FREE Shipping on all orders over $50!   (Click for details »)

Cart0Item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
Thera-P™ Long Reach Massager with Heat

Thera-P™ Long Reach Massager with Heat

$24.99

(In stock)

  • Thera-P Long Reach Massager with Heat off Thera-P Long Reach Massager with Heat off
  • Thera-P Long Reach Massager with Heat on Thera-P Long Reach Massager with Heat on
  • Thera-P Long Reach Massager with Heat Folded Thera-P Long Reach Massager with Heat Folded
  • Thera-P Long Reach Massager with Heat in use Thera-P Long Reach Massager with Heat in use

Thera-P™ Long Reach Massager with Heat

Model: HHP-225H-THP

Quick Overview

The HoMedics® Thera-P™ Long Reach Massager With Heat provides an invigorating vibration massage for the entire body. The long reach handle unfolds to over 15” to massage hard to reach areas and folds away for easy storage. Soothing heat also provides you with wonderful comfort. This handheld massager includes rapid heat, to quickly comfort and soothe tight muscles.

Availability: In stock

$24.99

Details

  • Vibration massage invigorates tired, overworked muscles
  • Extended reach allows you to massage hard to reach back areas
  • Rapid heat heats up quickly to comfort tight muscles
  • Variable speed to customize your massage
  • Folding handle is great for travel and compact storage
Thera-P™ Long Reach Massager with Heat is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 55.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Old Friend This is the third massager with heat that I have purchased in the last 30 years. Homedics use to sell this one in stores. I am glad I could order it online. I really think it is the best out there ! Thank You, Homedics.
Date published: 2018-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product We are very pleased with this item. It works great and we use it every day.
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best on the Market I had bought one a long time ago & it finally broke . I was happy that the Company is still having the same one but even better. I like it because it has “ heat “ also. I love it. Brigitte Creech
Date published: 2018-03-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I bought a long handle massager Am disappointed with item. I replaced one that was also a long handled item that had a round end with the infrared feature. Loved this. The new one has an oval head and it is too large and cumbersome. I use mine when I have leg cramps and need one that is not too large but big enough to reach areas where the cramping is. This one is also heavier. I am very disappointed. I looked for the same one as a replacement, but could not find it. Can I return it?
Date published: 2017-01-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Handheld Massager It is light and easy to use, with a gentle massage that would be comfortable for anyone who_ґи__s sensitive. Personally, I need a bit stronger massage but a handheld that is not too heavy to use myself.
Date published: 2016-10-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Full Body Hand Held Massager with Heat I thought the heat function worked well but the vibrational intensity was mild as advertised. I might use this on my Gramma, but I need high intensity vibration, heat unnecessary.
Date published: 2016-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from full body handheld massager with heat I received the massager in a short amount of time and I'm quite happy with it.
Date published: 2016-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent ptoduct This massager is excellent considering the size. I use it for my thigh and calf on my right leg as well as my shoulder.
Date published: 2016-07-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dual handheld massager It works good. Nice long cord. Several attachments. Happy customer.
Date published: 2016-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING value!!!!! Please accept my highest praise for the two Handheld Massagers I recently purchased! Not only was the sale price of $14.99 a great value but you also offered a further "Take Five" discount, as well as free shipping!!! I sent one as a birthday gift for my brother and he asked me to send his gratitude! I first looked for this at his request to replace one that he had received as a gift some 20 years ago...which did not include the attachments you do now. When I found it on Amazon, the EXACT SAME PRODUCT was offered for $102.98!!!! Unbelievable and shocking! Thanks again for this INCREDIBLY great value...not to mention terrific massager! Christy Davis
Date published: 2016-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dual Handheld Massager Very light weight. Works well with the interchangeable heads.
Date published: 2016-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase! Loved my new hand held massager. Easy practical to use. I had to buy a second one as a gift for my mother and she is loving in too.
Date published: 2016-05-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Happy With This Dual Handheld Massager My brother liked my battery operated massager so I tried to find the same thing for him as a gift. couldn't find the same model, but he really likes this one. Said the heat option was really good. Only negative is the fact that it plugs in. But that gives it more power, so he's very pleased overally.
Date published: 2016-05-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from the best yes best services the web site stores is good to bay I happy thanks pedro rodriguez
Date published: 2016-02-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Dual handheld massager Works but the two settings feel the same, just gets louder. I've used another similiar massager but older version and it is much better quality! This massager is way too loud.
Date published: 2016-02-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great price Great price, and it feels marvelous on my shoulders. A bit heavy for self-massage. Should come with a masseuse........
Date published: 2016-01-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Review of massager Sturdy device, prompt delivery, should last for a long time.
Date published: 2016-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dual Handheld Massager extender handle The long handle makes for easy use and ability to reach the right spot. The heat is a excellent feature. Excellent product.
Date published: 2016-01-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Dual Handheld Massager The head swivels too much moving away from the area needed.
Date published: 2015-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Handy Hand Held What a great deal! It's the perfect massager to get those hard to reach places. Comes with a variety of heads to suit your style of pain.
Date published: 2015-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! It is so versatile and is so nice to use after a long day at work. I love this product!
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great massage Feels great and relaxing, also light weight and easy to use.
Date published: 2015-12-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from NO HEAT Heat system is mostly just a red light. Can barely feel any warmth at all.Used for 10 minutes no heat!
Date published: 2015-12-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointed. I felt that all of the five attachements were pretty much the same as far as what they provide. Most important, I found it very difficult to remove and change to another attachement. Also the silver attachment, in my opinion is worthless. I would not recommend it, nor would I have purchased it if I had been able to see it and try it first. Sorry.
Date published: 2015-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product - Excellent Price! This is a great handheld massager. It is light weight and the massage head glides well. Excellent product for the price. Opportunities for improvement are the heat is barely warm and I still haven't figured out the attachments. Neither are a deal breaker and I would purchase this product again.
Date published: 2015-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolute Lifesaver.. I purchased this massager just days before I went in for major back surgery.. and having it on hand for the sore thighs and hips from laying as long as I have had to has truly been a lifesaver.. just the right amount of 'feel good' to get the soreness out and the comfort in..
Date published: 2015-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EXCELLENT PRODUCT Works better than advertised. Lots of good features.
Date published: 2015-11-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Dual Handheld Massager It's not as strong as I would like but it does seem to help when you have a bad workout.
Date published: 2015-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We Love It! We love our our handheld dual massager. I ve been rubbing my husband's aches and pains with my hands for 15 years. It only hurt my feelings a little when he said the new massager was the best massage he ever had. J
Date published: 2015-09-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I purchased this model massager I purchased this model massager to replace one that I use to own. This one is extremely loud that the sound hurts my hears. I have to use it in my bedroom so that the noise doesn't disturb everyone in the house. I do not think it is suppose to sound like this. To be honest I should have sent it back but I threw away the box and cannot remember where online I purchased it. I would love to know if all of them are like this. Crazy, deafening loud. Other than that huge problem, I love the way it feels.
Date published: 2014-07-06
  • y_2019, m_10, d_19, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_HHP-225H-THP, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedics
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 5.89ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Document Gallery


Contact Support

Visit our Contact Us page for contact information.

Shipping & Delivery

Our goal is to get your product to you as quickly as possible!

Most orders leave our warehouse same day if ordered before 3:00pm ET Monday through Friday. All orders placed after 3:00pm ET ship the next business day. HoMedics ships using FedEx and offers FedEx Ground shipping, which generally takes 2-5 business days, and FedEx Expedited shipping, which generally takes 1-2 business days. The arrival time of your order will be the fulfillment time PLUS the shipping time of the method you selected.

Shipping fees are calculated based on the size of the order and the shipping method chosen.

Learn more about our shipping policy and fees »

Returns

!f you're not entirely happy with your purchase, we're here to help!

Returns of merchandise purchased from this website may be made within 30 days of receipt for a full refund of cost of the merchandise. The total of your return will be credited to the charge card that you used at the time of your purchase (minus shipping and handling). If the product you received was damaged, defective, or if the wrong item was shipped to you, we'll also refund the shipping cost, but you must first contact HoMedics Consumer Relations prior to returning your product. Please see our Contact Us page for full contact information.

Learn more about our returns policy »