comfortable nonetheless. The massager needs to AA batteries. The wellness essential oil smells great and does have a calming effect whether or not you are traveling. There's a diffuser that comes with the set and it is a USB plug in for convenience. This one I did not find too useful because I could barely smell anything being diffused. the only way I could smell anything was if I went really close to it with my nose. So I probably won't be using that and plan to use the essential oil directly on my temples. I wonder if the diffuser was designed so that you can use it on your small seat in the airplane without the smell bothering other people.
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So Convenient and easy to travel with. The Homemedics On the Go travel kit offers so much in a compact package. The kit contains a foam massaging neck pillow, a portable diffuser paired with an essential oil, ear plugs, and replacement diffuser pads. I think this would be an excellent gift not just for weary travelers but the daily working warriors out there. Here is a breakdown of the features: Memory Foam Massaging neck pillow- Has a very soft covering but is very firm. Unzip to install provided 2AA batteries. A flush 3 function switch low, high, and off. The massager is vibrating so if you prefer deep massage this is not for you. The highest setting is Too fast and loud but the low setting was perfect. I used the pillow for extra support when laying down reading powered off. There is a button strap to keep pillow in place. Overall I liked it. Portable diffuser with essential oil: this little diffuser plugs into a usb power source. It emits a low, relaxing hum and changes light color. The top slides out to reveal a small white absorbent pad to which you apply 10 drops of oil. The oil bottle however is a roller ball. I had to tap it onto the pad because rolling it pulled up fibers. Amazing scent. I really enjoyed this duo and would use daily. The scent is not overpowering. Just enough to provide a soft scent. The kit came with 3 extra pads and very soft earplugs. This was so fun to use. While it is targeted to travelers I personally plan on using at home or for short stays away from home.
Date published: 2019-10-26
  • y_2020, m_2, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_WK-120OTG, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedics
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 78.79ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT